PEMAC ASSETS Erfahrungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PEMAC ASSETS

Das CMMS (Computerized Maintenance Management System) von PEMAC Assets hilft dabei, Geräteausfälle zu reduzieren, indem es die Gründe für den Ausfall analysiert und die Entscheidungsträger informiert. PEMAC Assets enthält über...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
3,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu PEMAC ASSETS durchsuchen

32 von 32 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Billy
Billy
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Fantastic Asset Management

Difficult implementation and we made some mistakes, PEMAC now have a support team to help optimize the users experience and needs

Vorteile

Planned Maintenance, Calibration Management

Nachteile

Dashboards are a bit clunky and we export the data to Excel

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IBM Maximo Application Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PEMAC ASSETS

Speed of implementation, cost, added features such as contractor management module, parts management and multiple language options

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Billy for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

We are glad you are working with the PEMAC Support team to overcome difficulties associated with implementation.

PEMAC has recently launched a range of CMMS Optimisation services to assist clients that require additional support in terms of setup and management of a new CMMS.

If you would like to learn more about these services, please don't hesitate to contact us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Paul
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

If you are after a complete NMS system then PEMAC has all the extras to produce one for you

Increased our usage of our Maintenance team

Vorteile

works straight away straight out of the back.

Nachteile

The software worked as well as expected.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Power BI

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PEMAC ASSETS

Cost and the fact we were already using an old version of PEMAC

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you Paul for your feedback.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Mario
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Issues

Really hard to get

Vorteile

Have all your maintenance jobs in one place

Nachteile

1.- You cannot have an approver around multiple sites.
2.- The system is crashing many times everyday.
3.- If you delete one Purchases line the system does not delete that from the system the line stay as purchases Request.
4.-The system is not really prepare fro a multisites

Antwort von PEMAC

Thanks Mario for your detailed feedback - pls see our responses below:

1. Multi-Site PO Approvals: An approver can be made visible across all sites as long as they have the required permissions within the system.

2. System Crashing: We understand this was an internal server issue to your business which has since been resolved.

3. Purchase Orders: PEMAC ASSETS is not a purchasing system but many of our clients choose to integrate their 3rd party ERP/purchasing systems with PEMAC ASSETS through our API gateway, which allows them to seamlessly manage their purchasing activities. If you have a specific issue with the existing functionality, please contact [email protected] and we would be happy to investifate thsi for you.

4. Multi-site Capability: PEMAC has many clients that using across multiple-sites globally, and PEMAC ASSETS has been developed to seamlessly scale with our clients. If you're intertested in scaling PEMAC ASSETS across multiple sites, plesae email [email protected].

Beantwortet am 6.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu PEMAC ASSETS

Ken
  • Branche: Molkerei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Pemac is very beneficial in our business for documenting history records of plant and...

Vorteile

The Pemac Help desk is a very user friendly system, Basic and to the point. This in my opinion is what makes Pemac work. Pemac 5 works very well in the background but the help desk is used by everyone to drive the system forward inputting all the information and histoy. The help desk requires very little training for each section in it.

Nachteile

Pemac has the ability to export information to Excel, however it does not have the ability to Import information, this would be very useful when creating new plant. I would also like to be able to make Pemac more adaptable in some areas as different plant have different needs from the system. Signing off on work, Approval of work may need to be carried out on some plant equipment, however this may not be required on other work. Report is also not adaptable and is hard to get the relevant information.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Ken for your positive review and we appreciate your detailed feedback.

Please note that users of PEMAC ASSETS have the ability to upload information using over 30 standard bulk import templates, which cover various aspects of CMMS usage. These templates allow approved users to input new information and update existing data. Through PEMAC ASSETS, you can also assign a specific approver to designated work orders.

PEMAC ASSETS inclues a wide range of standardised reports, 'out of the box', which can be run when required. Where a custom report is needed, PEMAC has the ability to generate a specific report on request but can also provide other options such as Business intelligence tools. Customers can create their own reports, KPIs and dashboards using these tools.

PEMAC also has a dedicated BI Service which customers can avail of to develop specific custom reports. If you are interested in availing of this service, please email [email protected] or call +353 1517 5154.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
James
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.11.2021

PEMAC Assets as a CMMS in Pharmaceutical Industry

In the pharmaceutical industry we are expected to comply to regulatory requirements, so having a CMMS that is FDA and EU compliant is critical. Before we got PEMAC we were using an excel sheet to track PM and calibration due dates. This soon became unwieldly and sometimes equipment was late for PM or calibration leading to unnecessary deviations. Also, having a paper-based equipment file system is difficult to maintain and upkeep. PEMAC allows us to keep all of the equipment PM and calibration files electronically.

Vorteile

The interface of PEMAC dashboard is very user friendly and intuitive. I also like that only area that users have access to are shown to them which simplifies training. The unplanned ticketing system is very helpful as well, giving most of the site access as a simple user with limited access to be able to submit an equipment maintenance ticket for unplanned events. This allows us to use one ticketing system instead of two, which in turn makes metric determinations for unplanned events easier.

Nachteile

Unfortunately the way that we name our assets (allow 2 to 4 alpha type) is not compatible with PEMAC format numbering automation, so we still have to use an excel sheet to determine the next number per asset type. The licensing for access to different components was quite complicated but the newer version seems to have simplified this to more reasonable level. Something else that we would like to see in the future is a true SaaS cloud model to make it easier to share from site to site across the world.

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you James for your feedback.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Peter
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Pemac @Xilinx

Vorteile

We mainly use the software to track our vendors Health and Safety documentation, Insurances and their training for their employees attending site for preventative maintenance. With multiple documents from multiple vendors PEMAC offers a one stop package for tracking their documents and notifications when documents have expired.

Nachteile

We did integrate our permit system for Daily Work Permits / Hot Works / Confined Spaces, with your engineer during the initial set up, to remove the paper being used, and although they did capture what we wanted on the permits. In practicality when a vendor arrives on site it proved time consuming using the system rather than writing out the permit. Now this could be down to users not being familiar with the permit system on our PEMAC, and ultimately went back to paper.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks peter for your review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

Please note that PEMAC is currently developing a dedicated Permit to Work module which will be fully integrated with the existing PEMAC ASSETS modules.

This will provide our clients with a configurable system designed specifically for digital permitting. Using this new system, you will be able to easily and seamlessly create the Daily Work / Hot Works / Confined Spaces Permits that you require.

More information about this exciting new module in development will be announced in the coming months.

For more formation on this please contact [email protected]

Beantwortet am 6.4.2023
Philip
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

PEMAC help use to record and take control of our assets and manage them properly

The ability to control, record and manage the maintenance department within designated budgets.

Vorteile

The fact that is a one stop shop for everything. All asset data, spare parts records, maintenance history etc. and purchasing all linked in the one program.

Nachteile

Very little, But once an order is closed and for some reason you need to chance something it unforgiving. Its closed.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Philip for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

PEMAC ASSETS is compliant with CFR part 21 which means it is not possible to retrospectively update work orders for auditability and compliance reasons.

However, for indiviual requirements, we would always recommend that clients contact [email protected] to see if there is an alternative approach we can help implement to improve your experience of the system.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Brian
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2024

PEMAC an excellent tool for CMMS

Very positive and an excellent tool. It used to issue reports attaching to deviations as required as evidence of work carried out .

Vorteile

Easy to navigate and back up support available.

Nachteile

We had one issue of multiple work orders being raised as the Tech clicked the button too many times generating triple other than that very easy operate.

keerthana
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.12.2023

PEMAC Assets good to use

Overll suggest for medicall records holdings and asset management purpose

Vorteile

PEMAC Assets is tool using more convinient and maintanance of the records are easy.manage order and assets in single software.

Nachteile

Need to improve the customer support for this software.

Rob
Rob
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2024

Excellent Value

Positive, it is a good system which is quite straightforward to deploy and use.

Vorteile

Cloud based, easy to use - especially for the customer, ease of attaching images etc via the mobile app.

Nachteile

Inability to make incremental progression reports to a larger job, but I am assured this will be adjusted in later versions.

john
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 25.11.2022

Pemac review

terrible, had to retrain myself after not using it for 10 years, then had to train everyone else who had been given training and had no idea how to use it due to the rubbish training that was given by pemac.

Vorteile

it has the important specifics of work order management for corrective and planned work, has purchasing and stock control that can track asset life costs and maintenance, what you would expect a basic system to do.

Nachteile

the scheduling plans are not user friendly and take ages to load, the training to use this system is a complete waste of time, the trainer we had had very little knowledge about how to use the system, the help section is no help at all. having used 7 other systems over the years, this wouldn't be in the top 5

Antwort von PEMAC

Hi John,

We are very sorry to learn of your dissatistaction with PEMAC Assets, our Customer Success Team has been made aware of this and we are currently addressing all of the issues which you outlined in review.

Speficially, you will notice the following enhancements when we release our new software update at the end of March:

• Facility on a Purchase order to amend the Purchase Line delivery unit value. This means you will be able to identify when the Value is different to the value on the Purchase Order. Related application reports will be enhanced to identify the two values.

• A new warning when Completing a Purchase Order when the Purchase Order has undelivered lines.

We would always encourage clients to contact PEMAC directly with any issues or concerns.

Please dont hesitate to call us on 01 466 3888 if you would like to discuss your concerns with a member of our team.

Best Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 13.3.2023
Liam
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Good

Vorteile

Plenty of options and functionality. Relatively easy to set up

Nachteile

Overall happy with the product, but it does require an investment of time by users and engineers to get the system up and running successfully.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Liam for your review and feedback.

In terms of getting the most success from PEMAC and ensuring efficient use of thye system, we all recommend that all users are appropriately trained by PEMAC.

In addition, we offer a range of Consultancy Services which can assess your current system configuration and advise on best practice with regards to your maintenance planning and scheduling. This will ensure your optimal use of the CMMS and also align these with your specific site procedures to reduce your downtime and improve efficiency.

Furthermore, our CMMS Optimisation Services can provide you with additional support and resources where required, leveraging our consultants wealth of experience and industry best practices. ultimately, this will greatly enhancde your CMMS usability and reduce your Total Cost of Ownership.

If you would like to learn more about any of these services, please email [email protected] or call our sales team on +353 151 75154.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Ciarán
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

PEMAC need a lot more work

None.

Vorteile

Not many as there is so many dislikes, PEMAC engineers need to test their products on consumers before releasing them for sale. So many bugs and issues..

Nachteile

You cannot edit information before approval. Even the person that submitted it cannot.You cannot complete work orders if the work was completed before the work order was issued. This throws scheduling of regular routines out of sync.

Antwort von PEMAC

Thanks Ciaran for your feedback.

PEMAC would always advise our software clients that work orders should not be completed before they have been generated in the system from planned routines.

Routines can be configured to provide sufficent look ahead of upcoming works and the system can automatically generate work orders as defined by the customer.

PEMAC offers a range of consultation services which can assess your current system configuration and advise on best practice with regards to planning and scheduling. This will ensure your optimal usage of the system and align your site procedures to enable you to reduce downtime and improve efficiency.

If these services are of interest, please email [email protected] or call us on +353 151 75154.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Barry
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

Warehouse / Inventory Management

Very poor, will look to move as soon as it possible need to get the timing right to avoid impacting our own business

Vorteile

Overall fairly user friendly, reorder level scan for purchasing is a very effective tool but again it was changed as part of an upgrade and is now not as user friendly

Nachteile

Changes made to modules without any consultation with customer and very poor follow up and support to put fixes in place

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you Barry for your feedback, and we would like to offer our sincere apologies that you have had a negative experience in relation to PEMAC support and changes to modules.

We would very much appreciate it if you could reach out to us directly, at which point, we can assign someone to discuss these issues in more detail and work with you to find a resolution.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Stephen
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2020

Pemac 5

Vorteile

It covers all our Maintenance requirements and is a power software tool when used correctly.

Nachteile

Mobile ability on Pemac 5 is what I like least.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Stephen for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your detailed feedback.

Mobility is one of the key differentiators between our legacy PEMAC 5 system and the latest PEMAC ASSETS CMMS software.

In fact, PEMAC ASSETS has a mobile app (both Android and IoS), that allows real time updating and tracking of work for staff on the move. This is also supported by Google Map Integration (both mobile and desktop). The mobile app comes as standard with our PEMAC ASSETS base software package.

If you are interested in discussing this further, please do not hesitate to contact [email protected] or call our sales team on +353 1 517 5154.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Jake
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.6.2024

PEMAC Assets

Overall my experience on PEMAC Assets is very good and I took it as a personal project to setup and optimize the use of PEMAC Assets to assist the maintenance department operations in the best possible way. I have words of praise to the customer support team who respond on the same day and even take action and follow up on the issues. They take customer support very seriously. The PEMAC Assets Core training was of great help to understand more how the application works and get to know more what possibilities exist on the application.

Vorteile

Overall a very good maintenance management system which has a lot of tools and functions which, if used properly will help to optimize the potential of any business.

Nachteile

The help function is a bit limited and not all functions operate properly which usually require contacting PEMAC support

Jayne
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2022

A comprehensive database of work in progress

Because of the link between work orders and purchase orders it ensure that goods received are correctly allocated to each job and minimum stock levels can be held reducing our holding costs.

Overall we are very pleased with Pemac Assets

Vorteile

The easy to use structure of linking a request to a work order to a purchase order

Nachteile

Annual training for end users should be built into the annual fee, ensuring companies keep up to date with software features
The character length restrictions in some of the fields eg costs description or PO task description could do with being increased to allow for more narrative

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you Jayne for your feedback.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Eoin
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.6.2020

A very tidy system

Overall experience has been very positive. It is still early days but the feedback from users has been good. Interaction with PMI has been a pleasure in every aspect from sales through development/delivery and support.

Vorteile

Very simplistic application for mobile use. Easy to learn and very flexible system. Have yet to utilize all features but so far so good.

Nachteile

Some big time savers were missed by not having a bulk import template available. Some very tedious manual entry was required after migration from Pemac 5

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IBM Maximo Application Suite, SAP Concur und ProCalV5

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PEMAC ASSETS

Existing history of Pemac onsite. The system is also good value for money and has great flexibility. The system was customised to suit our needs and we were informed of developments that were planned for the future.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Eoin for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your detailed feedback.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Mark
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2021

Good for tracking maintenance

Positive

Vorteile

It will automatically produce PM's and you can add a resource person to carry out the work.
Good for using for parts tracking. The support was good, just a call or a mail away.

Nachteile

With some details like Assets or routines , they can not be deleted, should be an option maybe once a year, to tidy up the data.

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Mark for your excellent review and detailed feedback.

PEMAC is compliant with CFR part 21 and therefore it is not possible to delete certain information by the user to maintain the integrity of the system.

Obsolete Assets or Routines can be made Inactive and/or out of Service in the system so they do not appear in searches.

For indiviual requirements, we recommend you contact [email protected] to see if there is an alternative approach we can take to help improve your experience of the system.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Tom
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 22.7.2022

Pemac Assets

Disappointed. A backward step from Pemac 4.

Vorteile

Little

Nachteile

Poor user interface, inflexible, poor reporting, despite the platform and interface update, a significantly less successful implementation of a CMMS compared to Pemac 4/5.

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you Tom for your feedback, and we would like to offer our sincere apologies that you have had a negative experience of PEMAC

We would very much appreciate it if you could reach out to us directly, at which point, we can assign someone to discuss these issues in more detail and work with you to find a resolution.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Mark
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Pemac Assets

Very good system, it is almost there in terms of a complete maintenance management system. The app has realized more up to date and live data entry which is great for kpi's. System a lot more user friendly especially for my role as a planner

Vorteile

Bulk uploading new data is very useful. App version is ideal for crafts. Transfer of data from Pemac 5 to Pemac Assets was well supported by PMI

Nachteile

System can be quite slow, number of new releases of app seems excessive. Dashboards need to have more customisation options for users

Antwort von PEMAC

Thank you Mark for your feedback.

Regards,
PEMAC

Beantwortet am 19.8.2022
Konrad
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2023

Maintenance Administator

We have eliminated a lot of paperwork. Works very well with auditors

Vorteile

Pemac is easy to set up and works well for building the history of assets and breakdowns

Nachteile

Have few little issues that are getting resolved with upgrades and needs meters calibration assign to assets

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Konrad for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

Please note that PEMAC ASSETS has an integrated Calibration module which is accessible through multiple screens in the system, including on an individual asset screen to allow for quick analysis of all Calibrations performed on that asset. Assets can also be shared between sites if required.

To help us better understand your requirements for a calibration link to assets, please contact our Services Team at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 6.4.2023
Martin
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Pemac Overview

Overall it was excellent. Easy to use, provided good traceability and it was reasonably priced.

Vorteile

The nice thing about Pemac was its ease of use. For midsize companies it was intuitive and easy to train new employees.

Nachteile

Its a while since I used it but some transactions were slow to process

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Martin for your review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

In relation to transaction processing speed, I would be confident that this issue as a result of continuous enhancements and upgrades to the PEMAC Assets software over the last number of years.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Jonathan
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2023

CMMS on top tier COMAH site

To date I am happy with the information and support provide from the PEMAC team

Vorteile

The demo was very impressive and comprehensive leading to the purchase of the software

Nachteile

At first glance it looks quite complicated but all new systems have a breaking in period

Antwort von PEMAC

Many thanks Jonathan for your excellent review and we greatly appreciate your feedback.

If you require additional services or support at any stage, please do not hesitate to email [email protected] or call our UK team on +44 1 61710 3346 .

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Neil
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 11.11.2021

Show me the money

none

Vorteile

The Export to excel speed in the report feature is awesome

Nachteile

The filter search capability is ineffective

Antwort von PEMAC

Hi Neil,

Many thanks for your review and feedback.

In the terms of filter search capability, it would be very helpful if you could provide more detail around this so we could look to enhance this feature.

Could you please email [email protected] with further information and we will address this matter if this has not been done so already.

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
32 Bewertungen