Canva Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Canva

Canva ist ein cloudbasiertes Grafikdesign-Tool, mit dem Marketinginhalte, Verkaufspräsentationen, Schulungsvideos und mehr von Unternehmen jeder Größe erstellt werden können. Diese Lösung umfasst Funktionen wie Drag-and-drop-Desig...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Canva durchsuchen

11.834 von 11.834 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Stefanie
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Einfach anzuwendende und leistungsstarke Grafik-Software

Für den Großteil meiner Arbeit im Bereich Design-Erstellung ist Canva ein wunderbares, einfach zu bedienendes Tool. Die Arbeit mit Canva macht Spaß. Designs können auf einfache Weise im Team geteilt und bearbeitet werden. Zudem ist das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis für die gebotenen Funktionen und Inhalte sehr in Ordnung.

Vorteile

Man muss kein Grafikdesign-Profi sein, um mit Canva schon nach kurzer Zeit ansprechende Designs für Social Media, Websites und sogar Print zu kreieren (wobei es hier noch Schwächen gibt). Zudem enthält Canva einen recht tauglichen Video-Editor und in der Pro-Variante einen großen Fundus an Video- und Audio-Footage.

Nachteile

Da eine starke Ausrichtung auf Webdesign hat, zeit es bei der Erstellung von Printprodukten einige Schwächen. So ist es zum Beispiel nicht möglich, Farbprofile zu hinterlegen. Beschnitt ist nicht individuell einstellbar, hier gibt es nur die Optionen "mit Beschnitt" oder ohne.

Urs
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Diese Software überrascht mich immer wieder

Es gibt wohl kaum eine Software, mit der Grafiken schneller erstellt sind. Canva hat mir Stunden an Arbeitszeit gespart, durch gute Vorlagen, einfache Bedienung und jederzeit Zugriff auf die Daten ist es die perfekte Lösung für mich.

Vorteile

Es gibt kaum eine Software, mit der ich lieber arbeite. Durch die guten Templates erstelle ich fast alle Dokumente hier, mittlerweile auch Videos, Social Media Grafiken und Präsentationen. Die Ergebnisse sind ausnahmslos sehr überzeugend.

Nachteile

Es fällt ja schwer das zu glauben, aber diese Software ist schon hervorragend und wird mit weiteren Funktionen immer besser. Hier vermisse ich nichts, alles funktioniert einwandfrei, und mehr, es macht sogar viel Spaß, damit zu arbeiten.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 26.8.2020

Monatliche Buchung, dannUpgrade auf ein Jahr

Der Gesamteindruck ist mangelhaft, da trotz Belastung des Kontos, die Software nicht im vollen Umfang benutzt werden kann. Das ist ärgerlich, zumal wenn man vorher Zugriff hatte. Zum Beispiel durch den 30 Tage Test oder ein missglücktes Update von monatlich auf ein einJahresabo. Alle Markenunterlagen sind dann verschwunden.

Vorteile

Die Software ist übersichtlich und leicht zu bedienen. deswegen hätte ich auch gern die pro Version genutzt

Nachteile

Monatliche Abbuchung mit Upgrade auf 1 Jahr
Ich hatte die monatliche Abbuchung gewählt und alles funktionierte großartig. Bei der Umbuchung auf das Jahresabo scheint dann etwas schief gelaufen zu sein. Denn das Geld wurde zwar vom Konto abgebucht, doch alle Pro Features waren nicht mehr zugänglich. Ich schrieb unzählige Mails an den Support - denn es gibt KEIN Telefonischen Support. Es kam KEINE Antwort. Ich lasse heute das Geld von der Kreditkarte zurückbuchen.

Insgesamt ist das Buchungssystem bei Canva als mangelhaft zu beschreiben. Bei mir funktionierte es nur über I Tunes beim Handy. Sofortüberweisung, Paypal, Kreditkarte Fehlanzeige. Da tritt immer eine Fehleranzeige auf.

Tolle Seite - mieser Service.

Die besten Alternativen zu Canva

Ba
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.10.2023

Postet nicht wie geplant / Kundenservice maximal inkompetent

Bezahle seit Monaten für den Canva-Service.Als ich nach mehreren Jahren etwas posten wollte und mich mit der Plattform auseinandersetzte, kam nur ein Bild auf Social-Media an, anstatt der geplanten 7.Im Support bekam ich als "Hilfe" eine Boomer-Anleitung und daraufhin wie die Limitation von Bildern auf Facebook ist. Ich habe es für Instagram eingestellt :'DMaximum Inkompetenz im Kundenservice und schlechte Content-Management-Software.Ich gestehe zwar etwas rough gewesen zu sein zum Kundenservice aber bei einem bald 1 jährigen Abo sollte eine der Grundfunktionen der Plattform, nämlich das Content posten, funktionieren. It does not.

Vorteile

Die Einfachheit. Spiegelt sich leider auch in allem anderen wieder.

Nachteile

Es funktioniert nicht wie geplant. Der Kundenservice verschickt Boomer-Anleitungen.

Engin
Engin
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2023

Kinderleicht

Es reicht aus um potenziell seine Reichweite zu vergrößern.

Vorteile

Ich finde mit Canva bekomme ich die meiste Aufmerksamkeit alles Kunden. Ich bearbeite meine Bilder und Grafiken. Es ist sehr hilfreich für mein Instagram.

Nachteile

Die angebotenen Grafiken haben manchmal Copyright Probleme haben. Das kann dann teuer werden.

Lucca
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Sehr intuitiv und trotzdem viele Optionen und Möglichkeiten

Sehr hilfreich um Bilder und Videos zu bearbeiten und ansprechende Grafiken zu erstellen. Auch für die Erstellung von YouTube thumbnails war es das ideale tool.

Vorteile

die Einfachheit der Bedienung, die Auswahl an Möglichkeiten zur Gestaltung, das drag and drop system

Nachteile

Die Ergebnisse gesuchter Begriffe sind mir manchmal etwas unschlüssig

Sonja
Sonja
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2021

Schlechter Service

Vorteile

Canva ist leicht zu bedienen! Es macht Spaß dein Design zu kreieren.

Nachteile

Canva ist für mich nicht erreichbar. Kein Telefon, keine E-Mail. Nur ein Support, auf meine dringende Frage habe ich nach fast einer Woche noch immer keine Antwort! Mein pro Account ist plötzlich nicht mehr aktiv und ich erhalte keinen Support. Sehr ärgerlich. Schade

Susana
Susana
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2024

It's the program I use for my work

Vorteile

Extremely easy to use and simple to master, with the pro version offering several additional features. The background remover stands out as the best feature and is worth the price if you take photos of your own product.

Nachteile

It occasionally freezes or slows down unexpectedly when I'm working on a more graphically intensive project, like an animated image

ivan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 22.4.2024

a simplified interface that's not too expensive

I am personally satisfied with this program

Vorteile

the interface is very simple, with models that you can just modify

Nachteile

I think we can revise the prices to allow the poorest to benefit from the offer.

Animesh
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Canva for college students

Overall canva is amazing app for editing photo

Vorteile

In my opinion canva is very good app to edit photo I really like this app so much

Nachteile

I think canva good for photo editing I recommend my friends to use canva

Rochel
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2024

Best Tool for Digital Nomads

I love canva and I'm a free plan user. I have plan to purchase the plan in personable price base on my plan needs but not how many people can access it for free. All features are great just losing asset base on my observation

Vorteile

I love canva for the ability to open up creaitivity skills for not so artistic like me.

Nachteile

The way team member can use asset for free but free plan user couldn't is unfair to your business and to other users. Finding a premium member is easy, having a skilled teams fully equipped can exhaust and remove credits and exclusives rights if they export it for free. It is crucial to get every teammates an access to exclusives rights of premium member. I don't know if i make sense

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2024

Best platform for Graphic Design

Vorteile

I just love Canva. I use it on daily basis. It is very easy to you. You can customize any template very very easily and also create designs from scratch. The templates saves a lot of time and it is a game changer. The "Brand" feature (comes with paid version) is very handy. With just one click, you can apply your brand colors to any template. It saves a lot of time.

Nachteile

There is nothing that I don't like about Canva so far. It's the best platform for Graphic Design and it is beginner friendly.

Deepanshu
Deepanshu
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 16.4.2024

Good for Beginners

Overall is a Good and decent designing software
Can definitely do the work required in less time as compare to rival tool

Vorteile

It has so many number of template that you can design from it which really save time to create your design
It help me to build a career in designing field.

Nachteile

Photoshop file is not much compatible
Layer system is pretty bad.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2024

The best way to make my design with Canava

Vorteile

Canva has various templates option to use and can edit according to our need. In this, have different category like infographic, social media and many more. I can use, as per my need. In short, anybody can use Canva for making their use design.

Nachteile

I feel there no pitfall in the Canva till now.

Megha
Megha
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2024

Best for Beginner to become PRO

Personally I have a great experience with canva as a beginner i was totally dependent on canva for improving my designing skill.

Vorteile

The interface is very easy to use and very understandable, zero complexity

Nachteile

Sometime the while finding the templates its does not matches with the key word used in the search bar.

Meenakshi
Meenakshi
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

Canva Designing

Highly recommended and I get back to Canva for any designs for my professional use.

Vorteile

Provides excellent varieties of templates and other requirements for designing a variety of professional use flyers, posters and many more. The profile section is one of a kind

Nachteile

Nothing much to say. It's all good. Maybe I have to explore more.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

Canva for website and design ideas

I've been using Canva to design websites ideas, logos, ideas for templates inside my projects and I've never experienced any issues at all.

Vorteile

It's user-friendly, easily deploy ideas, great templates, the pro version provides amazing extra features.

Nachteile

When adding elements sometimes it freezes and takes a couple of seconds to be displayed in the design.

Victoria
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.11.2019

Perfect for Crafting!

I actually use Canva for business purposes. I use it in conjunction with my Cricut machine and it is perfect! I've made price lists, notebook covers, coloring book pages, water bottle labels and I'll probably be using it for so much more. I love it, it's my go-to for everything! If you haven't tried it out yet, you are missing out! I suggest watching some youtube videos as well. Great for Marketing purposes!

Vorteile

The best part of Canva is the ease of use! I love all of the options and examples they have with the templates. They have so many template sizes for logos, flyers, facebook headers, business cards, and so many more.
-Probably my favorite thing about the program is the autosave feature, which saves changes while your working on a project, you don't understand how much of a lifesaver that really is until you actually lose your work!
- I like that there is an upload section so you can reuse certain images for different projects. The 'uploads' and 'your designs' are two different folders.

-I actually just noticed that you can add videos to a project which is a plus for any social media platform.

-I use a few different editing/design apps but I love the fact that Canva has both a mobile app and a desktop site. 'Over' doesn't have a desktop site yet and PicMonkey's app doesn't have the same capabilities whereas Canva app does EXACTLY what the desktop site does if not more

-Another plus is the custom dimensions when you go to create a new project. Other sites do have that but they don't all have px, cm, mm, and inch options.

-The 30-day trash folder is another lifesaver, even when you agree to permanently delete sometimes you don't really mean it lol

I just went through every page to make sure I talked about everything if you cant

Nachteile

-So I'm actually checking it right now because I honestly couldn't think of any cons I used to have an issue searching for free images to use as backgrounds on desktop but it looks like they fixed it!

-I know I do hate when I add a background/image to a project and I go to expand it to fit the blank "canvas" the dimensions of the image don't stay and it stretches it and it gets blurry.

If I notice anything else I'll come back and add if i'm able to but as of right now my main and only issue is not being able to

Katherine
Katherine
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Would You Recommend? Too Late, Already Have.

I make graphics for our companies and occasionally clients, in a whole variety of capacities. I have used Canva to create newsletter graphics, social media posts for Twitter, Facebook, Pintrest, Tumblr, Instagram, and Reddit, brochures for products or services, infographics for conferences, and more.

Vorteile

I have been using Canva since I began teaching myself to make graphics over two years ago. It has served me well in both simple projects (like graphics for social media) or full-on gif animations. They continually add new features and content and are always revamping the suggestions for "fresh" ideas. It's also super easy to share your project to other people or places, and you have quite a few download options for your files. And it is SUPER easy to use, the user interface is very intuitive and if you have questions their docs are great!

Nachteile

I have very few complaints, and the ones I have are pretty niche issues. Systematically I don't see issues at all! But sometimes it can be hard to format a picture correctly due to their "snapping" feature that snaps whatever element you're using to the nearest part of the picture the program "thinks" you want to use. For example, if you try and move a circle to a centimeter away from the middle of the graphic you're creating, it will automatically center itself and won't let you un-center it without an enormous amount of fuss. But this is minor and doesn't really happen often for me!

Jonathan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2020

User Since They Were Young

When I was a fledgling independent designer, I needed a design solution that gave me much of the power of Adobe Illustrator, but without the cost. I also wanted something that didn't require me to install software on my machine – aka cloud-based. After seeing a post from Guy Kawasaki, who was evangelizing for the company, I decided to try Canva out. Over the years, the company has added loads of useful features that helped me decide to start all my designers off with Canva rather than app software. Also, having teams and a brand kit available are a boon for creating designs for our own in-house work.

Vorteile

I started my marketing business with the idea that I'd grow it with remote staff. I realized that meant I'd need to find a design solution that gave me the power of Illustrator without the cost and the necessity if installing software. Enter Canva, the cloud-based designer's Swiss army knife. With Canva, I can be in Buenos Aires, add a member to my team in Los Angeles, and get them straight to work...regardless of whether they're subscribed to Adobe's suite. Furthermore, the Canva interface has gotten much more robust over the years: smart guides, excellent export options, direct access to stock images – so the need for us to turn to Adobe is less and less.

Nachteile

Generally, the Canva team has really built an excellent product, so there's not much I can complain about. However, there is one small, nuanced thing I'd really like. With security and privacy becoming so important now, I would love to have two-factor authentication through an authenticator app. Canva does have 2FA through a text message, but my team travels a lot and our phones have been lost or stolen often. But we all have 1Password on our computers to generate security codes, which would have saved time, so adding an authenticator option for 2FA would be incredibly useful.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Great for New Company Marketing

Overall, I think Canva is a slide show tool with a strong commercial design aspect. It is relatively easy to use and with Canva Pro you have access to a massive library of slide templates, fonts and pictures. For a small company or group, I think Canva definitely makes your company look more professional and brings more appeal to your next pitch.

Vorteile

Canva is like a slide show type software that specializes on creating visually appealing slides. It is easy to create an account and start making slides. What I like most about this online software is that all your projects are stored online. Also, you can have access to many high quality designs and templates with little effort.

Nachteile

Canva Pro is about $120 a year or $13 as of September 2020. While the access to thousands of high quality fonts and templates are stunning, you can get a cheaper subscription from Microsoft PPM for $10 a month if you rather stick to basic slides.

If going to a bigger enterprise type of subscription (which costs $30 a month), you only can have one brand kit. I wish I could have multiple brand kits instead of putting every design into a single brand kit which makes organization messy.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Project

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

Working in a small start up, Canva makes commercial content creation more efficient. This is especially great when we do not have an official brand made yet. Canva has enough tools to possibly help you create a brand while Microsoft does not have as much creative options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Project
Kristine
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2020

You can do it all on CANVA! You are only limited to your imagination.

Using and becoming familiar with CANVA has been a privilege I'm honored to have. My flyer making skills are now comparable to those who use expensive software's such as Illustrator or Photoshop, without the hassle of having to go through trainings or paying those hefty prices. It has made creating posts for social media so much easier and enjoyable. Editing on CANVA is a breeze, not even Publisher can compare.

Vorteile

My job demands flyers, banners and marketing materials to be made daily. You don't need a fancy software to do any of those things, all you need is CANVA. Canva is beyond user friendly. They give you all the tools needed to create any project, right at your fingertips. They are constantly adding new features and improving their old ones. They have plenty of templates to choose from which you can make your own or you can start completely from scratch. Although the paid version obviously has better options when it comes to clipart and different elements, however, there are a ton of free options to choose from that are sometimes just as good! I am constantly recommending CANVA to people in all different lines of work, because it really does work for anyone and anything.

Nachteile

The thing I like least about CANVA, which is in no way a deal breaker, is having to pay for the full version in order to have access to the best clipart/elements. However, I have always been able to complete my work and am always pleased with the finished product, all while using the free version.

Nicole
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.1.2021

A MUST TRY and a MUST HAVE!

EXCELLENT!!!
I create EVERYTHING using this site!!

Vorteile

The variety of options as to what you can create and libraries to choose from! Templates, animations

Nachteile

Honestly, I have nothing negative to say. I have already recommended it to many other agencies......

Bruno
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2021

Canva - the new way of presentation

Canva has been and amazing experience, I use it both for professional and personal. Either I want to make a professional presentation or invite some friends to a event.

Vorteile

Canva is, in fact, a new and amazing way of making presentation. It is no longer necessary to use powerpoint and present in a old way. Besides that, if we want to create a facebook ad or send an invitation, just use Canva to create your templates- mainly for free!

Nachteile

The software still can improve, and that´s fine. The customer service should be easier to achieve and Canva should keep investing in free templates, to cauth new users!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Prezi

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

Microsoft is old, it means old templates.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft PowerPoint

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Prezi is also a dynamic way to make presentation, but more difficul and not intuitive. For that reason, canva is much better!
Nikk
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2022

More than photo and video editing

As a photographer I need professional image editing software, Canva fell just a little short but it provides so much more that I utilize on a daily basis.
I created our current logo using Canva and I get compliments all the time. Other business owners ask me where I had it made and would I refer them. I love telling them that I made it myself using Canva.

Vorteile

Canva provides many creative services. Create a logo for your business and create advertisements that can be printed or shared on social media. Create data visualization for your own use or to share with team members
Edit images - filter, blur, light adjustment, resize, layer, remove or replace background, etc.
Edit videos or create your own using the animated library. Any design can be started from a blank slate or with a customizable template. When exporting files users can choose from a variety of formats and destinations. Imported files are stored.
I'm always impressed with the libraries and the quality of search and filter.
Search Canvas entire library or filter to photos, backgrounds, graphics, charts and graphs, frames, templates, and more.

Nachteile

Canva does have great editing tools but they aren't the best available. Video editing specifically could be better. Canva free is restrictive and requires the user to sort through piles of paid items to find free items, no filter.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pixlr

Warum Canva gewählt wurde

Stencil wasnt cutting it at all. Needed an upgrade ASAP. Canva provides much more.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Canva

Canva was the first product that I dove into researching. After trying Canva free I fekt there was no need to purchase or demo the others.
11.834 Bewertungen