Hexnode UEM Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Hexnode UEM

Hexnode MDM ist eine hybride MDM-Lösung (Mobile Device Management), die Unternehmen, Tools und Funktionalitäten zur Überwachung und Verwaltung mobiler Geräte in verschiedenen Branchen bietet. Die Lösung kann On-Premise...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Hexnode UEM durchsuchen

114 von 114 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Justin
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

Solid and practical UEM

Vorteile

Eas of setting up policies and importing our devices

Nachteile

The need for apple devices to be enrolled in apple business manager for some of the features to work

Guy
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2020

Good features overall

It was the only MDM that we tried that ticked all the boxes and at the right price

Vorteile

The ability to create 'Web apps' from URLs
The ability to use Hexnode browser in full screen without the address bar showing.

Nachteile

Every additional feature you think would be a nice to have seems to be on a higher subscription model, eg remote control

Nathan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Avoid at all COST

literally the worst MDM solution out.

Vorteile

Initially this software seemed like a seamless integration to our MDM needs on our Samsung devices. Price seemed good, feature-set seemed perfect. NONE of these were the case.

Nachteile

nothing works correctly, except the enrollment that equals added cost. from there it is a disaster.

Die besten Alternativen zu Hexnode UEM

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

baramundi Management Suite

walaa
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.10.2017

awesome

we have not gone live till now , but am very happy to deal with such Team and Company , hope to continue as it and more and more , very recommended for one reason , there is too many reasons but from mu opinion the most important one is the non improvement to the product and the level of your technical support as a professional one

Vorteile

non stopped improvements and enhancement to raise this product , and 24 hour technical support its over all I think , very polite and professional team to contact with and the always help even its a miner issues , very supportive team in general even if its non hexnode mdm issue they always give a very good consulting effort , hope to always be at this stage of helping and support , as the product it very good and covers all or need , I have added the releases in the feature , when some features added to the product as remote connection and other issue which is contacted with the team , it will be our golden software

Nachteile

as major role as user role , we have in the product two roles : admin and reports , it would be more nice to have a technical support role that should just review the tabs that is privilege to , another thing which be to have availability to custom the reports when needed , and if any when wiped the device to have a notification immediately of those how abuse the system

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2022

Great product and service

Everything regarding device management in our company is now done with Hexnode. It includes security policy enforcement upon device rollout, restricting calls, certain apps and others, and kiosk mode on a few devices and others.

Vorteile

Hexnode is available at different pricing levels, you only have to choose a plan that suits your needs. That is, you only have to pay for the things you need and not for the things you don't.

Nachteile

The product has a very limited number of YouTube tutorials available. But their help documentation is comprehensive and contains video guides, and they sometimes air informative webinars on certain topics too.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2022

100% reliable UEM solution

We have deployed Kyocera AE devices to our industry workers to smoothen the day to day operations. The multi-app mode for Android helped us prevent the misuse of these devices, without blocking the call function. Dynamic import of users from Azure AD is saving us a lot of time as we don’t have to update the Hexnode user directory every time a new user joins or when one leaves.

Vorteile

Rugged device support. Only a handful of the UEMs support rugged devices, Hexnode is one of them. They have numerous generic restrictions and policies specific to rugged device management. The OEMConfig and AE support is also helping the UEM to offer more features.

Nachteile

I am happy with their product and services. The portal is self-explanatory and their customer assistance is beyond comparison. In addition to chat support, they have an internal forum, extensive product documentation, blogs and articles. They also actively participate in external community discussions (Quora and Reddit), they even have a product certification course - Hexnode Academy.

AlyxaKay
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2023

Easy to use - peace of mind.

Very positive

Vorteile

Hexnode is easy to use and provide peace of mind that our tablets and tool as are being used like that are supposed to at work. It gives management control. It is also nice that you pay per device so you dont have to pay for anything you are not using.

Nachteile

It offers a lot and I have not taken much time to explore all that it offers.

Daniel Mario
Daniel Mario
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Lots Of Good Features But Can Be Complicated To Set Up

The software has a lot of features and it works well, the only problem from my point of view is that with feature richness also comes a sometimes complicated and obscure way of getting to the right settings. I'm pretty tech literate but often have to ask support how to do things, even though this is rare for other software providers we have. On the other hand, their support is very helpful and responsive in getting me the answers I need, so eventually I get things done

Vorteile

Rich feature set, works well, excellent support.

Nachteile

Can get complicated to set up and it can be difficult to find out how to do the things you need it to do. But support team is very responsive and always helps.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2020

Very satisfied

Very positive.

Vorteile

The ease of use. Very userfriendly and easy to navigate. After sales support is also great and they really listen to what the customer wants. In my case, they really listened to my requests of 2 specific features and implemented it.

Nachteile

Nothing at the moment. Pricing, if I really have to mention something. Pricing could always go down a bit.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2022

Best customer support

Hexnode is a wonderful UEM software with excellent tech support.

Vorteile

Hexnode has one of the best customer support in the industry. Since we were using a proper UEM for the first time, we were confused initially. But the tech support team helped us with a smooth transition through the software.

Nachteile

Nothing so far. For beginners, familiarizing themselves with the software could be a little tricky. But I think that goes for any UEM software.

Sam
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2023

Hexnode MDM

Vorteile

How fast the deployment of policies and apps

Nachteile

Search sometimes does not work as intended when finding a pda number for example

Nijith
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2022

An easy to use UEM software

If you want a cheaper solution for your endpoint management issues, Hexnode is the one to go. However, cross-check your requirements before coming to a decision.

Vorteile

Hexnode helped us solve our mobility issues easily and effectively by enabling us to watch and control our devices from a single admin platform. It is a must-have in every growing company that doesn’t want to compromise its security.

Nachteile

Though Hexnode wins in most of its race with its competitors due to the value it provides, it still is a ‘just good’ UEM. It can be improved in terms of updations and latency.

Brian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2020

Simple UI and good value for the price

Support has been very responsive and helpful when we had questions.

Vorteile

Easy to use UI and the combination of price and features.

Nachteile

A couple of features were missing at the beginning but were added later by support.

Larry
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2017

They have always been there with support

control of ipads for 5 grades under one roof. We are a small school and this works for us

Vorteile

easy to push apps to elementary teachers. the selections are unlimited. I get all devices in one website

Nachteile

Being computer literate. I am still learning how all of this works. They have it set up right. I just don't know how to use all the functions sometimes

Simon
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.1.2022

Wonderful UEM for the price

We recommend Hexnode to companies that focus on intelligent planning of their resources and expenses.

Vorteile

Hexnode is one of the best UEM we have ever used at its price. Simple and userfriendly design with small learning curve.

Nachteile

Hexnode is, of course, the best at its price, but if you compare it with other giants, it still lacks some essential updates.

Daniel
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2022

Easy to setup for someone with a non-IT background

Overall this is the best MDM I have found and we really like it.

Vorteile

Very easy to setup and get going even if you do not have an IT background. IT support is needed to get deep into features. So far it as been very easy to use.

Nachteile

Setting up more in depth features requires a technical background

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Miradore
james
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2018

The best MDM around

Hexnode has been really helpful they have made sure that my needs are met and solved by them. if you need anything additional added to you're platform they will make it possible. i 100% recommend hexnode to my business and clients! it's been a real pleasure working with hexnode.

Vorteile

I have been testing/trying out a few MDM tools and this is the best one i have use out of them all! It was so easy to use!
Just tick/untcik what you do and don't want the end user to do and that's it you are set. you have so many options to pick from it makes really easy and covenant to setup your devices.

Nachteile

the only thing that i didn't was not being able to assign different roles to users, but after speaking to hexnode they implemented this for me so i could make different roles.

Marshall
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.5.2021

Great platform with great support

Vorteile

Hexnode has been able to satisfy nearly all of our feature requirements and has a support team that is extremely responsive and helpful.

Nachteile

One particular setting caused us a huge amount of issues early on, and that is relating to mandatory apps being uninstalled from a device if the policy itself is removed. Easy enough to disable once we found it, but until then we were risking losing all configuration, login, etc. on our fleet of deployed devices should we make one wrong move with the policy. As well, an inability to elegantly manage both a staging/beta and production version of the same enterprise application is continuing to cause inefficiency and headaches.

Matthew
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Great software

Allows us to have a tablet that is secure and single purpose.

Vorteile

It's easy to manage and the customer support is great! We have it set up on 18 tablets now and works great. We use it daily.

Nachteile

I wish I had more control over software updates, but I think that's a fault of Android, not Hexnode. No major complaints.

Luis
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2021

Best MDM

Vorteile

Best MDM, Best Price, Best UI, Best Customer Service

Nachteile

NONE I can find.....................................

Anose
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.12.2021

A secure solution for distributed devices

Make sure your settings do not overlap if you have multiple policies. Do not proceed with doubts. Always use the live chat option or contact number.

Vorteile

Location-based groups have benefitted us the most as we could easily manage our branches. Another fantastic attribute is the geo-fencing feature by which we could keep our devices within the company.

Nachteile

Changes in one policy do not default to the other policy’s shared settings. It was a little annoying as we had to do the process again.

Pam
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2018

Best MDM Solution for Manufacturing!

I haven't tested the Windows app yet, however, we are getting ready to deploy our first set of laptops with the Windows MDM. The iOS app has been tremendously helpful in tracking locations of all of our devices.

Vorteile

This software was the easiest to get hooked up to our DEP and MacMini, and it was super simple to configure. Feature packed, and helps even the leanest IT Departments to deploy a viable MDM solution.

Nachteile

Importing users phones that were not going to be wiped (as part of the DEP/Apple Configurator on the MacMini) led to some weirdness with apps, but brand new phones and devices will be able to import in with no issues.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Excellent Functionality and good support

Vorteile

Support is timely and very helpful.
Portal is user friendly.
Quick to set up what you want the way you want it.

Nachteile

Price is high. Other than there is nothing to dislike about this service.

Stephan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

We took back the control of the devices

We love it in the office and the sales reps too.

Vorteile

All our devices are out in the field and rarely in the office. Hexnode enables us to manage the devices and support the sales reps in the field effectively.

Nachteile

Can be complex with a lot of settings and configurations

Justin
Justin
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Hexnode is a great value. Works great with Android and iOS!

Vorteile

The interface is very easy to use which cuts down on admin time. Support is very responsive and thorough. We primarily use Hexnode for Android, we use the multi-app kiosk mode in our elementary classrooms and it works wonderfully. We push all Android apps as APKs. I recently started adding some iOS devices and have Hexnode synced with our VPP account.

Nachteile

I was having some issues with the kiosk mode with certain app settings. Although all my issues have been resolved by support.

114 Bewertungen