GTmetrix Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GTmetrix

GTmetrix ist ein Website-Optimierungstool, das die Geschwindigkeit und Leistung jeder Webseite analysieren und verfolgen kann. GTmetrix basiert auf Google Lighthouse-Metriken und kann die Leistung jeder Website mithilfe geplanter...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu GTmetrix durchsuchen

33 von 33 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Torikul
Torikul
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2021

It's an excellent website speed troubleshooting and testing tool

My overall experience is amazing, I'm using this tool from the beginning. This tool helps me to grow up my speed optimization service and take it to the next level. GT-Metrix saves my time also, I don't need to do research for any critical issues, they have ready all the guidelines about every single problem. I use this tool almost every day, GT-Metrix is now my 1st choice of all speed testing tools.

Vorteile

The first thing I liked about this tool, is it's super simple to use as well as it's effective. GT-Metrix added a new feature called Speed Visualization which can help me to track every second loading report and the obstacle that blocks the speed index. This tool especially provides two types of score, performance and structure which is very helpful. They don't even just show the website loading speed result. There is a TOP ISSUES tab with a complete guideline for troubleshooting methods. As a developer, I take help from this tool a lot, it's really superb!

Nachteile

GT-Metrix can't show the exact loading speed or performance in the report. If you scan the site URL for the first time, you'll not get the same result if you scan it for the second time, this is a weird thing. I provide speed optimization services to my clients. After finishing the speed up process, clients check the site performance on GT-Metrix. But the performance they got from their side, not match what I'm getting on my side, so this is another annoying thing about this tool. Scan location of GT-Metrix always shows from Vancouver, Canada, but I'm not in this location. It doesn't matter from where you are scanning or using the tool, it will show Vancouver, Canada location. I think this tool needs to improve these things.

Senne
Senne
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2021

One of the best performance metrics tools

I have been using GTmetrix for years now and will continue to do so in future. I'm still on the free plan now but will most likely upgrade later on. There's really only 1 alternative that I found to be very good as well, but gives some different views. So I'll be choosing between this and that tool (Dareboost).

Vorteile

Last year GTmetrix updated their protocol so it's now fully up-to-date with the latest Google metrics. Just by having an account, you have a choice between various different locations to test your website load speed from.

GTmetrix gives a lot of different views, metrics and important tips that help you optimise your websites.

Not many tools have the possibility to enable video view so you can see exactly how your website is rendered in a certain browser and what the actual loading time is. This is very handy.

Nachteile

It might be just my websites, but I'm often getting very different results between tests, which can be very frustrating. There's always this doubt whether a website is trully fully optimised when you get A ratings, B ratings and then suddenly an E rating. But again, that's probably not their fault.

The limits on the free plan can be pretty frustrating. But they're a business so they obviously need to have limitations on their free plan in order to have more people upgrade and make money.

Chamuditha
Chamuditha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Best way to maintain website speed!

Vorteile

- It's generating informative detailed reports for the website and it's very useful for everyone.
- Most of the time we can fix the errors with their report.
- We can loop the speed test of the website.

Nachteile

- Some time we need to wait a little longer to get the results. other than that this is a good software to measure the speed of your website.

Die besten Alternativen zu GTmetrix

Antonio
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2021

The best way to test your website response and load time

I use GTmetrix to test all websites we make for us, or for clients. When creating a website for a local tourism company, GTmetrix helped me lower the load time from 8.5 seconds to under 1 second, just by telling me what the bottleneck was and nudging me to the right solution. It is a great tool that I can highly recommend to anyone making websites.

Vorteile

One click and a few seconds of loading time give me more information about what needs fixing on my website than most other software that I tried. It is an amazing tool that shows you where the issues with the speed of your website are and how to make them go away! I love that it tests against two different metrics, and it has testing options including server location and the ability to measure only until "on load" event.

Nachteile

I can't say there was anything I disliked about GTmetrix. It would have been great to have even more server locations maybe, but that was never a big issue for me.

Mairina
Mairina
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2019

If you want to increase the performance to position your web page, this is the best tool!

In my particular experience, I use several tools and they are compared with this tool that is the speed reference of load, of YScore, degree of performance, and the most important thing that is that I'm listing in what value each parameter is found Make up my website, from optimization of images to optimization of code and parameters of caching.

The truth is I recommend it, it is easy to use and it gives you a lot of value when optimizing your website for a good SEO positioning.

Recommended 100%

Vorteile

I have had very good experience with GTMetrix, and believe me I have used many in order to not only measure the speed of my site, but to correct many aspects that prevent an effective SEO positioning.

For me, one of the best tools to measure the speed of loading the website, in addition to this great advantage, also lists the errors you might have within a site and the recommendations to improve or minimize such errors.

This tool has given me a lot of value when auditing one of the websites, since it lists the values ​​of each of the parameters that the site has and tells me how long each part of the code of the page takes. So with these values ​​I can optimize my website.

Nachteile

The truth of all the tools, this seems to me the most complete, because what they lack to others this one has it and it is to be able to compare several websites.
The only thing that would add would be other servers, since it only has a location like Canada.

Dave
Dave
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 10.12.2020

Quick and easy information on site speed

Mostly good experience, especially given the free options. I haven't seen the need yet to pay for the upgraded experience.

Vorteile

I love the quick and easy set up and weekly reports and, perhaps most importantly, it's free.
As someone who uses a few different website building platforms and re-building websites, I really using to evaluate the efficiency of outgoing and incoming software on a website.
I believe the change to using just Lighthouse info lost a lot of interesting data but it's still my go to.

Nachteile

Some of the data and results are confusing and you have to really dig in and research what they mean. Also, they sometimes put too much weight on data that aren't that relevant. Look at loading speed before anything else. I've have had sites that got low scores over all but were loading very quickly, so be sure and note what's really important. Otherwise you'll spend hours trying to figure out how to raise that score when, really, your site is loading just fine.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2021

All you need to keep an eye on vital data

I really love how quick they are at updating criteria when algorithms change.
This allow me to keep my performances and those of my customers well, within few hours.
Happy customers make good profits.

Vorteile

I manage many websites for my customers and I do like the idea of automatizing most of the checking I have to do and be able to access the data whenever I need to without having to set many things up every single time.
Plus it is that userfriendly, most of my customers can get the info on their own and ensure everything is fine on their website without being forced to ask me to check things up.
Finally, the reports are complete enough to find solutions about anything that would turned to be wrong about your content, so when new algorithms emerge, you won't only know your contents don't pass the system but how to correct things so they will.

Nachteile

I sincerely have no idea, that's exactly why I never looked for another software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2020

Best way to diagnose website performance

I regularly use GTmetrix to diagnose performance issues in clients' websites.

Vorteile

Besides being very intuitive and easy to use, GTmetrix provides very detailed views of website performance, including detailed waterfalls and even videos of the actual test.

Nachteile

I have noticed that they sometimes change the metrics they use and don't really notify the user about that. So it can get confusing from time to time.

mathieu
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

An important first tool to improve your website

Gtmetrix, for free gives a lot of inputs to website creators to help them react and correct each flow while explaining the issues in detail.
It will help solve many problems and seeing your rank improve is a great gratification. The free account gives already a lot of inputs and will be enough for most of the users, while paid versions gives more freedom and fine tuning on how to improve your website speed.

Vorteile

Gtmetrix is so easy to use. In a few seconds you know how to improve your website and tests done on different locations gives even more precize data

Nachteile

Gtmetrix changed its ranking score and it was a bit confusing at first but once used it is still a very good tool.

Chamath
Chamath
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.12.2019

Superbolt of fast websites

It does not have many technical and technological details. But yet, for a completely free tool,
this job is optimum.

Vorteile

Many companies use GTmetrix to process a fast load period of websites to customers and
clients. Many website designers create beautiful sites with attractive features, yet, they load
slowly. Gtmetrix is the best option to know where the website is lagging and also how to
improve fast loading quickly.

- A complete report of display issues.
- Simultaneous reports are downloading from PageSpeed and YSlow.

These features took my attention when I using GTmetrix.

Nachteile

For the cons side, User interfaces are a bit confusing it would be great if the user experience of the tool improved. I couldn't find a different test server as I'm from Sri Lanka. Other than it's an awesome free tool to get done the job.

Kumar
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2022

Best Website performance Testing Tool

GTmetrix gives exact standing and overview of my sites by generating reports showing different test parameters like LCP, CLS, TTI, etc. This helps me to know the issue and suggest me to solve the possible suggestion that I can easily take action.

Vorteile

GTmetrix is the best performance testing platform, it tests my site's Largest Contentful Paint time, Total Blocking Time, Cumulative Layout Shift time, and Fully Loaded Time. All these parameters help to maintain my site's overall speed and performance.

Nachteile

I have not found any cons on this tool but sometimes GTmetrix changes their grade while re-testing, this behavior creates some confusion.

Danielle
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Great tool for analysing your website's speed, with quick wins to improve!

We use this report almost everyday to test our client's website speed.

Vorteile

- Simple, clear dashboard that reports on website speed (average fully loaded time etc).
- Free version gives you a clear indication of website speed performance.
- Provides recommendations to improve site speed, with clear reports and insights.

Nachteile

- Some of the recommendations to improve site speed are irrelevant.
- Free version only tests from certain regions (which may not be where your website is hosted, and thus not a true representation of overall site speed).

Boris
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Easy way to identify speed bottlenecks of your website

I use GTmetrix to test speed of all websites I make. It helps me identify bottlenecks, and reminds me of what optimizations I can still make to load the websites faster. A faster website equals happier customers and longer retention time, which directly relates to conversions. I can easily recommend GTmetrix to everyone who makes websites - it will help you make your website better.

Vorteile

It is super easy to use. Type in your website url, press a single button, and the results just pop up! I also love how you can choose the server location to test from - sometimes I am more interested in how my website loads somewhere far away.

Nachteile

Some scores are unfixable. It would be great if you could mark some of their tests as "not applicable" and then calculate the score from the ones you can actually fix. Sometimes I get bad scores but there is no realistic way to fix the score because of the technology I use.

Devraj
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Best Tools for Maintaining Web Performance

I am using GTmetrix for testing the speed and performance of my website. GTmetrix helps me to rank my website on search results by suggesting the fix on the performance test report.

Vorteile

GTmetrix is best for maintaining the web performance and speed of our website. It tests the different parameters related to time and generates detailed reports.

Nachteile

GTmetrix has less number of test locations. It is better if GTmetrix added more test server locations.

Viktoria
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

A must have speed test for your website

All of the websites I made in the last five years went through GTmetrix testing, extensively. It helped narrow down the problems with loading times and improve the overall loading time sometimes from 10 seconds to under 1. Just following the recommendations it gives, you can cut down on the loading time by the factor of ten. I would highly recommend GTmetrix as your go-to tool for website speed testing.

Vorteile

I love the waterfall view for the tested websites that shows you which files took too long to load and where you can make actual speed improvements. I also like that it compares two metrics rather than providing just one.

Nachteile

Some of the metrics are made to seem much more important for page speed load than others. It would also be great if you could disable certain warnings because you just can't fix them.

Hari
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.7.2022

Powerful and easy-to-use website speed testing tool.

GTmetrix is a speed testing tool that gives us all the information we need to know about how fast or slow our website loads. It gives us a report on how we can improve our page load speed, which will in return improve our SEO ranking and overall user experience. It will also give us tips on how to make our content more mobile-friendly, which is a major ranking factor as well.

Vorteile

GTmetrix is a powerful and easy-to-use web tool that allows us to track our website performance in terms of load time and provides actionable suggestions on how to improve it. I like that they have a huge database of test servers and the user interface is easy to use.

Nachteile

GTmetrix has huge servers for speed testing, I have no complaints about its services.

Ganga
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Real-time analysis of website performance and gives appropriate suggestions

GTmetrix is a tool to see how fast our site loads and how it performs under pressure. We can run a test on our website, our competitor's websites, and across our industry. The results also point out areas that we can improve on to make our site faster. This is a great way to make sure our website isn't hurting our conversion rate.

Vorteile

This is a really cool analytics tool that shows us how our website performs in real-time. It's amazing to see how fast it loads and how much time it wastes.

Nachteile

It would be better if they add more test server locations for testing. Checking performance reports for different locations gives the exact standing of our site.

Gihan
Gihan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.4.2020

Best tool to speed up and optimize any kind of websites

GTmetrix is a free software which you can use to optimize your website within a short time. Awsome software to check and improve the performance of the website.

Vorteile

GTmetrix shows the current performance of your website. Also, It indicates everything you need to optimize to increase the speed of your website. It is so easy to use and easy to understand. It has PageSpeed, YSlow and Waterfall feature to grab website state. It 100% accurate and it's a free tool.

Nachteile

So far, I don't saw any cons on this software. You may be confused if you are new to this software. But you will find a lot of tutorials about GTmetrix. So it, not a big issue.

Dip
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

In-depth analysis of website performance in terms of load speed

I love this it allows me to test different landing pages and websites and tell me where I am losing the most money. It gives me an idea of what to fix with my site.

Vorteile

GTmetrix is the first and only web analytics tool that gives us an in-depth view of our website's performance from a user's perspective. It gives us detailed recommendations for how to improve our site's load speed, content delivery, and overall user experience.

Nachteile

GTmetrix is a great tool for monitoring our site's speed, checking recommendations on how to improve it, and performing a variety of other tasks.

Dinesh
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2022

Speed Matters in Search Ranking

GTmetrix tests my website and gives the top suggestion that I need to fix for getting faster website loading speed. Performance metrics and browsing timings give us the exact speed index of our website.

Vorteile

I like the reporting and performance stats given by GTmetrix. And another best thing that I like is a waterfall chart, Waterfall chart gives the exact information about the all file size on my website along with loading time.

Nachteile

It has a limited test location, if they add more variation in test location, it is more accurate for a different variation of users.

Islam
Islam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2022

My go-to website performance testing powerhouse

Vorteile

What I like the most about GTmetrix is its straightforward performance metrics, especially the Waterfall tab with its precise request-by-request visualization of page loading journey. Also the ability to choose from seven locations across five continents greatly help with CDN efficiency testing.

Nachteile

GTmetrix recently imposed a weekly limit of 30 tests for basic (free) accounts, I think this limit is way below expectations for the majority of users.

Sagar
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2022

Best website load speed testing tool that I ever used.

GTmetrix gives performance reports in percentile form in different sectors like performance, structure, and more. All top impact to low impact finding from testing of our website helps us to apply necessary measures to our website and finally, our site speed and performance is improved.

Vorteile

It has a very simple and easy-to-use user interface. Its reports and visualization help us to analyze data in an efficient and easy way.

Nachteile

Limited test location/servers affect the holistic analysis directly.

Sharon
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2019

A great scanner to evaluate your website speed

A very useful scanner to keep track of the health and speed of my website, as well as access to previous reports to compare progress or changes in your website

Vorteile

The automated reports help me keep track of the improvements I make to my website, and it's useful to create reports to show my manager the progress of the work I do on the company's website

Nachteile

The previous reports are not saved in your account but instead, you have to find them in your email. Also, the numbers in the report sometimes can be a little exaggerated.

Daniel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

A must use tool for measuring site performance!

Use it at least 3-4 times a week to test site speed. It's super handing, and even the free account provides a ton of useful resources for improving your site's performance.

Vorteile

So many things to like about GTmetrix. You can use it for free. It provides both a PageSpeed Score and a YSlow score, provides a waterfall, gives good solutions for slow scores, different servers to test through.

Nachteile

I'd love it if they provided more devices for testing on their free account. I get it, but it would be nice. Also, if you don't pay for an account you may have wait times for testing mobile. Again, makes sense. It's just a bummer.

Ganga
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2022

Multiple test location with different interface.

We use GTmetrix for performance testing of our website. It helps us to improve the ranking and performance of our site in terms of user experience and search result page.

Vorteile

It helps us to test our website load speed from different test locations and different interfaces and resolutions of devices.

Nachteile

The different location has vast differences in performance which is a little bit confusing.

33 Bewertungen