RMS Cloud Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über RMS Cloud

RMS ist eine cloudbasierte Immobilienverwaltungslösung für Hotels, Motels, Wohnmobilparks, Campingplätze und andere Outdoor-Gastgewerbeunternehmen. Neben den Kernfunktionen der Immobilienverwaltung bietet die Lösung auch...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu RMS Cloud durchsuchen

418 von 418 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Hollis
Hollis
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Great Reservation Software!!!!

RMS has allowed us to put great controls in place to realize our full potential in the marketplace!

Vorteile

It has a great interface, is easy to use, has real-time online bookings and is overall just a great system! Most other RV reservation software out there is clunky.

Nachteile

The programmers need to stop playing with the reports and report scheduling.

Mel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2020

Thank you

I have very happy with RMS as it meets all my requirements and the support is superior to other channel managers and property management systems

Vorteile

I find the overall RMS cloud management for my accommodation business to be superior and easier for all staff to use than other property management systems.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I can condider that I am unhappy with or does not meet my needs. If ever I have a problem it is a connection drop out or the operator (including myself) may need further training using the help menu.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Mel, thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that RMS is helping your accommodation business thrive and that it meets all your needs. We're a company that is constantly innovating to make life easier for property operators so watch this space for new features and enhancements! We look forward to continuing working with you :)

Beantwortet am 1.12.2020
Danielle
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 4.1.2021

Support almost non existant and you cant really talk to humans and when you do they brush you...

Would not recommend at all. Certainly have only found two staff easy to deal with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] being amazing.. The rest not so much.

Vorteile

When we first spoke to them they offered / really sold us on the product and it was a bit like following sheep. Its widely used so must be great - but certainly not for all industires.
We like that it offers a booking system / management system all in one.... However ...

Do your research !!

Nachteile

The software in itself is very complex and takes a lot of training to use - all of which you have to pay for becasue its outsourced. Once proficient I'm sure it offers everything you need although becasue they have tried to cover so many industries it very convoluted.
The set up takes a LOT of time and a lot of loading and if you are not a hotel I would think very carefully before choosing this product.
If you are a holiday home company or a company that has more than a few room / rate options its a long long long tedious set up all of which you are paying for and the only support option is through the system itself and the staff close support queries before they are fixed.
It does NOT include any document management system, its included triggered email messages ALL end up in peoples spam folders, it has no option to load or personalize things, it DOES NOT WORK ON PHONE OR IPAD, the app is VERY UNFRIENDLY and stalls constantly. The program itself hangs constantly and as you need to work on it 12 hours a day its very frustrating and all the while you are paying through the nose.
When you ask for compensation for your loaded work schedule becasue the program that's supposed to make life easier doesn't they are extremely rude and defensive.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Danielle, thank you for your review. We take all feedback seriously and acknowledge your points raised. Our onboarding team will continue to work closely with you to resolve your concerns.

Beantwortet am 19.1.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu RMS Cloud

Ronyce
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Happy Motel

Excellent and great customer support. Always happy to help you

Vorteile

The ease of the program is booking chart

Nachteile

Don’t know how to use it all but I just call online and they are always happy to help

Jenny
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.4.2021

Happy customer

Vorteile

just its simplicity and visually everything is in the one screen.

Nachteile

We are using RMS enterprise and our main issue is we are unable to roll over repeat charges differently at each park
one of our parks have residents and their repeat charges need to roll every week
our other parks only have annuals and would like to roll over 70 days before due date but we are unable to to this (this was one thing we liked about Newbook)

Antwort von RMS

Hi Jenny, thank you for sharing your RMS experience, we appreciate the feedback. We're so pleased that you are ejoying the simplicity of the system and find it visually appealing - one huge focus for us was enhancing the software so that all relevant information could be captured in one place to save clicking between screens, so we're happy to hear your feedback on that one!

Thank you for raising that issue, I have passed it on to our product development team to make them aware.

Please reach out to our friendly support team if you have any questions - they are available 24/7 and always happy to help. -Hayley

Beantwortet am 12.4.2021
Deanna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2020

RMS - best bang for your buck!

Vorteile

Very easy to use - staff can be trained on all functionality they need on a daily basis in the matter of a few days, not weeks like other software. Also, the system takes a bit of time to setup, but it is completely customizable to your needs. We operate boutique hotels and are able to save and easily access all guest and account info to provide the highest level of service.

Lon in tech support is the best!

Nachteile

It does take a bit of time to setup.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Deanna, thank you for your great review! We strive to provide user-friendly software to make managing your property easier. I will be sure to be pass your comments onto tech support. It's great to hear that you've had a positive experience so far and we look forward to working with you!

Beantwortet am 16.9.2020
Purvi
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2020

Nice Software for the hotel

Vorteile

Userfriendly, customer support, more features compatible with RMS

Nachteile

Revenue management, which they have it only with Duetto which is extremely pricey.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

innRoad

Warum RMS Cloud gewählt wurde

We wanted more user friendly product with more features. The RMS was able to deliver it

Gründe für den Wechsel zu RMS Cloud

RMS had extra features than Innroad.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Purvi! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're delighted to hear that RMS is helping with the running of your hotel and you're finding everything easy to use. We have a range of revenue management tools within the application such as dynamic pricing and restriction management via our native channel manager. In addition, we also have integrations with specialist revenue management platforms such as Duetto, along with iDeaS, Pace Up and Room Price Genie. Hope this helps!

Beantwortet am 28.8.2020
Lainey
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Huge improvement

Easy to train employees on the system. Great audit trail.

Vorteile

We implemented RMS during our off season and have been using it for about 8 months. It's a huge improvement over our previous software. I love the online booking and it's saved us a lot of time and headache. When you get the rates set up correctly, the system is great at calculating everything (on simple reservations), so you don't have to plug in the rates. The user interface is easy to view.

Nachteile

Split reservations are a challenge, rates don't calculate correctly. Group reservations are clunky. Custom reporting isn't very intuitive.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Lainey,
Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to know how RMS has helped you to have a better control over your property.
We appreciate your feedback about rates and groups and are always making improvements to make processes as easy as possible for our users. We are happy to help guide you though the most simple methods to use the Report Writer that allows you to custom build reports.
Happy to continue to grow with Dolores River Campground

Beantwortet am 26.8.2019
Kerry
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Gets the job done

Overall fairly easy to get your head around for the basics. Good over view of availability.

Vorteile

Almost all the rooms show on one screen and for multiple weeks. It also keeps a record of old bookings that you can access when needed.

Nachteile

For a large group booking you cant put packages on multiple rooms at the one time. You have to enter them all individually.
Often the totals when creating one tariff for the group adds up to the right amount in the totals but in the accom when you go to print a invoice the total is different. If you go out of the booking and refresh the whole booking system it often corrects it.
Also invoices arent arriving in guests companies in boxes. So I have to print off the invoice and send it via our scanner to the guest.

johnathan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

RMS

we use it to run our reservation system and our email marketing.

Vorteile

The software is very powerful, lots of features, reports and capabilities. We do not use all of what it has to offer

Nachteile

not easy to use. The marketing portion (e mail to customers in particular) is buggy, customer service is not very responsive and the fact that they only do e mail input is a problem

Grant
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 21.12.2023

Unreliable system prone to crashing

Overall dreadful experience. The support workers were good to deal with, but the program is just not reliable

Vorteile

online booking functionality worked okay.

Nachteile

system prone to crashing multiple times during day. Would sometimes take 10 minutes to perform a simple transaction

Debbie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2019

All-rounder PMS Software with fantastic online channel integration and automation

Overall RMS has increased our efficiency, after some initial adjustments during the integration phase. The comprehensive reporting capabilities provide valuable insights quickly and easily, and the online 2-way integration cuts down manual booking input and admin considerably, along with the payment gateway integration for processing payments. Will definitely recommend to other Serviced Apartment providers looking for a modern, cloud-based PMS with efficient channel integrations and customisation options for various setups.

Vorteile

The best part about the software is having everything in the one place to create, confirm, and process bookings including sending correspondence accessible anywhere from any device. The ability to connect an online payment gateway has greatly increased productivity and efficiency to allow staff to process payments quickly and easily without leaving their desk. The online channel connection is seamless and has reduced a lot of manual staff input for OTA reservations.

Nachteile

While the integration team have been great, there are still a few things we require to be able to satisfy our full accounting reporting requirements quickly and efficiently for our business set up. Granted, it does differ to some other properties, however we do require a few enhancements for this to be efficient for us.
The online booking engine, while cost effective and easy to use is quite limited and does not do much to compete with OTA's to enhance the property's direct bookings - this is potential room for enhancement.

Jan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 29.8.2019

Great product with some glitches

RMS gives us the ability to handle our campground and our customers smoothly

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and the flexibility.

Nachteile

Software has gone down at our busiest times with little to no communication about what happened. Very hard to get through to customer service techs. Most techs have a hard time understanding the issues.

Antwort von RMS

Hello Jan,
We are pleased to hear you and the team at The Great Divide find RMS the easy to use with flexibility to suite your needs.
I appreciate how every minute of waiting seems eternal. RMS prides itself on system uptime and currently we are running at over 99% uptime.
Please visit the system status page for more information and there you may sign up for system alerts.
Please feel free to reach to Customer Support over the phone or through service request as it is our goal to provide accurate solutions in the most timely manner.

Beantwortet am 30.8.2019
Tina
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.11.2021

Accommodation Software

For the most part totally satisfied.

Vorteile

Most functions work seamlessly and are the same where ever I have used the program. I have been using this program since 2004 in various places and it is relatively easy to keep up with the changes/upgrades as they are implemented

Nachteile

Sometimes slow reaction times and dropouts, but nothing is perfect. It would be good if there weren't changes all the time, if its working don't change it doesn't fit all businesses

Antwort von RMS

Hi Tina, thank you so much for your review. We update our software often in order to bring you cutting edge technology. We have tried to make this as easy as possible by developing an interactive help centre with step-by-step visual guides (simply start typing your query or the feature you want to learn more about and the help centre with start pulling related articles: https://helpcentre.rmscloud.com/). We also have our YouTube video library that has over 150 tutorials and plenty more in the pipeline: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF60pnsOHpe0JPDLPrcRBJg

Our support team are available 24/7 and are always happy to help, so please reach out if you have any questions and they will be able to help/direct you to the correct help centre article or video tutorial.

Beantwortet am 25.1.2022
Kris
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2019

RMS 9+ Reservations

My overall experience has been very positive. The online booking system is a time saver and I don't have to deal with a third party booking agent.

Vorteile

The reservation system is similar to the program I was using previously, creating reservations were pretty straight forward. The person who helped me to install the program and have it customized to my business was very patient and helpful. Tech support has been really good about getting back to me in a reasonable time especially if it an emergency.

Nachteile

I have had this program for 5 years and programming the rates was time consuming at first. Since the RMS has changed that process and is much easier. The one downside is when RMS does an update it happens during the day and there is a minute or two when the program is not functional. It would be nice to have these done in the early morning hours where is doesn't affect making reservations.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Kris, thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled RMS is helping your park reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your park easier.

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
Sue
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2020

Great service

Record keeping, financial recording, managing the cabins and cleaning rosters, RMS covers everything.

Vorteile

We could no longer operate our business without RMS, it has an abundance of capabilities and is constantly improving.

Nachteile

At times it can be slow but given the size of our database this is normal.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Sue! Thank you so much for this wonderful review, we're thrilled to see that RMS is helping your park reach its full potential.

We're continually adapting our software with enhanced features and functionalities to make life easier for property managers. It's great to hear that you've had a good experience so far and we hope that will continue for another 12 years (and beyond)!

Beantwortet am 30.7.2020
Kosuke
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2020

RMS Cloud Review

Vorteile

With the basis of an intuitive interface and flexibility for customization, I like the fact that RMS is willing to support users and develop new functions based on customer feedback.

Nachteile

While many parts of the software are customizable, some parts are hard coded. Since RMS is already supporting various user needs, I would like to see them go further with functions such as renaming fields and reporting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cloudbeds

Warum RMS Cloud gewählt wurde

The previous system had higher flexibility on the functions it offered, but lacked in support and both base fees and additional modules were costly.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Kosuke! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate both positive and constructive feedback that will help us improve our product. We always listen to our clients as we want them to get the most out of their software, so we'll certainly take your comments on board. So glad you like the intuitive interface and customisable features!

We're planning to release our new RMS reports engine is in the September Live update which will provide a much smoother report navigation process. Hope this helps! Please reach out to our support team if you need anything, they are available 24/7 and always happy to assist!

Beantwortet am 27.8.2020
Jeff
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

RMS Hospitality Cloud review

When we need help on something we may have learned in training, a month before, it takes WAY TOO LONG to get help. I have had support tickets that are simply closed out without contacting us. I have had others that basically say "read the help page" (we have read it and that is why we contact support). When we call, we sometimes get we will get to it in 3-4 days and contact you. Then we are never are contacted. Support is the worst I have seen in 25 years in the hotel industry. 18 years as a General Manager.. corporate not franchise.

Vorteile

There are many functions in RMS. Probably too many in my opinion.

Nachteile

The training/support. The scheduling of the training took too long between classes. It takes too long to complete a module and then schedule. By the time you get to the next class (sometimes 7 days between) you forget what you covered before. Also the content of the class. It seemed she was reading from a checklist only and we were not very engaged in the content. After the training, during the handover to support call, I had the opportunity to ask questions about RMS functions and "how tos". I got more out of that 10-15 minutes with the same trainer as I did listening to her 30-45 minutes each session with little engagement or opportunities to actually learn content.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Jeff, I'm sorry to hear that your experience with RMS hasn't been a positive one. RMS is committed to working with every client to ensure that our software meets your needs and expectations. We have listened to your feedback and updated our training process to be a quicker and more informative series. We will be contacting you to see how we can resolve your challenges. You can also reach out to us 24/7 for assistance at [email protected] or 858-427-1200.

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
elodie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2021

rms

Vorteile

The integration with Swiftpos is ok some issue every now and then, especially when you update RMS and the other software provider is not aware, it makes it difficult then i have to chase both providers to fix the issue.

Nachteile

that you have to go back to the reservation to see the entire credit card details to charge your customer when you pay with eftpos.
double endling the data has you need to see how much you have to charge (especially if you had cc fees manually)
If we could see the entire card instead of the last 4 digits it will be so much better.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Elodie, thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear you've been having a few issues. You can add/vote for user suggestions via our online suggestion box which is actively monitored by RMS Product Development. The highest voted suggestions are reviewed for inclusion in future development cycles: http://feedback.rmscloud.com/

Beantwortet am 22.11.2021
monica
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2020

great product

fantastic

Vorteile

service is the best part of this software

Nachteile

function, being using it for 6 years, still learning

Antwort von RMS

Hi Monica, thanks for your positive feedback! We're thrilled RMS is helping your property reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your property easier.

Beantwortet am 9.7.2020
Karlene
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 8.3.2021

Support

Support has been great! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has always taken extra time with sharing his knowledge and getting information to us!

Vorteile

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been a great asset to me learning the system. I have requested training but do not get responses from looking into scheduling time with a personal session. If we could please have someone contact us, our [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] would like for us to receive training from RMS.

Nachteile

Doesn't seem to be addressing our needs for a campground/RV

Antwort von RMS

Hi Karlene, thank you for leaving us a review. Our 24/7 support team are always happy to help clients get to know the system and deal with any queries. I have forwarded your request to the team and someone will be in touch to organise training. Our robust PMS system is designed for campgrounds and can be tailored to suit your individual park. We'd love to show you how it can address your needs and this is something the team will chat to you about when they make contact. Do let us know if there is anything else we can help with! - Hayley

Beantwortet am 15.3.2021
Robert
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2021

Great product

great product

Vorteile

easy to use, ability to charge non room items to room, switch on and off and adjust ota rates on day by day basis

Nachteile

mobile version is awful
support for new products (staff clock in / off) has taken far far too long to be implemented
almost impossible to have dialogue with HQ in Melbourne - all goes via UK

Antwort von RMS

Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts, we appreciate the feedback. We're really happy to hear that you find the product easy to use and that the features are assisting with the daily running of your hotel. If you have any questions or issues, please don't hesitate to log a service request or call our support team. The UK support team sits within our global support team and there is communication across countries so your queries/feedback will be passed on to the relevant members :) Thanks -Hayley

Beantwortet am 15.6.2021
Tracey
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.12.2020

Eventually I believe that this will all be worth it.

Support are great, always extremely knowledgable

Vorteile

It is easy to use once you get used to it. With all the changes it will last well into the future

Nachteile

At present there is a considerable lag and with the changes it can become frustrating

Antwort von RMS

Hi Tracey, thank you for taking the time to share your RMS experience! It's definitely a big system which can take some time to get used to but I definitely think it will be worth it in the long run once you have everything set up. Great to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team - they are available 24/7 so reach out if ever you need them and they'll be happy to assist! The lag issues are a result of our migration to a better hosting platform - this should all be resolved soon and will create many more benefits in the future in terms of speed and performance. Thanks for your patience!

Beantwortet am 10.12.2020
Holly
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2019

RMS Rocks!

This software has enabled us to increase our profits and customer goodwill!

Vorteile

The feature we love the most about RMS is the real-time online booking! If a customer is booking online, customer service cannot access that particular site in the system. It has prevented double bookings which with other campground software was a nightmare!!!

We also love the employee controls. It provides for amazing accountability and prevents errant discounts from being given.

Nachteile

The rate structure is hard to work with and requires a lot of attention to detail.

Antwort von RMS

Hi Holly, thanks for your positive feedback! We are thrilled RMS is helping your hotel reach its full potential. RMS is committed to ongoing software development and exceptional customer support to make managing your hotel easier.

Beantwortet am 22.5.2019
Alicia
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 16.3.2019

RMS Super User

I go back to the original version (not on line version) & use original when the on line version is running to slow

Vorteile

Pros: I like the ease of booking
& the quick look to see the # of bookings

Nachteile

Cons: When using the on line version - it's very slow
Cons: All the Correspondence we entered on the on line version don't show up in the original version we used to use .
I go back to the original version (not on line version) & use original when the on line version is running to slow

Antwort von RMS

Hi Alicia, thank you for your feedback. We value your input and strive to not only meet but exceed customer expectations. At RMS, we are continually improving our software and support to address client concerns. We're here 24/7; please reach out anytime so we can assist you. Contact [email protected] or 858-427-1200.

Beantwortet am 20.6.2019
418 Bewertungen