Zendesk Suite Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zendesk Suite

Zendesk ist eine cloudbasierte Helpdesk-Management-Lösung, die anpassbare Tools zur Erstellung eines Kundenserviceportals, einer Wissensdatenbank und von Online-Communitys bietet. Die Lösung bietet ein anpassbares Front-End-Por...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zendesk Suite durchsuchen

3.865 von 3.865 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mohammad
Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Ein sehr gute Software (Enthält viele Funktionen und Futures)

Sehr gute Software aber wünsche noch mehr Verbesserung

Vorteile

Echtzeit Benachrichtigung ist top, also hat uns als Team sehr gut geholfen. Außerdem hat der Software viele hilfreiche Tools, die man nutzen kann, um der Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern.

Nachteile

Von mir aus war kostet einbisschen höher als die anderen Software

Lutz
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Tolles Programm

Vorteile

Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und macht den Kundensupport sehr einfach. Ein Kunde zwei Mitarbeiter? Kein Problem. Läuft reibungslos

Nachteile

Beim starten oftmals etwas langsam. Kann aber auch am Arbeitsspeicher liegen

Töffel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Sehr zufrieden wir nutzen das schon seit ein paar Monaten

Wir sind vollkommen zufrieden und würden die Software weiterempfehlen

Vorteile

Dass man viele Möglichkeiten hat sich besser zu informieren um die Software besser zu verstehen

Nachteile

So viele Möglichkeiten können zur Orientierungslosigkeit führen

Die besten Alternativen zu Zendesk Suite

Axel
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Simpel und Übersichtlich

Vorteile

Die einfache Handhabung und der gute Überblick der bereitgestellt wird

Nachteile

Die komplizierten Beschreibungen und Unterpunkte

Oscar
Oscar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Zendesk = Great help desk

We have done quite well. We have already more than 2000 Tickets attended with the tool in our 2 subscriptions.
It has allowed us to keep a good control of our service and has allowed us to improve response times and quality of service, since the reports help to keep each Ticket impartially between us and the clients.

Vorteile

It is easy to use. When new engineers arrive, it is very fast to register them in the portal so that they can begin to attend support tickets.
For customers it is a tool that allows you to keep track of the hours that are billed according to the Tickets and even with the reports you can keep track of who reports and who fails to report.

Nachteile

The licensing scheme could improve.
In particular, we have two subscriptions to Zendesk, one for use by external clients and one for our internal users. For our internal users we do not require so many functionalities, only the basics, but among what we require is the chat service, only for this we have to jump to a subscription scheme that increases internal costs. Having this feature from the lowest script would be a good thing for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

We had used other Zoho tools. But the best fit at the time was the price and being able to start with a very basic scheme of agents to test. So with a low initial investment we were able to implement the solution and start working, as soon as we saw its virtues we decided to stick with it.
Pat
Pat
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.9.2023

Efficient and practical: Great but a bit pricey

Overall, Zendesk is an easy-to-use, reliable CRM platform that integrates well with most popular order processing platforms, webstores, shipping logistics services, and can handle intricate operations such as Subscription administration, phone calls, live chat support, and more. Also, the reporting features available offer alot of flexibility to create reports that are helpful for your business and goals in Customer Support. I chatted on Zendesk daily and love the way it handles live chat support for Agents.

Vorteile

Zendesk offers lots of features such as integration with other platforms, such as Stripe for payments and subscription administration (SaaS) services to manage customer monthly billing. Also integrates well with Shipping & logistics services to track shipments, repairs and returns. And they are always adding new features and integrations. Offers Keyboard Shortcuts to even further increase efficiency possibilities.

Nachteile

Call feature can occasionally be buggy and it is a bit expensive compared to some of the newer CRM platforms, but if you want reliability and have a large to mid scale business offering email and/or live chat support, Zendesk is a great option. They can handle both a huge account with millions of customers and contacts, to a mom & pop operation with hundreds of customers.

Andrei
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

The default Customer Relations software

Vorteile

I like how well documented tickets are searchable and help to resolve future issues for my customers.

Nachteile

I didn't like the way a change was pushed to the users a few months ago.

👋🏻 Albert
👋🏻 Albert
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

A living nightmare

I've used Zendesk in all of the ventures I've participated in. Unfortunately.

I get it that in 2012 it was an easy option, but today there are plenty more and plenty of options of building out solutions yourself if customer support means everything to you.

Vorteile

Sticking to Zendesk is very easy. Open a free account, plug in your email and you are off. Thats the reason this company is such a popular customer support software. Start off frictionlessly and you won't ever be able to stick away from them.

That doesn't mean they are a good solution.

Nachteile

As soon as you want to build some sophisticated solutions with ANY digital company in 2021 requires from day one, you will face two things:

1) Advertised features for enterprise plans which don't actually exist, or are a euphemism of what one can understand. I.E. a sandbox environment. We literally got told it didn't exist after we hired enterprise chat.
2) A terrible - terrible is the word, I honestly don't like to speak poorly in public of anyone, but you guys deserve this post - customer support. Despite having an account manager, I have probable been referred to sign up on my own for multiple register forms for products, and speak to multiple agents to sign SO to commit to payments... and the product was NEVER delivered. Once they have you committed to a payment, they won't follow up for success.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

This is where you get trapped. Someone in operations or tech implements it to solve a short term gain, and starts pulling the feature string. As soon as you are stuck, you are stuck for good.
Rajesh Kumar
Rajesh Kumar
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.12.2023

Good Tool for Support Tickets, Live Chat and Messaging

A good tool to communicate with the customers and also internal communication in Contact Center

Vorteile

I like the way Zendesk is handling the Support tickets, Live chats, and messages & providing a lot of options to analyze the data on their end or extract the data via API & analyze on our end

Nachteile

Lack of Option for extracting some of the data via API which is available in their website Dashboard

Samuel
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

Good Tool for support

Vorteile

Ease of use, Friendly user interface(UI)

Nachteile

I do not have any negative experience with this tool yet.

Renalyn
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2024

Zendesk Suite Review

User friendly, direct to the point, good ticketing tool

Vorteile

Organized and easy to use especially when communicating with customers

Nachteile

I cannot tell, for now everything’s fine

Lani
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2024

Zendesk user as a team leader

It helps our company run using Zendesk suite

Vorteile

It is a very important tool at work when communicating with customer and clients

Nachteile

Sometimes we experience some outage but not frequently

Mark Lester
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.3.2024

Zendesk Review

It is easy to use and user friendly, using it everyday in my work.

Vorteile

it is easy to use and user friendly, using it everyday

Nachteile

Nothing, it i seasynto use and user friendly.

Michel
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2024

Zendesk heldpdesk

just excellent, easy to use, not complicated

Vorteile

Easy to use, database with a lot of solutions

Nachteile

Nothing.. It is just a perfect program when applying a helpdesk

Nick
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Zendesk - Robust Ticketing Software

We used Zendesk at 3 of my last 4 jobs. The last 2 at my suggestion. We handle a diverse amount of different customer issues and its a great system to manage and track all the different interactions our customers are having as well as the agents that are handling them.

Vorteile

The ticketing platform was much easier to use than our antiquated ticketing service we used. I like the different options and features that Zendesk has vs some of the other companies out there.

Nachteile

The interface is a little tricky if you have not used it before. So unless you have a diverse knowledge of ticketing software the hill can be a little hard to climb at first, but once you do its smooth sailing from there.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Warum Zendesk Suite gewählt wurde

Konfigure was an older system that allowed for ticketing to be done, but it was not capable of handling the things we needed and the volume we were taking on.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Cheaper and more options at the time of switching. Although Freshdesk was more used friendly at first, it didnt really meet our needs.
Chakkrit
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2021

Zendesk is a powerful CRM tool that totally worth the price.

Zendesk provides a good ticket management system, knowledge base platform (hosting documents) with security-based permissions and insights. Comparing to competitors such as Freshdesk or Jira, even though they are cheaper, they can't provide the functionalities that Zendesk provides. Zendesk allows us to perfectly track our cases, analyze the performance through insights allowing us to understand what we have to improve in order to improve our customer CSAT.

Vorteile

I like Zendesk's robust ticketing capabilities. Despite its high price, it's an extremely powerful CRM tool when compared to competitors. Zendesk allows customizable business flow, analytic capabilities, and a knowledge base platform that can be utilized for operational optimization. Zendesk is also capable of integrating with other systems such as Workday through API.

Nachteile

Sometimes, I felt that Zendesk has a lot of limitations. For example, when creating business rules, you cannot use the AND and OR function, it's either AND or OR per one business rule. When utilizing Zendesk for internal use, Zendesk still lacks lots of functions such as conversation history, child-ticket, and etc. Even though some of them are already available on Zendesk Marketplace, these add-ons should be free rather than asking us to pay extra for them. Also, the technical customer support is not that useful. Zendesk pride in having 24-hours technical customer support when compared to competitors but out of 10 cases that I asked for, only 1 or 2 cases the technical customer support could help me. Most of the time, our team fixed the issue by ourselves.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshservice

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Zendesk is easy to use, even though it is expensive, it is better than most products.
Shayla
Shayla
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2022

We've reduced customer service handling time with Zendesk

Using Zendesk, our customer care representatives are able to obtain the information they need on their own. When I handle the articles, I hear nothing but good things about how this program makes my job easier and more productive. They may use slack to look for answers, and the results will be linked to relevant articles in Zendesk. Zendesk may be easily integrated with other services, such as slack.

Vorteile

I loved Zendesk because of its features and thorough reports. However, I found it tough to use and far more difficult to produce reports than other CRMs and Helpdesks. Compared to other Helpdesks, the social analytics are similarly low. The Suite's triggers are among my favorites. One of the most important advantages for us is the sheer number of plugins and integrations available.

Nachteile

The difficulty of creating dashboards and the amount of time it takes to do so annoy me. Because of this, the dashboard might be a bit confusing at times, with data that are out of sync.

Brandon R
Brandon R
  • Branche: Rundfunk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2022

Query history management and aggregation by tags (content) can be done easily

Customer queries used to be managed in Excel. Still, it was time-consuming to track history and the status of responses could not be managed, resulting in cases where there were omissions in responses. However, with the introduction of Zendesk, it is possible to aggregate by tags and monitor trends easily. Since it is possible to manage match/no match status, there are no match omissions.

Vorteile

Excellent for query management. When managed as a ticket, there are no omissions and it is difficult to deal with duplicates. difficult to deal with duplicates. If you create a view correctly, you can easily understand the scope of correspondence for each department, and the reporting function is also important, so it is easy to look back.

Nachteile

There is a high degree of freedom in customization and several settings, but it is difficult to understand visually and takes time to learn. There is also a query response function, but where is the content of the response saved, where is the draft, etc. are difficult to understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pure Chat

Warum Zendesk Suite gewählt wurde

I felt there was a limit to managing queries and tracking query content in Excel, but by introducing Zendesk, I could reduce the man-hours for history management. It also helps with tracking by managing query content through tab settings.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Tags and triggers tend to be complicated and, if used across multiple departments, affect each other, requiring a supervising administrator. The Zendesk installation was well organized. Queries that were handled by a small number of people have increased in the number of people, departments, products, frequent omissions, and duplicate responses have greatly decreased.
Benjamin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Solid System to Capture Customer Emails and Calls

Zendesk has been helpful for us to help collect our emails, form captures and calls. Sort them within a ticketing system, and prioritize the tickets as needed. And send them to the person who will reply. Not having someone who has to answer the phone, and then pass that message to the appropriate person is a big help for us.

Vorteile

We have connected Zendesk to our contact form on our website, and our phone system. Whenever someone fills out any of our forms, this heads to Zendesk. Whenever someone calls our phone number, Zendesk records the call and also attempts to make a text version of the call (not always the greatest, but not too bad). We no longer have to have someone answer the phone with this service, which has saved us a lot of hassle.

Nachteile

It often feels like Zendesk wants the information to stay within Zendesk. As a small company we may get support emails, sales emails, people applying for jobs, etc. all of which need to get to different people, and it could be easier to get the email directly to that person. The speech-to-text for the calls could be a bit better too (though we appreciate the feature!).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Social und LiveAgent

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Other products have too many features that were not needed by our company.
Ahmed
Ahmed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2023

Revolutionizing Customer Support with Zendesk Suite.

Our experience with Zendesk Suite has been extremely positive. The software is intuitive and easy to use, making it simple for our team to efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. The Ticket Management feature, in particular, has been incredibly impactful, allowing our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.The Sales Pipeline Management feature has also been a valuable asset, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility.Integration with other applications and services has been seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support. The reporting and analytics feature provides valuable insights into customer behavior and preferences, allowing us to make data-driven decisions.Zendesk Suite has been a valuable asset to our company, helping us to improve our customer support and resulting in a positive customer experience. It's also worth noting that Zendesk Suite's customer support is top-notch, they are always available to assist and answer any questions, and they constantly release updates to improve the software.

Vorteile

- The software is highly intuitive and easy to use, allowing our team to quickly and efficiently handle customer inquiries and concerns. - The Ticket Management feature is particularly impactful, as it allows our team to prioritize and organize customer inquiries in a way that maximizes efficiency and effectiveness.- The Sales Pipeline Management feature is also very useful, as it helps our team stay on top of potential sales opportunities and effectively manage and close deals. - The Multi-Channel Communication feature is also a standout, as it enables our team to communicate with customers through a variety of channels, providing convenience and flexibility. - The integration with other applications and services is seamless, allowing our team to easily access and utilize the information and tools they need to provide the best possible customer support.

Nachteile

- One thing that could be improved is the customization options for certain features such as Customizable Forms, while they do provide some level of flexibility, it could be beneficial to have more options to tailor it to specific needs of the business. - The Reporting/Analytics feature a bit complex and difficult to navigate, and it might be beneficial to make it more user-friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud, Freshdesk, Zoho Desk und TeamSupport

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Zendesk Suite was chosen over other alternative products because it offered a comprehensive solution that met our specific needs and requirements for customer service and support, and it has a great balance of features, pricing, and customer support.
Joshua
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

Zendesk Suite: The Ultimate Customer Support Tool

In my overall experience with Zendesk Suite, it has been a game-changer for my business, resolving critical pain points and delivering a range of benefits. As a small business owner, I faced several challenges in managing customer support effectively, but Zendesk Suite has transformed the way I interact with my customers and streamlined my support operations.Firstly, Zendesk Suite's multichannel support has been a lifesaver. With the ability to manage customer queries and issues across email, live chat, social media, and phone, I can meet my customers wherever they prefer to reach out. This has significantly improved customer satisfaction and response times, as I can provide timely assistance on their preferred platforms.Another standout benefit is the integrated knowledge base offered by the Suite's Guide module. Creating and publishing help articles and FAQs has empowered my customers to find answers on their own, reducing the strain on my support team. This self-service option has not only saved time for both my customers and staff but has also improved customer engagement and empowered my customers to troubleshoot common issues independently.Furthermore, Zendesk Suite has helped me gain valuable insights into my support operations through its reporting and analytics capabilities. With Explore, I can track key metrics, monitor agent performance, and identify trends to make data-driven decisions. This has enabled me to optimize my support processes, allocate resources

Vorteile

1. Support Across Different Channels: One of the things users really love about Zendesk Suite is how it lets businesses provide support through various channels. Whether it's email, live chat, social media, or even phone, the Suite has got you covered. This means customers can reach out for help using their preferred method, making it easier and more convenient for them to get the assistance they need.2. Easy-to-Access Knowledge Base: Another great feature of Zendesk Suite is its integrated knowledge base, called Guide. This is like a virtual library where businesses can create and publish helpful articles, FAQs, and other resources. Customers can then access this knowledge base to find answers to their questions and solve problems on their own. It's like having a self-service option that puts the power in the hands of the customers, saving them time and reducing the need for direct support.

Nachteile

1. Complexity of Setup and Configuration: One common complaint is that the initial setup and configuration process of Zendesk Suite can be quite complex and time-consuming. Some users have expressed frustration with the learning curve involved in getting the system up and running according to their specific needs. It may require technical expertise or assistance to fully optimize and customize the Suite to align with their business requirements.2. Pricing and Cost Structure: Another concern raised by some users is the pricing and cost structure of Zendesk Suite. While it offers a comprehensive set of features, some users find the pricing plans to be on the higher side, particularly for smaller businesses or startups with limited budgets. The pricing tiers and add-on costs for additional features or user licenses can be perceived as a barrier for some organizations.

Joy
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.10.2023

Zendesk has a lot of great tools - if you just know how to use them

Zendesk is so robust, but it is not at all intuitive. Learning how to generate a report was a full time job and I never quite figured it out to really get comfortable with tracking the mass amount of data we had generated through all of our tickets. However, I really wanted to learn it and their customer success team worked with us to help develop trainings so we could utilize it better.

Vorteile

I really liked being able to track tickets and keep up to date on where they were in the customer support lifecycle. Creating macros was not difficult, and it really helped our agents to respond very quickly when they knew which macro to use.

Nachteile

Zendesk can be very complicated if it isn't set up correctly from the beginning. We ended up having to untangle a lot of decisions that were made in the beginning and it was really hard to back out once the systems were in place.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Intercom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Ultimately there were more options with zendesk - integrated knowledge base, chat, ticketing system - and while it was more expensive, you got more bang for your buck.
MARLON
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2019

Fastest way to connect and interact with your website visitors!

A wonderful tool to have on our Resort website! This tool has helped my team and myself close sales in less than 15 mins. Definitely a great tool for support as well. It's a faster and convenient way for clients to reach out to us and get information which leads to great costumer service! My team is very satisfied with Zendesk Chat and we look forward to its continuous updates! It is part of our sales & support team! Keep up the good job!

Vorteile

That our clients can visit our website and ask questions right away about our services and our team helps them I'm purchasing the right services there and then! We can see clients who visit our website and we can interact with them and offer assistance. My team has closed sales just by chatting with clients, which makes this a wonderful tool! We are very pleased with this service.

Nachteile

My team is very happy and pleased with this software! We have no complaints. It's very useful as it helps us provide instant support to our clients. This is part of our sales team!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiveChat

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

We found Zendesk to be a feature rich tool and was the best fit for our Resort website. We certainly don't regret having chosen Zendesk!
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Experience after 2 years of useing Zendesk

The worst Customer Support!
Their product appears to provide so much, but it's so convoluted that it's nearly impossible for new customers to set up without assistance from the firm. However, whenever we met with someone who managed our account, we expressed our worries about not knowing how to perform certain things. What would be the reactions? "I'll email you Zendesk support articles." Okay, I've been Googling it and plainly it hasn't helped, which is why I'm requesting assistance from a Zendesk representative. We were advised that if we stated that we needed additional assistance, we would have to pay a large sum of money to have a specialized person assist us. We're already paying so much to utilize your platform, which has so many technical issues; at the very least, provide some sort of help.
Needless to say, we left after 2 years of struggling to use their platform. Thanks for never helping.

Vorteile

Zendesk is a platform for enhancing customer experience, constantly improving customer satisfaction to the next level and leading in Omni-channel solutions in the world.

Nachteile

As a client of multiple firms who is frequently compelled to interact with Zendesk, I can only say that my heart sinks when I realize I'm talking with a Zendesk representative rather than an actual staff member. They are really sluggish, they are dealing with numerous people at once and expect you to wait while Zendesk makes money, they don't answer your questions, they don't know their thing, and they are frequently unpleasant. I now buy elsewhere if I see a company using Zendesk and that's what I have to deal with in terms of customer support. If Zendesk is involved, it's simply too unpleasant and time-consuming.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo, Trello und Bitrix24

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zendesk Suite

Being a customer of several companies is often forced to deal with Zendesk. The only thing we used it for 2 years was that the customers preferred them over other apps. As soon as we finished the projects with those partners, we switched to using them immediately.
Michele
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2019

It's what everybody's doing

Overall, Zendesk makes customer service more efficient. As a manager, I'm able to see my employees satisfaction ratings, how long they spent that day answering emails, how long it takes them in general to answer an email, how long they spent on the phone, etc. Zendesk has been great in streamlining my customer service team while also optimizing the customer's experience.

Vorteile

Seems like Zendesk is the go-to for any e-commerce site these days. I wish there was another company that had the same amount of features and functionalities as zendesk does but I haven't found one. The chat widget is easy to implement and I like the option to have the "help" functionality act as a buffer between the customer and chat- we have the customer first try to find the answer to whatever question they have by searching our "help" articles. Then, if they can't find the answer they're looking for there, they can choose to chat with a live agent. This helps our customer service agents get the most out of their time- they're not chatting answering obvious questions that can be found all over our website (for the most part..).

Nachteile

What I like least about Zendesk is the automated "your ticket is open" and "your ticket is closed" functionality. This confuses customers a lot. We will close a ticket (email chain) and then zendesk automatically sends out to the customer a separate email that says "hour request is now closed." This really confuses customers- especially older ones. They'll send us a separate email saying "what request? what is closed" and we have to explain it to them, and then close the ticket again, thus sending the same "your request is now closed" email to them. Sometimes it's an endless circle.

3.865 Bewertungen