Zoom Events and Webinars Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoom Events and Webinars

Zoom Video Webinars wurde entwickelt, um Unternehmen dabei zu helfen, interaktive Live-Sitzungen durchzuführen, Bildschirme freizugeben, Teilnehmer zu verwalten und mit internen oder externen Zielgruppen zu interagieren. Die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoom Events and Webinars durchsuchen

5.912 von 5.912 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Uwe
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2022

Beste Webinare Software

Für mich die Beste Form für Live Meetings. Weil man hier alles so machen kann, als wäre man mit seinen Kunden in einer Halle oder Seminarraum

Vorteile

Ich nutze Zoom schon mehr als 2 Jahre. Früher hatte ich die kostenlose Version, doch mit der Zeit habe ich Upgegradet. Ich fand es toll das man auch kostenlos Meetings bis zu 45 Minuten machen konnte. So wurde ich mit dem Programm vertraut

Nachteile

Anfangs hatte ich Probleme alles zu finden z. B Den Breakout Room

Astrid
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Extrem schlechter Kundenservice

Vorteile

Nichts ist überragend - alles ist vergleichbar mit ähnlicher Software

Nachteile

Ich habe Probleme, weil durch das Ändern meiner Mail-Adresse fehlerhaft ein zweites Konto erstellt wurde. Nun komme ich weder auf mein altes kostenpflichtiges Konto, noch kann ich das neue falsche Konto wieder löschen - beide Konten blockieren sich gegenseitig. Für dieses Problem gibt es nun keinerlei Support, man wird lediglich mit FAQs oder chatbots abgespeist, die KEINE Lösung meines Problems enthalten. Ich brauche einen telefonischen oder Mail-Support mit einer realen Person, die mein Problem beheben kann.

Meikel
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

Top Tool

Top Tool ,leicht in der Handhabung. Auch mit mehreren Nutzbar. Bildschirm teilen ist eine super Möglichkeit.

Vorteile

Dieses Tool nutze ich häufig um in Kontakt zu treten mit Kunden und Partnern. Sie ist leicht zu nutzen und einfach in der Handhabung.

Nachteile

Finde jetzt keine Nachteile und bin mega begeistert vom Tool

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Faigie Dina
Faigie Dina
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

Zoom has truly transformed our lives!

2020 is definitely the year of companies joining Zoom.
If you haven't joined yet, now is the time.
Zoom makes it easy for our global teams to communicate and helps us communicate best with our clients, on the platf0orms they are accustomed to.

Vorteile

I work in the enterprise software space, and had always been accustomed to remote team collaboration, and using webinars & conference call software for client calls & team meetings.
Zoom has transformed our business by force in 2020, empowering our ability and ease to set up & manage client & team calls.

Nachteile

I use Zoom constantly this year and have seen the Zoom team release valuable important updates and new features. They are very responsive to the market's needs!
I cannot pinpoint anything I don't like about Zoom.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting und GoTo Webinar

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Mone of the previous solutions we tried were great.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoTo Meeting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Zoom has transformed our business by force in 2020, empowering our ease & ability to set up & manage client & team calls.
Siti Rachma
Siti Rachma
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Zoom Video Webinars - The Perfect Low Cost Solution for All Your Virtual Meeting Needs.

Overall I feel satisfied with the features possessed by this Zoom Video Webinars application.
Zoom Video Webinars are used within my agency company to hold remote meeting activities with clients for various purposes such as presentations, consultations, conducting reviews, etc. This made remote meetings a breeze, saving me and clients who might spend more time traveling if they had to meet.

Vorteile

UI : Zoom's user interface is very user friendly and simple. The options are well stacked and enlarged so that people can understand them. Scheduling, sharing, starting meetings is easy even if you're not a programmer.

Presentation: By using zoom can easily present a certain screen or document. This is a very useful feature when teaching online or presenting the results of work.

Nachteile

Limits for BASIC Users: Zoom currently has a limit of 100 participants and a meeting limit of 45 minutes for Basic users, sometimes it makes it difficult because the need for meetings exceeds that time.

Cloud Storage For Basic Users : Zoom does not provide any cloud storage for your recordings for Basic Users, I think zoom can do an upgrade.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

Living my business life on zoom

I’m in a good position to share the pros (& cons) as my entire business is run on zoom; my 1:1 clients, group coaching, workshops, masterclasses, Meetup networking group, live broadcasted webinars, and my team who all word remotely.
The pros are many:the company has grown substantially thanks to being able to use platforms line zoom. I love that they’re fixing and tweaking (filters etc) from time to time.
The customer service is undoubtedly appalling. For months and months we’ve been trying to fix the same problems - which are many - and keep coming up frustrated.
Have been researching moving to other platforms which come much more highly recommended, however need those platforms to have better filtering options and then we’ll be jumping ship.
In summary it’s not good value for money as soon as you move on from just the regular meetings subscription and the customer service is an abomination - they won’t even zoom with you to fix a multitude of issues.

Vorteile

The pros are many: everyone knows what zoom is now, so makes it easier to run my business this way.
Has great filters so I can improve my lighting (alongside ring lights etc) and touch up my appearance - love this feature!
Can screen share with ease which is so great in my line of work (digital marketing coach)
Can integrate with other platforms (switchboard for example) so can go live on multiple platforms.
Can present huge presentations.
Can record sessions to share with clients / attendees which is adding value.

Nachteile

So much to dislike.
- the worst customer service I’ve ever come across. We have multiple problems with the platform that have been plaguing us for months, and go figure - ZOOM customer service will not zoom with us to sort out the issues. Back and forth with customer service is a waste of time and fruitless.
- Integrations with calendars can be extremely glitchy.
- Go live function is terrible. Have had to pay for external software to make this happen.
- have to pay addition $$ just to ensure that attendees can’t be seen on one of our weekly webinars. The price jump from meetings is high.
- can have a pretty bad lag. Our internet in Australia is not world-class, but still you’d want zoom to be performing better a lot of the time.
- the settings are complicated.
- the recording situation is a nightmare. We want it ALL to go to the cloud, then we download to Dropbox and share with clients. This is the most problematic issue. When integrating with goal ajd Calendly this often iverrides and sets up as saving to the desktop. Can’t change settings without cancelling and resetting. Often gets stuck converting the file on desktop (can be very long recordings) and then we’re stuffed. Again, zoom customer service are seriously disappointing.
So many more things I could mention ...

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2024

Easy to use

Vorteile

The video quality is great, the screen sharing and ultimately easy to navigate

Nachteile

potential security and privacy concerns and zoom in/out feature

Surajit
Surajit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.5.2022

Best Team Meeting App

Vorteile

Zoom is fabulous and simple to work with when you need to set up gatherings. It turns out brilliantly for organizations of any size, offering various plans in light of your group's size and the highlights required. You can make another gathering from Zoom's fundamental screen and welcome individuals from your contacts immediately to kick the meeting off. On the other hand, you can plan your gathering to occur sometime in the future. While planning, Zoom lets you pick the date, time, and length, yet additionally the time region. This is gainful assuming the members of your gathering are situated in another nation and you need to plan the gathering around a period that is helpful for them. You can have Zoom produce the gathering ID naturally, which is like assuming you're additionally going to have different gatherings. Any other way, you can involve your own gathering ID for all gatherings including similar members. One of the fundamental choices you can choose while planning your gathering is to permit Zoom to record the gathering on your neighborhood PC naturally. This choice, when empowered, will likewise record the gathering for the wide range of various members, yet on the cloud. They can decide to download it to their PC a short time later if vital.

Nachteile

I especially approve of Zoom, yet there are a few regions where it can get to the next level. The point of interaction is really dull and the white foundation can aggravate the eye while you're working for extended periods while you're in gatherings. A choice to change the topic or a dim mode, at any rate, can be very revived.

Yuri
Yuri
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2022

Efficient and practical video conferencing solution

my experience with Zoom Video Webinars is favorable, it helps me connect with my clients or students in a direct and personalized way

Vorteile

The speed and efficiency of the software, even when dealing with huge workloads. One can easily make a group video call with a large number of participants without hiccups. Administrator access control is granular, giving administrators a lot of flexibility. It helps keep the call decent when there are a lot of participants. It's also easy to grant permissions to other co-hosts.

Nachteile

The user interface feels a little old. In both desktop and mobile apps, the user interface is very dated, and it takes longer than usual to find the options you want. Audio and video controls are also a bit confusing for beginners. On a Windows desktop, it can get weird looking at the 3 options for the microphone, when in fact you only have one. Desktop apps can also cause problems with Bluetooth headsets. It almost always failed to connect to the correct audio output, and I had to manually adjust the controls to set it to the correct output while making sure I didn't miss what the meeting itself was saying.

Xiang
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Effective meeting tool

Very good tool for online meetings.
Even a user has little background of computer, (s)he is able to set up a meeting and manage the meeting smoothly.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, use and manage.
The application on computers is designed clearly and the users can easily find the functions.

Nachteile

The design on mobiles needs to be improved.
Need a conversational voice assistant

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Zoom provides easier setup and management. It also offers lower cost.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Microsoft Team has some issues when using Mac OS
Annie
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2023

Ideal platform for webinars as most people are familiar with using Zoom

Vorteile

Overall Zoom Video Webinars is easy to use, even for those who aren't particularly tech savvy. The platform allows for multiple hosts or panelists to join the webinar who have access to chat privately, which is helpful for troubleshooting or managing Q&A. Participants have become accustomed and comfortable to using Zoom which is a plus.

Nachteile

There is still a lot of upfront set up that has to take place before the webinar actually begins and some of the features feel hard to find or hidden. I had to search online a lot to figure out where certain tools were, such as how to invite panelists or download a participant report.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Livestorm

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

More people using Zoom these days

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Familiarity with Zoom Video Webinars and price of annual plan
Riaan
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.7.2023

Zoom Video

Vorteile

Easy to use, great quality and easy on mobiles

Nachteile

I have no bad experiences with this. The only negative part is when bad internet signals are experiences

Atiph
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.8.2023

Zoom Review

It's nice, no computing experience needed, even It is easy to use and even anyone can use it. The platform has a low data consumption rate and is user-friendly and simple to use. The meetings are simply recordable and shareable, with a good video quality

Vorteile

I have never used a webinar solution as user-friendly as Zoom Video Webinar; it is really simple to use. I adore the high definition video quality and the superb audio quality, which together provide a terrific experience for both the panelists and attendees.

Nachteile

Sometimes are occasionally problems with the chat, and occasionally I have trouble going from private to group chatting. Sometimes a little deceptive

Camillia
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2021

A Great Platform For All Types Of Use.

Overall its a great platform to use for all types of occasions. Great functionality easy to use very few complications. You can even save the chat messages and recording to playback later on. I love Zoom it is my favorite outta all platforms of its type that I've experienced

Vorteile

I LOVE Zoom there is so much about this product I like. Firstly they have a free feature that allows you to have meetings naturally restrictions apply to that but its great if you have a small group and need to do short quick meetings. If you have larger groups the pricing is pretty good. I like the virtual background feature which is very easy to use and it allows you to bring personality into your video feed. I like the share functions and chat features. It really makes things so easy to use. You can give admin privileges. Choose to let people in the room, They have ability to private message people in the chat and also raise their hand if they have questions. Its great for simple chatting or training classes. A definite recommend for all types.

Nachteile

I dislike the codes and ID requirements it gives sometimes. When I first started using it I remember it almost seemed like you had no choice but to download the software to the computer which is okay however if you don't have alot time or space and need to get to the meeting quickly it can ve time consuming. They do have a feature now where you can join right off the computer. But to me its nor easy like Gotomeeting.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

My company uses various platforms for meetings this one is my favorite.
Veronica
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2022

Easy to use even for non-tech individuals

Vorteile

Very easy to implement. And there are lots of resources for setting it up correctly and learning about features. Easier user interface than Teams (had more issues with call participants on Teams than Zoom).

Nachteile

I don't really have issues with it. Perhaps a meeting concierge/tech support option for small businesses who are running a large meeting, but are one person and don't want to have to stop the call to help one person with tech support.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Teams

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Too many issues with call participants not being able to log on or see all the meeting features (ie. different views for those with Apple)

Zuvor genutzte Software

Microsoft Teams
Godfrey Thabang
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2022

The beautiful hidden reviews/factors of a Zoom software

I have thus far taught a learner through zoom, because I'm into student tutoring. So it helps me in my business. I

Vorteile

It is simple, attractive, clear, and easy to use. It's purchasing price is very reasonable,as a matter of fact it only costs bundles for one to have it in my country. It is easily downloaded and installed. It is not complicated. It is live and fast. It is an amazing software application. It can be used for different purposes. It can be accessed in my country.

Nachteile

I like everything about this product, especially that it allows multiple customers to join during the meeting. The only thing which I think needs to implemented in it, would be to remove the time limit of the sessions. The gathering should never expire. If the host feels like trey want to stop the meeting then they will do so. Not because of the session has expired. I have realized that most of the sessions expire during crucial moments and such invites a little distraction.

DeLyssa
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2022

Effective Video Conferencing Solution

Overall, Zoom video webinars is a great meeting and video conferencing solution. It provides a great service at a pretty affordable price. The Zoom team is constantly updating and adding features to make the experience better. I have been using Zoom for just over 2 years now and it has been a very reliable service. I am a life insurance broker with a team of agents and we have mostly gone over to all Zoom meetings. Zoom makes it easy for us to meet as a whole or in individual groups, or “break out sessions.” It also allows me to conduct trainings better than before with the screen share feature. This has been a great solution for my team and me that we use daily!

Vorteile

The efficiency and performance of this software is great especially while multitasking and running or attending meetings. They have now added picture-in-picture while allows me to multitask and gets even more done. You can host a meeting with a large group or even break that participants in to breakout rooms without leaving the entire meeting. This helps with virtual conferences and trainings. It is very clear and ease to use even for those who are not “tech savvy.” The pricing is very reasonable given its many uses and how many participants you can have in a meeting. I use the screen share feature quite a bit as well as the white board feature. My clients seem to like seeing writing and actions in real time. There are many integrated features to make work and meetings seamless.

Nachteile

This is a great software, but it would be nice to no longer have time limits on sessions. Sometimes it can cut out at essential times. The only way to get around this is with the paid service. For webinars, you cannot customize the registration page which would be great to have. Occasionally, there is some lag time, however it isnt very often. Their customer service isn’t the most responsive and sometimes takes a little while to get a response back. This could also be a little bit more advanced for the iPad.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

I made the switch because there was not nearly the amount of features that are now very useful to me as this product was offering.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

For the price, Zoom offered many more useful features.
Phil
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2022

Zoom is the leading screen sharing technology in the marketplace

Our overall experience has been great. Zoom is helping us connect with employees and customers effectively and it is helping our organization scale.

Vorteile

Zoom makes it very easy to schedule, manage, and host web-based events. Zoom has the leading technology in the marketplace, great screen sharing tools, the ability to record calls, and the technology is extremely easy to use.

Nachteile

Zoom is growing and as a large company they don't offer much hands on technical support, so the customer service could be better.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Meeting

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Zoom has much better features and technology.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Better features, technology, and easy to use.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2020

Meetings and Calls without worry of time and distance

Overall zoom is a great tool for meetings and webinar. People can also join without host joining the call. So, you don't have to wait till host's join. It's quick and the phone app works well to.
I like the UI It's simple and easy to send an invite. We used to do all meeting including international ones with zoom only and if the internet is good, I never faced and drop or lags in the call.

Vorteile

The quality of audio and video both calls is good without any interference and drops. We used to use this software daily for our client meetings and bi-weekly webinars. There used to be multiple people in calls from different locations internationally, there were no delays in calls. Screen sharing is one of the most useful feature as we need this all the time for client calls.
Another helpful feature is, you can record you webinar which can be shared later with the group and during the meetings you can also send messages privately to one person.
Sending invites is quite easy as the interface is simple. Additionally, different time zone can also be selected for calls.
I used to have zoom app installed on my phone as well and used to join meetings while travelling through phone only. The app works well too it's easy to use and has all the features. Once or twice the app hanged and the call was dropped in between but otherwise i didn't found any other problem. On my laptop I never faced such kind of issue with this software. And of course as it works using internet, if your connection isn't stable or good you'll have lags and drops.
It has all the basic features need in any webinar software like mute, audio, video, desktop sharing, chat, adding to calendars, time zone selection etc. So finally, it's easy to use and quality is also nice.
The free version has no trial period and can be used as long as you want with some limitations. I would recommend this software.

Nachteile

The free version has limited minutes of conferencing and the call is disconnected automatically after that. This feels wired as one time we were in the middle of explain a feature and the call ended abruptly. Of course you can start the meeting again and continue but for group meetings I would recommend the paid version.
The link generated for meetings has random string rather than you id or name. So, it is difficult to recognize the link just be looking at it and you have to look the detailed invite as who's hosting the meeting. It would be easier and time saving if there is name in the meeting link itself.

Mohamed
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2020

Best Webinar Application

Overall I love it and I'm expecting more features with it

Vorteile

I was searching so many webinar software and I tried all but finally I found zoom is the best webinar application in the world. It helped me to schedule the meetings and manage the registration forms in a easy manner. Now a days I'm using premium version of zoom webinar for my organization. I love the whiteboard and annotation and user control system and everything, video and audio qualities are nice

Nachteile

I found some issues compare with other webinar software. participates can read the name of other participates, no pop up quiz facilities, question and answer methods as well as 100 participates at the beginning is not enough to premium version users. If the improve it in futures that will be useful

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GoTo Webinar

Warum Zoom Events and Webinars gewählt wurde

Application is overload and legging

Zuvor genutzte Software

GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoom Events and Webinars

Zoom is very user friendly and no legging
Derek
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2020

My review on Zoom

Its remote use due to the pandemic as been amazing. We have been able to allow our workers to work remotely and still resolve customers issues. We are able to share screen and speak directly with our customers to confirm their needs are met. We have also used Zoom software for all internal business needs. Town Halls, All Hands meetings, and internal departments meeting have increased and been beneficial for discussing our business needs. We have been able to adjust and continue working thru the pandemic, due to Zoom and its products.

Vorteile

Zoom is magnificent. I enjoy all the features of it. The breakout rooms have become very useful. We have been able to successfully train new hires remotely. We have utilized the features of screen sharing, chat, and remote control. Zoom has also come in handy with our sales team when working from different devices; iPads. Zoom is a very useful tool and I would recommend it to everyone for busy/personal use.

Nachteile

I have found managers to share the wrong link when sharing the recording of their meetings. Managers are sharing the incorrect link with our users which prevent users from watching the video. I would recommend that there be an easily accessible link at the end of the meeting to allow users to share the recording.

Magdy
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2022

Zoom Video Webinars Review

In general, Zoom is an amazing application that offers many of highlights that organizations will view as helpful. It is one of the most mind-blowing video gathering stages accessible that suit organizations of any size. Nonetheless, it isn't without its blemishes. These are very minor when contrasted with the advantages yet at the same time an interesting point.

During Covid has been a lifeline for some of the Constructions organizations. I managed to increase our audiences, going worldwide for presenters, while we saw other organizations collapsing because they were afraid of technology.

Vorteile

* Easy to use
* Easy to explain anything on the white board.
* Easy to moderate the meetings.
* Free use.
* Google Calendar Support.
* The ability to disable the audio (Mute) during the call so that it can be used on another application.

Nachteile

* No interactive offers.
* Inconsistent Cloud File Sizes.
* Noise reduction if possible for background noise from participants.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2022

Zoom meeting helps solve daily connectivity in remote working.

We have been using Zoom Meetings for our official meetings where multiple vendors participate. Overall I prefer zoom call over others. Zoom has multiple features which honestly we haven't tried to full extent. I have come across few pros and cons which i would like to list in the next sections.

Vorteile

Pros.
1. Easy to Connect - Just a click on the Zoom app and the meeting is connected with the audio settings predefined.
2. Full Screen view gives me insights on the screen shared. Accessing the screen size is not much difficult.
3. List of participants can be seen in separate window so it does not affect my screen view.
4. Chats are also available in separate window.
5. Screen access can be provided for the other participants.
6. The meeting is totally controlled by the host like, screen share, Lock the meeting, Allow Waiting room, Participants able to chat, unmute etc.
7. Screen share has multiple options like the entire screen can be shared, or the particular window to be focused on, etc. Options like whiteboard are also there. There is an advanced option to share portion of the screen, share only the computer audio and the second camera portion which is outstanding compared to other meeting providers. Also files can be shared from zoom meeting.
8. Sharing video has multiple options like having an image in the background to avoid household items displayed in the background.

Nachteile

Cons:
1. The main concern we face is, the meeting can be started only by the host. If in case the host is unavailable due to some critical situation, other people should wait till the host arrives.
2. Since host controls everything like screen sharing, allowing participants to chat or not etc, it sometimes becomes an hindrance during the ongoing call. Every time people has to check with the host whether the screen sharing is enabled or not.
3. Meetings are timed. so if there needs 10 more minutes to be extended again host has to intervene and make changes.
4. Could not directly create a google calendar invite with zoom.
5. No of participants are restricted. Sometimes when the participants are more than 500, people are not able to join the meeting. Again settings to be changed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack
Hafiz Muhammad
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2022

Zoom Video

Overall experience of the zoom is very good for me . I have use this software over a years. Its Very helpful for me in education and also in my freelance career. I will recommend this software to everyone.

Vorteile

Zoom is a very good software. Its is because its free and easy to use. I am a freelancer so i will use this software for my own benefits. Its very compatible to use. I have use Zoom to conduct a meeting with my client and easily discuss all the things about my project and Zoom don't charge anything from me.
I have easily create a session and give link and password to my clients and he/she easily use this link to join a meeting and we will discuss all the things there.
A very big benefit of Zoom is its use for the study purpose also. We all know about that in 2019- 2020 there is a pandemic of COVID and in this pandemic zoom is use in very large scale in educational institution for the online classes. I think its a one of the great benefit of this software. Its contribute in the educational institution at very large scale.

Nachteile

Yes because i use its free version sothere is also a disadvantage of using zoom.
One of the most common disappointment i have faced each time on the front of my clients its session will expire after 30 minutes. It is a very big disappointment from zoom. Each time we ask to the client please rejoin and after discounting he/she will join again its create not a good impression but i am use free version so we face this problem. If zoom allow us in free to create a session of one hour its quite ok because in one hour we are windup almost all the things.

Oussama
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.5.2022

ZOOM is awesome and it can grow to be even better

From my personal experience, I have used ZOOM to organize many meetings for the marketing team in the organization in which I work, and in fact I find it really excellent in managing the group and saves me a lot of work through the feature of ready-made reports, and a lot of ease in sharing different files between team members and saves me a lot of Effort and transportation costs, given that our different branches are located in remote areas, I really hope if the ZOOM team invests more in artificial intelligence, especially deep learning, allowing reliance on user information to provide different suggestions to alert us to points that we may overlook, for example, your colleague Steve attended the last four meetings, but he Absent today Would you like to call him? Overall, I think Zoom is the best option available in my field, and I really hope it continues to amaze us in the future

Vorteile

The most important feature that I can describe ZOOM with is “flexible.” It allows adapting to different situations, whether education, meetings, or parties. It is similar to open source applications that programmers often use, but with easy use for ordinary people, as it provides an amazing number of options.
The beauty of ZOOM is that it also allows users to conduct their business quite easily through paid registrations via PayPal

It will be an ideal platform for education and collaborative work as it allows for the connection of different data via Dropbox and HUBSPOT

ZOOM increases the chance of the success of your interview or work because it allows full control of the features and great flexibility with the ability to assign a co-host and display 49 participants in one screen and these are great advantages
What I liked the most is that it allows reporting on sessions and participants in major seminars when it is difficult to follow all the attendees and this is really excellent in addition to giving participants the opportunity to intervene through different methods such as voting, questions, comment

Nachteile

There are a few points I noticed, and it is not correct to describe them as negative aspects really, but I think that developing them will give ZOOM more success such as:
Often the recording of interventions is under the control of the host, and in some of the interventions the host does not allow the participants to record their intervention. I think that the ZOOM team can provide a feature that allows recording the individual intervention for the participant who wishes to do so while respecting the privacy of the rest of the participants.

I am sure that there are some people with special needs who need special services, for example, deaf people may need someone who can master sign language or convert speech into writing, and people with visual problems may need to be able to control the application through speech, and this requires It is from ZOOM to improve these points, whether by linking to the platforms that provide these very dedicated services or creating a dedicated work team as needed.
I also think that there is a very beautiful feature that ZOOM can take inspiration from the Facebook application, by arranging the display on the screen according to specific characteristics in seminars that know a heavy presence, for example, participants who belong to one geographical area or one institution are shown automatically in a close order.

5.912 Bewertungen