CorelCAD Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über CorelCAD

CorelCAD ist eine computergestützte Designlösung, mit der Fachleute in den Bereichen Architektur, Ingenieur- und Bauwesen 2D-Zeichnungen erstellen und in 3D-Modelle umwandeln können. Nutzer können Dateien in die Formate DWG, STL,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu CorelCAD durchsuchen

45 von 45 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kendra
Kendra
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2018

Excellent work

Vorteile

Great 100%! I'm too happy with CorelCAD's way of working, the services it provides are very varied and cover so many things, for any type of client .. in terms of treatment it does not leave any bad touch, it deals with dealing with the client as should be, giving the attention and resolving every doubt or inconvenience that is presented .. Nothing like the versatility that the company presents and I am sure that anyone who works with this page will be happy with the services offered, I have no doubt about that ...

Nachteile

It really is worth working with CorelCAD, it is very effective in each and every one of the services it offers, I have no complaints about this company, only very good comments and criticism since their treatment and services seemed very good and very accommodating to me. the customer, something that is not appreciated in all companies ... I recommend it 100% I have no doubt, it is worth working with this company, if you are looking for a company full of versatility that cares about its customers and is practical , they have found it, I am sure that it is one of the best companies in this field ... I am happy to have worked with CorelCAD. VERY GOOD!

Aleksandar
Aleksandar
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2022

CorelCAD for enthusiastic and time-to-time professional use

First day I try CorelCAD I become its addictive user. I like suite, I like filing when I use it. I like way of setting parameters, its GUI, its excellent precision. Working with it is good and interesting old school engineering experience.

Vorteile

It is fast, and good looking "dark style interface" CAD tool. Its price is correct, and sometimes you can find previous version in great discount. And CorelCAD license is perpetual - life time. In a first glance it looks that you miss some options and tools, but after some time in working process, you can see that all tools are here, in some menus.

Nachteile

Sometime you have to type commands and parameters manually, and Corel integrated type-help function, and it is strong, but we all are GUI centric personas, and we like visual menus, sliders, buttons,... Working with CAD software is sometime somewhere between modern graphic intuitive and old school scripting.

George
George
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

CorelCad 2019 stopped working under MacOs Big Sur

I was thrilled to finally use this application but it was dearly cut short by Corel's inability to make CorelCad 2019 compatible with Big Sur.

Vorteile

- 3D-modeling
- fact that it runs on MacOs

Nachteile

It is not supported in MacOS Big Sur. What the peeps!

Die besten Alternativen zu CorelCAD

Robert
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Worth a second look

Overall, CorelCAD did exactly what I wanted it to and delivered the files I needed to get my portion of the project to the CNC machine and finished

Vorteile

Having been a Corel user for many years, their CAD program was fairly easy to learn and use from the start. The results were perfect and exported to perfectly to whatever file format I needed.

Nachteile

Client perception isn't quite as favorable to a CorelCAD user versus AutoCAD or SolidWorks so when collaborating on projects, that stigma can affect workflow.

Mario
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2018

For me, one of the most competitive vector software in the market

The way you can convert an image to vectors in less than 5 minutes.

Vorteile

I love this software when vector graphics is in the title. I think this is the most amazing product to create vector images and graphics. It is not hard to learn at all, as all the tools are pretty easy to use. The ability of "vectorize" an image automatically is one of the biggest features, as you literally have to click a button to convert a pixel image into vectors so that you can scale it or edit as much as you want.

Also, I think Corel Draw has improved its software in the last 3-4 years. Tools are easy to find and gives you the opportunity to create templates.

Nachteile

The only thing I consider that needs more improvement is the "snap" and dimensionality matter. I think that setting rulers are not enough to get points nor dimensions accurate.

Ashley
Ashley
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2018

CorelCAD is the best software where you get all the things related to vector designs in one...

I have had a wonderful experience with this great software.

Vorteile

CorelCAD is the most wonderful product of creating vector images and graphics. It consists of very powerful tools that is very easy to learn by any software engineers. One of the most interesting features of this software includes the ability to victories an image. It is really helpful for both 2D and 3D designs. It provides good opportunity of excellent drafting package for small sort of business or projects. Another advantage of this software is that it is less expensive so people can easily buy this software.

Nachteile

I can hardly find any flaws in this software. Most of the people are not familiar with this software due to which people have to face difficulties in collaborating with consultants. After overcoming initial phase of frustration, it trains the user with excellent design skills.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2018

Affordable and easy to learn 3D drafting design

Vorteile

I found CorelCAD easy to use because of the AutoCad knowledge and experience I have. It is an affordable software for personal projects and small businesses. It can be use by any 3D drafter for architectural and structural design, either beginner or advanced level. It has compatible files with AutoCAD which is great to share with others.

Nachteile

I am a casual user of CorelCad and so far it was pretty good for the projects I worked on, so I don't have anything negative to say about this software.

Julio A
Julio A
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2018

A low cost tool, needs work

The benefits is that we're searching for other software alternatives to AutoCAD and been doing some test to other CAD software on the market and we found CorelCAD as an option

Vorteile

CorelCAD is looking to be near CAD software, and it's close, has a friendly desktop and is very easy to learn. It has issues to open other CAD files, AutoCAD for example, but other wise is a very decent software, considering the needs of a design software

Nachteile

But is a non reliable software, at least for a professional that need to work on the station about 9 - 12 hours, with a crashing software is not a productive software, needs a lot of work to be done. There's some other issue that it need to print directly to a printer, is better to review the job done during the designing phase

Rainney
Rainney
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2018

Software for the creation, edition of 3D graphic material

I love the speed and efficiency with which it allows me to work.

Vorteile

What I like most about this software is the integration it has with the other Corel Softwares, they make the work much easier, bearable and optimal. The quality of the results is excellent.

Nachteile

Some colors in the color palette often have errors or are not correct with the desired pantone, however, there are options to solve this.

Yemsi
Yemsi
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2018

Is a very easy to learn tool at CAD

I have as a benefit some approach to the way of thinking of a CAD software and giving some buildings ideas to finish some geographical works to my clients

Vorteile

I like the software desktop and the possibilities to prepare any draft, have some solutions for any kind of request and also have the choice to give a print of it. I didn't expend too much time to learn how to use the commands and to make my firsts drawings

Nachteile

Well as a know how to print any plan, the way I found to deliver my project is very difficult, and some times I don't have the time to expend it on only a print several times the same drawing

Alanis
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2023

Excelente programação

ótima, todos nós da empresa utilizamos

Vorteile

Fácil de usar, excelente visualização, acessos simples e precisos.

Nachteile

Sombras e cores., fora isso nada a reclamar

Lourdes
Lourdes
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.1.2023

CorelCAD, CAD y presentación sencilla.

Para udos básico en 2D y 3D es mucho más que satifactoria. Es ideal para tener una herramienta relativamente asequible, que visualiza, edita y crea planos. Cómo si fuera poso sobresale a la hora de realizar presentaciones.

Vorteile

CorelCad nos brinda todas las herramientas de dibujo en CAD añadiendo elementos que fácilitan la presentan de proyectos en todas las formas posibles 2D y 3D.

Nachteile

Para el uso básico es muy bueno, pero a la hora de incorporar herramientas complejas no es muy bueno. Tampoco encuentro la opción de instalar plug in de terceros.

Carlos
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2022

CorelCAD

Great experiences, since downloading, can open .dwg, .dxf, etc., files, great tool

Vorteile

Can use it on my Mac, friendly, powerful, Corel family,

Nachteile

At this time I can't think in something negative about this software, it is just great using a Corel CAD option

Tanya
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2021

Great app for designing

we deign alot of things through corel like the business cards, flyer, brochure, folders of the company. It is easy to use.

Vorteile

You can design a lot of design on this software. It gives you access to save your file in lot of format like jpeg, pdf, eps etc. It also helps you save your file in different resolution. You can design a product from scratch here.

Nachteile

It wont let you do the editing of the feature like filters and removing the background. It is a just a designing software not an editing software. It is a paid software.

Doncho
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2019

Second to none at what it does .

Vorteile

CorelCAD makes your graphics come to live . The ability to vizualize your projects in 3D helps you determine what you need to do to make the designs absolutely to your liking.

Nachteile

The level of expertise you need to properly operate it is also second to none .Every session on it is a challenge for me

William
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2019

Equal alternative to others

Vorteile

There is not a big learning curve if you are familiar with other CAD programs. Industry-standard file compatibility with .DWG, .STL, .PDF, and .CDR.

Nachteile

No cons for me. I've had no issues at all, like I said very easy learning curve for the none novice.

Eric
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2017

CorelCAD is very intuitive and useful

Vorteile

The Print Configuration Manager in CorelCAD allows you to save print settings for specific layout sheets. All advanced printing options, including paper size, scale, orientation, color matching parameters, line widths and many others, can be saved in configurations under individual names, then used in various files and projects. The convenience of such an approach is difficult to overestimate!

Nachteile

No, this software has no significant flaws. And I'm happy to talk only about the good sides of the software.

Petar
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2018

Great for both 2D and 3D designs

Vorteile

CorelCAD is a mandated software for most design-related related degrees from where I am at. The reason for that is how good the program is at what it does .The customization options are endless and I like that there is only a one time fee ( a very reasonable one at that ) ,compared to having to pay monthly licensing charges .

Nachteile

The plethora of options is overwhelming at the beginning .Very hard to learn to properly use ,however if you can overcome the initial frustration it really enhances your design skill set .

Giuseppe
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2021

Great for 2D sketching and brainstorming

Great program for 2D drawing and sketching and fine for 3D drawing, especially if you are a budget-conscious user.

Vorteile

I love CorelCAD's ability to let you quickly and easily sketch out a mechanical idea or instrument layout. The interface is intuitive and very customizable.

Nachteile

I wish using CorelCAD for 3D drawing was easier. I miss some of the tricks possible with other 3D CAD programs (like alignments, joining, distributions) like SolidWorks.

David
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 30.1.2018

Good drafting package for small projects.

Great price but no online community or knowledge base for support when things aren't working right.

Vorteile

As far as functionality and features go, CorelCAD is a good alternative to AutoCAD. It is much less expensive for the small office or self-employed architect. It does pretty much everything that AutoCAD can do and is fairly easy to learn to use.

Nachteile

One big issue is that it is not widely used. This makes it hard to collaborate with consultants, etc. who use AutoCAD. Yes, it can be done but it is not a seamless as it is when everyone is using the same software. It is also a problem when you are having problems using the software. There is no significant user community online that has solutions to problems posted for others to learn from. You are pretty much on your own.

Jesus
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

most recommended application when designing tools in 3D and 2D

Vorteile

this application helps a lot when it comes to any design, very useful to work in 2D since it has cursors for the two axes (y and x), excelnete when designing 3D tools, such as rhombuses, tubes, squares, others

Nachteile

At the time of adding some bars is a little dicifil, the cost of the license is very high. Since it should be for guys who are just starting to get into the design area

David
David
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2018

Inexpensive, Complicated, Rivals Expensive CAD software

Vorteile

Once I got past getting situated with the software, I was satisified with the value vs. features of this software. The interface is pleasing.

Nachteile

I did not like the learning curve that came with learning this software. After using AutoCAD and Blender, etc, I can say that this software could be simplified a bit to gain an edge over competitors. Right now, it feels more like an underpowered, inexpensive AutoCAD. If that's what you want, great, but if not, you may want to consider a larger investment for something a little more solid. Still like this software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2018

Cheap and good CAD alternative.

For someone on a budget and who wants a solid CAD drawing software (not perfect), corelcad is a great software.

Vorteile

For someone who is accustomed to working with 2D and 3D design in CAD softwares corelcad is actually a really good software that is easy to learn and pretty straightforward. It's cheaper than other cad programs.

Nachteile

It can crash a lot and make your computer really slow. Also given the fact that the most commonly used CAD software is autocad and that importing a project from said program to corelcad ussually is problematic this is a huge downside.

Kaloyan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Everything you need for vector designs in one place.

Vorteile

In my opinion CorelCAD is the best program for vector designs ,especially if you factor in what you do on there with the final printed out product you get . The composition options are boundless and the interface is fairly user friendly once you get the hang of it .

Nachteile

You have to pay a large fee to use the program's services ,but at the end of the day it is worth it . Also very hard to master and I've found a lack of help resources online ,compared to other ,similar programs .

Hayden
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2022

I can't launch the software on my machine

I liked using it lightly when I first installed the software. I have the 2019 version that it now crashes a few seconds after being launched. I tried running trouble shooters with no success and it's quite frustration to the point that I need to quit trying. I have not tried reaching out to Corel as for now, since I don't use a CAD software too often, so I should try this option next. This might be an isolated issue, so please take this review with a grain of salt, but it's very real to my experience and with my time allotment, trying to get it to work is sometimes not realistic to me. Love Corel in general, and use other products that they make.

Vorteile

Was a great software when I tried it, fully featured CAD application.

Nachteile

It does not run on my machine anymore, and I don't know why

45 Bewertungen