Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über AreTheyHappy

AreTheyHappy ist eine cloudbasierte Anwendung, die täglich von Marketing-, Betriebs- und Front-Line-Teams in der Gastronomie und im Gastgewerbe genutzt wird. Die maßgeschneiderte Lösung hilft Restaurantketten mit mehreren...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu AreTheyHappy Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
14 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu AreTheyHappy durchsuchen

14 von 11 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu AreTheyHappy Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
14 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tobi L.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

ATH is a fantastic tool to help listen to and understand customers in an increasingly online...

AreTheyHappy has been a game changer for us. With ATH we are able to manage our online reputation more efficiently and more effectively than ever. Key to ATH’s value-add for us is it allows us to aggregate our guests’ reviews/rating/sentiments from a multitude of different channels (i.e. Google, TripAdvisor, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook & more) into one Central Dashboard – so that we can not only reply to each guests’ feedback seamlessly, but in turn ATH’s simple to use dashboards thereon produces easy to understand, data driven insights & trends we can act on. And last but not least, a massive thank you to ATH’s [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] who regularly drive the launch of new features such as NPS surveys, ticket system and email integrations. All in all, ATH is a fantastic tool to help companies listen to and understand their customers in an increase online world!

Vorteile

- aggregatation of reviews/rating/sentiments from a multitude of different channels (i.e. google, tripadvisor, instagram, twitter, facebook & more) into one Central Dashboard
- easy to understand data driven insights
- superbly user-friendly
- time saving technology

Nachteile

there is genuinely nothing to list here, ATH does exactly what it says it does really well

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ReviewTrackers und Reputation

Zuvor genutzte Software

Yext

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AreTheyHappy

best fit, and a great team driving the tool's continuous development

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Tobi, we're excited to be part of Rocket Restaurants' strategy with regards to improving the overall Customer Experience.

Thank you for this awesome review, the trust and the constant feedback you and the team are giving us so that we can improve every day.

Stijn

Beantwortet am 3.5.2021
Kick S.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Great system, easily usuable for improving your operations and guest experience.

We are using the aretheyhappy review to coach our managers and chefs into always working towards a better guest experience. We set our (yearly-quarterly-monthly) goals using aretheyhappy targets and our operational teams really know exactly what is going very well, and what can be improved.

Vorteile

All of the major review sites are easily connected. The team helps setup everything, and there is a lot of room for feedback (with which they actually do something). Great people as well, fast response times on whatsapp or telephone.

Nachteile

Nothing really, although some platforms are not yet connected, they are always working on getting things done for our side of the software (eg implementing new features).

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SO Connect Reviews

Gründe für den Wechsel zu AreTheyHappy

The people

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Kick, thank you for the great review and your continuous feedback!

Beantwortet am 27.5.2021
Nico V.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.5.2021

ATH does what we need

From day 1 we have been happy with ATH. They have a personal approach and are very proactive.

Vorteile

ATH is flexible, manageable and reliable. It delivers for different needs in the company and connects with all our business partners. 
Are They Happy is happy with all feedback and listens to personal wishes when it comes to new functionalities. Can't wait for the AI feature to be released.

Nachteile

G-mail integration would make it complete

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Nico, thank you for your review. As you know, we only go for 5 stars :). I can confirm that we're already working in the background to offer Gmail in the next couple of weeks!

Beantwortet am 4.5.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu AreTheyHappy

Nathalie T.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2021

Experience Are They Happy

As mentioned earlier, we are very satisfied with Are They Happy. Everyone in the organization is very enthusiastic. It saves a lot of time, is conveniently arranged and we get a lot of information out of it.

Vorteile

We think Are They Happy is an incredibly fine tool. Previously, all reviews were answered on different platforms. Thanks to Are They Happy we now only do this through one platform. This saves a lot of time and it also makes it more organized. We can now see all the reviews of all 10 of our restaurants in one overview and we can easily filter the positive and negative reviews. Thanks to the tags we attach to the reviews, we can also easily search for certain topics or dishes.

In addition, the communication with the support team is also very nice. You get quick and clear answers and they are very involved.

Nachteile

Sometimes there are bugs in certain platforms that prevent us from responding via Are They Happy. This is sometimes annoying. Are They Happy cannot do anything about this. They keep a close eye on this and do research into it.

Heather D.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.7.2021

AreTheyHappy will make your life much easier!

Vorteile

When people ask me advice on what social listening tool they should use, my answer will always be AreTheyHappy! It’s one of the most convenient platforms I have ever used and everything is pretty straight forward in use.

By adding several connections like Google My Business, Tripadvisor, Facebook, Instagram, you get a great overview. You can easily manage complaints and reply from one place in stead of logging in to each platform separately.

Reporting wise, AreTheyHappy is always open to listening to our needs and try to implement them as fast as possible in their sprints. We are glad to have a close relationship with a very personal customer service (Thanks [SENSITIVE CONTENT]!) By adding self-chosen tags to every review, we get a great weekly/monthly and yearly overview of what the pain points are of each restaurant and what to work on.

Nachteile

There are no cons to using AreTheyHappy!

Balder M.
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Must have software for client reviews

Must have software for client reviews

Vorteile

As branding and communication agency with a fair amount of customers in food and hospitality we use Are They Happy on a daily basis. It is very efficient, clear and above all very handy software that allows us to help our customers with insights and trends. Support and follow-up of any issues is fast and always helpful. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and team!

Nachteile

Nothing so far. We use ATH for more than three years. Happy customers.

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Thank you for the review, Balder! Looking forward to hear from you and the team how we can serve your hospitality customers even better Post-Covid!

Beantwortet am 27.5.2021
Hanne V.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Happy AreTheyHappy user!

Vorteile

- Easy to use, very intuitive
- Very good customer service
- Clearly structured
- Easy to manage roles & users

Nachteile

Sometimes things go wrong and stop working and it's not always clear to me what is going wrong exactely or why. It might be useful to make "fault indications" a bit more informative?

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Hanne, thank you for your great review and feedback. Yes, it does indeed happens that user tokens for e.g. Facebook or Instagram (or any other integration we offer) due to policies of those platforms. We're working hard on making sure that you'll be informed better so you know why we request to reconnect and make it as easy as possible for you to reconnect.

Beantwortet am 3.5.2021
Debby D.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2021

Must have product to grow with your company

Are they Happy is always making de product better as a user you grow with them.
Effiencient tool with a good overvieuw with clear reports so you can optimice your own quallity

Vorteile

The software is very easy in use, the implementation went fast , friendly staff
This tool is a very important part of the total customer experience & total service level.

Nachteile

In the beginning it was not possible to make the connecting with social platform, this was fast solved.

Maria M.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.5.2021

User friendly

Very satisfied. It is a very good work tool that allows us to identify flaws in the service and improve less positive aspects, in addition to being able to identify good practices

Vorteile

Easy to use, to deal with the information

Nachteile

Some bugs connecting to the different plataforms of reviews

Ben H.
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Great service would 100% reccomend

Vorteile

I find that AreThey Happy makes the whole process of dealing with customers reviews a great deal easier, due to everything being accessable in one place. Alongside this the interface and navigation of the site is very simple and easy to pick up.

Nachteile

Could maybe have additional features such as using Google Alerts.

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Ben, thank you for the review and awesome feedback. Looking into the Google Alert request with the dev team. Great idea!

Beantwortet am 27.5.2021
Bram W.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

We're happy!

Vorteile

The platform is easy to use and easy to link to other platforms. In an accessible way it is possible to do social planning and manage our reviews. The product is continuously being developed, which I experience as very pleasant. The personal contact also ensures that problems are solved quickly

Nachteile

There were features that I missed. I discussed this with the team and a solution has now been developed

Maarten B.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Very easy tool

Vorteile

With Are They Happy we can easily and clearly manage our large stream of reviews. The strength of the tool lies in the simplicity of its use.

Nachteile

I do not mis anything. Integration with Formitable works good.

Jack H.
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Great tool to keep up with what your customers think about you

Vorteile

Especially the so called email alerts/digests that we receive are especially useful

Nachteile

Some integrations might need some improvement

Antwort von AreTheyHappy

Hi Jack, thank you for the feedback. I'll reach out to you to understand better how we can improve on some integrations. We're always open to add extra functionality if this is allowed by our integration partner. Talk soon!

Beantwortet am 27.5.2021
Alexia V.
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Awesome tool great support!

Great experience, I use the platform daily. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very responsive & ready to help us wherever we need. I would certainly recommend!

Vorteile

It's super easy & convenient to have a central platform for all our customer interactions

Nachteile

we are waiting for the integration with our delivery platforms :-)

14 Bewertungen