Neurored TMS & SCM Software Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Die Neurored-Lösungen für TMS (Transport Management System) und SCM (Supply Chain Management) basieren vollständig auf Salesforce. Diese Lösungen eignen sich perfekt für große und mittelgroße Transportunternehmen, Spediteure,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu Neurored TMS & SCM Software Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
44 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Neurored TMS & SCM Software durchsuchen

44 von 44 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Hassan
Hassan
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2022

The one-stop-shop for everything Transport Management System related!

Vorteile

The ability to manage all our requirements in one system was crucial and Neurored offered us just that. from customer/supplier onboarding, shipment management (including tracking) all the way through to invoicing is seamlessly managed in on one central platform. This is great for internal user adoption but equally as important for our customers as we are able to provide them with a personalised digital experience.

Nachteile

As with most things, there's always room for improvements and our continuous improvement aspirations are aligned with Neurored.

Juan Carlos
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2023

Working looking for the best manners to solve any trouble

Is very intuitive, friendly, secure, make me feel free to explore and solve some software requirements with few training about it

Vorteile

Is ver easy to use, a complete base to do a lot of thing our company need like customize our process software tasks, improve our operative modules, etc.

Nachteile

So far I am very happy working with it, I am learning a lot for the platform of training (Trailhead)

Viviana
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Is good but it can be better.

Vorteile

Is easy to follow and full fill all the information.

Nachteile

When you update any information, it will be great if is automatically updated in every order that is linked.

Die besten Alternativen zu Neurored TMS & SCM Software

Ismael
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2022

No matter where you are, you will always have visibility

Without a doubt the best team.

Vorteile

Since our company started working with Neurored, we have improved many processes and have information in real time.
The track & trace app enhanced the reach of more customers, who are already satisfied with the service.

Nachteile

The system is more expensive than others on the market, but you can’t expect a software that has so many features to be cheap.

Valeria
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Reliable and custimizable

Vorteile

Shipment tracking, customized tools and components, great customer support.

Nachteile

We have some issues when trying to manage air shipments, there are really specific rules than need to be followed when creating AWB at a Master and house level, and this has not been easy to set up on the system, forcing a part of the operation team to work with other softwares, such as CargoWise or Magaya.

brenda
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2023

review

tracking, organization, counting, reports.

Vorteile

easy to use, great system, the integration with other apps

Nachteile

closes session earlier than excepted when your not working with the system

Daniel
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

A Good TMS & SCM Software

Vorteile

One of the standout features of Neurored is its a good user-friendly interface. Navigating the platform is intuitive and doesn't require a steep learning curve. Whether you're tracking shipments, optimizing routes, the software's design makes it easy for both novice and experienced users to get the job done efficiently.The transportation management component is particularly robust. Neurored offers real-time visibility into shipments, allowing us to track our goods at every step of the journey. This level of transparency has greatly improved our ability to make informed decisions and promptly address any issues that may arise during transit.

Nachteile

It's clear that aesthetics were not a top priority in its development. However, it's important to note that while it may not be the most visually appealing software, it more than makes up for it with its efficiency and reliability.

Antonio
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2023

I´m ok with the actual service but you can do it better

80% is about conectivity with other systems and new process

Vorteile

TMS is important, with this software we can give visibility to our customers, specialy tracking is the funcionality the we have more expectatives.

Nachteile

Maybe we dont know all the features and benefits tha you offer to us, but in this moment is the analitycs

Hansey
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

Vorteile

user-friendly experience to capture your customer requirements. Strong support team

Nachteile

There are no bad experiences, I feel satisfied with the product and the team

Karina
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Great to quote

Vorteile

It makes faster to quote and yo can also send it directly to the customers from the system

Nachteile

All the fucntions that I work with are ok for me

Vincent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

The perfect solution to every situation.

From my role, The products I deal with are now customer-facing which opens up a new world of sharing data and real-time updates. This means our customers have complete visibility on shipping updates 24/7 which has a knock-on effect on our operation teams, giving them more time and freedom to process other aspects of the supply chain knowing the customers are empowered with information at there fingertips

Vorteile

Tt's not just Neurored's products that make them stand out from the rest, you have to look at the full picture. The complete support before-during-after and integration and/or bespoke components to our SCM / Digital experiences have been invaluable. Working with the team makes it feel more of a collaboration, not just a product.

Nachteile

It is hard to write any negatives, But the only dislike I have is also a positive. With Neurored's products, it gives you greater insight in what else can be done within our own SCM but also what we can display to our customers - All of which Neurored can (and have!) facilitated

Anthony
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Everyday use

We can filter so many different things to specifically target our audience. This helps us accurately identify our prospects and cuts out so much manual time that would be needed should we not have this in place.

Vorteile

I can organise my day through this software in a structed manner to be the extremely productive.

Nachteile

n/a - Anything that can be improved is fed back to our internal team and shortly changed.

Geoff
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Neurored - Salesforce - DG Horizon Product

This product gives high visibility of shipment status to our clients, which is key

Vorteile

This product is easy to use and is built in a way that makes our job very self explanatory, allowing for higher levels of efficiency when doing my job.

Nachteile

I feel it can run slow in the afternoons, whether this is a Neurored issue I am not sure.

Alejandra
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Gret tool for forwarding!

Everything great, the team is always looking for improvements and the tool suits always our needs

Vorteile

for the ease that Neurored gives us in being able to adapt the product to the specific needs of the company. Also it is very friendly to use

Nachteile

Some of the screens sometimes look to be old however Neurored is always looking for improvement and they always update their versions

Lisset
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Logístics Solution of Europartners Group

Vorteile

Neurored helped us improve many operative processes to help our users to have a lean management system. Neurored has the leading logistics features and the team took the time to get to know our vision and processes to help in our digital transformation. Neurored has been a great Partner in supporting us to continue growing and developing. I would highly recommend them.

Nachteile

I think the time taken for completion of the project could be better documented.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Happy to use neurored tms

Better data and information properly managed

Vorteile

Easy to handle and well featured, all information at once

Nachteile

Slow access in weekends, trouble shouting during week days

simran
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Neurored TMS & SCM Software Review

Very positive & saves time on a day to day basis by using this

Vorteile

Tracking and visibility functions available

Nachteile

nothing i dont really like, happy with using it daily.

Valeria
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2023

It is practical

Vorteile

The software is friendly, practical, functional

Nachteile

It's good overall, but I don't like the generation of PDF documents that much

Daniel
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Mexproud Shipping Review

Aboslute terrific, it's great the way this system help us on daily activities / follow ups to improve in our bussiness

Vorteile

How easy and soft is the platform to be used on daily activities

Nachteile

Some feautres like sending emails directly form sistem, creating a new email each time instead of following previous mails.

Cesar Ely
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Un buen producto

Me ayuda mucho con la transmision de los caats, es muy sencillo

Vorteile

Lo que mas me gusto es lo fácil que es de usar, es muy simple hablando en el buen sentido

Nachteile

Creo que hay poco margen de error, si llenas algun campo erróneamente no hay una opción de retroceso o envio de la informacion

alan
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

the importance of neurored

everything has been quite good as it has helped me to do a better job.

Vorteile

makes your work easier and supports you to have a better involvement and a better explanation to the customer taking into account each step.

Nachteile

there are some parts that are a little complicated to learn

Rodrigo
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2023

friendly system

Very good system, thanks to its good organization I never had problems billing, provisioning, etc. highly recommended

Vorteile

Ease of invoicing and good organization to carry out your logistical tasks in the company

Nachteile

many passwords to enter, and it takes you out in a certain time

Ruben
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Amazing software!

Vorteile

I have been using the software for about 4 years and it is very good, it is very customizable and the customer service part is incredible.

Nachteile

Limitations that occur when the software is already highly developed

Jua Alberto
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

About the Partnership with Neuro and the solution

Im very satistice with the product, and with the partnership with neurored

Vorteile

The flexibility from the apps, and the easy way to use it

Nachteile

the limitant function from the software

mariana
  • Branche: Welthandel & internationale Entwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

neurored review

I can review all of my shipments very easily and have access to them all time.

Vorteile

Its a platform very easy to use and friendly.

Nachteile

Sometimes tracking doesn't update correctly

44 Bewertungen