Radaro Erfahrungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Radaro

Radaro ist eine Routenplanungssoftware, mit der Unternehmen sich mit Fahrern verbinden können, um Last-Mile-Lieferungen und -Dienstleistungen zu optimieren. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Echtzeit-E-Mail-Eskalationen vor...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Radaro durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2022

Radaro - A Necessary but easy to use Delivery Management Platform

My experience with Radaro has been exceptional. We have reduced the number of phone calls being made either by customers to stores or internally by providing the ability to self-service.
We know what our trucks are doing in real time now.
Our NPS data is more reliable now and has increased.
Our DOT performance has increased dramatically.
I could not recommend this product more highly

Vorteile

Radaro's agility and speed to improve on an already impressive product is outstanding. They have obviously built a culture within their team which has led to an extremely positive experience dealing with them, nothing is ever hard for them, from common help desk issues to major integration builds.
The product itself is easy to use and easy on eye which encourages staff to use it rather than make internal phone calls.
The driver facing app is simple enough for all levels of driver to learn and utilise effectively very quickly. It also integrates with the phones map software and phone app giving the driver the ability to use these apps without leaving the Radaro app.
The end customer updates provide customers with real time information, whether it be live tracking, where the customer is in the driver’s delivery queue. It also provides SMS advice when the driver is enroute to the next customer (providing an estimated delivery time) and will also provide an SMS if the product was undeliverable.

Nachteile

If a delivery is failed, Radaro will send an email alerting our business of the failure and the reason. Unfortunately, at this stage only one email address can be used. I can bypass this by creating email groups, however this is not available to everyone.
The search function is limited to specific fields, it would be great to see a greater range of search criteria.

Michael
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

A must for any delivery company!

Vorteile

We have been using Radaro for approximately 5 years, we are a delivery partner of a number of different big box retailers. When onboarding clients Radaro is always part of our presentation.
Some of the benefits for our business has been;
- Fantastic visibility for our end users.
- Reduced incoming and out going phone calls due to time windows SMS's sent out on the day prior/ live in queue position during delivery day.
- Less need to contact our field teams, as we can monitor the progress of the day with their "Real time tracking"
- Great tool when analysing staff efficiencies.
- Large amount of photos on PODs ensure that all products can be captured.
- Ease of use for our field teams.
- Radaro has a great support team that is always there to help with adding merchants/ troubleshooting.

Nachteile

No cons at the moment.. Whenever there has been the team are alway open for feedback!

alison
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Radaro Value to Business

Great team to work with , efficient in providing solutions to any queries we have. Provides exactly what we were trying to achieve for our customer service

Vorteile

We deliver turf - a living product that is effected by temperatures - so we love that we can offer real time , live tracking for our customers to enable speedy and efficient installation as soon as the turf is delivered to site.

Nachteile

Not sure I have come across something I dont like so far

Die besten Alternativen zu Radaro

Jeremy
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2023

Radaro is a great App for my Pet Transport Business

Radaro has been an integral part of our new business.
We get a lot of amazing feedback from our customers about how the app improves communications, transparency(live tracking).
The optimisation works very well for us, we rely on this feature to map out our transport routes for our driver along the East Coast.

Vorteile

Live Tracking
Optimisation of routes
Automated notifications
Customer Support

Nachteile

Radaro wasn't really built to accomodate our business however the Team went above and beyond to customise and build functionality for us!! thanks Guys

Carlos
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Rodaro Review

Very satisfied.

Vorteile

Ease of use and customer support. Price point was also ok.

Nachteile

Nothing I can think off at this time. Maybe having the ability to keep records for longer period of time.

Brent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

Radaro - An Industry Gamechanger!

Radaro has been a game changer for our company. It is becoming widely spoken about in our industry and has quickly become the standard when it comes to offering a delivery model to the customers in our industry

Vorteile

The use of Radaro allows our company to take ownership of the service to our customers from start to finish - clear lines of communication between company and customer via the use of Radaro, have dramatically reduced issues we were experiencing with the previous way we conducted our delivery model.

Nachteile

After a few years of using Radaro, I cannot think of anything that has been negative regarding the product and its uses for myself and my customers

Adrian
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Corinthian Doors / Radaro partnership

Overall experience with the system is very positive and the Radaro team have been a great asset both during the implementation stage and also as support for any issues we have encountered since. The system itself is very easy to operate and out team of 20 drivers were using the system confidently after very little training. Customers have also been very impressed with our POD system which includes a GPS drop point and up to 20 photos for each delivery

Vorteile

Very easy to use for both the admin team and also the delivery drivers. The sales team were also able to easily access all delivery information and proof of delivery as requested by customers is always accepted without debate.

Nachteile

We did not have any negatives in regards to the software

Laurence
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2022

The Tile Collective & our customers love Radaro

Fantastic! I could not recommend more

Vorteile

Ease of communication to our customers who love it. We inform our customers it is just like Uber eats tracking. We have saved multiple hours weekly by reducing our phone enquiries on where customers deliveries are and what time they will be delivered.

We also love the routing, dispatch and checklist software which enables us to give accurate information consistently to our customers, staff and service providers.

The feedback follow up messages to customers are also a great way to see how your business performed on that delivery and where you could improve next time.

Nachteile

The thing we dislike most about Radaro is not having implemented it sooner.

Barry
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2021

Simplifying delivering to the home

Radaro have been very easy to deal with and their product does what it says it will do. It has provided our customer support team with complete visibility to all home deliveries - nationally, and will soon be deployed across all of our retail deliveries.

Vorteile

Ease of deployment, proactive communication with customers, live tracking, data capturing and reporting

Nachteile

Route optimisation across multiple vehicles can create some interesting outputs however the new drag and drop functionality allowing jobs to be easily reassigned between drivers has overcome any system logic limitations.

Luke
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.4.2022

Modernizing Service

It has been a challenge integrating this technology, but it is through no fault of Radaro. Modernizing our service with this platform was a huge improvement and success in all fronts. It continues to improve and get better each day. Through each step or challenge, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] from Radaro has been amazing at ensuring everything is looked after, and any everything is running as well as it can.

Vorteile

Routing, organization, modernization of the software. Quickly helps your company catch up with technology and helps you through every step. Easy to use, easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Devices, connectivity, and updates sometimes cause some challenges. Most of this is easily fixed, or our of Radaro's control. Quickly, and all are easily resolved.

Robert
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2022

Modern and adaptive

The Radaro group is bold and yet responsible with the progression they make. The support exceeds expectation and their genuine desire to listen to their customer clearly drives them.

Vorteile

Its dynamic. Customers can tell us about their experience with us in real time allowing immediate remedy.
The portal provides a great deal of detail about the work, the progress and the location of our workforce that enable us to react quickly.

Nachteile

The product has some natural paths it can take to expand the portfolio.

James
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2021

Great All round Software

Benefits are ability to locate drivers assist them with routing for services, and the Radaro Office team provide exceptional support for any request we require to be addressed

Vorteile

After trialling other software apps, Radaro provides simple integration with any other current operating business platform. Easy sign up and ongoing use for our drivers. Customer usage is simple and they enjoy the RTTI tracking features

Nachteile

Our team had no issues with any part of the Radaro software

Mark
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2021

RADARO - refining how our customers and team interact

Vorteile

Software allowed for us to create the operations frameworks that suited our process flow, we are in the process of integrating it into our POS system which will create a seamless and functional tool for all aspects of our business.

Nachteile

We continue to work with RADARO to ensure that any features and benefits that become desirable are able to be created or worked towards

Dan
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2021

A must have to be Number 1

It has been absolutely fantastic! The entire journey has been smooth and the support and guidance has been amazing.

Vorteile

Radaro is one of the easiest tools to implement into your business and manage on a day to day basis. the information for all parties is also brilliant

Nachteile

Honestly we love the product - it does everything it say it can. The only thing we would like to change is to be able to roll up to a National view.

Antwort von Radaro

Hi Dan, thanks so much for your honest review! It has been an absolute pleasure working with you and the team thus far.

Beantwortet am 8.3.2022
Luke
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Game changer for our business

Brilliant! Customer support and service has been exceptional

Vorteile

It changed the way we deliver our products to our customers, from GPS tracking, instant customer feedback and knowing the customers are notified of their delivery times when the truck is on its way is outstanding.

Nachteile

They are about to update their app, which makes the program even more user friendly, so nothing that we don't like about the software

Ricardo
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

Radaro allowing small business to grow

My experience with Radaro has been extremely positive. I really like how Radaro is simple to use, and the great tools it offers. I have just recently came form a company that was using Radaro and now that I started my own company Radaro had to be the software I use as its the best for transport company in my opinion.

Vorteile

the opportunity to live track and analyse drivers performance has been a plus in our business, client feedback and record keeping are also extremely important for our business

Nachteile

I have worked with man softwares and Radaro has always been the most complete one to our needs.

Owen
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2022

Game changing software for our customers delivery experience

Vorteile

Delivery tracking - customer can see progress of their delivery on Uber style map
Instant customer feedback - we can address customer feedback immediately after delivery

Nachteile

No negatives to report to date, implementation was good & customer feedback very positive

michael
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

Radaro review

Great

Vorteile

The real-time nature, sharp look and feel and overall positive impact on co-worker and customer experience

Nachteile

It was very delivery focused initially which meant we have to adapt it to use it for other service type fulfilment

Nir
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Radaro for our business

A must for any business owner who wants to track his order

Vorteile

This is a game changer for the way we deliver our products

Nachteile

None so far its amazing and we recommend it

Antwort von Radaro

Thank you for the kind feedback, Nir. It has been an absolute pleasure working with you!

Beantwortet am 1.2.2022
Colm
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2021

Radaro in Pharmacy

The Team at Radaro are exceptional and no stone was left un turned to ensure we had an outstanding experience across the network

Vorteile

The ease of use as well as functionality assisted greatly in a time where COVID caused a real need for the industry

Nachteile

No issues with the use of the product and cannot think of any

Adrian
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

User friendly App

management is able to determine length of time on work is completed and able to make decisions on how many jobs technicians are able to complete.

Vorteile

user friendly and information is up front.

Nachteile

customers sometimes request certain times. Route optimization does not apply.

Cabel
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2021

Radaro Review

Our experience with Radaro has been excellent, both from a purely operational perspective but also from an engagement point of view, we work closely with them as partners rather than suppliers.

Vorteile

Easy to use, route optimization is simple and provides a class leading end customer engagement.

Nachteile

Possibly routing could be a touch more efficient, with smaller volumes some runs can cross over.

Michael
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Customer Experience Gold Mine

We are saving valuable employee time as team members are not having to call every customer in regards to their delivery and provide them with a delivery window.

Vorteile

Radaro is perfect platform to provide you an easy delivery experience to your customer. The software enables us to keep our customers updated on there up and coming delivery then be able to report on this. We are also able to find a completed delivery and review the job. From the start of the deliver until the finish plus any feedback the customer provided all in one easy to access space. We are also able to KPI the drivers and ensure our high standards are meet.

Nachteile

We have been unable to find a way to publish our customer reviews on everyday review sites.

Lance
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Radaro makes life easier

Radaro makes life so much easier. From downloading jobs onto the system to optimising our deliveries to the most efficient route.

Vorteile

It is easy to use and has everything we need as a delivery company. And drivers can easily manage whilst on
the road.

Nachteile

I don't have any issues at all. Perfect for what we need as a business

Dylan
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

Easy setup, great support, intuitive driver app, polished customer experience

Vorteile

Radaro was quick and easy to setup. The onboarding and after-sales support has exceeded expectations. Drivers quickly become comfortable using the App and it's been well thought out. Allowed us to scale up very quickly with smooth daily operations. Nobody has much difficulty using the software and our customers love the experience.

Nachteile

Like many SaaS products, it covers a broad base of requirements but doesn't support some very specific use-cases. The route optimisations are powerful but not without fault.

28 Bewertungen