IWD Platform Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über IWD Platform

IWD DISPLAY ist eine cloudbasierte Software für das Ressourcen- und Gebäudemanagement, mit der Unternehmen ihre Merchandising-Vorgänge visualisieren können. Zu den wesentlichen Merkmalen gehören Designmanagement, Bestandskontrolle...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu IWD Platform Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
33 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu IWD Platform durchsuchen

33 von 33 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Selena
Selena
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2020

Best Software Around

The integration of IWD has been such a pleasant experience. The team is super knowledgeable , friendly and patient .

Vorteile

It' super easy to use & the ability to create 2 d & 3d retail views if care to do so in the near future

Nachteile

Shelf Height doesn't automatically adjust when product is too high

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SmartDraw

Gründe für den Wechsel zu IWD Platform

Former Colleague Recommendation , Cost , Ease of Use & Quality Planogram features

Antwort von IWD

Thank you so much for your kind words, Selena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Alison
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2020

IWD rollout Salomon

It has been great. A good comprehensive tool but of course not without things we would like to add!

Vorteile

I like that you can easily discuss issues with certain contacts in reference to photos. This is what I use the most and that you can upload documents specific to each store.

Nachteile

The fact that the app and the network do not sync and the opening page dashboard is not customizable.

Antwort von IWD

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Alison!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2020
Faye
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 23.11.2020

IWD Review

Vorteile

Ease of use and communication to store teams.

Nachteile

No link between app and desktop version

Antwort von IWD

Thanks for the review, Faye! We appreciate your business.

Beantwortet am 25.11.2020

Die besten Alternativen zu IWD Platform

Dani
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2020

3D Display Review

The IWD program has helped our organization immensely. Our Visual direction and store presentations have improved, providing stores with clear and elevated communication. The Merchandising and document creation process has become much more manageable (100+ locations across 10-12 layouts/concepts). We have been able to utilize Display for store rendering / layout design to enhance campaigns, customer experience and new store design initiatives. Overall this program has brought a new refresh to our process that will help us continue to evolve and grow our business.

Vorteile

I love the endless possibilities and organization. It gives users and businesses the freedom of creativity and customization, with the ability to organize and track growth and progress in a way that works best for you and your company needs - a perfect match of art and science. It was quite easy to integrate our products into the program, and actually helped better our internal process overall!

Nachteile

As long as users stay up to date on software updates, there are not many issues. Internet speeds will at times take a toll on speed/processing. Always take the time to reach out for support, the "missing" function may already exist, or if it doesn't, the team is always willing to try and make it happen, or find the best solution.

Antwort von IWD

Dani, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day! Thanks for your kind words.

Beantwortet am 4.2.2021
Chi
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.10.2020

first year comment

the tool has a very strong value proposition, compared to the external competitors (Simplifield/ Yoobix..) in terms of functions, ease of using, price, operational excellence. however, some function in reality should really automate the process for VM manager (as mentioned above)
For richemont brands the competition is also with Booster/ POS identity which is developped by the group. the challenge will be to clearly show the advantages of the tool (maximize automation), or else in the near future the chance we have to merge with Booster or replaced by Booster is possible.

Vorteile

- Clear added values & Proposition.
- Instance selling points (centralize network, Professionalize the work flow, support the daily taks of VM community, facilitate communication among the community.

Nachteile

some functions are nice, but it still not maximizing the automation. example: Post launch review with all installation photos, we can extract all photos of global POS network, but the report will not be categorised by market. we hence still have to do manual work which is not exactly the selling point of the tool : automation, reporting in 1 click.
Survey function: possibility to see on global map, sorted by status of survey is not feasible
App version: issue in China with VPN/ connection?

Antwort von IWD

Hi Chi, thank you for taking the time to write this review and provide us with some feedback! We love hearing from our clients on how we can improve their experience with IWD.

Beantwortet am 25.11.2020
Anjo
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

A great tool for Visual Merchandising!

Overall IWD is a great tool that we use daily within our VM team. It allows us the flexibility to focus on our day to day, it allows us to make the right business decisions for the brands we work with and the accuracy in terms of measurements and scale is reassuring when we're planning planograms and in store displays for multiple brands.

Vorteile

I love that IWD is user friendly, and the software really allows me to easily update, copy and export planograms.

Nachteile

I would love it if there were some features where coloured star callouts could be added to the shelves, instead of only having to use the "new" button. Plus higher res exports would be great.

Antwort von IWD

Anjo, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
David
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2020

IWD Does It All!

Having implemented IWD at previous companies, I have seen the product grow over the years and the technology has been keeping up. When meeting with the team to review the newer capabilities, I was amazed at the upgrades, including turning 2D renderings into virtual videos. Trying to keep business as usual in a global pandemic is challenging, but with the virtual capabilities of IWD I have been able to host virtual walkthroughs, sell-in strategy and plan for future seasons.

Vorteile

IWD is easily integratabtle and is the perfect solution for efficiently producing renderings and floor plans (and more!) by the integration of fixtures and product.

From simple schematics to complex virtual walkthroughs and heat maps that show speed of sales, this software really does it all. We like to say on our business that using IWD is the equivalent of having extra headcount. In minutes, an entire floor can be custom merchandised, 3D rendered and shared internally or with external partners.

Nachteile

Honestly, there isn't anything that I don't like about the software.

Antwort von IWD

David, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Beantwortet am 8.5.2020
Robert
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2020

Software I can't live without!

From since I've begun using IWD Display approximately 8-10 years ago, it has been an incredible tool!
I've used it for creating quick ideas, proposals, elaborate merchandising schematics, and even used it to help design my personal living space at times.
I honestly don't know how I would function without it.
It has saved me countless hours daily.
Its a must for any industry professional.

Vorteile

The software makes it incredibly easy and efficient to create merchandising scenarios using scaled product and fixtures in minutes!

Nachteile

I personally prefer the navigation of the tools prior to the improvement to the navigation that was made approximately two years ago. But that just a minor detail and preference. I would like to see more of an interface where Sketchup files could be imported into Displayer and used.

Antwort von IWD

Robert, wow! Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us. We're here for you anytime.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Joyce
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.4.2020

Review of IWD Display

In the past, we used to spend a lot of time on physical setup of displays and were constantly challenged by the impossibility of testing display on fixtures that we did not have. With IWD Display, our display output increased tremendously. We now have the ease of testing and creating display guidelines for a variety of fixtures, and we can even do this remotely away from stores or office. At the moment, we are working internally with other departments to explore and maximize the power of the tool.

Vorteile

IWD Display is easy to learn, and easy for us to teach new joiners. The essential functions of the tool is great, and we are constantly in touch with our support team who have been helpful.

Nachteile

Integration with existing business process has been slow even though the acceptance rate within the visual team was quick. It has been less easy to convince about its usefulness to other departments who are not users. In general, actual photos are still preferred by these group of people.

Antwort von IWD

Joyce, thanks for sharing your review with us and the community! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2020
Hagit
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2020

Working with POS professionals

Display enables us to:
- Keep control and consistency on visual brand identity and planogram in all POS world wide
- Easily provide clear planogram guidelines for every type of POS for our distributors and clients
- Over look & analize the planogram to acheive the best performance
- Visualy simulate new POS and assess the exact stock needed
- The best about IWD is the team. Professional, prompt and responsive, always there for us in any problems / challenges we had. Always kindly with a smile.

Vorteile

enables best managing display in POS, simulating, planning and analizing the assortment sales at POS in minimum and easy effort from anywhere.

Nachteile

Analyzing tools of full shop with several locations (furnitures/feilds) needs to be improved in a way there can be tracking of performance of eachlocation in the shop integrated in the sale performance in the entire shop.

Antwort von IWD

Thanks for the awesome review, Hagit! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we are hitting the mark for you.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
agathe
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 8.7.2020

Utilisatrice quotidienne du display depuis plus de 6 ans

C'est un logiciel que j'utilise presque tous les jours depuis plus de 6 ans.
J'apprécie sa facilité d'utilisation et l'échange de données avec nos fournisseurs qui nous permet de gagner beaucoup de temps.

Vorteile

C'est un logiciel très intuitif, qui permet une prise en mains très rapide.
Très utilisé dans le monde des cosmétiques ce qui permet une facilité dans les échanges de données (taille image/ photos/ EAN...)

Nachteile

Quelques lenteurs lorsque la base de donnée est importante

Antwort von IWD

Agathe, thanks for your review. We have contacted you to better understand your expectations regarding IWD support. We will do our best to provide you with the best possible experience.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 23.7.2020
Sandy
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

Changed our entire visual department!

We are still doing visual set-ups in a real space (mock store) for one of our concept, but instead of taking pictures of this we are recreating the set-up in the IWD platform for this concept, then we are using the platform for the 2 other concepts. This allowed us to stop going into an actual store to execute set-ups of different concepts. When there are changes (such as promos, MD, etc.) we can edit the platform quicker than it would be to redo it in a store and we can give quicker direction to stores making the whole process a lot more efficient. We can pull out the data of merchandise per zone, allowing us to do reporting per zone and have productivity reports per zones done.

Vorteile

The support we get from the team is great! They are very accommodating to our changing team and processes and are always available for support. The filing of all components is easy to use and understand. The tools to create the merchandising in the platform are simple and becoming a user is easy.

Nachteile

The exporting in PNG doesn't allow for a high resolution result, however the quality has improved and the rendering is much better than it originally was. And the resolution in PDF is really high, it's just that for our usage we prefer the PNG option. The implementation of the program into our world was quite a process. I would recommend hiring a part time consultant to facilitate the implementation (instead of using current ressources and adding this task to their workflow) since it is time consuming at first. Once it was properly set, it then went smoothly. We would not go back to previous processes.

Antwort von IWD

Sandy, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Kym
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Ease of use

After learning the program with the support of the training team I found the program easy to use and helpful in my role. The program allowed for more accuracy and realistic views of the store layout.

Vorteile

The program allows for a realistic view of the space. This provides you the ability to place product and fixtures in the space. Ease of use to manipulate placement presentation in the model when needed. This can be shared with staff to easily make merchandising changes.

Nachteile

There were several small glitches when I first started using the program, many of these were fixed the Technical team. The program would be useful if it was supported by a tablet and touch screen.

Antwort von IWD

Kym, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 19.5.2020
VERONIQUE
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2020

LOGICIEL SIMPLE D'UTILISATION, ERGONOMIQUE ET TRES FONCTIONNEL

Ce logiciel nous permet d'avoir une base de données de nos cassettes produits avec une visualisation simple, rapide et de créer avec aisance de nouveau module 3D. La fonctionnalité RECOMMANDATIONS PLANOS est également assez modulables, sans formation cet outil est très intuitif quand on l'utilise au quotidien, il faut juste avoir une rigueur d'archivages.

Vorteile

Produit très simple à utiliser, ergonomie logique et facile. Outil très intuitif car pas plein d'options dans tous les sens.
J'ai eu recours 2-3 fois au service support qui a de suite comprit la problématique et trouvé une solution adéquate rapidement, ce qui est important lors de l'achat d'un logiciel de savoir que le support informatique sera de bonne qualité.

Nachteile

En 5 ans d'utilisation, je n'ai perdu qu'1 seule fois un planogramme sans pouvoir le récupérer.

Antwort von IWD

Bonjour Veronique, merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous ecrire une review! Nous sommes contents que les logiciels IWD repondent bien a vos besoins merchandising.

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
Marie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Visual Communication at its best!

Vorteile

The most useful aspect of this tool is the ability to visually communicate with other departments within the organization. This has given us the ability to clearly represent the in store experience, ultimately leading to a more cohesive rollout for our retail teams. We have used Display to illustrate how new packaging styles will show up on our shelving. We have created store walkthrough videos to visualize new concepts for the marketing team. Most importantly, the feedback from the retail team members has been incredible. They love the clarity and simplicity of the directions we are now able to provide.

Nachteile

The aspect of the software I feel has the most potential for my business is the product heat mapping tool. Unfortunately, because of the way our SKU library is currently set up there is not an easy way for us to integrate our data. I am hoping this is something we can work toward in the future!

Antwort von IWD

Marie, thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 19.5.2020
Margaux
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Great collaboration with IWD Display since many years

IWD Display has been implemented since many years in the company and we are very happy of our collaboration with IWD.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to use: it's used internally by many people all over the world (central retail teams and local team in subsidiaries)
The software is connected with other internal software to automatize a part of the product database synchronization.

Nachteile

Slowless of the software is sometimes an issue

Kristy
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2020

Working w/ IWD

Overall, I love working with the software, and the team at IWD is amazing. They are always available for support, questions, or even if i need a little more training.

Vorteile

My favorite part of using this software was how easy it was to learn. I'd never used it before starting at my company 2 years ago, so it was very helpful how fast the IWD team was able to train me. It's very user-friendly!

Nachteile

I noticed it could become a bit slow when I need to upload certain images. But once they are in the library, it's no problem. I also would like a more comprehensive 'cheat sheet' that includes all the short cuts in one place. I'm sure there are many I don't even know of, so that would be great!

Antwort von IWD

Kristy, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you love your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words and we're here for you anytime.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
JF
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.4.2020

Finally a tool that help Visual Merchandising and support business opportunity!

Vorteile

We used to spent many times doing overnights setups in a real store. With IWD we were able to save up to 40% in workload and respond better to many stores types. IWD will help us with weekly reporting and it will allow us to support business better by making better decision. After the tool is implemented and the team is comfortable with the navigation, the tool is very easy to use.

Nachteile

The integration take about 6 months and it was not that easy. Being a fast retailer, the main roadblock we had was the modelisation 3D of each sketches. We had to learn to do it internally, hire a special talent and it's still something that takes time. I wish it would be easier and faster to do. But, thanks for IWD on helping us with training our people and for their continuous support.

Antwort von IWD

Jean, thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We work every day towards giving our clients and users the best experience.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Aline
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Great & easy to use

Vorteile

IWD is a great program that was very easy to learn and makes designing VM renderings a breeze. I've never used this program before starting at my company a year ago and the IWD team was extremely helpful in training me and getting me up and running. They are always available should I have any questions and frequently check in on us to make sure things are still going smoothly. The transition from web-based to desktop app has also been very smooth!

Nachteile

It can be a little slow to load when you move between guidelines or if you have a lot of files uploaded in the database. Also would love more grouped actions for guidelines - a mass export to PDF and mass copy guideline function would be amazing as it can be a little tedious to do them one by one. But honestly these are really minor suggestions and not sure I would even consider these to be "cons".

Antwort von IWD

Hi Aline, your review made our day! We love working with clients like you and strive to provide you with the best user experience. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
bryan
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2021

Very User Friendly

Overall IWD is the best Planogram Software I've used. It is the easiest and clearest by far. The whole team is very easy to work with and the customer service is top notch.

Vorteile

IWD is amazing it has a very easy to use platform from uploading my products to downloading product lists. The software has all the functions I need to make my planograms clear and concise.

Nachteile

I wish this had Fixture heights and fixture lists. So that stores would know heights or peg holes to set fixtures at.

Antwort von IWD

Hi Bryan, we're delighted to read that your experience with IWD's planogram software has been enjoyable! Thanks for sharing it with the community.

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
Laurent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

IWD Feedback

Young and dynamic small team always available if needed. To be fair, ELC is not easy to deal with as we have so many layers and processes.

Vorteile

IWD software centralizes information, products database, planogramming and is web base. It can also track sales performance based on new updates/sku line up. Global reach.

Nachteile

Creates duplication of efforts for the design team. Not 100% adapted to retailer requirements and instruction sheets. The internal set up is key in the success of this software. On boarding and alignment between regions are very important too.

Antwort von IWD

Laurent, thanks for your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience. Again, thank you for taking the time to review our business!

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Matt
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2020

A great tool that packs a big punch!

It's a great tool to help plan for the new season. Once everything is set up, it can easily be updated in a relatively short period of time. It allows us to do anything from running a report for the sales and marketing teams to help identify opportunities in shelf productivity, to distributing planograms to the Field team each season to maintain a uniform look and feel across retailers and channels

Vorteile

Easy to navigate
Great reporting function
3D capabilities
Customer service is 5 star!

Nachteile

Web based which can slow things down
Takes time to upload new visuals

Antwort von IWD

Thank you so much for your kind words, Matthew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Beantwortet am 5.5.2020
Deanna
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Powerful Visual Merchandising Tool

I never want to go back to 2D planograms of 3D spaces. Thanks IWD!

Vorteile

IWD functions very similar to SketchUp, so it was very easy to learn. Their team provided ample training resources to gain fluency in the software. It is a powerful tool for planning and communicating merchandising directives. It's been especially helpful during COVID, when site visits are not always possible.

Nachteile

There seem to be some limitations to creating and uploading 3D items on your own in the program. Detailed custom fixtures often have to be created and/or uploaded by the IWD team. That said, the ease of use and specific retail merchandising tools (for example changing the fold on a piece of apparel with the click of a button) generally make up for the lack of control.

Antwort von IWD

Hi Deanna, your kind words are one of the reasons why we love what we do! We are working towards making the usage easier for clients that want to be more independent; stay tuned for software updates!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
emma
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2020

Why to invest?

It really helped the brand to achieve better results in VM in our overall network and strengthen VM consistency around the region

Vorteile

The function of the software and the team of specialist coming with it who understands challenges at retail

Nachteile

Technical problems as downloading/receiving pictures as pace is too slow
Fire wall in China which made us stopped working with IWD

Antwort von IWD

Emma, thanks for taking the time to write your review. We will use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2020
Mathilde
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 25.11.2020

Admin review

Vorteile

I like a lot the easy way to find a picture, to upload documents and survey I think it's really intuitive the way of using it. The tags uses is super nice also. One of the best thing is also the easy way to export pictures in .ppt or .zip.

Nachteile

I don't like a lot the application. Stores can't consult their documents on it and the fact that the Chat App isn't connected with the network is painful too. Also, it's a pity that we need to create a bookmark when you want to send a survey. For example, if I need to send a survey to only 3 stores I need to create a dedicated bookmark for this even if it's just for one survey.

Antwort von IWD

Hello Mathilde, we are happy you find Network easy to use. We will take your feedback into consideration for future updates!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2021
33 Bewertungen