Deel Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Deel

Deel ist eine cloudbasierte Gehaltsabrechnungs- und Compliance-Software, die die internationale Personaleinstellung für Unternehmen jeder Größe vereinfacht. Mit automatisiertem Onboarding, Gehaltsabrechnung und Compliance können...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Deel durchsuchen

524 von 527 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Andreas
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 8.1.2024

Keinen Support oder Ansprechpartner

Unflexibel, langsame und unprofessionell.

Vorteile

Im Moment wirklich nichts, das Onboarding ist kompliziert, es werden z.B. Vorder- und Rückseite vom AHV Ausweis verlangt obwohl die Rückseite bei allen glecih ist.

Nachteile

Das es auch wenn es brennt keine Ansprechpartner gibt. Alles dauert ewig, support ist ein Bot der immer nur die gleichen unnützen FAQ anzeigt. Keine Hilfe oder wirklicher Support während dem Onboarding. Ev. ändert sich das noch. Die Antworten und das Verhalten der Mitarbeiter, sogar nach einer Escalationen sind sehr unprofessionell. Es musste eigentlich nur ein bestehender Vertrag über deel neu abgeschlossen werden, leider war deel bis heute nicht in der Lage die Konditionen aus dem bestehenden Vertrag die mehrfach mitgeteilt wurden im Vertrag abzubilden dafür sind wiedersprüchliche Klauseln auch im 3. Versuch immer noch vorhanden.

Becka
Becka
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

The best solution for our small company's global-hiring needs remains Deel

We went with Deel, even though they were slightly more expensive than comparable products, solely for their customer engagement and service factors. They have been a boon to our studio's ability to hire internationally and compliantly, and we could not have done this without them. We consider the Deel teammates assigned to our studio as a part of our overall payroll and HR team and chat with them constantly to better serve our teammates, but also to help improve the overall Deel experience for small businesses like us, who are looking to go global and tap into the talent around the world but lack the means to do it themselves.

Vorteile

First and foremost, the customer service is top-notch at Deel. Their teams are responsive, knowledgeable, and also self-aware enough to know when they may not have a ready answer, but they do know how to find and deliver one in a timely manner. We love the flexibility of options for hiring internationally - be it as an EOR or as a contractor but without the overhead of compliance and ensuring we're adhering to international requirements and laws we do not understand. They're also always listening to suggestions about how to provide better services and options, regardless of company size, which as a small company, we greatly appreciate.

Nachteile

There are still some rough edges with Deel's billing system and fully fleshing out some optionality within different countries, but while this is something we don't particularly see as a pro - the opportunity that the Deel team has taken to turn cons into wins balances these negatives out. They will work through your understanding and take suggestions -- it's never a "this is it, so deal" from them. They remain collaborative and aware of their weaknesses and areas for improvement. Sometimes billing statements aren't the clearest unless you talk to their support team to decipher them, but we've already seen updates on this front and look forward to continual improvements.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to leave your feedback. We're committed to providing excellent services and appreciate your feedback.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
Cynthia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2023

Must have tool for all remote companies

It's been easy to use and a life saver for remote work.

Vorteile

Deel makes compliance easy worldwide for both employees and contractors.

Nachteile

It is a bit pricey for having international employees.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ADP Workforce Now und Paychex Flex

Warum Deel gewählt wurde

Direct deposit issues with international contractors. Needed an international employee option.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Deel

The intro meeting and demo covered everything we were looking for with ease of use.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel! Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Deel

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Bad on all fronts

Nothing short of bad, a road full of hiccups and disaster.
it was so bad that <2 months in we started looking at switching to another provider.

Vorteile

1. it allows you to hire and pay remote employees in a long list of countries and comply with the local laws
2. the onboarding uploading screen of the documents needed is fairly straightforward

Nachteile

1. the admin has no clue where each one of his onboarding employees is at in that stage (if they have finished it , if there are bottlenecks

2. the UI is nothing short of a disaster - in order for you to try and find things like trying to resubmit expenses you need to click on your contract instead of actually have a dedicated expenses section.
it feels that it was built as an after-thought

3. we've switched from another similar tool where we thought wasn't great but Deel is a freefall (it took me to get the actual counter contract once I've signed mine digitally a week, they aren't really aware of the local legal or much of the regulations so their support isn't really helpful and disconnected form your customer success.

4. we've been on the phone with them daily for over 6 weeks now past the onboarding to try and solve so many hiccups including miscalculations from their end of payments, lack of benefit enrollment

Suresh
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

A powerful Workforce Management Solution For Business

Vorteile

I like the employees engagement features
It handles business workforce management easily
It is very helpful when it comes to on-boarding and benefits administrations

Nachteile

With, it has been smooth. However, it is not the cheapest option available

Yoselyn
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2023

Amazing platform

Amazing, I really like it, more people should definitevely use it!!!

Vorteile

It is clear and user friendly, it has all the info that you need and it is super fast and on time always! International tansfers can be hard to manage but Deel makes it amazingly easy!

Nachteile

Does not have an app, and really average it is all good.

Antwort von Deel

Hi there

Thank you for your glowing review! We are delighted to hear that you found our platform easy and convenient to use. Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 12.9.2023
Meimei
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Deel makes it easy to manage contractors globally

I've had a great experience with Deel, from implementation and ongoing support.

Vorteile

Deel is user friendly and easy to use, and it has global coverage to streamline the process of managing contractors or employees globally.

Nachteile

I wish Deel could provide the local compensation data.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Deel! Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
João Bruno
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2023

All you need in one place

I'm a one person HR, Finance dept, so far.Deel helps me with processes that would take so long every month or, with new on/off boarding.

Vorteile

Super easy to use, set and manage on your HR, Payroll and compliance tasks.

Nachteile

A bit expensive for every payment you make, there is a fee.

Antwort von Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're committed to providing excellent services and appreciate your feedback.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 4.8.2023
Antonio
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Great Payroll Tool!

Being able to pay worldwide in the same platform without having to hire an agency to do so.

Vorteile

It's very user friendly. Edit monthly payments by adding expenses or bonuses.

Nachteile

Have to enter to each profile to edit a payment to be due.

Antwort von Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We are delighted to hear that you found our platform easy and convenient to use. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 16.8.2023
Martina
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Great for remote payroll

It has been superb, I really like to use it

Vorteile

Its really easy to use, it has great security and offers great advantages

Nachteile

Better costumer service, chat support takes too long to reply

Antwort von Deel

Hi!

We're so glad to hear that you had a positive experience with Deel. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We look forward to helping you in the future!

Regards,
The Deel Team.

Beantwortet am 29.8.2023
Josette
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.1.2024

Best App for Companies!

Vorteile

This is very helpful when it comes to our company's payroll system.

Nachteile

None so far. All has been great and all has been working well

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 5.10.2022

If you are small company you don't matter

They start by getting your company solely on price comparison and once you sign, the honeymoon phase ends and they disappear which is not cool when dealing with global payrolls. After 3 months of no support or answers, I switched to a competitor and I'm not coming back with them.

Vorteile

Initially, they show you the software and possible perks and benefits you could get for a lower price point than other competitors (The Software is not that different from all of them), while stating we would have full support which was attractive vs their cost

Nachteile

Once you sign, they immediately leave you alone, with no real support whatsoever and difficulties setting everything up

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Papaya Global

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Deel

Only based on price point and was a HUGE mistake - cheap things are expensive on the long run
Xiaoyu
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2023

Best solution when you need to hire someone globally

Vorteile

1. An industry leader that entered the market early in terms of international salary and compliance.2. The solutions are relatively comprehensive, with both contractor and EOR options available. There are physical entities in Russia and Belarus, and our services are not outsourced through third parties.3.The platform itself is free, and services are charged. The overall price is low, with no startup fees. Compared to several other suppliers, Deel' prices have an advantage.4. The settlement exchange rate is close to our daily algorithm and is reasonable.5. Invoicing is done on the 25th of each month for settlement, and salaries are paid to employees on the last day of each month, which is more convenient for our internal salary settlement and adjustment.6. It is worth mentioning that [sensitive content hidden], the Sales Consultant we are working with, is one of the main reasons we chose DEEL. He is fluent in both Chinese and English, has a very positive and proactive attitude, responds quickly, provides professional services, and has a professional understanding of payment risks in Belarus and Russia. He will be in charge of our entire project and will also provide us with a customer service team in the future.

Nachteile

During our usage, there have been settlement issues due to exchange rate fluctuations, but [sensitive content hidden] was very helpful and we were able to reach a reasonable solution in the end. We haven't thought of any particular issues at the moment.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with our support team. We are thrilled to hear that you received prompt responses and were satisfied with the service provided. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent support.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
Magnus
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Modern HR tool to ease remote hires

We have been a Deel customer for several years, and are overall very happy with the experience. It has made it easier for us to grow in markets were we do not have entities or benefits.

Vorteile

I truly like the EOR model of Deel. We have started using this feature more extensively and it has been a success for our ability to hire candidates remotely. We also use the contractor feature that is helpful to us as well, and is a cheaper option.

Nachteile

A company that grows changes a lot, and we have had quite a few CSMs over the years we have used Deel. Making building a relationship a bit harder.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Papaya Global

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Deel

Price.
Manon
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2023

Never have to worry about our international workforce

Their CS team is the best. Periodically, they make sure to check in with us to see if there are any ways they can improve or assist. They will also make sure that we're aware of new useful feature or tool. Whenever we have a question, they make sure to respond asap and help us out.

Vorteile

What I like most about Deel is that they make sure you are compliant in every location you'd like to employ in. Whether there are policy changes in existing contracts, or you'd like to hire in a new country, I can count on their expertise and advise to make solid decisions about expanding our workforce.

Nachteile

I wish we could integrate Deel with our US HR system, to pull in the information straight to Gusto for example.

Antwort von Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our platform and customer service team. We are delighted to hear that you found our platform easy and convenient to use and that our support team was able to provide you with the assistance you needed. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service. Thank you for choosing Deel!

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 4.8.2023
Ashley
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Deel Administrator at Start Up

I've had a great experience using Deel. It allows our company to hire employees all over the world.

Vorteile

I like the customer service. The live chat function is very useful and all the customer service reps are extremely informative, professional, and helpful. Our account managers are also great and always available.

Nachteile

I'd like there to be a way to put in a contract details and see how much the total cost is with the breakdown for that specific person/role. I think it would also be helpful for Deel customer service/HR experts to meet with employees/contractors along with a member of our HR company. There are times that our wires are crossed.

Jasmin
Jasmin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Takes the burden off employers to hire globally!

I have had a great experience with Deel and it has allowed me to expand our talent across the world without putting a burden on me and my team. I can easily get any information I need from them and [sensitive content hidden] who I work with are wonderful!!

Vorteile

I love the ease of use with Deel and the resources that have to make sure we understand what our employer costs are, and what the requirements are in each country. The support/client success team we have as well are the most responsive I have ever seen, and are so friendly, intelligent, and helpful.

Nachteile

It is quite costly when we wish we could hire more people globally but have to keep out budget into account.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
Olena
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2023

Playgendary's review

Overall experience is pleasant

Vorteile

User friendly interface, good customer support, flexibility with pricing policy, a lot of information on how to use Deel is available

Nachteile

EOR with visa support is expensive (one-off 7k+ for visa application looks over expensive)

Antwort von Deel

Hey therem

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Cheers,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2023

Helpful for remote contract management

Vorteile

We hire contractors across multiple states and countries. Deel has made it easier to onboard and pay them, as well as manage their contracts. It's nice to have everyone in one place.

Nachteile

The user interface can be a bit clunky at some times. Deel is constantly making updates to their platform and revising their workflows. Every update has improved the user experience so far.

Antwort von Deel

Hey there,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 25.7.2023
Grace
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2023

Deel Review

Vorteile

Easy to use and very user friendly. A breeze to use!

Nachteile

There's a ghost $5 fee charged to me every time I process my payment. This is separate from the $5 you charge. In total, I'm always paying $10 to tranfer my money out of the deel account.

Antwort von Deel

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed using Deel.

Please know that the additional $5 fee on your withdrawal is not a Deel fee but a fee charged by the provider. More information about withdrawal fees can be found from this help article: https://help.letsdeel.com/hc/en-gb/articles/14391381019537-About-Withdrawal-Fees

Your feedback means a lot to us and we look forward to assisting you again soon!

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 14.8.2023
leann
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Good for first-time international payroll runners

Vorteile

Easy to use product that allows our company to hire internationally and compliantly. They are working on the transparency of EOR costs and I can really appreciate that. Customer service is also quick. I'd like to think that I was one of their early customers and I can definitely say they have come a good long way.

Nachteile

International hiring can be a headache but Deel tries their best to make it easy.

Anthony
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2023

Great Product

Very positive

Vorteile

Ease of useVery quick implementation Customer service (shout out to [sensitive content hidden]) Was very impressed with how quickly we got our china team onboard back in December when I was out. I felt supported by the Deel team.

Nachteile

Future dating of existing contracts. Can’t amend a salary change until day of change

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Papaya Global

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Deel

Price and had a good user experience before

Antwort von Deel

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Deel! We are thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the service provided. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent support.

Beantwortet am 31.7.2023
Ivan
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2023

A Game-Changer for Global Contractors

My overall experience with Deel has been quite positive. It's been a game-changer for my contracting gigs, offering streamlined global expansion and handling compliance in different countries, which used to be a real headache. The automated invoicing and payment options have saved me time, although I haven't tried the Deel Card yet. The user-friendly interface keeps everything organized. In summary, Deel has definitely made my contractor life smoother and more efficient.

Vorteile

Deel has made my life as a contractor way less complicated. It's more than just a payment platform – it's like having a friend who takes care of the boring stuff so I can focus on what I do best.

Nachteile

I haven't given the Deel Card a shot myself, but just looking at those transaction fees, it seems like they could pile up before you know it. Another thing I would like to use is to be able to send a transfer to NUBANK in Mexico, seems that this is not an official bank on your platform.

Antwort von Deel

Hello Ivan,

Thank you for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you loved using Deel. We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best,
Deel Team

Beantwortet am 23.8.2023
Lizzie
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 2.1.2024

Aces basic functionality but little support

Vorteile

It did exactly what we needed it to do initially, which is administer contracts and payroll for our overseas offices. Everything works like clockwork which makes it very black and white with deadlines and therefore very easy to know what's what. Very easy to change contract details. When I was put in touch with the account manager, she was very friendly and keen to help however she could with any queries I had.

Nachteile

There was no support, and the support I do get is actually factually incorrect every time I manage to get hold of someone. I found myself sending gov websites to the people answering my questions to show them their answers are incorrect. One time I had a whole conversation with support and then it turned out the entire time they were looking at the wrong thing and so giving me the wrong answer, which felt typical.

Raymund Anthony
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.8.2023

How useful was Deel for me

Vorteile

The platform is useful for freelancers like me especially in receiving your salary from your client/employer. They have a number of withdrawal options for you to choose.

Nachteile

When I first used it, I had trouble adding my work hours. As time goes by, I was able to adapt to it and it's now easier for me to use. Hoping they can still improve it's UI so that it will be more user-friendly for new users.

Antwort von Deel

Hello there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review! We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed using Deel. Your feedback means a lot to us! We're constantly working to improve our service and hope to exceed your expectations in the future.

Best regards,
The Deel Team

Beantwortet am 21.8.2023
524 Bewertungen