Salesforce Sales Cloud Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Sales Cloud

Die Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine On-Demand-CRM-Plattform, die Anwendungen für kleine, mittlere und große Unternehmen mit Fokus auf Vertrieb und Kundenbeziehungen bietet. Diese Salesforce-Plattform verfügt über CRM-Funktionen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud durchsuchen

18.355 von 18.355 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ingo
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.3.2023

tolle Softwarelösung für den Vertrieb

Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Vorteile

Ich bin seit mehreren Jahren ein begeisterter Nutzer von Salesforce Sales Cloud. Es ist eine großartige Software für die Vertriebsautomatisierung, die mir hilft, meine Kundenkontakte zu verwalten, meine Verkaufschancen zu verfolgen und meine Umsatzprognosen zu erstellen. Ich möchte Ihnen gerne meine Erfahrungen und Eindrücke mit diesem Produkt teilen.Salesforce Sales Cloud ist eine cloud-basierte CRM-Anwendung, die viele nützliche Funktionen für den Vertrieb bietet1. Ich kann zum Beispiel alle Informationen über meine Kunden und Leads in einer zentralen Datenbank speichern und jederzeit darauf zugreifen. Ich kann auch automatisierte Workflows und Genehmigungsprozesse einrichten, um meine täglichen Routineaufgaben zu vereinfachen. Außerdem kann ich personalisierte Angebote und Aufträge erstellen und nachverfolgen.Eines der besten Features von Salesforce Sales Cloud ist die integrierte KI, die mir wertvolle Einblicke in meinen Vertrieb liefert. Ich kann zum Beispiel sehen, wie sich meine Pipeline entwickelt, welche Deals am wahrscheinlichsten abgeschlossen werden und welche Aktivitäten ich priorisieren sollte. Ich kann auch Echtzeit-Reports und Dashboards nutzen, um meine Performance zu messen und zu verbessern.Salesforce Sales Cloud hat mir geholfen, meine Produktivität um 29 % zu steigern und mehr Umsatz zu generieren. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt und würde es jedem empfehlen, der seinen Vertrieb effizienter machen möchte.

Nachteile

Der Preis für diese Software ist recht hoch

Karolin
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Unverzichtbares Tool für den Vertrieb

Mächtiges Tool mit sehr vielen Möglichkeiten

Vorteile

Durch SF habe ich den komplette Überblick an hereinkommenden Leads, Stages der Bearbeitung und Auswertung

Nachteile

Kein möglicher Intergration von Bildern in den Mailverkehr

Sandra
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Vorteile

Die Suche nach Kunden und Adressen ist sehr einfach, auch dass man die Cloud im Browser in mehreren Tabs öffnen kann, ist sehr von Vorteil.

Nachteile

Dass es vielleicht einfacher gemacht werden kann, E-Mails direkt an den Kunden aus der Cloud zu senden.

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2023

Dieses Programm ist eines der besten Programme zum Programmieren

Ich rate allen Programmierern, es zu verwenden

Vorteile

Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Qualität der Leistung

Nachteile

Ich finde an diesem Programm nichts Negatives

Cem
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Salesforce als Marktführer

Mit gutem Gewissen weiterzuempfehlen

Vorteile

Salesforce hat im Grunde genommen all das, was man im Sales braucht. Ein sehr wichtiger Punkt sind auch die Integrationen von anderen Produkten, die tadellos funktionieren. Leads und Daten erfassen, durch Reports Berichte erstellen und vieles weiteres ist super durchführbar.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist es etwas langsam. Unterschiedliche Designmöglichkeiten wären interessant

Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Sehr flexibles CRM

Vorteile

Super für folgende Punkte:
Projektstatus wird angezeit
Auslastung des Vertriebsteam mit einem Klick ersichtbar
Marketingkampagnen können relativ einfach und schnell erstellt werden.

Nachteile

Es ist nicht leicht Salesforce zu implementieren. Hierfür sollte man sich Salesforce Berater ins Haus holen.

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Salesforce Sales Cloud im Fokus: Eine umfassende Bewertung

Alles in allem bietet die Salesforce Sales Cloud eine leistungsstarke Vertriebslösung mit umfangreichen Funktionen und Möglichkeiten zur Steigerung der Produktivität, allerdings sollte die finanzielle Belastung für Unternehmen berücksichtigt werden.

Vorteile

Die Sales Cloud automatisiert Vertriebsprozesse wie Lead-Management, Opportunity-Verfolgung und Angebotserstellung, was die Produktivität enorm steigern kann

Nachteile

Bei der Salesforce Sales Cloud sind die Kosten nicht zu unterschätzen

Doug
Doug
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2020

It does it all

SF is the tool to have. It's already an amazing platform but continues to grow. SF continually invests in new products that enhance the features already available and continually rolls out updates with 3 major releases per year. Like any technology, it's consistently improving but they are already a leader and mainstay in this space.

Vorteile

Most people believe SF to be a CRM and while that is true, it's much more than that. It's a platform that leverages the technology of the CRM and is so easily customized that it can manage your entire business. This is the next generation of technology for every business need.

Nachteile

While the capabilities are nearly endless, not everything is offered out of the box. SF offers a lot of different products and has an extensive community of 3rd party app providers that allow for additional functionality that can be installed. Some of these products are free while others are paid beyond the initial licensing purchase through SF.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

The features that SF offers and the ease of customization make it the leader.
Danilo
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

CRM for reak people, for real results

Eat siebel, SAP and every one at the breakfest!

Vorteile

User friendly
Trustable
Easy to catch earlier adopters
easy to customize dashboards

Nachteile

I used SF at pearson edutacation, I think could be itegrated with digital educational solutions

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Excellent tool as is, but I fear for the future of Lightning

My high reviews are for Salesforce Classic, though I am truly worried about how this product is going to take a turn for the worst when it is (supposedly) going to be sun-setted by the end of this year. Keep what works and don't mess with the sauce. More is not always more and, for a CRM, no one cares what the interface looks like

Vorteile

Salesforce Classic is just a great CRM, plain and simple. It is complex for people who are new to the system, though the learning curve plateaus around a year or so. As with most tools out there, of course there are going to be issues with dirty and sometimes unreliable data, but this is typically a product of years and years of improper setup combined with administrative turnover and poor processes. I am unsure of any tools out there that could remotely compete with the robust functionality of Salesforce, though I think they are well aware of this which makes them slightly less innovative and supportive of current customers (because they know we have no better alternatives to turn to).

Nachteile

The transition to Lightning has been tough, and I am dreading the day they finally sunset Classic. The dashboard functionality is the only element I have found to have improved with Lightning, while everything else has become increasingly slow, difficult to navigate and overly visual. For a CRM, I would argue that most admins care less about the visual aspects of reporting and more about speed and efficiency in getting things done. The "Setup" in Lightning has changed the most out of all, and is particularly frustrating considering this is where most admins live all day. I have not seen one true improvement from Lightning, and feel like this is a cheap ploy to make the tool appear to be more functional and "fresh" for new users. Yes, the visual benefits might be desirable for a Sales user who only needs to view certain elements of the site, but for admins it is truly painful, and I wish they would keep Classic around as an option.

Rafael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2024

Great tool for different type and size of businesses

My overall experience was positive. You can always find solutions to your business needs even if you developed or if you need a third party tool from the App exchange. The integrations have a wide range of options and the development is not that expensive compared with other tools.

Vorteile

The ability to set up the required processes and automations adapted to the size of your business, with a flexible platform that can grow with you in pricing and coming from the most simple set up to start to get a complexity of a mid size and enterprise business. Count with a massive amount of partners that helps in the set-up with multiple prices and the fact that you can get a team inhouse that can help to mantain and develop on Salesforce with some training.

Nachteile

Maybe, the fact that the customer success sometimes do not responded on time to issues. The commercials are a bit aggressive when negotiating the renewals. The Salesforce ecosystem pricing push hard other tools that are better connected but the value for money is complex to be justified.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM und SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

Because of the potential to grow as my business grow and the ability to implement custom needs from our business. Connection to multiple other tools that help us to concentrate all the operational actions to cover the entire Customer live value cycle.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2024

The "One Stop Shop" for All Things CRM and Sales Management

Vorteile

Salesforce is a Goliath in their own right and a heavyweight within the CRM category. I've worked with other tools, such as Hubspot, but no one can perform true CRM like Salesforce does on a daily basis.

I integrate Salesforce with Salesloft and that combo together makes tracking my 2,000+ customers an absolute breeze. All activities flow back and forth between the 2 tools so I can stay up to date on all activities being perform on the account. This makes managing the customer experience more mature and positively reflects on us in how we operate our business.

Nachteile

While Salesforce Sales Cloud is as flexible as "flexible" comes, that can be a 2 edged sword. Our current Salesforce instance heavily leverages most capabilities that Salesforce offers, which makes it difficult to run reports when not all data objects can be accessible within one report. I end up having to run multiple reports and then consolidate the reports to drive the insights I'm looking for.

carlo
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Everything under control

I've been using this tool for about 8 years and I'm very happy with it, I get updates about every six months but it would be necessary to update the part of the graphs and dashboard which has remained almost unchanged over time.

Vorteile

Having a single tool where you have everything available

Nachteile

it is always necessary to have a specialist within the company to carry out the appropriate customizations.
Graphics too poor

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Salesforce for K's Kitchen Palo

Salesforce streamlines our operation from lead generation to customer service and scheduled posting of content. I like that everything is in there and other apps can be integrated.

Vorteile

I like that the interface is user friendly. Everything is in there and is portable. With the customer support always available, this is also a plus.

Nachteile

I understand the system needs an internet to run but that's something very problematic when I'm in an area where the internet is not good.

Allie
Allie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Salesforce Keeps People on The Same Page

Vorteile

Salesforce is relatively easy to use and provides communication across different orgs. Salesforce allows me to stay up to date on a customer without having to contact someone every time I have a question. It's also nice to use for keeping notes.

Nachteile

There's a million fields and sometimes can feel overwhelming. Reports are easier to build off of previous reports than create your own from scratch.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Matured CRM tool with OOTB features

Vorteile

Entire sales process is captured in the solution and genrate reports accordingly. This is helps us to find where we need to improve as a company.

Nachteile

Response time is high while configuring reports.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2024

Great CRM tool for big companies

Vorteile

I like the fact that the tool is extremely powerful and comprehensive of several functionalities that can support the sales team and the marketing team reaching their goals

Nachteile

The tool can be considered fairly complex to configure and to use at its maximum. Also customisation of features is not so intuitive and can result difficult to achieve.

Nicole
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

The Premier CRM Software

Salesforce has been a lifesaver as a user and admin. I have used multiple programs in both roles, and Salesforce wins hands down. I can't stress enough how much your future self will thank you by choosing the right CRM program the first time.

Vorteile

In every company I have consulted for and worked for, we have used or switched to Salesforce. Once built out properly, it is an asset that is scalable and will continue to benefit your sales team. The functionalities are endless: Leads, Accounts, Opportunites, Metics calculators, pipeline management tables, Groups, and options to create products too! (This one was difficult to construct but I was more than ecstatic that I could use this for wholesale as well)
Let's talk about customer support: Very comprehensive. There is a whole website dedicated to tutorial videos, live chats, and Q&A boards. If you still can't figure out the problem they do have a real human you can speak to who will help you out.

Nachteile

The learning curve to set up your salesforce correctly is rough if you have not done any Salesforce admin work before. Starting off with a small group is easier, and the program is more forgiving when you have fewer accounts, leads, etc, but as your org grows, you will want to ensure that Salesforce is set up correctly. Errors with when you have a lot of data will take a long time to fix.

Frank
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2021

Salesforce the sure CRM

Overall, I'd strongly recommend this app because it has a very good system for coordinating corporate operation, it's very easy to use, the navigation could be improved, and the load time is fast.

Vorteile

Salesforce is an excellent tool that is very useful and budget-friendly, and it already has a lot of features to run regular tasks, arrange help tickets, and set reminders for important to-dos, whether they are urgent or not. It's also useful for integrating with other software for easier management, such as calendar apps. It includes sorting, categorizing, and marking filters, as well as a search tool.

Nachteile

The only thing I found was that getting to where you want to go in this CRM took a lot of clicks. To open a specific ticket, for example, you'd have to first open a demo page before being able to open the ticket with the actual material. Although the site mapping was improved internally to and the amount of time it took to navigate from one page to the next. So far, it is the only disadvantage.

Robert
Robert
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Essential and Powerfull syste - If you can afford it

it has been positive. We started with nothing so it's a large change managment component. But i feel it will make a large positive impact on our sales and customer service teams. We are integrating it with other systems (workflow, ERP) to get as much information in one place for our sales teams to be more efficient. There is so much powerful functionality it's taking time to bed everything down but it's a positive step for my company.

Vorteile

The customisation is incredible. You can change, add, update, reconfigure basically everything. There are so many standard objetcs to play witha nd then you can create brand new ones to fit your requirments. The possibilites are endless. It also has, hands down, the best online system training i have ever seen. Trailhead allows you to pick an area of interest, learn as you go, put your training into practical use in a dedicated salesforce org and then automated testing of what you have completed. Truly world class.

Nachteile

The possibilities are endless, dauntingly so. The intial configuration is time consuming and there is a lot of knowledge required to get the setup right. Doing it without a trusted 3rd partner is very difficult. It is also expesnive of course but really it's in the "you get what you pay for" category.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und SugarCRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

SugarCRM didn't fit with our integration strategy and we really looked at best in class. With Dynamics i had a strangely difficult time to actually engage with someone to properly look at the system whih i found dissapointing so i did my own research and pumped for Salesforce.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2018

Salesforce is Most Capable Platform

Overall experience has been great. We have grown as a company at 30% percent since adopting. We launched on the Lighting UI and I highly recommend the same for anyone that is looking to launch the product. There are a ton of resources that will help with implementation which is great!

Vorteile

The best part and worst part of being on the Salesforce platform is the ability to customize the tool to your needs. If you have a specific process, permission, security that you need to be able to accommodate, you will always have the ability on the platform.

The mobile app is great and is used most of our users. There are some areas for improvement, but overall great.

Salesforce also does a great job of implementing new features and changes based on their community feedback. The Ideaexchange is an amazing tool and SF does a great job basing their changes on wheat the people want.

Finally, TrailHead is the best in the business. The ability to self teach is amazing and SF does a wonderful job keeping all the moduels up to date.

Nachteile

The same thing why Salesforce is great with flexibility and customization also make things very difficult. The best way to describe this is Salesforce is a like a beautiful house on the outside. They give you the roof/doors/walls, BUT what you put in the house and how you arrange is all your own doing. This makes it difficult if you need a specific issue taken care of, you will need to reach out to a developer to accomplish unless you have one in-house.

Also the App exchange although very great, can get very expensive. A lot of companies make a living taking a Salesforce idea and perfecting, then selling on the app exchange. This can come in handy, but also at a cost.

Nick
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2019

Salesforce has transformed the way we operate!

Salesforce has transformed the way our business operates and allows us to provide accurate forecasting, have different sales teams working together on various opportunities. Having Salesforce as a platform means we now utilise one of many packages which we have installed to provide solutions in different area's.

Vorteile

Speed of implementation, excellent approval system. For CRM most functionality has already been thought of and available out of the box, with only configuration required. Excellent development platform for custom changes and is a complete platform to build any application on.

Nachteile

Bugs/Defects can take a long time for Salesforce to resolve, Some issues require a development support agreement in place before they will investigate.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2019

Flexible, extensible, and powerful. Salesforce is incredible.

Salesforce is terrific and only getting better. Adding to the existing strengths of incredible depth and flexibility, recent updates have streamlined some of the processes and made some high-use pages and interfaces easier to navigate quickly. It still takes a bit of work to learn how to effectively use the many, many tools available in Salesforce, but extensive documentation and free online training make it easier to do.

Vorteile

Salesforce can do (almost) anything and integrate with (almost) any other platform. The platform is incredibly deep and extensible. If there’s a thing you’d like a cloud-based database to do, Salesforce can do it. It also integrates well with a huge range of other platforms.

Nachteile

Sometimes, the depth makes the interface a slog to navigate, or makes it challenging to figure out how to implement the customization you’re looking for. For administrators and developers, the learning curve can be steep. It’s also not always immediately apparent what you can do from within Salesforce, and what requires an additional integration.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Salesforce Sales Cloud gewählt wurde

Salesforce offered us better functionality, more stability, and cloud/mobile access.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Sales Cloud

More functionality and depth for the price.
Braden
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2020

Excellent CRM

Overall, considering I have used this program across numerous organizations, both as a new implementation and as an existing platform; I would say it is a superb CRM system. Additionally, I have used two other CRM systems, and neither meet the functionality as well as Salesforce.

Vorteile

I have been a part of numerous business organizations that used Salesforce. One that integrated it into a business and one that had used it, essentially, since inception. In the business where we switched CRM systems, from the user standpoint the transition was somewhat seamless. Although expansive in product functionality, it has a pretty simple user interface, making it easy to pick up. Salesforce offers the excellent feature of customizing reports, either to export or to feature on a cloud-based reporting dashboard.

Nachteile

The biggest struggle that I have had to date is with the 'new' lightning interface. To be fair, as with anything new, it requires time and patience. However some of the items, like the report builder, is far less intuitive than the original. It offers a block-style builder platform that features what I can only describe as a partial-drag-and-drop function. The system automatically adds items to a grouping when selected, however upon initial interaction looks like a drag and drop menu. It's a little confusing at first but once you get the hang of it, isn't an issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dynamics 365
Olufemi
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2020

What is Salesforce

Salesforce is a client relationship the board (CRM) stage that lets organizations oversee client questions, grumblings, and discussions, from any source, across the board place. This makes it simpler to oversee and address client issues, and to dissect deals and advertising execution, improving consumer loyalty and boosting business development through new and holding clients.

The Salesforce stage can tie-up a lot of various ways that organizations converse with clients. For instance, it can oversee web-based media communications, promoting efforts, online live visits, calls, and messages.

Salesforce likewise offers numerous extra administrations that may prove to be useful for organizations. It calls the entirety of its various contributions "mists" and there are heaps of them: Sales Cloud, Service Cloud, Marketing Cloud, Community Cloud, Commerce Cloud, and Analytics Cloud to name the most well known. Each comes in at an alternate value, which you can have custom-fitted to your business with our supportive CRM quote device.

Anyway numerous Clouds you pick, they would all be able to be gotten to through the single, bound together Salesforce CRM stage — making it simpler to learn and comprehend the product. It's additionally accessible on Android and iOS cell phones, just as on work areas. This makes it overly simple for home and telecommuters.

Vorteile

Salesforce CRM was worked to address the issues of undertakings and huge organizations, yet as the SaaS world detonated and independent venture arrangements turned out to be more normal, Salesforce extended its extension with smoothed out alternatives that were simpler and more reasonable to get fully operational. Today, the CRM goliath offers clients of each kind admittance to incredible business programming with a lot of customization alternatives. The valuing scale Salesforce utilizes makes it simple for developing organizations to work out profoundly progressed frameworks, piece-by-piece, as they develop.

The sheer versatility of Salesforce settles on it a fantastic decision for organizations that are rapidly extending. The Salesforce AppExchange store is one manner by which CRM clients can work out adjustable frameworks. Through the store, Salesforce offers outsider incorporations for a huge number of applications and programming items that range from in-house Salesforce additional items to outsider arrangements (both paid and free).

Nachteile

Evaluating alternatives with Salesforce can immediately get confounded, and numerous clients gripe about an absence of lucidity with regards to what is incorporated and what costs extra. Clients who imperfect from Salesforce frequently refer to this sort of disarray.

18.355 Bewertungen