SAP Business One Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über SAP Business One

SAP Business One ist eine modulare und integrierte ERP-Lösung (Enterprise Resource Planning), die sich für kleine und mittlere Buchhaltungs-, Fertigungs-, Einzelhandels- und Vertriebsfirmen eignet. Diese cloudbasierte Plattform...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu SAP Business One durchsuchen

306 von 306 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Valeria
Valeria
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Robust solution for finances

Vorteile

SAP Business One is a great program to manage finances with. You are able to obtain Reports, manage taxes, and integrate with other systems in a very simple way.

Nachteile

I can't think of a con off the top of my head.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Business One

It's a more robust solution, it aligns with what we need.
Caroline
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.6.2023

The best ERP solution for SMES and also Larger Companies With Branches

I love Sap Business One. It's a great product that I will forever vauch for.

Vorteile

- SAP Business One is a system that has been there for many years. It is tried and tested and is a very stable ERP software that has almost all the business functionalities (financials, sales, purchasing, human resources, inventory, MRp, CRM etc) integrated and working together in a single unit.- SAP Business One is also very customizable and easily integrate with many of the other common software solutions in the market- I use Sap Business One to manage my own small airbnb business and its the best thing for my business as long accounting is concerned. As long I make accurate postings on time, I get to report the true reflection of my business and make the right decisions.

Nachteile

SAP Business One is not a cheap system but with the right consultant behind your implementation, you will definitely be getting value for your money.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Time

Warum SAP Business One gewählt wurde

I needed a real and complete system that has all the functionalities for a business.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Business One

SAP Business One is a complete and secure ERP solution that is has a large customer base because of the amount of value that it brings to the table
Marco
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Awful accontancy software

Vorteile

I do not know, I was not the one choosing this abismal software and I would never recommend it for 1 milltion reasons

Nachteile

Cons? I have a huge list of cons:Price. Everything you want to customize has a huge costThere is not a specific company that offers supportDocumentation online is almost 0 and all old datedMissing the basics of windows operative system. Does not scroll per mouse scrolling but per line

Die besten Alternativen zu SAP Business One

Christian
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2024

A sap for SAP

Vorteile

The inventory management saves us countless hours on tracking and maintaining our shipping and ordering needs

Nachteile

Occasional slow response time or crashing slows up work day

Andrea
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2023

Powerful but expensive system

The system is great, and it can basically do anything you need it to do from a financial perspective if you take the time to customize it to your needs.

Vorteile

SAP is a very powerful system with a great deal of capabilities. The problem is that so much customization is needed to get the system to where you want it. The implementation team worked with SAP to customize the system, but without having in-house SAP experts, the customization team didn't know exactly what add-ons and customizations were needed. I think more work is necessary on the front end for businesses and SAP implementation specialists to plan what the company needs SAP to do for them.

Nachteile

The system is very expensive and only makes sense for very large companies. All ad-ons are extra, so the original quoted price is vastly different from the price once the system is completely rolled out and implemented. Not enough assistance was provided by SAP in the implementation phase, so we were paying for things that weren't utilized to their full capacity.

Becky
Becky
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.4.2023

A powerful enterprise resource planning solution

I appreciated the several modules available for use in accurate inventory costing. We required a method to charge incoming containers for Customs, Taxes, Freight, etc. when we imported clothing. It performs admirably in this regard.

Vorteile

The ERP system we used was comprehensive, taking care of every facet of our operation from accounts receivable and payable to inventory management, purchasing, sales, and financials. With the help of Business One, we were able to centralize and disseminate information across the company for more informed decision-making.

Nachteile

Smaller companies, in my opinion, won't be able to fully benefit from all of the capabilities because they won't have half an FTE to devote to supporting it.

Jaquelene
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2021

Sage One - The BEST Accounting Software to go with

I enjoy working with this software, it is very easy to use, and very easy to learn.

Vorteile

The feature i like the most is the bank feeds. You can link your bank with SAGE, and the bank transactions will refresh on a daily basis, leaving you only to allocate the transactions and sparing you time to manual process the bank! But that is not all....you can map the transactions to the correct accounts, which leaves you only to review the transactions and balance the bank! Pretty easy right?!

Nachteile

There is absolutely nothing I do not like about this program

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2020

The best RP in the market

I was the Admin that set up this software in a small business (up to 50 persons) and I don't have any issues with the software, I program some modules apart and connected it to SAP BO without problems

Vorteile

This is an easy to use ERP, cheap and designed accordingly to small business (10 - 100 peoples) without any problems, Is a low-cost efficient software.

Nachteile

It is a little bit difficult to understand it at the beginning, but when you familiarize yourself with the System all is good with it.

Has a few issues with the 10.0 Desktop version

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Global Shop Solutions

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Business One

For the price and the good popularity in the actual market, this is a really good ERP.

Antwort von SAP

Great. Thanks for the positive feedback.

Beantwortet am 24.2.2020
Mehool
Mehool
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.5.2020

SAP BUSINESS ONE

it was good , our day to day financial and procurement activities were able to managed and reporting was made easier

Vorteile

Sap business one gives vast range of options , benefits and operations for low cost and for Small/medium enterprises , so that they can automise and digitise their business or moved up from other sources such as Tally etc

Nachteile

the Fact there are lot of different licenses for Business one which restricts the features you want to use it or apply to your system

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu SAP Business One

As we were looking for an ERP solution for a smaller part of our client , that’s why it made more sense to go with the business one .
Adam
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2023

One of amazing small ERPs.

SAP Business One is a good choice for non-construction and small businesses.

Vorteile

The ability of customization is very high level, we can build a custom module or any operation easily that is all in addition to the native processes.

Nachteile

SAP Business One is slightly weak in the construction field.

Andrea
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2023

Highly recommend SAP B1

Vorteile

We found the transition to SAP B1 to be unexpectedly easy. Visual business maps (workflows, relationship maps) helped new users both learn the system initially as well as audit and follow through with order to cash processes long after we had learned the system. SAP B1 (along with OptiPro WMS) allows us to have clear visibility to our inventory throughout our 4-warehouse network, which in turn helps us better manage our purchasing. Lot control is far simpler than with other similar systems. We have room to grow within SAP B1, as we know there are many features we haven't yet implemented. Very happy with the customer support we receive as well.

Nachteile

We don't find the standard layout for financial reports to align with our needs. While these reports can be customized, the output doesn't export well to Excel. Easy to work around this through a template we created. We feel that if this is our biggest "dislike", the product is pretty much a slam dunk for our business.

Deniz Nur
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.10.2023

Great ERP solution, especially for SMBs

We have the capability to streamline and enhance the entire customer interaction process within a single, integrated platform. This includes various tasks such as sending emails, managing customer data, and establishing an efficient order management system, among numerous other functions. SAP offers a comprehensive solution that empowers businesses to seamlessly address these essential aspects of customer engagement, ultimately optimizing their operations and improving overall efficiency.

Vorteile

SAP Business One is all-in-one tool for small and medium-sized businesses. It helps you deal with everything from sales and buying stuff to planning, HR, money stuff, safety, and quality control. Plus, it gives each department their own access, so your secrets stay safe, and you don't accidentally mess up important data. It's basically the go-to choice for smaller businesses trying to keep their operations smooth and secure in today's data-focused world.

Nachteile

At first, using the system felt like trying to solve a puzzle because it had a few tricky steps to figure out before you could get where you wanted. But here's the cool part: if you put in the time and effort, stayed focused, and just didn't give up, something pretty amazing happened. As you got used to the system and started to understand how it worked, it suddenly felt a whole lot easier and kind of like second nature.And guess what? You started nailing your orders! Everything just fell into place, and you were doing things exactly the way they needed to be done. It was like going from total confusion to becoming a pro at it after going through that learning curve.

Rom Rulida
Rom Rulida
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Easy to use with almost complete functionality

Easy-to-use ERP System with not-so-complicated functionalities.

Vorteile

SAP Business One is an ERP System that is designed for Small and Medium Entities.

With a highly interactive Graphical User Interface (GUI), it allows users to easily navigate the system within a few minutes of using it.

Another good feature of SAP Business One is how it divided the different business functions by modules which allow a point-and-click capability to users.

Unlike its more complex counterpart, SAP All-in-One, SAP Business One removed the need to use T-codes which is a huge advantage for users who are not particular in memorizing hundreds of codes to process transactions.

With that in mind, SAP Business One still covers almost all of the fundamental business process of entities along with the capability to be customized using Table and Fields Management Queries.

Nachteile

Considering that it is an ERP Software, the adaption of Generally Accepted Accounting Principles is not fully maximized. Users that are particular in accounting might notice that some of the journal entries are not in accordance with the applicable standard in their country. This is due to the fact that there's only a limited option when it comes to the Chart of Account to be used as well as the customization of accounts.

Katerina
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Solid Business Management Solution for Growing Operations

I've been using SAP BO for about two years and I can say that it's one of the most powerful business management solutions you can have as you expand your operations. We rely on in for inventory, order management, fulfillment, and a lot more. It's very customizable and integrates well with outside tools. All in all, it's definitely driven value for our business.

Vorteile

I love how customizable SAP products are. Most of the time, with other tools, you're conformed with the boundaries of the product, whereas with SAP, we've been able to customize everything that comes with it to fit our needs, and even set up the product to work in tandem with processes we have that rely on other tools.

Nachteile

I think the support aspect needs a bit of improvement. We could definitely benefit from having people to help with issues and councel us as to how else we can use the product.

Khadir
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2022

Best Business solution

Excellent solution for enterprise management software requirements.

Vorteile

We have a great features with this product. And we have successfully integrated with our existing business solution SAGE ERP as well. Yes we do implement in awscloud as well.

Nachteile

If Inventory management and cost control with a single module that will he good thing . Yeah during intigration with Existimg SAge we feel like difficult but it's manageable. Nothing to worry.

Cesar Josue
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2023

SAP Business One: A comprehensive and scalable platform for business management.

SAP Business One is a highly functional and customizable ERP solution that is ideal for small and medium-sized businesses looking for a scalable and comprehensive platform to manage their business processes. While the platform can be expensive and complex to implement and learn, its real-time features, integration, and scalability make it an excellent choice for growing businesses seeking a complete ERP solution.

Vorteile

SAP Business One addresses all essential aspects of business management, ranging from financial management to procurement, sales, and inventory management. The platform offers high levels of customization and can be adjusted to suit the specific requirements of the organization. The platform can accommodate the growth of the company, making it unnecessary to switch platforms every time the company expands. It provides real-time information about the financial situation of the company, enabling data-driven decision making and integrates easily with both SAP and non-SAP solutions, allowing it to be used in conjunction with other enterprise software systems.

Nachteile

For small businesses with financial constraints, SAP Business One may not be a cost-effective solution due to its high pricing. Due to the wide range of functionalities, the platform can be complex to learn and use for novice users. Implementing SAP Business One can be challenging for companies with limited resources as it can take a considerable amount of time and resources. SAP Business One's technical support has been reported to have issues, which some users have found to be slow and inefficient.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Expandable ERP application for growing SMEs

We now have a centralised platform where all resources are streamlined in our organisation: logistics, accounting, service, ...

Vorteile

- Possibility to make your own addons to customize the ERP program.
- Drill down arrow buttons are very user friendly

Nachteile

- Steep learning curve, difficult to implement this is a very small SME
- support via local partner is not always fast

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365
Estie
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Excellent Program

Vorteile

SBO is easy to use. It has a multi-currency option in transactions, which is crucial for organizations working with many currencies. The user interface is available in many languages. Reports are easy to produce and the details level is customizable.

Nachteile

Trial Balance doesn't have the option to see Foreign Currency, Local currency, and System Currency in one report. You can not hide the accounts that aren't used form the accounts list.

Katarzyna
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Review SAP B1 09.08.23 Ireland

I love SAP, very useful and amendable software. Best I worked with

Vorteile

Extraction from majority of places into excel,pdf. Copying and pasting for uploads. Tracking

Nachteile

SAP does not work backwards (none of changes can be applied retrospectivaley). Amending details for Item Master Data sometimes erases other details. Many users can be in this same record at the same time in edit mode - SAP is not tracking it

Zyad
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 26.11.2023

SAP Business One ERP

Vorteile

SAP B1 is SAP's most popular and mature SMB ERP product in the market for 18+ years and with over 75000 customers worldwide. available on-premises and hosted, B1 is exclusively distributed by partners and includes broad functionality beyond finance in areas such as CRM, inventory, and MRP.

Nachteile

Implementation of B1 can have significant hidden costs including hosting, testing, custom reporting, and significant extra consultancy hours needed for upgrades and updates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Dynamics 365 und Sage X3
allen
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Accounting System that is easy to navigate

Very Much Excellent

Vorteile

it is actually easy to navigate and actually do its purpose that makes your work finish much faster

Nachteile

When you log too many date, or your using it for a long time it sometimes lag a bit. but IT probably can resolve that.

Dipesh
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.5.2018

Best tool for any big organization

Vorteile

SAP Business All-in-One has all features which an organization needs, including HRMS, ERP, FI-CO, etc. I will say this tool is comprehensive. You can enter as much information as you want on transactions. It fits for all types of businesses.

Nachteile

Most of the people think that SAP is too complicated to inplement considering its SAP GUI. It has numerous fields on the screen. However, this all is customizable. Moreover, this tool is All in one, hence you do not have flexibility to choose a single module in the suit. Sometimes you end up not using few modules throughout your organizational process.

Shumeka
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2017

Awesome System

Not at this time.

Vorteile

I like SAP because it makes my job life more easier to get the important tasks done in a timely manner. Our organization can also create custom made reports to fit each department's needs. It is a fast system, up to date, and works very well for me and my job responsibilities.

Nachteile

You have to open separate windows to do multiple tasks. I wish I do multiple job tasks all on one session instead of opening numerous sessions to do more than one task. I may need the other window open to review some information and cannot do all that on the same window.

Vipul
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2017

Sap business one for SMEs

Vorteile

Low TCO. Easy to implement, easy to use and east to maintain. Reporting with SAP Hana is so very easy.

Nachteile

Some features are missing like discount cannot be accounted for. It's nets off the discount from selling price.
Accruals for charge backs, rebates cannot be accounted for at the time of AR invoice.
Serialization for track and trace to meet with US FDA requirement is though a challenge.
Pharmaceuticals quality management functionalities are not available in standard version however there are some add-on are available at extra cost.

Kanishka
Kanishka
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.12.2018

Why you should select sap

The software have all most all features of a ERP. good for medium and small scale business and this best software for rapidly growing business. system is capable taking care of functions such as manufacturing, finance and customer relationship management of an organization

Vorteile

user friendly screens and the flow of the modules which makes easy for users to use also with help of add on the customer are cable of developing their need in to the system

Nachteile

no petty cash and doesn't contain a good HR module ,but still can be integrated with 3rd party software

306 Bewertungen