PackageX Logistics Cloud Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PackageX Logistics Cloud

PackageX Receive ist eine cloudbasierte Paketverwaltungssoftware, die Paketempfangsvorgänge an allen Arten von Empfangsstandorten automatisiert. Die moderne Technologie rationalisiert verschiedene Logistikworkflows, einschließlich...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Alle Bewertungen zu PackageX Logistics Cloud Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
29 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu PackageX Logistics Cloud durchsuchen

29 von 29 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Alex
Alex
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Amazing Software

We love using it and it allows us to notify members quickly for their packages

Vorteile

Super easy to use and speeds up our mailroom process

Nachteile

Sometimes notifications have been sent to the wrong person accidentally

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Alex, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2019
Stu
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2021

On a Scale...

The Mail Center used to process incoming mail and packages by hand - a tedious, labor-intensive and inefficient way to receive deliveries. I estimate we're 80% more efficient in using PackageX Mailroom

Vorteile

After processing an average of 30 packages per day during the summer months when school is not in session, it was very easy to scale up to the daily 200 mail and package delivery counts with the start of the Fall 2021 semester.

Nachteile

I have discussed PackageX making updates known prior to their release.

Antwort von PackageX

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're always working hard to improve the app. Stay tuned for our latest app update.

Beantwortet am 13.10.2021
Sami
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

PackageX

Vorteile

Makes our jobs easier for getting notifications about packages to members.

Nachteile

I find that packages that I checked out often come back in the system for some reason and it looks like they did not get checked out.

Some of the buttons are confusing and don't have great placement. I find myself very frequently hitting on the + in the upper corner to add a package instead of the circle on the bottom.

If multiple packages come for the same exact person and I have to manually select the recipient, I shouldn't have to do it for each package in the same upload.

I wish there was a "select all" option for when someone is picking up all the packages for a company.

I would also like to see an easier way to mark someone (or multiple people!) as the primary for a company so they get the notifications. This would especially be helpful to see as an option during the package scanning flow.

Would love a bypass option where members do not get notified about their package pickup (for example we will have to check out overdue packages that were actually checked out but came back up in our system. When we check them out these people will get notifications and they will be confused).

Antwort von PackageX

Hi, Sami. Thank you for your feedback. We are working on improving the user experience of the app and your feedback is valuable to us.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the PackageX App. We take our users' concerns very seriously and are here to provide you 24x7 support.

Feel free to contact us on [email protected] for any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 12.1.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu PackageX Logistics Cloud

Rodrigo
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2020

Very good customer xp

1.000

Vorteile

I had a problem with an email message regarding the new tool for re-routing packages. I wrote a message for you, through your Member Support Team, suggesting some changes (including a different color, a different text...), and you guys not only answered me, but also implemented ALL my suggestions. Also, you answered me later saying that you have done that. Very good 'close the loop' case. It feels great to know that, as a customer, I am being heard by you all. Congrats!

Nachteile

The app is very good, my problem was regarding a message being sent automatically, but you fixed it..

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Rodrigo, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad that our support team assisted you well and implemented the changes you required. If there are any other suggestions you may have, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible

Beantwortet am 12.5.2020
Esther
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

PackageX User Review

Vorteile

Enjoy knowing it is linked to our internal system and there is no need to add members to the app. It is automatic, fast and simple.

Nachteile

At my building, there is an admin that works for the enterprise client occupying the 2nd and 3rd floor. He picks up all the mail for them and stores it in their mailroom. Two enhancements to the app would be great:

1. Giving us (Community Team) the option to check out all the packages at once for the same person
2. Providing a "transferred" option similar to a courier and the updates we receive from them

Antwort von PackageX

Hi, Esther. Thank you for your feedback. We are working on improving the user experience of the app and your feedback is valuable to us. We just wanted to inform you that we provide the functionality to check-out all packages in a single go from the app.

Feel free to contact us on [email protected] with your queries and we can set up a training session to resolve all your issues related to PackageX app.

Beantwortet am 13.1.2020
Cesar
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Great app and even better customer support

I've been using it for almost a year now, having used other softwares before for the same purpose, and I would still choose PackageX every time. Love how you approach your UX design and how much you take our opinions and feedback into account.

Vorteile

The support from the team that helps us. They are ALWAYS available and have never not solved one of our problems. Also, they incorporate feedback constantly and improve the product to make our jobs easier.

Nachteile

Really not much to say. The very few things I've had problems with, have been solved and improved, so I'm really not worried about things that don't work well.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Cesar, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity and that we could provide timely support to your team. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Alexander
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.1.2020

PackageX review

great!

Vorteile

This software has increased the functionality of our day-to-day drastically and thinks of every parameter necessary to facilitate packages

Nachteile

The inability to delete or cancel packages on the mobile app and the incongruencies from the website to the app. Many times people in our system don't automatically link to a business, so while it checks in for them, it does not link them to a business and makes it difficult when checking out the package as they're not linked to a business.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Alexander, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 27.1.2020
Anisha
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Useful yet manual

Vorteile

tracking the inventory, app user interface

Nachteile

1. could we customise the reminder process in case a package is not collected?
2. could the team get a reminder email of all packages that are not marked as picked up? this way, they could clear it out in one go. somewhat like the way slack reminds you about channels on which you're not active.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Anisha, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. For your concern regarding the customization of the reminder process, you can do that from the settings section of the dashboard for your building.

Feel free to mail us at [email protected] with the date range and our team will send you the required packages report.

Beantwortet am 12.2.2020
Thomas
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.9.2021

Thomas O'Neale - Package X Review

I use it for mailroom management, it is a great product. I use it daily.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and is a very reliable system.

Nachteile

The automatic integration does not usually work well.

Antwort von PackageX

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We're always working hard to improve the app. Stay tuned for our latest app update.

Beantwortet am 13.10.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

Great helper and issues preventer

Vorteile

Track every package received and delivered

Nachteile

There is not an already received button.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi User, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2019
Michael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2019

An Operational DREAM!

Vorteile

PackageX has made our lives so much easier. The support team is incredibly responsive to whatever requests we have and tracking packages is simpler than it's ever been. Thank you!!

Nachteile

Honestly, from my perspective, there isn't much to dislike. It completely transformed our mailroom operations for the better!

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Michael, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity and that we could provide timely support to your team. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2019
Karl Rodrigue
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

software that can be better

the after-sales service is efficient in case of problems. I am satisfied with the software and it must work well

Vorteile

easy to use, software makes work easier, to get notifications about packages.
after-sales service is fast. being heard by the teams is good.

Nachteile

when several parcels arrive for the same person, it must be added manually.
an easier way to mark someone or more people would be welcome

Jacqueline
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Easy to use package app

Vorteile

I love how it easily notifies members and signs them out

Nachteile

I wish there was an easier way to upload large quantities of members or a way for it to connect to our database with all of our members emails so we don't have to input manually

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Jacqueline, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Puneet
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

Its convinient

Vorteile

The scanning feature is very nice and smooth to use. The UI also to find pre-scanned names is very comfortable.

Nachteile

Sometimes if automatically signs out and its a little difficult to sign back in.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Puneet, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 29.1.2020
Jordana
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

PackageX Review

Companies are able to see the package they ordered.

Vorteile

PackageX is reliable, trustworthy, and easy.

Nachteile

No cons! It has been super beneficial for our team.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Jordana, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2019
Audra
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Great product

Vorteile

Ease of checking in packages, recognizes names and company names to match package with the correct person, can sign out multiple packages at a time

Nachteile

Slow at times, doesn't recognize some names unless typed in a certain way, new members do not always appear in the app and must be manually input into the packageX system

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Audra, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Pam
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2020

Great user experience

Vorteile

It's really intuitive and easy to follow

Nachteile

Nothing, i like everything about it. I use it every day for work and it has helped me a lot

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Pam, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it

Beantwortet am 27.1.2020
Ismael
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Makes mail easy.

Vorteile

It makes mail easy. We have a big company and it helps us sort things better.

Nachteile

Nothing really, everything works dandy with me.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Ismael, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Ruzbeh
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2020

Review

Vorteile

1) Usability & features. helps to track members and company accurately

Nachteile

Multiple packages get logged.
Companies do not get tagged without individual names

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Ruzbeh, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Regarding your concern of companies not getting tagged, the PackageX app allows you to assign a member as a "business designated pickup", so all the business deliveries can be routed to that particular member.

If you have more queries or concerns, feel free to reach out to [email protected] and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 12.2.2020
Devon
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2020

PackageX

Vorteile

The way it is organized and simple to use.

Nachteile

I do not like how you cannot go back and see which packages have been signed out. This makes it very difficult to track back and see when and what time a package was signed out.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Devon, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it

Beantwortet am 27.1.2020
Jenny
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.1.2020

PACKAGEX REVIEW

Good product for managing our package service.

Vorteile

- Sends email notification
- Includes picture of package
- Secure sign in/out packages
- Easy to use

Nachteile

- Slow
- Ask: Improve PackageX for desktop to include capability to sign in/out packages for members

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Jenny, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible

Beantwortet am 27.1.2020
Brittany
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Overall Review

Vorteile

Icons are helpful of packages allocated per member, info included on home screen is great for each individual.

Nachteile

I only use the app for one purpose and do not check it much otherwise.

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Brittany, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. Our aim is to continually enhance the user experience for our clients, so if there are ever any suggestions you might have, feel free to contact us on [email protected] and we will look into it.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Gal
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

PackageX review

i like it. its efficient and rarely has problems

Vorteile

this is an easy to use product . Our mailroom has so much mail coming in and im not sure they could handle it without this app

Nachteile

the system sometimes sends duplicate emails

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Gal, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad our app has helped increase your mail room productivity. In case of any issues with the PackageX app, feel free to contact us at [email protected] and our support team will get back to you as soon as possible.

Beantwortet am 26.12.2019
Catharine
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2020

wework review

Packagex was easy to learn to use and use everyday, I think things to improve the app would be less loading time when picking the recipient when they are picking the package up and a way to add nicknames under a persons name so it would automatically match a package addressed to nicknames to the same person

Vorteile

Easy to learn and use, pretty straight-forward

Nachteile

Loading time when scrolling through names

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Catharine, thank you for submitting your review! We are glad that you have found our product easy to learn and use.
For your suggestion regarding the nicknames, the app allows you to add alternate names to a member so any package addressed to that alternate name would be notified to the member.
Also, do reach out to us at [email protected] for any concern. We can also take you through a training session to help understand the flows of the app better.

Beantwortet am 4.2.2020
carla
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

missing a website

Vorteile

it is very easy to use, very important on our day to day

Nachteile

no website to check packed delivered, received, etc
slow
not always recognizes names in labels

Antwort von PackageX

Hi Carla, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the PackageX App. We would like you to know that we have the PackageX Web Dashboard for all administrative tasks where you can check scanned, notified and picked packages using advanced package search options.
The link to our web dashboard is https://we.packagex.app/ that can be accessed using the app credentials. Once again, please do not hesitate to contact our dedicated Customer Support team at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 12.1.2020
29 Bewertungen