Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Vivantio

Vivantio ist eine Service-Management-Lösung, mit der Nutzer individuelle Prozesse erstellen können, die auf interne Unternehmensabläufe abgestimmt sind. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen der Lösung gehören Dashboards, Diagramme und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Vivantio durchsuchen

177 von 177 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2018

The best solution for many management services

I consider it a more complete tool that I can definitely recommend.

Vorteile

It is a software that serves to manage many services, in my case it facilitates the processes of attention to the user, with an excellent interface that facilitates its use, which makes it very safe and reliable. Improves and automates the process of incident management in the users of our services and IT support through support services for ticket activation, expansion and support routing.

Nachteile

In general, the software is excellent, however, there are functions at the moment of managing the incidents that cause some errors but do not affect the functionality.

Sam
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2021

Excellent product and customer service

Vorteile

The software is easily customisable and changed pre and post-launch of the system, meaning that you can launch, get it wrong and change it. The capabilities seem endless and offers all requirements that we need.

Nachteile

The difference in the admin area to the technician portal is a little bit confusing at times. I believe that the back end admin area needs upgrading to the FLEX environment.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TOPdesk, Zoho Desk und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Vivantio

Vivantio's customer service and demo support was top of the range. The product is great and the implementation team guide you through everything.
Ben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Vivantio Review

Vorteile

The ability to run monitor and manage tickets via incident reporting. Alerts and management tools are very useful and it is great and customisable for out needs.

Nachteile

The mobile version isn't the easiest to use at the moment.

Die besten Alternativen zu Vivantio

Nathan
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

My Vivantio Review

Overall, vivadesk is quite good. the incident management and notes being dislayed on the main screen is very good. i'd prefer if the calls could be viewed in one form, that I could scroll though. the tabs are quite slow to transition and throughout the day this adds up. if all the information was available from one scrollable page, that would be great

Vorteile

Overall, vivadesk is quite good. the incident management and notes being dislayed on the main screen is very good.

Nachteile

i'd prefer if the calls could be viewed in one form, that I could scroll though. the tabs are quite slow to transition and throughout the day this adds up. if all the information was available from one scrollable page, that would be great

Harrison
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Easy ticket system

Its good to use but we have never used another ticket system

Vorteile

Easy to use, the company is integrated with it

Nachteile

adding assets cannot be done in bulk, they all have to be added separately

Polly Ann
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Best Part of Vivantio has been the Approval Process

Vorteile

Our company uses this software internally. So our employees are our customers, so to speak. I was able to configure the workflows to assign tasks to other employees to provide approval for things such as hardware/software purchases, access to our software systems, new employees, etc. Regular employees do not require a license to perform these approval tasks, which was not the case in the competing software. Also, the Self Service portal turned out so beautiful and useful to our employees. We get really good feedback from users. Customer representatives are very hands on and helpful. I have admin'd other software and while other, more popular software has more documentation, their reps are non-existent.

Nachteile

The set up is very dependent on the Vivantio reps, and the self-help for configuration is not very useful. The reps do a fantastic job of leading the new user through configuration but some people like to do that themselves. I have admin'd other software and while other more popular software has more documentation, their reps are non-existent.

Jonathon
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.4.2020

Good value for money ITSM Tool for ITIL based Service Desks

I have had limited experience with Vivantio technical support and after sales however the interactions that I had were pleasant and prompt. I have attended a handful of user groups over the years with former colleagues and the owners and developers that I talked to were very open and receptive to user feedback and seemed genuinely interested in their users.

Vivantio are a small enough organisation to have a relatively personal interaction level to their user base which is nice as it makes you feel more valued and appreciated as opposed to larger corporations which have a far more clinical approach.

Vorteile

I used Vivantio daily for 6 years and whilst the Organisation that I worked for did not take full advantage of all it had to offer the main features within the software that we did use were great.

The user interface is simple and straightforward and doesn't take a lot of time to pick up, it is reasonably configurable to your specific organisation however the main layout is entirely ITIL based split into Service Requests, Incidents, Problems etc meaning if you do not follow this framework then it may not be the best tool for you.

It has all the features that most users would need from an ITSM Tool such as asset management, reporting, raising support calls, CRM management, self service user interface etc. As I have had limited experiences with other ITSM and CRM software I cannot fully compare its functionality with others however I personally found it did everything I needed it to.

Vivantio offer both managed and self managed versions of the software depending on the size of your Organisation and the expertise you have available.

I left the Organisation before their full implementation of the latest version of Vivantio (Flex) so cannot speak fully about that but from what I did use of it I found it very intuitive and time saving.

Overall I recommend Vivantio as a company and their ITSM suite of tools offer excellent value for money in my opinion.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I particularly disliked about the software itself.

David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2017

A solid incident management tool.

All time and incidents easily logged and followed, with easy to use queues for each individual user to keep track of each agent. We're also able to quickly create and view KB articles on the fly to transfer common knowledge.

Vorteile

Clean interface and easy to use. Highly customisable in regards to queues, and an easy to use scheduling system to schedule various automated tickets, with checks or standard template incidents.

Nachteile

It can be quite slow to quickly switch between tickets if you need to compare information between multiple incidents.

Mara Clara Kate
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2023

Ease of Use

Vorteile

Its user friendly interface, very easy to understand even for beginners

Nachteile

Sometimes it hangs and lags the computer

Victor Hugo
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2018

It is a good software to manage your work.

Is a good administration for work

Vorteile

The software use "ITIL foundation", is easy use this software is based on tickets and provide status for any updates or resolution of your ticket.

Nachteile

The reports is difficult and slowness for creating in general the all reports are very simple this is a good opportunity area

lamonique
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Vivantio Review

we have been using Vivantio for the past 4 years. To date we have been pleased with the product. From an end user perspective it is simple and easy to use. From a tech perspective, since i administer the system, has been easy to configure. I am very pleased with the Support that we receive, Andrew Stevens has been awesome. He has worked very hard to ensure that the system meets our business needs. Whenever we have requirement he is constantly finding ways to be able to implement them. There still are areas where there can be some improvements, would like to see better dashboards and reporting.

Vorteile

Ease of use and configuration

Nachteile

Dashboards and reports

Adam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Getting Our Monies Worth

Are are taking more than full advantage of the ITSM offering from Vivantio. We have a LARGE number of advanced features being used. Although sometimes we suffer some performance slumps for a good percentage of the time the system does what we need.

The Vivantio ITSM software doesn't have some of the customisation skills that other offerings out there, but because of this any issues we do experience are fixed quickly by there support team.

Vorteile

SaaS offering, Customer Portal, and easy Email to Ticket integration

Nachteile

Limitied customisation

Matt
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Great value for money

We are an IBM business that used an ageing system for both our customers and internally. ofter seveal other products being tested prior to Vivantio. After testing the product first hand and now implementing it accross our organisation I can firmly say that we made the right decision choosing Vivantio.
the product itself is easy to use for my employees and customers alike. Its also great value for moey which is generally quite hard to find now a days.

Vorteile

Useability

Nachteile

Down time

spandana
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2018

Its the best tool which I have worked for evver

ticket system used to provide our time log on the work which we done

Vorteile

Very very user friendly.
every category is provided very clearly and easy to handle by every one.
No need of technical knowlege

Nachteile

Description area to be Increased. And not to edit the comment once done.
If that has been modified it will be the best tool ever In the market.

Sneha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2017

Excellent Tool and Excellent Customer service

Previuosly we used Maximo as our ticketing tool, When compared to the Maximo the VIvantio is excellent and the cusotmer service is also very satisfactory.The ease of using the tool os very easy

Vorteile

I like the fast logging of the tcikets with out failing our SLA

Nachteile

I can say some times while loggig the problem tickets it leads confusion

Marlon
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Level 3 Support

Working with other service/ticket queues I have found that Vivantio is easy to use. I would like to see a couple features added as well like to see a fix on the graphs. I have been keeping track of my tickets completed to put against graphs and as well per person. I am finding that they don't match what I have completed and sometimes off by 20 tickets or more.

Vorteile

Ease of use, Very easy to add and work tickets when needed. This cuts down the delay you would have with bulkier ticket systems. Saving Time and money making service turn around quicker.

Nachteile

Need better tracking of tickets completed/closed per department, person. Graphs are now good at ticket counts.

Annie
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

A First Class Service

New post - receptionist - great for keeping people in the loop, everyone has access. User friendly programme can't wait to have a go at "Reports"

Vorteile

Everyone has access and can be kept up-to-date
User Friendly
Good tool when not on same working sites

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment (new user)

Nelson
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 6.2.2017

Great potential, needs more reliability

"Performance..." and "Active Incidents" tab do not work over %50 of the time.
Incidents that are merged can not be unmerged.
Great tracking of old incidents

Vorteile

Very productive database management when it works

Nachteile

features stop working. Freezes often. Direct contact

Jonel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

I'm here for the 20$

So far so good. Been using your ticket system for 3 years now. We sometimes experience slowness issue but its usually resolve after a few sec/min or once we reported it. Customer service is fast and reliable.

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate.

Nachteile

The need to log everyday.

Maurice
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

Basic service desk product

We use Vivantio for some years now, it does the job, so no issue there. But, it's not mobile device friendly, so if you would like to use it on a tablet or a phone, reconsider.

Vorteile

it works

Nachteile

it doesn't look 2017, it doesn't work on the mobile devices

Eugene
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2021

Vivantio Review

Vorteile

Cloud based application and ability to access everywhere

Nachteile

No major COns which is why this application was chosen

Vasu
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2017

Over all Vivantio is an awesome tool.

We use Vivantio as our ticketing tool. I have hands on experience with this tool, we do keep our data in the form of tickets in vivantio. Usually I update close and moving to different states of tickets which are assigned on my name. Its very easy to use and quick in response.

Vorteile

Its interface is very user friendly.

Nachteile

No Comments, in fact I love this tool

Kimberly
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2017

We love Vivantio!

So far, the customer support has been great and we really enjoy working with the Vivantio Team! We look forward to growing with the company and hopefully work with the team to get some of the features not currently available.

Vorteile

It's easy to use and the cost is great compared to other systems on the market with less features.

Nachteile

There are some features missing that would make the system so much easier, like in the Asset area; we need to be able to see the user an item is attached to and the description. It's very hard to tell what an item is based on a serial or ID number in the deafult view which means you have to go into each enter to view those details and it's a huge pain. It's my least favorite thing about the system.
Also, I LOVE to customize things so, the more customization options there are the better, for me.

Daniel
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

Vivantio review

Its hard to tell who is in what groups from an end user perspective. Grouping seems wrong but you have no idea who is supposed to be in a group. Alerts are misdirected. Should have API hooks to automate solutions.

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

lack of transparency. cannot easily track a items history.

Robb
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 31.1.2017

IT Infrastructure

Overall it's not a bad product but I would prefer a separate pop up window to print off a request. Their are some functional changes too but nothing too big.

Vorteile

The customizing

Nachteile

No separate pop up window to print requests

177 Bewertungen