YouTrack Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über YouTrack

YouTrack ist eine Problem-Tracker- und Projektmanagement-Lösung, mit der Softwareentwicklungs- und Testteams zusammenarbeiten, Fehler verfolgen und beheben sowie Projektworkflows verwalten können. Mit der Problemberichte...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu YouTrack durchsuchen

68 von 68 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Andrew
Andrew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

A hidden gem in project/bug tracking

Our overall experience is positive. We run it within our own environments and can't even remember a time when we've ever had any problems or outages. It's rock solid. It's also very performant and does not have unreasonable system requirements. Internal and external users all comment on it's ease of use, particularly as we can hide away the parts which are not so friendly for non-technical users.
We run our projects using the kanban functionality and when we show the boards to some of our clients who are familiar with JIRA often comment on how clean the interface is.

Vorteile

It's easy to use not just for techies but end users. We use it as a customer support tool and with a simple cheat sheet, they are up and running very rapidly. The same is not true of JIRA which is a bit overwhelming for non-techies and is also way more expensive.

Nachteile

There's very little to find fault with. There are some minor gaps in functionality but nothing that's been a show stopper throughout the years of use.

Laura
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

Lightweight and fast without boundaries

Vorteile

It's very easy to use and getting startet. Also it's very flexible, it can fit in so many workflow styles.Also the software itself is pretty lightweight and fast (much better than a certain Australian competitor)

Nachteile

When trying to implement SCRUM, we found it difficult to fit YouTrack into this workflow as it had no "borders" for working with sprints and backlogs etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu YouTrack

More and better overview of tasks and the project in a whole
Tom
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 14.5.2023

Inexpensive alternative to Jira that is a great tool for a startup or SME

Overall, our transition to YouTrack from Jira / Confluence was at first a good cost conscious upgrade for our team. The smooth onboarding process of migrating documentation and tasks from Jira was quite straight forward. However, after some time using the product everyday it was obvious that it loaded extremely slow (even slower than Jira), this included changing ticket statuses, reporting new tickets, etc.

Vorteile

Onboarding was seamless from Jira / Confluence into YouTrack. It was able to ingest all our existing tickets, comments, attachments, custom fields, etc. without almost any manual configuration.

Nachteile

The UI is quite confusing and feels clunky. For example when you have multiple projects and looking for the "assigned to me" on individual projects, you have to navigate around before being able to then search. In our opinion.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, monday.com und ClickUp

Warum YouTrack gewählt wurde

Initially we were looking for a tool that would be faster and more responsive as we had issues with Jira / Confluence loading tickets very slowly which wasted precious seconds / minutes. Additionally, we didn't want to have to pay for Confluence separately, we wanted an all inclusive tool. YouTrack was an inexpensive alternative that seemed good at the onset.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira und Confluence

Gründe für den Wechsel zu YouTrack

Inexpensive in comparison and the team liked YouTrack

Die besten Alternativen zu YouTrack

Maicol
Maicol
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 8.7.2021

A great bug tracker

Vorteile

Can be integrated with VCS repos (such as Github or Gitlab)
A lot of custom fields and options to customize issue tracking experience
Great customer support from Jetbrains

Nachteile

UI a bit minimalistic (it can be a pro for users who like a minimalistic look, but personally I don't like minimal UIs. I prefer more detailed ones)

Silvio
Silvio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2019

Probably the best tool for task tracking

Very nice experience I would definitely suggest it especially to a team that likes to tinker with their tools in order to make them tailored to their needs

Vorteile

I like the possibility to customize heavily this product. I've been working also on its workflow functionality which I've found very useful and complete. Also the docs are great and exhaustive which is a huge pro often overlooked.

Nachteile

I really wanted to add custom styling to our kanban board in order to change the colour of the cards from green to red based on their due date but I had no way to do it with the youtrack provided functions so I had to inject a custom script. Would be nice to have this feature!

Dayne
Dayne
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

YouTrack helps keep projects on track

The business I work for uses YouTrack effectively to track problems and projects to keep people on task and aware of what their responsibilities are at any given time.

Vorteile

The thing I like most about YouTrack is that it gives users great tools to stay on track with projects. For example, a user can identify a bug in our processing software and create a ticket. IT can then triage the ticket and assign it to the correct developer to begin the process of investigating the bug and fixing it.

That developer can post on the ticket asking for more information or indicating that it's ready for QA testing, etc. Every step along the way is catalogued for future reference.

Nachteile

I dislike that users (not the IT people, the lay person) cannot edit their own tickets after submitting without IT enabling the option.

Juan Carlos
Juan Carlos
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2019

Best solution for project management

Vorteile

-Easy to use
-Web based
-Free for less than 5 people
-Not really expensive on the next point (15 users)
-Able to add cards to backlog
-Custom status pointers
-Sprints are super easy to create and automatically brings the unresolved issues back
-Customization of user profile
-Easy drag and drop cards on different status columns
-Can add images/files/media in cards and can add comments to the same
-Simply perfect for scrum

Nachteile

-Design wise is not really appealing
-Can get buggy when multiple people try moving the same card around
-Needs to be refreshed from time to time to see changes.

Ashi
Ashi
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Simple and useful but not without some annoying glitches

Vorteile

It's a web based product, which means that teams in different regions can use it very easily without the use of any VPN connection to a central location.
Its Dashboard widgets and agile boards are super useful and easy to use.
Many of the fields are super configurable to allow for a very personalized integration.

Nachteile

Still has some bugs, glitches and UX issues that can be rather annoying at times.
Has less integration possibilities with other products than bigger and more known products like Jira.

András
András
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2020

It is a very capable ticket and issue management system and easier to set it up than JIRA

I'm glad it exists, it looks nice enough to convince the management and knows enough to satisfy most of the developers too.

Vorteile

Ease of deployment comes first, the integration with TeamCity (CI) and the IDEA IDE itself is another thing worth mentioning, I also like the Android app. But the greatest thing is that you can freely use it with user limits on your own servers.

Nachteile

The upgrade process between different distributions like, war, jar, docker is not always the easiest.

Arnaud
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2023

Great for project management and tracking

Vorteile

The customizable nature of the software makes it a very interesting choice.

Nachteile

Some of the plugin functionality can be a little difficult to set up.

Binigya
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2020

YouTrack - Track Everything

My time with YouTrack has been very pleasant. Apart from its few shortcomings, I have grown really fond of it, and it is really helpful in tracking and managing projects, even if you are coordinating with an external team.

Vorteile

YouTrack is in my opinion, THE best project management and tracking tool there is. While it doesn't have a bucketload of features, or does not come on the cheap side, it does what is does extremely well. I love its UI and UX, it really makes using YouTrack a pleasure. I love its take on making tasks and managing them via boards. It is so easy to create a task, assign it's priority and notify the people concerned. I also especially love its Git integration, which makes working it with a second nature when you are coding and you want to make a commit. If you are serious about getting a project management tool, please try this once. You will love it!

Nachteile

I really dislike that there is not an integrated communication platform like Basecamp in YouTrack. But it has a Slack integration, which is handy and useful. I also don't like that you don't have much theme choices, as for a tool that I will be using everyday, I would like a bit more of layouts, customizations and themes. And also, sometimes uploading files can be a buggy experience. Videos may take a long time to play, some files are indicated as uploaded but you can't view them immediately. These occur very rarely, but are a nuisance for sure.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Redmine

Zuvor genutzte Software

Redmine
Matteo
Matteo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.7.2023

Ottimo software per il project management

Nel complesso ci troviamo bene con questo software, non sentiamo il bisogno di cambiamento

Vorteile

Abbiamo iniziato a usare Youtrack quando ci siamo trovati stretti con l'altro software che usavamo. La possibilità di creare action e workflow personalizzati è la cosa che ci ha cambiato il modo di lavorare. Ora abbiamo la possibilità di avere dei workflow, scritti in Javascript, direttamente su Youtrack per avere aggiornamenti istantanei sul nostro software di messaggistica

Nachteile

Richiede parecchio tempo per il setup, ma una volta effettuata la configurazione desiderata difficilmente si deve cambiare

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 21.8.2018

Holds great promise , allows you to stay on top of things, but leaves a few things wanting

Perfect for small teams to be used primarily for bug tracking, and sprint planning. Easy to setup and use without having to jump through any hoops.
The interface and the whole system is rather intuitive which comes in handy especially for companies where teams work on multiple projects at the same time and more often than not each is tied with another project in one way or another. Comes with plenty of integrations so one can customize as needed.
Everybody at our company loves this product.

Vorteile

compared to the various bug tracking softwares, this one is super simple, and easy to set up and get going.
The interface is intuitive and helps keep sprints clean and organized.
Performance is good as long as the setup has been done properly, else you will experience lags.
Best for small teams which don't want to deal with the complexities of using JIRA.
Pricing is based on storage so that is really very helpful.
you can do custom queries to search for bugs, and my team uses it every day during the agile meetings. It comes in really handy.

Nachteile

Not cons per say but
1. Features keep changing under your legs. For example, the option to search by `Assigned to me` has altogether disappeared from the main menu. Now you have to specially navigate to find that tag.
2. The url is rather long: mycompanyname.myjetbrains.youtrack.com
3. Comment boxes under tickets look rather medieval.

Nontokozo
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2023

YouTrack: My Review

Overall I liked it. A clear visual representation shows how much work is done and how much remains. This product is less expensive than others. YouTrack is a software solution that solves the problems associated with agile board development, making it easier to manage project requirements, finish on time, and track bugs and issues.

Vorteile

Excellent task management support with YouTrack. It has good visibility and helps increase productivity. The collaboration tools are convenient for teams. A friend recommended this app to me. I find it useful in every aspect of my life. It assists in a wide range of fields. In YouTrack, the project tracker and project manager help me stay on top of what needs to get done and how much time each task takes. Through a browser-based interface, it tracks all types of bugs and manages issues.

Nachteile

There are not many tutorials about how to efficiently use the software. I had to learn everything myself. The learning curve isn't steep because it's easy to understand, but there should be more options for learning.

Dan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.5.2023

Mom, can we have JIRA? But we have JIRA at home. JIRA at home: YouTrack.

Vorteile

JIRA knockoff, simple copied all the good stuff…

Nachteile

Finding tickets is Close to imposibile sometimes.

Zohaib
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2022

Comprehensive Project Management Suite

We love YouTrack now. We can't run our work without it. It has become the main concern for the team to solve issues and work on new tasks reported by the stakeholders.

Vorteile

YouTrack offers the complete flexibility to do things that are out of the box like adding custom scripts to apply conditions to move a task or to integrate the whole software to a local attendance system using the APIs. If a user is highly enabled and equipped with customizing the features of YouTrack, almost anything can be done in aspects of project management. We have been using YouTrack for over 6 months and everybody has become used to it and happy with it because it has solved a big bunch of problems including the communication constraint.

Nachteile

YouTrack should be more user-friendly. In order to become a happy user, one needs to use it for at least a month to understand the environment and do basic stuff like creating projects, boards, or reports. It would not be wrong if I call it intimidating but believe me, it's worth it. The complexity of usage pays off once YouTrack is practiced enough with consistency.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2020

Excellent tool for tracking product development projects

We are using it to communicate with our overseas development team in order to complete work on our digital learning platform. We use it to track features, bugs, and other user stories, and discuss those stories with the team. It has proven invaluable for this project since we are using an Agile sprint methodology.

Vorteile

I like the ability to see Agile Boards related to our product sprints. I like being able to add screenshots or videos of bugs easily for our development team to use. I like that if I forget to save my work on a task, when I come back to the task my work is auto-saved and available to continue working on, even if I closed my browser.

Nachteile

It would be nice if the feature for a particular task was automatically added to a sprint when a sub-task of that feature was added to the sprint. Right now we have to tag the sprint manually for every feature.

Joshua
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

The more you use it the better it gets

I don't know how we would do what we do without it. It is so much a part of our process and communication we really would not be as efficient without it.

Vorteile

It is so easy to use. I don't want to have to spend time setting up, fiddling with or figuring out software. This allows me to just glance at it, update it and move on. I rarely spend any time trying to figure out how to make it do what I need it to do.

Nachteile

There is a bit of setup for user permissions that needs to be managed. So you need someone assigned to manage the settings, and set up new projects. Once you have things set up there seems to be little time spent doing this.

Thomas
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2021

Helps keep our team organized

YouTrack helps us keep track of tasks in a simple and effective way.

Vorteile

Its helpful to relay information about a particular account from one team member to the next. It is also easy to figure out what things still need to be completed and which have already been completed

Nachteile

once I create a ticket it automatically emails me anytime something is changed or noted on the ticket. Sometimes I even get double emails when I am tagged in something. For our team, sometimes the ticket simply needs to be passed on but I don't need to follow the progress every step of the way. Many times I only need to report something and then pass it on. It does allow you to opt out of the emails but I would prefer to simply opt into what I want updates on and what I don't.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.5.2019

Functional work manager

With this software we have finally succeeded in giving a dimension to our work, being able to estimate with an ever more accurate precision the time of realization of the tasks, further raising the level of organization.

Vorteile

It is a software that allows you to fully customize your work, creating panels that show tasks that meet certain requirements (assigned to you, incomplete, testing ...). The task management is optimal, being able to choose the category, to whom to assign it, forecasting time to finish it, actual time, as well as title, description, comments and many other things. In general it is a complete software and it lacks nothing.

Nachteile

The main downside of youtrack is the lack of learning facility. It took me a long time to figure out how to use it to the fullest, to take advantage of the enormous potential right away. It has so many features that are often "hidden", there are small links or buttons that you don't notice.

Max
Max
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Bugtracker from programmers for programmers

Easy to use for administrators, programmers, project managers and issue reporters.
Definitely recommend for small and medium-sized teams.

Vorteile

- rich support for SQL-like filters and hotkey \ CLI-like interactions
- flexible and customizable
- easy to use

Nachteile

- some usage scenarios are not very carefully through through, e.g. when one attaches an image it's hard to copy and insert a markdown link (better if each attachment had something like "+" insert into text button)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2022

Bugs tracking using YouTrack

Vorteile

- have a great and smart search tool , you can search by more than one criteria in the same time and in one input by separate it by specials characters
- have dynamic/ customize ticket workflow
- have smart reporting tool and you can pin it dashboard
- have cloud version and standalone

Nachteile

- we did not find any direct integration with visual studio

Aman
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2019

Manage all your projects tickets in one place.

1. It works just awesome for me and fo my team.

Vorteile

1. The best thing i like the most is that you can set the priorities of your tickets like Critical, Major verify, Major, Normal so a developer can easily find out that on which tickets he/she have to work first.
2. If you are developing a project in a team then you can assign the tickets to the developers so that developer can easily work on those tickets which has been assigned to him/her.
3. After fixing the tickets you can also change the state of those ticket as Fixed and then after support team can easily test it and if it is fixed then tester can easily change the state to veified.

Nachteile

1. Still i did not find any cons in YouTrack.

Joey
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Youtrack slow and tedious to navigate

What the hey*

Vorteile

Predictive text. Can be better than a 1990's issue tracker.

Nachteile

"Youtrack issue" issues:

Sand Watch icon has to be the only thing highlighted in order to enter time. Why am I playing a small game of Myst with the new Youtrack Navigation Zone? Boards work funny. Attributes are a pain to update even more so.

From a user perspective it's annoying. From an API developer perspective, it's annoying.

Kushal
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Youtrack is a great workflow and task management tool.

I have been using Youtrack for more than 2 years, It's an excellent tool for managing tasks and workflows. The functions are really helpful, and the interface is really user-friendly. The capability to create custom workflows and generate custom fields is something I particularly appreciate. This is a fantastic project management tool.

Vorteile

Youtrack is a fantastic resource for keeping track of tasks and issues. The workflow is very team-oriented. I adore being able to assign tasks to particular team members and monitor their progress. This keeps projects well-organized and on schedule.

Nachteile

Sometimes the user interface (UI) is slow and clunky. Some of My team members have found dissatisfaction with the way YouTrack resolves bugs and issues.

68 Bewertungen