ArcTitan Email Archiving Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ArcTitan Email Archiving

ArchTitan ist eine cloudbasierte E-Mail-Archivierungslösung, mit der Unternehmen E-Mails an einem zentralen Ort archivieren und abrufen können. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören sofortige Datenverschlüsselung, abrufbare...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu ArcTitan Email Archiving durchsuchen

14 von 14 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Robert
Robert
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

Quick and easy Email archiving

We moved form Lotus notes email on premise and needed a way to have access to more mail more easily than in the Outlook 365 environment. We also needed to ensure every email was captured in a single searchable location.

Vorteile

It a real set and forget system It was easy to configure and setup. Once the new

Nachteile

It was not straight forward to assign different email accounts to other users. Also having to switch accounts to privieledged to do a full archive search could be a little better handled.

Lane
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2020

great product

great support staff. love the product. we tried to use in place archiving with O365 but it seemed to cause more headaches for end users. arctitan is very simple to use and you can retain emails forever, even after an employee leaves, at no additional cost as arctitan does not charge a license if there is no associated O365 license being used. thats a bonus!

Vorteile

very easy to use. much better search tool than Microsoft E-discovery when searching for emails.
once in place, users can safely delete, clean up their mailboxes knowing that ArcTitan has a permanent record for them to search.

Nachteile

the setup took a little longer than we liked.

Aaron
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

Good simple email archive

Vorteile

It just works, minimal set up for Office 365

Nachteile

Some users have difficulty finding emails, but they can always be found

Die besten Alternativen zu ArcTitan Email Archiving

Egil
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.11.2020

We are very happy with ArcTitan

Very good experience, it works "out of the box"

Vorteile

It's easy to use and setup and the mailbox reader work great to import current mailbox

Nachteile

The Outlook "Integration" is is difficult to mass deploy to users.

Callum
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2023

ARC Titan for our Clients

I like the experience of administering the product for our client. I found it was enough to setup and police with policies that our clients needed.

Vorteile

Support are always there to help with any issues and there is a fantastic knowledge base area to find out what we need if we are ever stuck.

Nachteile

We've not really hit any issues with the product.

David
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.11.2022

Email Archiving Made Easy

We had a need to put in place an email archive for regulatory requirements. ArcTitan made it easy by meeting our regulatory needs & offering a competitive price. Implementation was straight forward & support was on hand for any questions we had.

Vorteile

Email search is fast and easy with the multiple search options available. If I can't find it, it's not in the archive.

Nachteile

None that I can think of. The product just works to our requirements.

Eric
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

Solid Product that delivers Solid Results

Vorteile

The ease of deployment and integration with our on Prem Exchange environment made deployment and ongoing maintenance a breeze.

Nachteile

I only wish the Outlook addin was a bit more developed. Installing to a local workstation or laptop works great, but a large portion of our environment utilizes a RDS farm and the addin doesn't play particularly well there. It works, but requires a reactivation from time to time.

James
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

Great Archive Product

ArcTitan has worked well and serves the purpose for which it was intended. It works so seamlessly that I sometimes forget it is working in the background.

Vorteile

It is simple to setup. Begins archiving mail almost immediately. The fact that all activity is logged is also a nice feature. A user cannot just go and start looking at everyones email without that activity being logged for accountability. This could be a very important feature for some industries that need this kind of product.

Nachteile

It isn't immediately clear how to view archived emails. It took a little bit of direction from support to figure out how to use the archive, but after it was explained it was pretty easy to find what was needed.

Steven
Steven
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2018

Amazing time saver and easy past email access

We love Arch titan and have come to depend on it. Import all your Past PST archive files and you will never go back.

Vorteile

My sales staff and customer support department have become dependent on AtchTitan. When a contract dispute or service contract cant be found we have discovered it is 100 times faster to search for the email on the topic then to actually look through hundreds of folders.
It is also awesome when a customer says "We never said that" . i can rapidly find the message where they did say that.

Nachteile

The key word search is a single box. It would be nice to have a "Near" function or "Does not contain"

Ciarán
Ciarán
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2018

An archive solution above the rest

Vorteile

- Cost
- Features and functionality
- Customer Support
- The array of on-boarding solutions

Nachteile

Nothing bad to say about ArcTitan. The UI is slightly dated, however I believe there is a new improved UI being released as I type this out.

Damir
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2022

Great tool for email archiving

We have been using ArcTitan for 2 years now and we had no issues at all.
As described above, setup was quite easy and compared to other providers Titan itself is bit cheaper.
Highly recommended.

Vorteile

Very easy to setup, support is great and responsive, import is easy too.

Nachteile

none at the moment, no bugs, no glitches, great tool.

antonio
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2020

Very powerfull product

Vorteile

Facility, powerfull, secure and the time to setup

Nachteile

Nothing cons for this product. The software work very good

Dave
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2018

Arctitan Initial Experience

Arctitan is providing us with the peace of mind of knowing that all company mails, without exception, are being captured and archived. This is all being done without any impact to mail performance and with an incredibly straight forward implementation.

Vorteile

The ease of use and peace of mind that Arctitan provides.

Nachteile

No real complaints. We've only had the product for 6 months but so far its been working very well for us.

Christian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Easy and does what it says

Vorteile

Setup is a bit complicated, but then when it's launched all is well.User interface needs to be more intuitive.

Nachteile

Setup was a hassle and needs to be simplified

14 Bewertungen