LogistaaS Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über LogistaaS

LogistaaS ist eine cloudbasierte SCM-Lösung (Supply Chain Management), die sich für kleine bis mittelgroße Fracht- und Logistikunternehmen eignet. Zu den Schlüsselfunktionen gehören Sendungsinformationsmanagement, CRM,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Alle Bewertungen zu LogistaaS Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu LogistaaS durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vasilis
Vasilis
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

User friendly, value for money and time saving

Logistaas team is very helpfull and they check on us regularly to see if we need anything done from their side. So far anything that we needed it has been sorted out really fast. i would definetely reccomend it since it has solved us the problem of keeping our data organized and very easily accesible online.

Vorteile

We can finally have easy access to our offers and client data. Also we can easily get custom statistics waccording to our needs. It is user friendly, training our staff to use it was very easy and they started using it right away.

Nachteile

Integration with other software that we use in our company would be great. I believe in the future we could do that.

Jane
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2021

Logistaas is very seamless, easy to use, easy to navigate and very easy to learn.

Wow experience

Vorteile

Very easy to learn and seamless. The support is 100%. Presently the Group is using it (Nigeria / US /Kenya office on using Logistaas.

Nachteile

Nothing on the system but would love if they can include other features like HR / Warehouse which are very important

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Warum LogistaaS gewählt wurde

Because Logistaas was 100% better than logistaas. Could integrate with my accounting software Support from Magaya was fustrating Cost of Logistaas was resonable Logistaas CRM was also an added advantage

Gründe für den Wechsel zu LogistaaS

Cost
Liviu
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Poor customer service

Poor

Vorteile

Cloud based

Nachteile

Absolutely terrible customer service, almost 1 year for implementation, non usable, money thrown out the window!

Would not recommend. Asked for a refund and was refused.

Die besten Alternativen zu LogistaaS

Kim
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

User Friendly Program

My overall experience has been great. If there is an issue it's resolved or explained quickly.

Vorteile

This program is very easy to use and it's on the internet so you can access it anywhere. Customer service is always willing to assist and very pleasant to work with.

Nachteile

This program is developed outside of the US and there are certain things that a US software can do like file AES information (which is only allowed inside US) as well as TSA credentials (again only in the US). There are work-arounds so it's not a huge issue. I'd still recommend this product.

Patrick Jeffrey
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2021

Logistaas user since 2017

We've been using Logistaas for 5 years already. The experience has been excellent and the new features being applied from time to time makes the product much more valuable for a small and medium freight forwarder.

Vorteile

Ease of use, great customer service, value for money

Nachteile

The product is excellent on a desktop and could use some improvement on the mobile version.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Logitude World und CHAMPS
Shireen
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2016

It increases the productivity

After looking through a lot of choices for logistics software, we finally found the simplest, and most effective system (LogistaaS), we are using LogistaaS since almost a year, and they deliver what they say indeed. We automated a lot of our procedures with logistaas, and they continue to add more features at good speed. Their reporting tools are very smart and different from other software. Rate is also quite reasonable.

Vorteile

Friendly interface
Accessible from any connected device to the internet.
Great search tools for all modules.
Support staff are very cooperative.
LogistaaS's team cares about the customer's views of the future.
Different authorization settings.
It keeps a log of all the changes done.

Nachteile

They are a relatively new company so there are always concerns regarding the maturity of their products, but to be fair, we hardly notice anything as all features are well thought over

Yaser
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2016

Flexible, efficient and professional support

Our company was in need for a freight software, and we found that Logistaas is a very targeted product for our industry, it provides us with a very useful solution as a cloud software solution. It helps to re-organize the work between our teams, actually after using Logistaas for around 5 months, a lot of the manual work was done by Logistaas.
It is easy to create our own report through choosing the needed criteria each time.

Vorteile

It is online based, Rich reports, you can set the authority matrix you need to your company. It integrates with our accounting system. Easy to use.

Nachteile

Nothing to be mentioned

Ali
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Logistaas, Most simplified operation Software

Our day to day operation is directly related to Logistaas in a great percentage.
And Logistaas is doing a wonderful job easing our job.

Vorteile

The tracking,
Tracking previously saved data is the most convenient and efficient part of logistaas based on personal usage. All data can be easily tracked with variety of options. If recorder accurately , there is no missing of documents and data.

Nachteile

Slight inconvenience will be in creating client as it has multiple pages to input.

Mohammed Afsar
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Good Application for the many data saving

good and very productive software..

Vorteile

it updating & saving functions & easy to find the old records

Nachteile

Easy to find any files or records. which have saved even long back...

Mads
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Feedback

Very good experience with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]- she has been very supportive and helpful on all our requests.

Vorteile

Easy to use, some good features both on the client/crm side but also for agents

Nachteile

Would be awesome to have some sort of a dashboard so I can follow all my open shipments, what's to-do and also have the financial overview as well.

I would rate 10 if you had a dashboard for sure!!

suha
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2019

Review

I was hesitant of its use at first, but the success team followed up toughly with me and gave me detailed guidance on the software.
The software is simple and easy to use. Developers followed up with me as I needed some personalized adjustments, and they were very helpful.
After months of using Logistaas, my work is now more organized and satisfying.

Vorteile

Has a good customer service, efficient and fast response.
Covers the most important features in our work as it has many optional details. I can easily follow up with my clients and issue and track invoices.
Saved a lot of time and energy.

Nachteile

Couldn’t change the color of the interface. But overall it’s okay.

Martha Patricia
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

Our CO. is one of the leading Shipping & forwarding in Lebanon, Logistaas has met most of our...

Vorteile

Logistaas team are opened to any suggestions, and ready to install any update needed on personal Company level.
Software is in perpetual update as to meet all shipping business needs.
Support team is always available and all issues are fixed on high priority.

Nachteile

Till date no major complains about the software. the only problem is in the commodity HS codes and duplicate of shipments.

Osama
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2016

It is the future of Logistics software

We have been with Logistaas since our start up in freight forwarding sector, and we have grown and added users for all our staff, where Logistaas success team provided us with the needed training to get our staff ready for using the system. It is a robust and straight forward system, developers care about the customer's views of the future, and they prepare a strong platform to build on for future growth.

Vorteile

It works perfectly from my mobile
Flexibility of Logistaas's team
Ability to configure my own reports.
User friendly, easy to learn.

Pedro
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.2.2021

LogistaaS experience so far

Positive.

Vorteile

Very user friendly. Simple and effective.

Nachteile

Many features we need in logistics activity were (and a few still are) missing.
Though, after request they are added.

Yara
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Neutral

Vorteile

fast response and caring for the Customer service

Nachteile

Double entries for different currencies however its same item cost and selling are different items

Soteris
  • Branche: Paket- & Frachtlieferung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

LogistaaS review

Vorteile

* easy and simple to learn it
* useful tools
* very helpful & professional support from LogistaaS team

Mohamed
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Logistass Implementation

Not at all a very good experience so far, expecting logistaas to make our work easy not to eat up our time.

Vorteile

I have been using this software since one month and I haven't like any thing much about it.

Nachteile

Its confusing, if I make a job cost sheet and edit it then the job number changes, the editing option are confusing and not ease. To search a job is difficult. being a sales person we need things easy and expect not to spend much time in this paper work. So expecting it to be simple and presise.

Nicolas
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2021

Good to start

Vorteile

Easy to use, fast reaction, fast implementation

Nachteile

Pricing if you take more users. Nothing else

18 Bewertungen