MYT SaaS Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über MYT SaaS

MYT (Manage Your Trip) Ltd. bietet Reiseveranstaltern und DMCs (Destination Management Companies) eine Cloud-Plattform, die den Betrieb, das Registrierungs- und Reservierungssystem, das Backofficemanagement, Marketingaspekte und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Alle Bewertungen zu MYT SaaS Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
18 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu MYT SaaS durchsuchen

18 von 18 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Dorota
Dorota
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Very nice and user friendly software

Overall I'm happy with MYT SaaS. All team is still developing new features to fit to travel business and help tour operators to optimalize a time of work and make to manage all requests in the easier way. They are professional and know travel business very well. The whole system is well prepared for tour operators specializing in tailor made services and creating unique itineraries.

Vorteile

Easy to useVery helpfulOptimalizing our workBeautiful itinerariesDifferent templates

Nachteile

Some features need tutorials showing how to use them.Customer service needs to be improved.

Eyal
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.3.2023

MYT - move to the 21st century!

First, the system works and is stable.Secondly, the MYT team is AMAZING! We talk with them every week, and always get prompt solutions for our needs. On many times - they call us! If I had known this earlier, I wouldn't even check most of the features.. that's the most important in a software vendor that delivers the core system of a commercial company.

Vorteile

Easy to use;Allow use of templates for days and for trips;Beautiful PDF itineraries;Oriented for the FIT tourism market;

Nachteile

The absence of cross-system (cross-supplier) product management (I know they are working on it).The use of general suppliers is somewhat 'unnatural'.

Avihai
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Using for 6 years now

It's ok. But we use it because we don't have another choice in our market.

Vorteile

One central place for all your tour operation needs

Nachteile

The UI is bad. The system is overloaded with unnecessary features and not easy to use.
Many features are dated and designwise, it's not ideal.
API is partial.

Die besten Alternativen zu MYT SaaS

Elad
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Feedback

As someone who uses MYT every day and during most of the day, I can say that I really connect with the software and work with it very efficiently.During my time in the company, I helped to change processes to those that would be suitable for working correctly with the software.With time and experience, I understood the logic behind the system and today I feel very comfortable helping in all the areas of the company.

Vorteile

The customer account management part is fast and efficient.Once you understand the logic behind the software, you can proceed easily without asking too many questions.

Nachteile

The part of the quote is not friendly and makes it difficult for the agents in the company.In addition to this, in my opinion it is useful to improve the visibility of the outputs for customers: programs and links for payment mainly (looks like spam).Regarding order management (vouchers): At the moment there are very few suppliers who are willing to deal with us through the system in matters of voucher availability and approval.It will take time for it to help us and save time.

Nicolas
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2022

MYT : the game changer !

Vorteile

Designed with a hight level of knoledge about the tourrism specificities.
Userfriendly interfaces, Many features, hight flexibility, easy repoting with a connection with Power BI. Always improving !

Nachteile

Issue we had to comply with French accounting, and time we had sometime to wait for improvements, but mainly due to a COVID pandemic situation.

Antwort von Manage Your Trip

Merci Beaucoup Nicolas.
As always Thank you so much!

Beantwortet am 4.8.2022
Rannveig
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.5.2022

MYT for Obeo

Couldn't be happier that we chose MYT as our system, overall we are incredibly happy with the service and product.

Vorteile

The itinerary & voucher creation in the system is perfect, saves us a lot of time and looks very professional and sleak. What we also like about using MYT is the endless support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT].

Nachteile

The proforma/invoice creating is too slow / it wastes a lot of our time.

Antwort von Manage Your Trip

Rannveig, Thank you so much for the review!
We hope to improve the pro forma / invoice generation by the end of this year!
Thanks a lot!

Beantwortet am 4.8.2022
Liran
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Review

Vorteile

The fact that we can generate any itinerary we want, with maximum flexibility

Nachteile

The registration forms and its module isn't good enough: complicated, not easy to use and has a lack of flexibility

Sheri
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Ease of using Manage Your Trip

It has been excellent because they work with you in every way.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and the customer service is very personal. To me this is very important.
The program had many features to customize it for our use.

Nachteile

The booking forms which is an important legal document for us.

Antwort von Manage Your Trip

Thank you Sheri for the review and comments!!
Noted for the booking form!

Beantwortet am 4.8.2022
johanna
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2017

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside...

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Vorteile

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Nachteile

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Ronnie
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2017

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Vorteile

the option of remot working

Nachteile

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Doron
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Good Research questionnaire for learning

it puts organize in the company but its nut brining us to A force multiplier costumer booking.Things that need to be fixed are waiting to long :( solving communication problems ....

Vorteile

Booking processorganization company products

Nachteile

fixing generic problems in the MYT Un clear developing schedule time for solving problems Costumer service availability

Jodi
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

Easy to use

Vorteile

I love that is it easy to use. Easy to amend prices etc

Nachteile

I don't like that it isn't easy to reduce a proforma to a lower amount than an amount reciepted. It can't be done in one step it takes 3

Antwort von Manage Your Trip

Thanks for the review Jodi,
Your comment is noted as always and the team will get to that to improve that part!

Beantwortet am 4.8.2022
Lior
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.9.2017

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Vorteile

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Nachteile

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Judith
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

..

Vorteile

The control of the work,
help the team to work in distance

Nachteile

Too long to make offer
need to improve in the accounting part

Antwort von Manage Your Trip

Thank you for your answers, Judith!
Let's set up a session for the Offer part when you can ?

Beantwortet am 4.8.2022
LAUREN
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2017

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

rapidity
less error

Vorteile

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Nachteile

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Jose
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2017

Good solution for what i was needing

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Vorteile

faster and easier than another software

Shay
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Shorashim Experience

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Vorteile

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Nachteile

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Benjamin
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2015

Tour guide

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

18 Bewertungen