Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sendinblue

SendinBlue ist ein cloudbasiertes E-Mail-Marketing-Tool für Unternehmen aller Größen. Die Lösung bietet Marketing Automation, E-Mail-Kampagnen, Transaktions-E-Mails und SMS-Nachrichten innerhalb in einer Suite. Mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sendinblue durchsuchen

1.567 von 1.567 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Heiko
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Optimales Email-Marketing, sehr schöne Kontaktverwaltung, interessante CRM-Funktionalität

SendInBlue meistert die Herausforderung, Kampagnenmanagement und CRM mit einer sehr schnell erlernbaren Oberfläche zu versehen. Auch die für die meisten Anwender spröden IT-Themen werden im System leicht verständlich erläutert, so dass auch wenig IT-erfahrene Personen sicherstellen können, dass Marketing-Emails nicht im Spam des Empfängers landen.

Vorteile

Die erste Email-Kampagne hatten wir innerhalb eines Arbeitstages konfiguriert und versendet. Für folgende Kampagnen brauchen wir nur noch ein bis zwei Stunden inkl. Kontaktselektion, Designentwurf und Test. Obwohl SendInBlue ausschließlich für Email-Marketing angeschafft haben, hat uns im Verlauf die CRM-Funktionalität sehr gut gefallen, so dass unser Vertrieb jetzt das gesamte CRM über SendInBlue managt.

Nachteile

SendInBlue ist weitgehend frustfrei. Wir haben keine Kritikpunkte.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Für ein kleines Unternehmen ist SendInBlue die optimale Wahl. Mitarbeiter brauchen wenig Einarbeitungszeit, die Funktionalität ist optimal für Vertrieb und Email-Marketing. Ein wertvoller Zusatznutzen ist das Vorhandensein von CRM-Funktionen.
Thomas
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Einfaches und günstiges Neswslettertool

Vorteile

Sendinblue ist, nach einer umfangreichen Installation und Einrichtung, für die Anwender sehr einfach zu bedienen. Durch die Erweiterbarkeit mit Apps, werden die Möglichkeiten so umfangreich, dass Sendinblue eine Komplettlösung für das Marketing bereit stellt. Zusätzlich zu den "normalen" Newslettern können Kampagnen per WhatsApp und SMS, auch personalisiert, durchgeführt werden.Weiterhin wird neben einem rudimentären CRM auch Chats, Meetingbuchungen, Landingpages, die Veraltung von Facebook Ads sowie ein Postfach angeboten.Die kostenlose Version reicht für viele Kleinunternehmer aus, um effektives Marketing zu betreiben. Die Preise für die Vollversion sind angemessen.

Nachteile

Eigentlich gibt es kaum etwas Negatives zu sagen. Eventuell, dass das CRM nicht wirklich als solches bezeichnet werden kann. Aber da es sich noch am Anfang der Entwicklung befindet, besteht hier große Hoffnung, dass sich Sendinblue zu einem umfangreichen Komplettsystem entwickelt.

Marie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

E-Mail Marketing leicht gemacht

Ich würde es zusammenfassen mit: Sehr bemüht. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, aber längst nicht alle, die andere Anbieter beinhalten. Weil immer mehr Funktionen dazu kommen, wirkt es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich. Für kleinere Use-Cases ist es jedoch mehr als ausreichend und leicht anzuwenden.

Vorteile

Sendinblue (ehemals Newsletter 2 Go) ist in der Einfachheit der Anwendung wirklich nicht zu übertreffen. Auch ohne Einarbeitung oder Vorkenntnisse kann man schnell und einfach Kampagnen erstellen und verschicken. Die E-Mail-Pakete sind angemessen und der Support hilft via Mail schnell und einfach weiter.

Nachteile

Die Automationen bedürfen schon etwas mehr Know-How und sind nicht ganz so einfach umzusetzen. Auch die Erstellung von Anmeldemasken kann manchmal etwas kompliziert sein, wenn man mit verschiedenen Hacken verschiedene Listen befüllen will. Hier braucht man manchmal Unterstützung von einem Anwender, der schon länger Sendinblue nutzt.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sendinblue

Ronny
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hilfreich

Vorteile

Leichte Integration in Wordpress möglich und sehr guter Support

Nachteile

DOI Prozess ist noch nicht 100% funktionsfähig ... es wird aber daran gearbeitet. Eine Info dazu vorab hätte mir viel Zeit erspart.

Felix
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Sehr gutes Newsletter Tool mit Schwächen im Bereich Marketing Automation

Wöchentlicher Newsletter-Versand. Alles darüber hinaus nur via Schnittstellen zu anderen Tools.

Vorteile

Schon seit NL2GO ist dieses Tool eine top und vor allem DSGVO-konforme Mailchimp-Alternative gewesen im Bereich Email Marketing. Daran hat sich auch nach Umstellung auf SIB nichts geändert.

Nachteile

Leider sind die Funktionen, die über das reine Erstellen und (auch gut segmentierte) Distribuieren von Email Marketing Kampagnen hinausgehen, noch ausbaufähig. Man sieht die Bemühungen von SIB an der Stelle, doch derzeit kann ich hier nicht viel Positives sagen.

Antwort von Sendinblue

Hey Felix, My name is Nadja and I'm Sendinblue's Reputation Specialist. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Please do let me know if there's anything I can do on my side to help you further familiarize yourself with the platform. You can contact us via our contact form or by opening a ticket through your Sendinblue account.

Regarding your comment on certain features, I can assure you that we're working on our product and service continuously and lots of exciting things are coming :)

Kind regards,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Beantwortet am 21.7.2022
Sigmar
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Tolles Produkt und superschneller freundlicher Service

bei Problemen gibt es sofort Hilfe

Vorteile

Gesamte Aufmachung, und einfaches Handling

Nachteile

Noch nichts bemerkt, läuft alles so wie ich es möchte

Maik
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Schnelle Ergebnisse dank der einfachen Handhabung

Vorteile

Schnelle Ergebnisse sind immer wichtig, deshalb ist die einfache Handhabung von Sendinblue ein großer Vorteil. So können Sie Ihre Nachrichten schnell versenden und erhalten schnelle Ergebnisse.

Nachteile

Die Bedienung ist nicht immer sehr intuitiv und manchmal ist es etwas verwirrend. Alles in allem ist es jedoch top.

Carmen
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2022

E-mail marketing made easy

We use it weekly and in some cases daily. It's easy to use, easy to get data and easy to setup and change according with the reports we are able to obtain.

Vorteile

The platform is really user friendly and it allows us to integrate data with our in-house developed systems.

Nachteile

The customisation of the design of each e-mail it's a little bit tricky, but we make it work with our own designs being uploaded in the platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Sender, Benchmark Email und Omnisend

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mostly because we were looking for a better integration with our own systems and Sendinblue was the best option.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Our IT team felt comfortable working the integrations through Sendinblue with our systems, also the price for more than 100,000 sent e-mails was critical in the decision. The marketing department were also happy working with the data and reports the platform provides.
Syazwani
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Nachteile

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Pradeep
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.12.2022

Review of Sendinblue

Vorteile

We are a conference and training company that specializes in business-to-business and business-to-consumer programs. A significant proportion of our programs are open-workshop, which means that people sign up to participate on their own. As a result, we must maintain constant contact with them. Sendinblue was our primary email campaign tool.Your attention will likely be drawn to its pricing right away. With plans starting at $25 for 20,000 emails and unlimited contacts, Sendinblue has some of the most affordable prices available.WordPress users have over 80,000 active installations, The interface is identical to that of the web application, resulting in a seamless user experience.

Nachteile

Users have almost no access to customer service, and the old landing page feature has the potential to be quite effective.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 5.8.2020

Worst company to deal with - Stay away!

Sendinblue is probably the worst company I have ever dealt with. Not only their support is close to inexistent for users with premium account, but they treat you like a criminal. I've been using them for almost a year, when suddenly they deactivated the account, saying there was a complaint. That's it: someone makes a complaint, you have no chance to defend yourself, and they DEACTIVATE the account???
What happens with all the customer information I had stored there? What happens with the SMS credits I purchased? What happened with the monthly subscription?
Went on their Facebook page and guess what, I found at least 2 other customers having the EXACT same issue. Which FB page is also a joke, there's no engagement with THEIR customers.
Now I understand why they are such a cheap alternative.... because their service is the same: cheap

Vorteile

There are no pro's, you have to figure it our yourself, and even the information posted on their website contradicts with real life usage

Nachteile

No customer support, even if you have the Premium account, they have no respect for that. Their Social Media is also irrelevant, even their CEO's Linkedin account is irrelevant. His contact info on the Linkedin page is incorrect. My advice? Stay AWAY!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Fooled by their pricing

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Because I looked at saving 2 extra dollars, why wasting hundreds with Sendinblue
Juliet
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.11.2022

Sendinblue - The Best Features Pros and Cons

When it comes to pricing, Sendinblue has four plans available with a free plan that allows 300 emails a day. It is cost effective for small businesses as it comes in handy to users who're at the beginning of their email marketing journey who do not have a budget. Sendinblue has a very good CRM filtering and segmentation of contacts feature. It also provides social media marketing, SMS Marketing, landing pages creation, online surveys and many more tools for digital marketers. More advanced features are available in the premium and enterprise plans.

Vorteile

What I liked most about Sendinblue is its easy of use with a variety of customizable templates. I liked the fact that it is a cloud-based email marketing tool that offers a range of features and functionalities for both beginner and advanced users. It is also a marketing automation platform that provides the right marketing and sales tools you need to build strong relationships with your customers all in one place.

Nachteile

I found the onboarding process on this app to be difficult especially when it comes to data transfer. Steep learning curve on some of the features like configuring a dedicated IP or sending targeted emails. Also, if you want more features, they're are only available in the premium and enterprise plans where you have to pay for them.

Wendsom
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Sendinblue review

Vorteile

I really like the sendinblue software because it allows you to create emailing campaigns with very high delivery rates.

Nachteile

No downside with this software I highly recommend

Camille
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2022

WOW! They have a range of marketing tools, including email marketing, SMS marketing, chat, and...

Vorteile

An all in one marketing tool, Sendinblue offers email marketing, SMS, Chat, and CRM. They also have more advanced options for segmenting email list and they offer a variety of integrations with other tools and platforms

Nachteile

Their paid plans can be higher compared to some other email marketing platforms but totally understandable with the value you get.

Graeme
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2022

email marketing tool packed with amazing features to grow your business

Overall, its an amazing app which doesn't break your break.

Vorteile

sendinblue is a must-have product for anyone looking to grow their business. The email marketing features are endless and allow you to segment your audience and tailor the best message to them. It's also great with email automation so you can create sequences of messages to automatically go out when they trigger.

Nachteile

Its not the best tool for sending bulk emails. I've noticed low open rates when comparing with the other tools. I don't know why its happening, but sendinblue team should really look into this issue.

Carlos
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Sendinblue review

Vorteile

I really like sendinblue, it's very easy and the free version allows you to send up to 200 messages per day

Nachteile

No problem encountered in the use of this software I highly recommend

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

All-in-one reliable email marketing tool.

Vorteile

The best thing about Sendinblue is that it is very easy to send messages. Most attractive thing is its simple pricing structure that is based on the number of emails sent. The free plan allows to send hundreds of emails and also contact an unlimited number of people. After setting it up, managing contacts is quite easy and email composition is very powerful, and other resources become easily accessible for use.

Nachteile

So far I have not come across any issue with Sendinblue, it is an overall amazing software that gets that has gets the job done.

Kevin
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Vorteile

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Nachteile

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Keap und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Steve
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2020

Best decision we've made!

Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vorteile

The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Nachteile

Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

Kaitlyn
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Free but limited

Sendinblue is free and effective. The ironic thing is that we grew so much from using sendinblue that we needed a bigger and better platform.

Vorteile

It's free until you go over a certain amount of emails per month and your contact storage is unlimited, no restrictions!
Custom templates, automation/auto responders, custom CTAs, and click tracking are all pros. APIs for integration with your website.
The reporting is pretty well detailed.
Customer support is very responsive and polite. I was able to set up sendinblue very quickly and I had no problems using it.

Nachteile

Sendinblues free version is limited and when you go over the email limit you need to buy a subscription to keep using the service. The customizable templates are there but they're limited.. Sendinblue could be slow and glitchy at times, most often when sending emails with attachments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailjet

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

My free trial expired and I wasn't comfortable enough with the platform to pay for it. Sendinblue had an actual free version meaning I could learn to use it before moving up to a subscription.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GetResponse
Alexandra
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Affordable + effective email marketing

We use Sendinblue to send promotional and education emails to our patient base. I am typically sending emails to specifically targetted lists. I have also dabbled in the Automation feature, and this has helped me to reduce my workload significantly.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is easy to use and is absolutely worth the value. It is easy to create beautiful campaigns, import contacts, and track results. I haven't explored many of the additional features, but for running basic email marketing campaigns, I cannot recommend Sendinblue enough.

Nachteile

I do wish there was better organization when it comes to the media library in particular. You cannot create folders for media, so it can easily become chaotic to try and locate media files.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Campaigner's email builder was extremely glitchy and hard to work with, and their customer service was absolutely abhorrent.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaigner

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Sendinblue was BY FAR the best value. I felt trapped using Campaigner because all of the other options were way too expensive, and then I found Sendinblue. The price is absolutely unbeatable, and even their largest plan is cheaper than the competitors starter plans.
Anmol
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Email marketing for small budget

I have had a good experience but I wouldn't call it the best. Given a smaller budget we have, we are kind of stuck with them.

Vorteile

I like the account management service that you get with the enterprise solutions. You get a representative who is attached to your account and works With you closely to help with all deliverability agendas.

Nachteile

Their customer support. Their customer support is pretty bad and one the worst issues I face. They operate only during specific times during the week, which may often not work well even for companies those who are based on the US. Secondly, it seems like they're always flooded with calls so you can't get to them on the first call, almost always. Then on top of that they don't return your calls when they're unavailable.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

We wanted all our email capabilities under one roof. SendinBlue seemed like the best option to go with.

Zuvor genutzte Software

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Pricing was the biggest reason. Moreover, they promised services that seemed at par with the comparison.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2020

Sendinblue - so cool and easy!!

The overall experience with them is great, I always discover new things and manage to give the best for myself and my clients. I'm glad I'm leaning on a strong, veteran company that knows how to respond and feedback on every action I take. The good support network gives me the confidence that I can continue to grow and grow together, in the businesses I do and the services I offer to other businesses.

Vorteile

I just love them! The amount of features offered, the great support, on each question answer, and plenty of resources for self-learning. I use their API with node.js and it is easy and intuitive and also their interface is very nice and short processes.
The feedback I have for every action I do is great.

Nachteile

the support RTL for Hebrew and Arabic lng's in the SMS not exist at all, and the text editors needs some more adjustments in order to keep it easy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

pricing and the API options - I needed some other things like advanced search.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailgun

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

the aPi expose alot of features that those needed to be done by hand.
Matthew
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Great value for small businesses

Really positive. I have been able to set up my own business and others with SendInBlue and they like it a lot. Definitely worth the value.

Vorteile

Very low cost with a lot of features including unlimited contacts. The only limit really is 300 emails per day max but when you are starting out with email marketing that's not a big deal, especially with newsletters. They have a very nice automation workflow process that has a lot of options similar to big competitors that cost more. Also, if you need to create a new email template it has the option to open a new tab and then easily refresh it, unlike other competitors. The API connection is easy to find and work with. Overall a great software solution for small businesses.

Nachteile

Not much of anything, I have seen other systems have a few more features in the automation builder but those were not really used anyway.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Cost vs features. Active campaign only has the API feature on plans starting about $50/month or more and with how little we used those extra features didn't justify the cost.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I like the automation builder over Mailchimp, its more intuitive and you can see how the automation is laid out. Plus I tried a few campaigns on mailchimp and had more bug issues.
Liese
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

Way better than Mailchimp!

I started out with Sendinblue because I needed to be able to easily send different emails to 5 distinct groups of contacts each month for my Patreon digital rewards. The ease of use of the site and the fact that Sendinblue has a robust free tier has made me decide to close my Mailchimp account and import all of my business contacts to Sendinblue.

Vorteile

I love having the ability to schedule emails to go out at a specific time and also the feature that tracks opens and clicks on the campaigns I send so I can see how effective my email are. I am also able to group my contacts easily. This is crucial because my clients get different content depending on their subscription level on my Patreon page. No contact limits even for the free version.
All this functionality at the free tier is amazing. Bye-bye, Mailchimp!

Nachteile

The only thing I'd change is the 300 contact limit per day for outgoing emails, but since I'm using the free service I can't really complain. I can still break my campaigns up over a few days.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Constant Contact und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp's site is a mess and so clunky to use. Trying to segment contacts had me pulling my hair out! Also, they kept revoking features from their free tier.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Great functionality even in the free tier. Easy to navigate site.
1.567 Bewertungen