Kross Booking Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Kross Booking

Kross Booking Suite ist eine cloudbasierte Hotelverwaltungssuite für kleine und mittlere Hotelunternehmen, private Frühstückspensionen, Luxushotels und größere Ketten. Zu den Funktionen gehört ein fortschrittlicher Planer, mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Alle Bewertungen zu Kross Booking Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Kross Booking durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marco
Marco
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Best Software for property manager and hotel owner

Vorteile

It's a completely tailor made software with a lot of function that could be add

Nachteile

Best customer satisfaction ever and could be esile tailor made to meet your needs.

Emma
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2021

Kross makes the day-to-day running of our B&B incredibly easy

Before switching to Kross I had trouble keeping track of the bookings coming in across the different platforms. Booking.com and airbnb allow you to block rooms, but they don't have an option to leave a note to yourself to reming yourself why you blocked them. This leads to a lot of confusion if you are not keeping detailed notes somewhere else. With Kross this is now all done in one place - I can keep track of all my bookings, all my blocks, and my income streams using one interface. It has completely changed our day-to-day running and made my life a lot easier!

Vorteile

The system is easy to use and customise. The interface is designed so as to allow you to visualise your bookings and income. Above all else, the customer service is fantastic - the Kross team is only a whatsapp, email, or call away if you need them.

Nachteile

The software is still in the process of being translated, which means that some options are not available in all languages. This is improving with time however, and gradually the parts of the software not available in English or Spanish are reducing.

Andonis
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Nicest Front-end design, but....

...when you do get a reply, the level of English used is definitely not up to par with the level a company such as Kross needs to be, or, (which is the most frustrating part), the instructions are either wrong or not resolving the issue. When you express your concerns and frustration (going back and forth with messages in the middle of the season), they tell you off for being 'not polite' or 'abrupt'! Also, they will come up with ...'don't expect super support with the amount you're paying...' as if I came up with their pricing tiers!!!

I wish their sensitivity to this was equal when providing solutions to problems in a day to day operation of their software!
I will be sad when I decide to move on to a different product, only because of their nice design for the user who is using the booking engine (especially when compared to some of the most popular platforms) and the months I spent setting this up! But only because of this - definitely not for user support, or ease of use of this product.
Many hours of frustration!!!

Vorteile

The Front-end design is what first convinced me to give this solution a try. Having done thorough research on similar products (online-direct booking engines for hospitality businesses), I hadn't seen any other program come close to the seamless design and UX/UI functionality of Kross Booking!

Nachteile

Unless you are a VERY experienced and VERY patient user - I wouldn't recommend investing either your time or money here. Although they cover A LOT of functionalities in their interface at the back-end - setting this up even for a 2 property business (let alone a bigger hospitality business), can take months and a lot of frustrating moments!
Logging into the interface, the first impression is quite overwhelming! A lot of work and many hours need to be spent setting up every single option they have.
They have built this product from the ground up for hospitality businesses, however, unless you know your hospitality stuff and have had A LOT of experience in running either similar products or platforms (like Airbnb, Booking, etc), you will very soon bump into several walls (even if you're a super experienced hospitality professional, like myself)!

Support is medium at its best and while they have extensive documentation, most of the articles I ran in their knowledge base were either full Italian (despite the language switch to English) or English with the most critical terminology in Italian. I brought that up in several instances, but nobody really cared much!
This product belongs to an Italian company with efforts to expand to the rest of Europe, but, they still have a lot of ground to cover!!!

Support sometimes replies within the same day, but most of the time you need to prob to get a reply, even for critical issues you're facing.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lodgify

Warum Kross Booking gewählt wurde

Lack of Booking Engine.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Hospitable.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Kross Booking

Design and lower cost (but not much difference, especially with Web Hotelier and Motopress)!

Die besten Alternativen zu Kross Booking

Anthony
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Overall great but can be better

The level of customisation is great, allowing us to implement what we need

Vorteile

All in one platform suitable for our needs

Nachteile

A lot of upfront work required to set up but the team are very helpful. Some documents are generated in Italian language which comes across as weird for our customers

Emanuele
Emanuele
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Un software completo per la gestione di strutture ricettive e affitti brevi

Kross mi ha risolto tutta la gestione contabile, amministrativa e di connessione con le OTA snellendo completamente tutte le operazioni della mia agenzia che gestisce oltre 50 strutture a Roma. Non lo cambierei per nulla al mondo, ne ho provati altri in passato e in nessuno ho trovato tutte le funzioni necessarie per svolgere questo lavoro, sempre qualcosa di mancante. Lo consiglio vivamente.

Vorteile

Assistenza attraverso chat in Italiano molto veloce e competente. Funzionalità di rendicontazione per la gestione conto terzi, gestione burocratica cade vacanze (istat, alloggiati, city tax) e fatturazione elettronica che rendono il software unico rispetto ad altri. Tutte le funzioni relative alla tariffa e il channel manager sono fenomenali. Il Booking engine e le funzioni ad esso legate sono complete e aiutano la disintermediazione.

Nachteile

Il software è complesso da settare, ci vuole tempo e la guida non è completa. Ma chi lavora in KrossBooking spiegherà cosa fare.

guido
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Ottimo Gestionale per tutte le strutture ricettive

Vorteile

Il software è completo in tutti i suoi aspetti, veloce e semplice da usare, staff professionale e ottima assistenza sia telefonica che in chat.

Nachteile

niente, è tutto perfetto, in questi anni hanno migliorato e risolto anche qualche piccolo difetto

Victor
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2024

Rende tutto molto più facile

Semplicemente molto positiva. Assistenza clienti impeccabile.

Vorteile

Assistenza clienti, facilità di utilizzo

Nachteile

Configurazione complessa ma l'assistenza clienti è sempre presente a darti una mano. Una volta configurato il sistema facilita tutto il processo, non riuscirei a farne di meno. Prezzo del canone più che onesto.

alfred
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Consigliato per piccole medie e grandi realtà lavorative

Vorteile

Comodo ed intuitivo, non ha dato problemi in 2 anni di utilizzo

Nachteile

L'applicazione per smartphone ha bisogno di migliorie

ANDREA
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2017

the best channel manager I have met so far

it semplified quite a lot my work

Vorteile

easy to use, user friendly, detailed functions, specifically designed for holiday rentals, fair praice

Nachteile

it is not much I am using this channel manager but so far I have not found any cons, the only little thing is the limited number of channels one can connect (though the principles are possible)

BELEN
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Good product easy to use

Vorteile

This software it's so easy to use and support is fast and efficient

Nachteile

at the moment I can not comment on the faults of the program

Mario
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Ottimo channel

Ho collegato la stampante per le ricevute e il tutto funziona come in un hotel 5 stelle.

Vorteile

Io lo uso per gestite tre appartamenti in agriturismo e funziona benissimo. Completissimo, evoluto e funzionale. Prezzo minimo resa eccellente.

Nachteile

Servizi extra a pagamento. Non è possibile parlare con l'assistenza ma solo chattare.
La versione mobile da migliorare non riesco ad inserire le nuove prenotazioni con facilità

Cesare
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.11.2021

Zero assistenza

Vorteile

Siamo due clienti che hanno provato a configurarlo ma non ci è stato dato nessun aiuto

Nachteile

La confusione del software e la mancanza di assistenza

12 Bewertungen