Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Lumeer

Lumeer ist eine visuelle Projekt-, Aufgaben- und Teammanagementplattform. Nutzer können Tools aus Grundfunktionen erstellen. Jedes Projekt und Team ist anders und benötigt einen maßgeschneiderten Ansatz. Genau das bietet die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Lumeer durchsuchen

43 von 43 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Rishel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2020

Funky and effective project management tool!

Vorteile

Absolutely love the UI
The free tier is perfect for tiny teams.
Features to organise remote work with ease.

Nachteile

Couldnt really find anything I didnt like about Lumeer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lumeer

To check out the features that are different and see if its better in daily usage.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Beantwortet am 28.10.2020
Folkert
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.1.2022

een perfect work- en samenwerkings platform voor individueel en/of groeps gebruik

Lumeer is flexibel genoeg om elk administratief proces te ondersteunen en daarover met collega's of partners allerlei voortgangs- en/of uitvoerings-data te delen en te laten bewerken (binnen mijn ingestelde authorisatie-regels in Lumeer). Dat scheelt heel veel handmatig kopieeren van data naar emailtjes of spreadsheets. Tevens kun je met Lumeer flink besparen op allerlei andere Saas-diensten ( office-pakketten, trello, boekhouding, facturatie, project-management, timesheets etc).

Vorteile

Lumeer.io biedt een ideale mix van functies uit bijvoorbeeld MS Excel, Ms Access, Word, MS project, Google Calendar, Google Maps, Kanban/Trello en Visual Basic scrips in één. Al mijn data wordt goed versleuteld via internet heen en weer gezonden naar een GDPR compliant data-center in Duitsland. En als ik wil kan ik al mijn data, de data-definities en scripts downloaden naar een JSON-bestand en op die manier ooit eens overstappen naar een ander pakket. Geen vendor lock-in dus. Voor IT-techneuten: is de code van Lumeer beschikbaar op Github. De basis-versie van Lumeer is voor altijd gratis te gebruiken.

Nachteile

Het moet even wennen om op de Lumeer manier Tables te linken met elkaar en in Spreadsheet-view te bekijken en te muteren.
Daarnaast is de documentatie vooral gericht op de uitleg van Lumeer's functionaliteiten maar minder op hoe deze functies toegepast en gecombineerd kunnen worden om processen te faciliteren.
Maar als je het éénmaal doorhebt is bijna elk administratief proces via Lumeer te automatiseren.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Beantwortet am 3.2.2022
turan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2022

Forget Everything You Know

Vorteile

Consider a Platform Independent program. A unique program that delivers everything instantly and online. Fast and instant printouts, simple interface. But this does not mean unprofessional. It is completely ahead of its competitors in this field. We are doing new tests and will definitely recommend it to all our colleagues.

Nachteile

there is absolutely nothing missing. but it needs more promotion.

Die besten Alternativen zu Lumeer

Arkadip
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 21.2.2022

About usage of Lumeer

The overall experience I like to mark between 1-100 scale is 70.

Vorteile

The most useful features are remote work , marketing agency , sales pipeline ,client projects and task management.
It is very easy to use.
This above cases are all organize in well elaborative manner.

Nachteile

The features that are missing are Artificial intelligence and Machine Learning tools that are required to have a smooth run.
The cemetery management is not also well organise.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! If you could get back to us and submit your feature request, we are really happy to have a look at them!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2022
Zuhairah
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.1.2021

Get organized with Lumeer

Lumeer is easy and simple with its dashboard design, nothing too complicated and i had a fun experience working with this software. Sadly, due to the limitation on some of the feature that are offered we need to switch to more powerful project management software that can cater our business need better.

Vorteile

Organizing and managing a project that are shared with multiple users is possible with Lumeer. The internal messenger allows me and my team to quickly communicate and collaborate while completing the projects or tasks. Deploying the software to fit with our current system is easy and not much configuration needed to make it work.

Nachteile

Lumeer work great for managing a simple or basic project and task, but it will be hard to organizing an complex project that need a lot of resources and process. If the software can add a Kanban board, it will greatly increase all the possibility of type of project and task that can be done using Lumeer.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review. The Kanban board is now there!

Beantwortet am 12.2.2021
Norzihan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.2.2021

Lumeer review

Lumeer is a perfect software that has all i need for managing and executing project. Scheduling daily task and add automation to the progress let me to focus on more important matters. Communication is flawless, and we have use it for to coordinate our work in real-time progress.

Vorteile

Lumeer has all the tools that are needed to organized a project and task. Collaborating is made easy, and not much training needed to get familiar with its tools and feature. The ability to drag and drop batch of task to another project is very helpful to duplicate the task and reducing error compared to do it manually.

Nachteile

Every project that we are launching using Lumeer is perfectly executed, so I have nothing to complain for its feature and all the integration that we can pair with this software. Things that i think they should upgrade, is the user interface.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 12.2.2021
Jamea
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2020

All in 1 tool for entire team collaboration

After the deployment, everything has been smooth. The multiple platforms we have it running sure help. We use on web, desktop, and mobile.

Vorteile

Unlike other apps like Trello, this one adds task management + calendar management + communication all in one place. Limiting data visibility constraints.

Nachteile

Can be difficult (well, take time) to onboard entire teams from different departments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ClickUp

Warum Lumeer gewählt wurde

wanted a more comprehensive solution to managing workflows and collaborating across the board.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Lumeer

Less tiring to get around. if you have used spreadsheets, you can use it too.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Beantwortet am 3.7.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2022

Great Workflow manager

Overall, software is great suit for day to day activity tracking and efficient report generation.

Vorteile

1- Data relation management
2- Great suggestions
3- Event driven
4- Chart integration
5- User specific views

Nachteile

Little complicated and time consuming for the first time user.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 3.2.2022
Claudia
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.10.2020

Lumeer has what I need

I use Lumeer to manage my day to day at work. As a freelancer, I need to control myself, Lumeer helps me do that.

Vorteile

What I most like about Lumeer is that it doesn’t have infinite features. That helps me focus on what I need and not being distracted on a lot of stuff that is not going to work for me.
I love the UI.

Nachteile

I don’t recommend this tool for big projects, but that is just for me.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review!

Beantwortet am 28.10.2020
Viktor
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2020

Transparency throughout the whole company

My overall experience is that the system is fun to work with unlike other business tools, Lumeer brings back joy to work.

Vorteile

Very flexible for users, I can look up anything I need in a second. I get all the data at my hand without any complicated communication. I can look up data directly in front of our customers if needed, because they are easily accesible and I can present the information in a nice visual way.

Another big like for customisation options and flexibility to grow with the company needs.

Nachteile

First we did not know what are all the possibilities that we could achieve with the software and our solution was way too limited, however, over time, as we got deeper and deeper, we easily managed to learn all the features and use them to our full advantage.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable, Tableau, monday.com und Asana

Warum Lumeer gewählt wurde

Easier to use It offers more possibilities It stacks better with our business (the software allows you to make in a way that suits your current needs) Good customer support

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you for taking your time giving us the review!

Beantwortet am 8.6.2020
Suhailah
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

Very effective for a task management

Vorteile

Lumeer has both free account and paid subscription account. The paid subscription plan has everything that my team needs for us to manage and collaborate on our project, as we don't need too heavily feature rich software for it. We love to use the task tagging tools, as we can specify which user will have the responsibility for the task.

Nachteile

Lumeer simple and basic tools is actually are an advantage for us. We learn that some of the task that we are doing is actually can be done with this simple tools, rather than using a very complex tools but to reach the same result that Lumeer can offer.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 19.7.2021
Ahmad Muzammil
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2022

Be effective in task management

Vorteile

Lumeer really helpful in managing my task and making the repetitive task automated. The task tracking is really good in keeping track of the task that are important or have a time range sensitive that need to be complete in certain time. It also can be collaborate with other user on my team.

Nachteile

Lumeer is quite hard to understand all the tools for the first time using it, but eventually i have very comfortable using it daily, especially when dealing on simple or basic task. Other than that, i have no other thing that i like least.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review! Our team is happy that we can help!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2022
Himani
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Perfectly helping to collaborate our team in this Corona Pandemic

Joyful tool for entire team collaboration. Customization options are great. Our whole team loving the interface.

Vorteile

The more we are learning to use and explore all the features, we are falling in love with Lumeer. Very good task organizer. Small businesses can even opt for a free version. pre-installed templates are adorable,

Nachteile

Initially, it can be a bit tricky to use without having much experience, but once you will get hang of it, it's pretty nice.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need any help, just drop us a message at www.lumeer.io/contact/

Beantwortet am 25.11.2020
Diego
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Interesting solution compared to other softwares

It is solving the problem of organizing tasks and priorities

Vorteile

We are still in the testing phase, but compared to other market options, it has proved to be very practical and easy

Nachteile

Price and design. It seems to me that we still need to improve some things in usability

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und monday.com

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review. Should you need anything, just let us know!

Beantwortet am 25.9.2020
Malena
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Organized and effective

Vorteile

I like that all communication in regards to projects can be done within Lumeer .This significantly decreases the time we have to spend exchanging emails and going to meetings .The project mapout is easy to understand and gives a clear idea of where you are and how to get where you are headed . The progress reports are useful and the ability to visualize them really helps with comprehension.

Nachteile

The interface is very different from that of other project management tools and there is some learning curve to overcome at the beginning because of that .

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 28.10.2020
Ramakant
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Effective Solution for Team Collaboration & Project Management

Lumeer provides the best way to testing the Project management system for a lifetime. You never paid anything to Lumeer for the testing. You can use the Lumeer for Team Collaboration & Project Management for up to 3 team members. Manage your client projects, productivity management, and business management easily.

Vorteile

I like this tool as compared to other tools. It is free for 3 users and adding the project easily and creating business management easily.

Nachteile

With a lot more options it's difficult to find the right solution and use the right software. I wasn't sure to choose the right Team collaboration for managing my team. I may think the support team can help me very well.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 24.11.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

Very good for planning and organizing

I can't say it is better than their competitors, but I can confirm it is, at least, as good as them.

Vorteile

It has a lot of templates and an easy to use user interface. It is a powerful tool for planning, organizing and keeping up with the team.

Nachteile

I think it is great for simple projects, but for more complex tasks it has some room to improve. It is not bad at all, but things doesn't go as smooth as simple ones.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you for a nice review!

Beantwortet am 17.3.2021
MICHEL
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2020

Best Activity Organizer

Generally speaking, I consider the best task organization software because it allows the user to have the peace of mind of not losing his commitments because it will be well managed by the efficiency of the software.

Vorteile

One of its strongest points is the ease in handling the tool, giving a satisfying experience from the novice to the most advanced user. Facilitates everyday life with reminders of nearby activities.

Nachteile

It would be interesting to be able to have a panoramic view of the next activities, and it is also possible to insert comments or points of attention within the tasks.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 13.8.2020
Matus
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.5.2020

My expericnce with Lumeer

Overall experience was great, it is nice to have all the data and important things in one place and not to look for a lot of spreadsheets or other similar things usually used for this. I would recommend Lumeer as a tool for project management.

Vorteile

I liked the most that Lumeer is fully adjustable to customer's needs. It gives you the opportunity to change every aspect of the environment according to the needs of your project. You don't have to get used to anything, you can change it. From the user experience perspective, the features are exactly where you would look for them.

Nachteile

With some many options how to use the software (and so many attributes) I wasn't sure which view/feature use to model my problem in the system in order to arrive to a best solution. Fortunately there was support available, they helped me with suggesting the best options for me and I adopted one of their solutions.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for the review!

Beantwortet am 8.6.2020
Mireia
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.11.2021

Lumeer Review

All in all the experience has been a positive one when working on small teams, it has been efficient and easy so I would recommend it to anyone struggling with management and production.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to assemble small teams and the usability of the software on managing small projects. The free version has a ton of possibilities with incredible results and very intuitive.

Nachteile

I don't like how it complicates things when it's used by a bigger team. It's much more complicated to organize and have everyone on the team adapted to the software.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for a nice review! If you could back to us via email and collaborate more on the complexities you see with bigger teams, we can help to resolve these. Thanks!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.3.2022

Lumeer review

Recommended from my experience

Vorteile

Project management scheduling and coordination features are really effective for our team.

Nachteile

The tool becomes a bit complicated while working with large cross-functional teams

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for you review. If you could get back to us regarding your challenges with running larger teams, we are really happy to help!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Most Easiest Way to Project Management

Safe, secured, quick and easy.

Vorteile

When we first started Lumeer, we never expected that this would be so much of self explanatory software and we can complete the tasks and update them as we wish.,

Nachteile

Sometimes the interface is non responsive and it takes time to get fixed.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your honest review. I believe we addressed your responsivness concerns. If there is anything else, please get in touch with our support. Thank you for your patience!

Beantwortet am 19.7.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2020

Complex, but powerful team and project manager tool

Very satisfied with the quality, the tools and the low cost for small teams.

Vorteile

Several functionalities and great flexibility to customize the use according to the type and size of the team and tasks.

Nachteile

The use is not very friendly depending on the level of the user, but after a certain understanding of the tool everything is easier.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your nice review!

Beantwortet am 24.11.2020
Taurai
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2020

Worth the cost, complete tool for daily process management

Vorteile

I now have a clean view of what everyone in the company is supposed to and can assist where bottlenecks start developing.

Nachteile

It took my team some getting used to working with it.

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your review!

Beantwortet am 7.8.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Lumeer Review

It is easy to create and manage projects with Lumeer software

Vorteile

The software is easy to use with the best user interface making project creation and management easy

Nachteile

The software is simply the best there's nothing less to like about this software

Antwort von Lumeer

Thank you very much for your exceptional review! Our team is really happy to help!

Beantwortet am 17.7.2022
43 Bewertungen