Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über monday.com

Die herausragende Kollaborations- und Projektmanagementplattform monday.com hilft Teams bei der gemeinsamen effizienten Planung und Durchführung komplexer Projekte für eine termingerechte Lieferung von Ergebnissen. Das Team- und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu monday.com durchsuchen

3.747 von 3.748 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Leonard
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

Super Tool für CRM und Projektmanagement

Vorteile

Ich finde an Monday besonders gut, dass man nahezu alles nach seinen Vorstellungen automatisieren, integrieren und anpassen kann. Es ist eigentlich das beste allround Project Management Tool.

Nachteile

Die Funktion der Monday Docs ist noch etwas holprig.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und Asana
Robin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Eine Marketing-Abteilung organisiert

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit Monday

Vorteile

Besonders gut gefällt uns die einfache Verteilung von Aufgaben sowie die Möglichkeit per Updates auch Dateien in Korrekturschleifen zu geben.

Nachteile

Leider ist die Software bei vielen Nutzern schnell etwas unübersichtlich, gerade was die Dringlichkeit der Aufgaben bzw. die zeitliche Aufteilung angeht.

Sascha
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.12.2022

Gutes Tool für das Projektmanagement

Insgesamt gutes Tool

Vorteile

Einfache in der Anwendung. optisch gut aufgebaut

Nachteile

Automatismen nicht immer funktionable im Betrieb

Die besten Alternativen zu monday.com

Patrick
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

einfache Handhabung

Unsere ToDos und das Tagesgeschäft können wir sehr gut damit händeln und untereinander Aufgaben verteilen und uns austauschen.Wir kommen sehr gut mit dem Programm zurecht!

Vorteile

tolles Design,übersichtlich zu gestalten,super verständlich

Nachteile

eine größere Farbauswahl wäre wünschenswert.

Barbara
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Projektanagement Monday.com

Vorteile

Die Workflow-Anwendungen können in kurzer Zeit erstellt werden

Nachteile

Dass es die Software nur auf englisch gibt ist verbesserungswürdig

Ralph
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Project management and organization for the rest of us.

We have tried MANY project management platforms and for us to select monday.com says a lot about the product. We have a varied group of individuals within our marketing department using this tools to coordinate everything from our detailed printing requests, web and online projects to translation flow (very difficult to manage due to the many contributors involved in this process.) Monday.com makes all of this convenient and easy to follow.

Vorteile

Its incredibly easy to create a work flow or "Board", add participants and follow the progress of many tasks with ease. We can attach any supporting files or materials needed to each post and tag a specific user. Email and desktop notifications alert you on any activity and there is a web based site you can go to or the even better desktop and mobile app versions.

Nachteile

One of the few cons i can think of is the absence of a "repeating or scheduled task". I know there are ways around this but it seems like something that should be native to it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Azendoo

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

I believe it was mostly a pricing issue at the time but once we used monday we liked it better.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Azendoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Pricing and features.
Brendon
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Complex or complete?

Clever marketing brought us here, and so far the depth of the product has lived up to the hype. Monday's development is moving a good direction - if they can wean users off of email they might help me get more team buy-in.

All said, if you have a strong, vocal PM that won't accept any deliverables that didn't go through the software, this may be all that is required.

Vorteile

We chose this for the depth of the product, the vision of the company, and the support system. I am quite happy with the product for the time being - options, configurations and communication tools abound, and the different ways of visualizing project data are extremely helpful and open our company to opportunities.

Nachteile

I have used an immense variety of project management software in my time, and all bring something to the table. Monday brings everything to the table, but the table gets too full. The sheer complexity of the offerings has kept many of my users away, and often I am in the position where I am attempting to rope members back into the software in order to not have to duplicate my reporting. Intimidated by the product, they fall back to inundating the team with email. I don't quite have a picture of how I can fully build out dozens of client folders, each with 10+ boards, each board with 4-5 groups of 1-+ "pulses" each, without anything falling through the cracks, and still knowing that progress is being made. This may be an educational thing on my part.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Avaza, Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

We chose it for the depth, and the spreadsheet-style pulses.
Muhammad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.3.2023

Review for Monday.com

My experience with Monday.com has been positive. The software's customization options have allowed us to tailor our workflows to fit our project needs, making it a flexible tool for managing projects. The intuitive interface has made it easy for our team members to navigate the software, even those without technical expertise. Collaboration is seamless, allowing our team members to work together in real-time, communicate and share files effectively. The automation feature has also reduced repetitive tasks, which has improved our efficiency. However, the pricing can be a concern for our business, and the learning curve may require some training and support. Additionally, limited reporting and time tracking features may be a disadvantage for some projects.

Vorteile

Customization: Monday.com allows you to customize your boards and workflows to fit your specific project needs, making it a flexible tool for a variety of industries and project types.Intuitive interface: The software's interface is user-friendly and easy to navigate, even for non-technical users.Collaboration: Monday.com enables team members to work together in real-time, communicate, and share files, fostering collaboration and productivity.Automation: Monday.com's automation feature allows you to automate repetitive tasks, reducing the need for manual work and improving efficiency.Third-party integrations: Monday.com integrates with other apps like Google Drive, Trello, and Slack, allowing for a seamless workflow.

Nachteile

Pricing: Monday.com's pricing can be relatively high, especially for larger teams or businesses, which may be a significant barrier to entry.Steep learning curve: The customization options can make it challenging to get started with Monday.com, and the learning curve can be steep, requiring some training and support.Limited reporting: Monday.com's reporting capabilities are not as robust as other project management tools, making it difficult to get an accurate overview of the project's progress.Limited time tracking: Monday.com does not have a built-in time tracking feature, which may make it challenging to accurately track billable hours for clients.Mobile app limitations: While Monday.com has a mobile app, some features are limited compared to the desktop version, which may be a concern for some users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 20.3.2023

Monday.com Is effective for Project Management

Vorteile

Automate inforamtionUser friendlyManagementTimelinesTask ListsFlexibility

Nachteile

More licensing optionstexting integrationPaid plugins

Amit
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2022

Best tool for project management needs

It is easy to navigate, and the interface is straightforward and visually appealing. I have never experienced any issues with the platform, and customer service has always been responsive and helpful. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience with monday.com and would recommend it to others.

Vorteile

I use Monday.com for the last two years and it has been a valuable piece of my Project management and Operations processes. I have used many online tools over the years, but none of them compare to the productivity and efficiency of Monday.com. It is easy to use and it keeps me organized. It really helps me manage my projects and tasks. I also like the reporting feature because it helps me determine which projects I'm working on are the most profitable and which ones I should prioritize over the others. This tool is great for small businesses and enterprises alike.

Nachteile

One potential difficulty with Monday.com is the initial setup of your boards and automation. If you are not familiar with the tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork, ClickUp und Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

There are a few reasons why I chose monday.com over the alternatives.First, monday.com is extremely user-friendly and easy to use.Second, monday.com offers a lot of features and customization options. And third, monday.com has great customer support.Overall, I think monday.com is the best option for project management.
Sunitha
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2023

Great project management tool!

Vorteile

One of the things I liked most about monday.com is the visual representation of a project's progress. The visual boards, timelines, and charts allow me to easily see how far along a project is and which tasks are yet to be completed. Additionally, I like the ability to customize the workflow and add custom fields to individual tasks and projects. This allows me to keep track of all the relevant information for each task or project. The app also has a wide range of features and integrations, which make it easy to collaborate with other team members.

Nachteile

There are no major drawbacks to using Monday.com; some may find it to be costly, but the tools included have enabled us to combine multiple SaaS services and save money, as well as having all our tools in one place.

Sai Nirmal
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

Great product to manage your projects all at once

monday.com is great tasks and project management for your organizations and companies. It can handle all your projects, files, and required tools. This helps in maintaining productivity among the teams and helps in making the work effective

Vorteile

monday.com is a great product that I came across for managing all your projects and tasks in your organizations or enterprises. The feature that make monday.com unique is that the price is low (based on features)when compared to others and it makes the workflow easier which is much needed element in completing the project in stipulated time. It helps in managing for teams in easy way.

Nachteile

The only cons I have is that their UI is little confusing sometimes, But apart from it is a great software helps in managing your teams . It helps organizations to work in organizing way

Achillia
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Amazing tool

I am highly satisfied with my experience of using monday.com and would strongly recommend it to anyone searching for an effective project management tool.

Vorteile

The visuals enabled me to keep an eye on my tasks and stay organized. The customizability was terrific, allowing me to personalize the platform to suit my individual requirements. Moreover, the real-time updates kept me in the loop in terms of any modifications or updates on my projects.

Nachteile

At the moment, I am pleased with everything. With that in mind, I found this app very useful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Review of monday.com

Keeping track of my many and diverse tasks of varying importance and deadlines. It's also a good feeling to share with managers and coworkers how many tasks you are juggling.

Vorteile

Quite intuitive and customizable. Very clean and minimalistic. Neutral and calm - gives the feeling of things being under control. The way you can customize with colors and your own categories, etc.

Nachteile

No complaints that I can pinpoint. Possibly just the shuffling of groups, which is a bit less intuitive (i.e. the settings for the order of the groups).

Muthu
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2023

This is a great choice for project and data management

Overall, Monday.com has been incredibly beneficial for workflow management since it allows us to quickly check the status and progress of each task. By consolidating all of the necessary information onto a single screen, we've eliminated the need for multiple spreadsheets, making our processes much more streamlined.

Vorteile

The visual information display options available in this tool are excellent. Additionally, creating and setting up the tool is incredibly easy.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered any features that I dislike thus far, and their customer support and all features have been excellent.

Ricardo
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2022

Monday.com Review

I use it on a day to day basis mainly for project management and it works extremely well. The automation and integration aspects make it an easy to use system that the team enjoys working with.

Vorteile

It is extremely easy to use and does all the project planning and management grunt work for you. It can also integrate with quite a few systems to automate processes like creating a ticket system for your IT that makes IT more engaging with the end user.

Nachteile

The biggest draw back is how you get to allocate users. You have to add in increments of 5 which leads to paying for users that you don't use. There are also some nice features that can only be accesses with a PRO license which is a bit pricey.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiquidPlanner und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

We needed something easier to use

Zuvor genutzte Software

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

It was friendlier to the end user and easier to use
Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2022

Monday.com is one of the better ways to keep track of your work tasks!

I really like how Monday.com makes it easy to see what everyone is working on and what tasks are upcoming. It's also been really helpful for me to be able to track my own progress on tasks. Overall, I'm really happy with Monday.com!

Vorteile

I've found that Monday.com is an excellent tool for keeping track of both my own work and the work of my team. It's easy to use and provides a great deal of visibility into what everyone is working on. This has been extremely helpful in coordinating our efforts and ensuring that everyone is on track. I would highly recommend Monday.com to anyone looking for a project management solution.

Nachteile

The only thing I didn't like about Monday.com was that it wasn't always easy to figure out how to do specific tasks. For example, there were a few times when I wasn't sure how to add a comment or edit a task. However, the support team was always quick to help and they made it easy to learn how to use the software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

There are a few reasons why I chose Monday.com over Asana, Trello, or Jira. First, Monday.com is extremely easy to use. The interface is clean and straightforward, and it's easy to figure out how to do everything. Second, Monday.com provides a great deal of visibility into what everyone is working on. This has been extremely helpful in coordinating our efforts and ensuring that everyone is on track. Finally, the support team is excellent. They are quick to respond to questions and they make it easy to learn how to use the software.
José Miguel
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

A fresh air for project management tools

A happy comeback for me. With an affordable pricing list, you can get the best essential features to run your business or organization, work in teams or go for a solo adventure. Monday makes easy the creation of flows, at least for me; this was a great addition and works great with the most used tools out there.

Vorteile

I always believe one of the usual problems you can find in project management suites is their cloned user interface. They think we all need to stay classic to understand how to use one of these tools. Monday breaks that door and launches with a fresh and new type of user interface and experience. You can find the same classic tools, but all with a new look and a new way to create flows in the same app without using external apps (for important actions).

Nachteile

I have to say I'm a comebacker to this tool. When Monday launched, I was there testing what they could offer, and I was very pleased with the UI and the easy way of using the tool's features. My problem was their pricing table for starters. So, after many months, I returned and checked (after being bombarded by advertising on a social network) if something was different from the beginning. It was a pleasant surprise they were still developing and changed some of the pricing tables.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wrike und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

I was looking for a more integrated solution. In general, that type of solution has a high learning curve; in the case of Monday, you can learn how to do things just by exploring, and if you have experience with tools like Zapier of Ifttt, creating some flows and increasing the tool functionality is easy.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Similar price but a better UI.
Roldan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2022

Projet Managment is a breeze!

Overall, excellent! I mean, I have used several PMS like Trello, Slack, Jira, Wrike and the likes - Monday.com is the fireworks and the linchpin in the industry. If you have critical projects to manage (which I'm talking about project managers) this one is indespinsable.

Vorteile

Workflow Configuration. Here, you can configure your workflow to your hearts content - supported by hundreds of there available widgets.

Automation. A killer feature of Monday.com I haven't used or found with some other PMS. It does a good job of nudging everyone of everyday tasks.

Customizability. Fairly user friendly. Customized modules, visuals, workflows etc. You name it.

Customer Support. Best customer support with high product knowledge.

Nachteile

Price. This can be expensive for solo users. But, then again they have free provisions for single users with threshold in it obviously.

Technical. This can be technically taxing at first. Can be complicated for first time user, which is understandable for a Project Management Software with wider and deeper span.

Glitches. Some of the function tends to glitch sometimes. Such with you colorize text to emphasize it. Tends to go against the user.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Trello und Wrike

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Monday.com got it all. This has been developed with end-user in mind. We've tried Jira - which is also the reason why we find Monday.com because Jira works almost opposite of Monday.com. Monday.com is a breeze to use.
Sarah
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.7.2022

All team members know what to do each week

Apply the status property to automate tasks like as responding to job applications, sending files to an email address, monitoring progress on a project, and notifying relevant parties. Monday.com now has slack integrations, so when an incident is created in a product, our members are alerted in the appropriate slack channel as well as on Monday.com.

Vorteile

Super easy to set up, and you can keep things basic if you like, or get creative with your tracking. In this way, I know that my team and I are covering all the bases. Our company's record-keeping and responsibility are both enhanced by the software. The responses to inquiries and requests from the support service are prompt, and the help videos are excellent.

Nachteile

Perhaps this is the cost that new businesses must pay. When you realize the potential of Monday.com and Notion. For a new business, it might be challenging to afford both Notion and monday.com. It may be really convenient to receive a discount for utilizing both applications.

Juliana
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2022

Perfect organization with monday.com

I think that my team's experience with monday.com has been very positive, and it has helped me tremendously in having more organization around all my projects. It helps me break down my time into different aspects and helps me put more effort into urgent and important tasks that need to be completed during the day. monday.com has also been of great aid in providing helpful tools to make our projects as automated as possible and helping us get rid of many tasks that we used to do manually but now this tool helps us complete them in a timely manner without any issues, and as a result of that, I can focus on my projects in more depth and plan all my work for the week rapidly, as well as improving our workflow as a team and helping me sort different tasks and asign them to different members.

Vorteile

Monday.com is my preferred project management tool. It is a very versatile software and it provides great features that help me manage all my projects in a seamless way. I like that it is very customizable and allows me to view my projects in many different ways. Monday.com has a smart way to track progress and it is present uring every stage of a project, helping me brainstorm in the beginning stage and helping me finish all my projects successfully. I also like the fact that it has the ability to create and organize tasks, creating to-do lists and reports that help me understand and keep track of my own progress and my team's progress simulatenously, and making it easier to know what to schedule in our calendars and helping us organize our workflows better. Monday.com also has many beautiful templates that adjust to every single project and it has a wide variety of boards that let me choose how to view my project and how to view my tasks.

Nachteile

Monday.com is not the most user-friendly software and it shows in the beginning stages of setting everything up in the software. I personally had a hard time using it in the beginning as I felt that the platform looked too cluttered and it felt very hard to organize things to make it look like my own space. Thankfully, this software is very customizable and I was able to adjust it to my needs eventually and make it feel more like my style and my business' style, and it has improved my workflow greatly. One more thing that I don't like about monday.com is the fact that the pricing plans don't have much variety and it's quite a high price for small businesses.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Asana seemed like a great option but ultimately we ended up choosing monday.com because of the amount of tools we thought fit better for our organization.
Dora
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.5.2022

Easy Project Management

Monday.com keeps my team organized. It took minimal time to set up and keeps us on track. Two thumbs up!

Vorteile

My team loves Monday.com as it keeps us on the same page with projects and tasks, and helps us present our overall marketing calendar. We use it on a daily basis and it helps me keep my team of 8 organized and efficient.

Nachteile

I wish the different boards were integrated a little easier so I could have one board for sales, one for marketing, and then one for my overall calendar I could share with my management team. I'd like to be able to see things from a high level and then be able to drill down but unfortunately, that is not offered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Jira is more of a technical project management tool. I needed something that my creators could use with ease.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Ease of use and price.
Cody
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Monday.com Is The Best Software I Have Ever Used

Mind-blowing. Literally would have never guessed one software could become such an integral part of my business let alone my life!

Vorteile

Monday is the central hub for our entire business. In fact, I run multiple businesses out of a single account because I can have the teams split up in different ways and different workplaces for each company. The dashboards and status columns make it easy to see how my teams are doing very quickly, it's amazing. I even use it for my personal task management and life management!

Nachteile

There are times the Mac app will be slow or missing features I want, but the Chrome version is impeccable. No other real complaints otherwise.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable und ClickUp

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

Trello was missing the project management features and integrations we wanted.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

All in One capability and better reviews.
Ben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2020

Never miss a beat!

Monday has helped us to lessen missed tasks and deadlines for projects overall. Communication amongst teams has never been easier!

Vorteile

The design. Monday makes assigning tasks for projects simple. The way the platform is setup is great, modern and easy to navigate for all.

Nachteile

The integration with Hubspot (the crm we use) could be more streamlined but overall it still accomplishes our main wants and needs

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Wrike und Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

We were using Hubspot, Slack and Trello as a combo to organize our tasks as well as simply google calendar. Tasks were being drops, some weren't even being assigned correctly with how fast pace our company is.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Easy of use as well as overall advanced functionality compared to the others.

Antwort von monday.com

Hey Ben! Thanks for taking the time to leave this review. We're happy to hear that the platform has been helpful in managing your team's projects. Thank you for sharing that feedback regarding our Hubspot integration -- I'll pass it along to our product team!

Beantwortet am 12.5.2020
Melanie
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

It's more robust than what I use it for, but does what I need!

Monday has helped me reign in processes around one project area in our organization and I've found it to be easy and friendly to use.

Vorteile

Intuitive mostly, easy to get up to speed, easy for my team to learn. Allows me to customize what I need and came with prebuilt options that helped with a quick start.

Monday's customer support team is absolutely STELLAR! They've always been incredibly helpful and friendly and their documentation is more up to date than many other SaaS products I've worked with. The sales team was also wonderful when I was starting up. The level of support they've offered was a lot of the reason I chose Monday!

Nachteile

The only real con for me is the reporting mechanisms, but also, if it was really important I could build my own using the API, so that's a minor flaw. I just wish that I could archive things but still report on those.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana

Warum monday.com gewählt wurde

More organizational features, and company shifting away from Trello as a whole.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu monday.com

Friendlier software and sales and support staff. More intuitive setup. Pricing made more sense for my use.
3.747 Bewertungen