Sendcloud Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sendcloud

SSendcloud ist eine Versandsoftware, mit der E-Commerce-Unternehmen Checkout-Prozesse, Lieferverfolgung und Auftragsretouren auf einer zentralen Plattform verwalten und optimieren können. Administratoren können Workflows und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sendcloud durchsuchen

88 von 88 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Anke
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Früher gut inzwischen eine mittlere Katastrophe

Vor 2 Jahren sehr gut - inzwischen absoluter Saftverein. Ich werde nun zum Ende meines Vertrags wechseln.

Vorteile

Einfache Anbindung ans System und leichte Bedienung bis 2022.

Nachteile

Inzwischen ist der Kundenservice eine Katastrophe. Erstellte Tickets zur Probleme dauern zum Teil Wochen - bei sehr akuten Problemen. Man wird immer wieder vertröstet & hingehalten. Viele Einstellungen sind inzwischen durch noch mehr merkwürdige Prozesse nur komplizierter geworden. Dinge wie Lieferscheine, sind im Basispreis von über 500 Euro nicht mehr enthalten.Zu Beginn hatte ich noch eine Ansprechpartnerin inzwischen weiß niemand mehr irgendwas. Als kleinere Firma wird man gefühlt nicht mehr ernst genommen und fällt hinten runter.2023 war und ist mein Maß voll. Ständig werden Labels nicht mehr gedruckt. Das System zeigt immer wieder Fehlermeldungen, wofür sich dort niemand verantwortlich fühlt. Und dann bekommt man noch Rechnungen über die Tickets welche nicht mal abgeschlossen oder behoben worden sind.

bart
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2021

sendcloud i'm loving it

i recommend it to all my friends, starting webshops, small and big businesses it's just soooo much better to have everything in one place

Vorteile

Massive time saver, where i used to have multiple accounts at different shipping services i have almost all of them at one place, can combine labels (saves a lot of paper!) overview of all shipment statuses, automatic C23 paperwork, it works like a charm and if it doesn't the team is there to help you asap even with the free account

Nachteile

I wish that small businesses could use the benefits of the larger ones as well that's a bit of a downside for me but hey let's stay realistic, it's already a winner compared to what i used to have to do when making labels, better pricing and most of all speeeeed

another small thing is the hidden costs that sometimes might arise (i blame you Bpost!) they charge 70 cents if you bring a package to a pickup point instead of paying them for the pickup service or bringing everything to a sorting centre yourself, this does not show up when calculating the cost and leaves you with a surprise of 70 cents, if you do 50 packages before you notice that and switch to DPD you already lost.

And the whole Brexit thing could go a bit smoother when making shipping labels I guess, but I'm sure that will be sorted with time (DPD NP and DP stuff, a bit confusing)

Ingrid
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Sendcloud will save you time & money while keeping it personal

-We saved time efficiency.
- we have the best shipping rates.
- Finally we can have an organized administration.
- integrated to our webshop and can be integrated to other platforms.
- sends personalized and detail information to my customers.
- gives me peace of mind

Vorteile

The biggest issue I was having with my business is that we did everything manually. We used an excell sheet to keep track of addresses, names, shipping companies -pricing and we even created a formula to sort them per country.

This was time consuming, because after costumers would place an order, we would have to, AGAIN, send a manual email with all the info. Once we had shipped orders, again our minds would have to remember to send the shipment information to each customer.

Because of this super antique method, we spent hours and wasted mornings and nights trying to send the purchase and shipping details to our customers. We were exhausted 😞

With sendcloud, not only did we get the most competitive price out there, I also got praise from my customers across Europe since now they have better prices and more "weight freedom" with their shipment (up to 20 kilos keeping the same price).

Also, all customers receive a notification once the labels are created. Yes, labels that are made by sendcloud (included in my webshop) I don't have to send manual emails anymore 👏🏻 .

And wait, there's more: sendcloud will tell you if our customers have written a wrong address, by typo or just forgottent any detail. It will let you know immediately so we can fix it before shipping.

Sendcloud also allows us to print all labels at once, even if they're not from the same provider (e.g PostNL or DHL).

My customers are happy, I am happy! I’m spreading the word now! 😃

Nachteile

I’d like to have an app to use on my phone so I can track all orders with more ease. Once I have shipped all orders, I take a rest and use my phone only, so an APP would be nice.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sendcloud

David
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Good software, Awful delivery of the service they market.

Been using Sendcloud for 3 years
Been using Sendcloud for 3 years, have been putting recently over 12,000 EUR of shipping fees per month to their company, the service for such customer size is a joke. This service was clearly meant for smaller fish in the sea.

I have had issues with pick up reliability since 1.5 years, we have had daily pick ups planned via contract on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. We have had to contact them nearly every week, about the fact that DPD is not picking up, and everytime they do their awful process of asking how many packages there are, and they would even sometimes ask if we have a regular pick-up (which used to work for 1.5 years before) where we explain we do Monday to Friday even though we have been contacting them every week. Absolutely crazy. The next best part is that everytime we contact them it is some random in chat that always just does the same thing, ask us the same questions, and then call DPD and then nothing happens anyways. I am sure we have cycled through each live-chat customer supporter that is available at Sendcloud.

The more worrying part is that only at a higher monthly fee does one get a personal advisor which makes 0 sense if we are putting such high monthly sums of shipments into the company, for 30 EUR more a month we get a personal contact person but at 10k-ish a month we do not?

Vorteile

Software worked well and there were no IT problems

Nachteile

Disconnection from the courier, denying responsibility for all cases possible.

Danie
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2022

My daily dose of labeling

It labels and tracks our shipments.

Vorteile

It is all what we need. Easy to use and integrate. This is my main point for the shipment.

Nachteile

Simplicity and integration. It is not necessary to be a developer and everybody can use it daily.

Luuk
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2021

Great way of sending goods!

We have not experienced any problems yet, I work with it every day! I am very satisfied.

Vorteile

The easiest way to ship. It works in sync with the API (Bol, Amazon, Real etc)

Nachteile

Everything works fine!! smooth and easy

Linda
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Makes my work as a webshop owner easier

Vorteile

I own a webshop and SendCloud makes my work a lot easier. I use it as a plugin for WooCommerce so when a customer places an order in my shop, all I have to do is go to SendCloud, print the label, stick it on the package and it's ready to go.

Nachteile

I have had to install a plugin from another company because I wanted to use a different shipping method. One price for orders between € 0,- and € 39,-, another price for orders between € 40,- and € 79,- and free shipping over € 80,-.
And I wish it was cheaper to send via SendCloud but it costs the same as when I go to the postoffice.

Rick
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2021

Sendcloud good system!

Vorteile

Sendcloud is very easy to intergrate with your webshop. Its done in a few clicks. Making sending labels is very easy.

Nachteile

I am using this software only a few days now and I don't have anything that I don't like at this moment.

Angels
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.11.2020

Very good and easy to use

Very easy using system. Till now no problems

Vorteile

I was looking for a good system . Then I discover send cloud. I am very happy with it. So i surely recommend it.

Nachteile

Sorry nothing till now. Maybe it will come. But I am really satisfy.

Dorine
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.2.2021

easy to use

easy to print labels
payments easily arranged
until now, no dislikes.
We have been using several times, maybe we still have to discover

Vorteile

easy to print labels
payments easily arranged

Nachteile

until now, no dislikes.
We have been using several times, maybe we still have to discover

Jana
Jana
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2021

Essential tool for every organization who wants to ship goods!

Very useful tool that makes it easy to manage the chipment of your goods in your region as well as around the world.

Vorteile

Very stable and reliable interface that links your sales DB and CRM with the shipment providers in your region. Also the auto-creation of labels works very well and speedy!

Nachteile

Although the UX interface is already quite good, the process to create tickets and send packages could be a bit more intuïtive.

Pierre
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 24.11.2020

Support is ver te zoeken, problemen oplossen ook!

Telefonisch totaal niet bereikbaar.
Wij vinden het te belachelijk voor woorden dat alles over mail moet worden besproken.
De support is een afschuifsysteem voor problemen die niet opgelost willen worden!
Als er bijkomende kosten voor de klant worden gemaakt, wil Sendcloud daar niet in tegemoet komen.
Alles wordt afgeschoven op de vervoerders. Zelf wordt geen verantwoordelijkheid genomen!
Onze samenwerking eindigt per direct!

Vorteile

Als alles naar behoren werkt, is de keuze van vervoerders makkelijk.

Nachteile

Moeilijk te bereiken en telefonisch al helemaal niet bereikbaar! Support niet naar behoren.

Antwort von Sendcloud

Goedemiddag Pierre,

Wat vervelend om te horen dat je de samenwerking stop wilt zetten. Dat vinden we uiteraard erg jammer! We zijn direct even gaan kijken naar de betreffende case. Voor zover wij kunnen zien is alles netjes afgehandeld; alle via Sendcloud gemaakte kosten worden namelijk gecrediteerd.

Onze collega van Customer Service is verder in jullie case gedoken en heeft afgelopen dinsdag contact opgenomen met je collega. Hieruit bleek dat de communicatie over de mail helaas niet volledig duidelijk was voor jullie. We hebben de case opnieuw toegelicht en samen gezocht naar een oplossing. Hopelijk kunnen we in het vervolg alsnog de samenwerking naar tevredenheid voortzetten! Namens ons excuses voor de ontstane verwarring.

- Senna

Beantwortet am 26.11.2020
Jordi
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.9.2022

Zeer slechte klantenservice

Probeer al 3 maanden een case opgelost te krijgen m.b.t instabox pickup kosten die worden berekend terwijl we hier niet om hebben gevraagd. Klantenservice is heel slecht wordt van het kastje naar de muur gestuurd.

Vorteile

Probeer al 3 maanden een case opgelost te krijgen m.b.t instabox pickup kosten die worden berekend terwijl we hier niet om hebben gevraagd. Klantenservice is heel slecht wordt van het kastje naar de muur gestuurd.

Nachteile

Probeer al 3 maanden een case opgelost te krijgen m.b.t instabox pickup kosten die worden berekend terwijl we hier niet om hebben gevraagd. Klantenservice is heel slecht wordt van het kastje naar de muur gestuurd.

olivier
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.6.2023

steeds minder betrouwbaar

Vorteile

easy to usegratis proef periodevaak (niet altijd) een NL helpdesk

Nachteile

ligt erg vaak uitwerkt vaak nietduuronwetende helpdesk

Celine
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2020

Snel en efficiënt verzenden met Sendcloud

Vorteile

Voor de opstart van mijn webshop was ik op zoek naar een app om verzendingen zo makkelijk mogelijk te maken. En Sendcloud was zeker en vast de beste optie. Het verzendplatform was in no-time gelinkt aan mijn webshop, verzendlabels kunnen zeer snel worden aangemaakt en ik kan alle zendingen heel makkelijk opvolgen. Een echte aanrader voor elke webshopeigenaar.

Nachteile

Het aanbod van alle verschillende verzendopties is zeer goed, maar als je start is het soms wat zoeken naar wat best bij je bedrijf past. Gelukkig kon ik met mijn vragen terecht bij het Customer Support team die mij telkens heel goed (en snel) konden helpen.

Antwort von Sendcloud

Hi Celine,

Thanks for the review, we're happy to hear you like our shipping platform and customer support!

--

Kris

Beantwortet am 31.8.2020
Marieke
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2021

Easy to use, love it

I like that it's easy to set up with my woocommerce shop, that the prices are a lot cheaper for sending and that it's so easy to use. I use it daily, works and integrates perfect and I love it.

Vorteile

It is so easy to set up and use. Like, really easy.

Nachteile

It took a while to figure out what the best printer was to use with it and how to set it up.

Kees
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2021

easy to use software

I have a webshop and use Sendcloud for all my shipments

Vorteile

Works really fast, easy to use and cheaper than my previous vendor

Nachteile

have not found anything negative on this product

Lindsay
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2020

Easy to use top product

i use sendcloud 5-10 sending in a week

Vorteile

Easy to use and fast sending package the choice for sending is big

Nachteile

cant work with one.com for shop syncro .

Cathy
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2021

Easy to use

Vorteile

Easy to use and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

Nachteile

So far, nothing. I have been using it since a month and haven’t come across any diffuculties.

Arlinda
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2021

Nice service for easy sending of your packages

I can easily send my orders with sendcloud, the address of my customers are automatically appearing at my sendcloud dashboard.

Vorteile

Free for small companies, and easy integration in webshop

Nachteile

No option for sending letters, the price for small customers are sometimes higher.

Sjoerd
Sjoerd
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2021

Nice integration tool with your webshop and easy printing labels

Very easy to use tool. This will save me time and money.

Vorteile

Easy to use is the installation and api integration with your webshop. Also easy printing labels

Nachteile

Least I like the comparison of the shipping rates in one overview. So from all the forwarding agents. But the rates are in the solution.

Michael
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Excellent Service & Integration

Time saving - Not having to manually update each order with shipping confirmation and tracking numbers.

Vorteile

The integration with Wix. Saving of time

Nachteile

Nothing to report as yet. The service has no issues.

Marek
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2020

Nice support in onboarding

Very good!

Vorteile

Great support in the beginning. Personal approach and explanation. Onboarding offered.

Nachteile

Nothing, we were impressed by personal contact and approach explaining how it works and answering all our questions

Aymie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2021

Very good service

Very good 10/10

Vorteile

It was really easy to use. Found my way around the site extremely easy

Nachteile

Nothing it was really easy to use especially doing it from a phone

denise
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2021

Sendcloud

great, quick en good price

Vorteile

easy to work with, the prices ar good and quick sending

Nachteile

i have nothing to mention, everything is good

88 Bewertungen