Salesforce Marketing Cloud Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Audience Studio ist eine DMP (Datenmanagementplattform), die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, personalisierte Marketingerlebnisse zu liefern, indem Datensignale aus mehreren Quellen erfasst und gespeichert werden. Werbetreibende...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
3,8
Kundenbetreuung
3,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Salesforce Marketing Cloud durchsuchen

495 von 495 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jennifer
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Viele Einsatzmöglichkeiten

Vorteile

Das Tool hat unser Marketing auf ein neues Level gehoben und sehr viele Prozesse vereinfacht.

Nachteile

Es ist recht teuer und die Implementierung ist aufwendig.

Jana
Jana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Incredibly Powerful Cloud-Based Marketing Automation Platform

Using Marketing Cloud, we can simply keep tabs on all of our social media profiles, Facebook updates, and email automation tools. Even if this platform is already a part of our website, it integrates with the services of other companies and applications with relative ease. Despite the fact that Marketing Cloud has an email solution, we continue to rely on Mailchimp to assist with channel management.

Vorteile

It is an extremely adaptable and comprehensive application that provides everything you need to efficiently manage your connections with customers. I liked that I could find out a lot of stuff, like what they were doing online, about the people I was trying to sell to. It gave me a comprehensive understanding of their habits, tastes, and contacts with my company, allowing me to make smarter choices and give superior service. In conclusion, if you're wanting to simplify your sales and marketing operations in a strong and user-friendly method, this CRM system is what you need.

Nachteile

It is always frustrating how long it takes for an email activity to load in Journey Builder. Sometimes the platform will indicate that you have been idle even if you have been working on it continuously.

Manuel
Manuel
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

For sales and marketing operations, this is a highly valuable tool.

Very powerful MA software with a large variety of features However, to master it, you'll need employees who possess the essential technical skills. As a result of CRM measures, it will be able to target specific consumers, which is impossible with mass advertising. A connection to other databases made it possible to use the data internally. Each customer category's LTV has increased. Additionally, we were able to boost email open rates as a result of this and conduct successful marketing.

Vorteile

Since it allows you to manage all sales data and customer data, and it is compatible with other collaborative tools, it gets a five for its ease of use. Responsibilities and data in sales and marketing have become easier to handle. In other words, productivity has increased while work procedures have decreased. In the future, I'd like to continue using it. Appropriate for CRM software. Other utilities can be accessed via links. The interface that is easy to utilize. A little forethought will save you from many headaches.

Nachteile

Needs a good deal of technical expertise.
Has a long learning curve
Aspects of operation, a little foresight will save you a lot of headaches.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Salesforce Marketing Cloud

It's a useful tool for dealing with enormous volumes of data. As a result, our firm's client satisfaction and income have increased.

Die besten Alternativen zu Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Salesforce Platform

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Account Engagement

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 4.2.2022

Everything broke all the time and it had a significant negative impact on revenue

Never have I been so frustrated and upset with a platform as I have with SFMC. I run the marketing department for a small e-commerce company and SFMC was the cause of so many headaches. We encountered problem after problem with them (many noted in the "cons" section of this review") and our account manager / customer support was very frequently unable to successfully troubleshoot the issue. My small team had to spend hundreds of hours troubleshooting significant, bottom-line impacting issues caused by the platform with little to no help from Salesforce. At one point, we couldn't send any emails out of the platform for a number of weeks (the platform showed a 0% delivered rate), which, as an e-commerce company, drastically impacted sales and reduced our revenue. We also can't set up basic journeys in the platform, like abandoned carts, browse abandonments, win-back campaigns, post-purchase campaigns, or birthday/anniversary campaigns, meaning our email marketing program relies solely on a stead push of one-off marketing messages.

Unless you have a large IT team with plenty of bandwidth to implement Salesforce and continually troubleshoot it, look elsewhere. SFMC is not a fit product to be on the market

Vorteile

Robust data features, but difficult to deploy without technical resource

Nachteile

- Transactional emails randomly turned off for months
- error on SFMCs part caused high SPAM rating on our account, so very few emails on our list were receiving messages
- no conversion tracking
- very little integration with company or Google analytics
- implementation was a nightmare and was never completed
- DMARC/DKIM/SPF never set up
- UX/UI difficult to use
- support was terrible and couldn't even help us set up an abandoned cart email

Lindsey Raye
Lindsey Raye
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2024

SFMC is a robust system great for dynamic development

Vorteile

The ability to test emails with different dev ops test files

Nachteile

Cumbersome and a lot of repetitive tasks

Ali Furkan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Marketers can quickly and easily create campaigns, track performance, and measure

I have been using Salesforce Marketing Cloud for a few months now and overall I am very pleased with the software. I find it easy to use and its suite of features has helped me create more effective campaigns and track performance more accurately. The segmentation and personalization tools have allowed me to deliver a tailored experience to my customers, and the detailed analytics reports have helped me measure the success of my efforts. The only downside for me is the cost, but I feel like it is worth it for the features it provides.

Vorteile

The best thing about Salesforce Marketing Cloud is its comprehensive suite of tools and its ability to automate customer interactions. The platform integrates a variety of marketing channels, including email, SMS, social media, and web, making it easy to create and track campaigns. Additionally, its segmentation and personalization features help marketers deliver a tailored experience to customers. Finally, the platform provides detailed performance metrics, allowing marketers to measure and optimize their efforts.

Nachteile

One of the drawbacks of Salesforce Marketing Cloud is its cost; the software can be expensive for small businesses. Additionally, the platform can be difficult to learn and requires a lot of time and effort to master all its features. Finally, some users have reported that the software can be slow and unresponsive at times.

Jennifer
Jennifer
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Top Sales Management Software

Through the use of granular criteria and personalization, we have increased user engagement across all modes of communication, including Email, SMS, WhatsApp, and Push Notifications.

Vorteile

The effectiveness and manageability. You may control automated email sending and collecting contact information for hot leads. Its talents help the company expand by a factor of two. Bringing down the lead time for security matters. Separation of live and dead wires. Automating routine tasks saves time and effort. Boosts the company's growth and revenue.

Nachteile

More automated components for plug-and-play building of user journeys would be preferable, as much of Automation Studio as possible must be implemented in SQL, which can get complicated.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2023

SFMC is a great tool!

Overall the experience is great. Support is great and quick and it works great for more complex campaigns.

Vorteile

The best features of SFMC is the integration with SFDC and the flexibility in creating audiences. It allows us to use SQL to build audiences in a very data driven manner vs a drag and drop (which SFMC does have) feature to create lists.

Nachteile

The speed for SFMC can sometimes be questionable. Some days it moves faster than others. The other feature that tends to be frustrating is the speed or actions when having multiple splits in their journey builder.

Denise
Denise
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

This tool helps lead creation and marketing analysis

Marketing, customer service, identifying problems, and finding solutions are all key to improving your company. Successfully launching campaigns and promoting products from this vantage point is a huge boon.

Vorteile

The first thing you'll notice is how great the UI is. In all honesty, I have never struggled too much with grasping the system or procedure. The availability of customization options is also excellent.

Nachteile

It's on the pricier end of the scale, and getting the complete team up and running is a significant drain on our resources, but other than that, everything seems OK and is the greatest product around.

Walter
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.1.2020

SFMC

This is a very serviceable software and will serve it's purpose. It can do a lot, so depending of the size of your organization it might be too much for the cost.

Vorteile

In addition to being able to import a distribution list, this product integrated with our CRM (Recruit) so we were able to send to segregated lists and it showed what emails were sent in Recruit. This made it easier for our reps to see when correspondence went out to their pipelines. It is rather simple to create and distribute emails.

Nachteile

Some of the functionality was a bit wonky, and emails viewed differently between various email clients. Line spacing was the biggest thing that varied quite a bit. Everything would look great in SFMC, but when an email was received in Outlook, Mac Mail, or Gmail, all three would display it just a bit differently. Not sure who's problem this is. It also doesn't embed video either. The workaround is to create a screenshot as a graphic, then add a link to it.

Niel Winston
Niel Winston
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2024

I recommend salesforce marketing cloud to the costumer

Vorteile

Discount i like the discount that given to the costumer i really do like this site

Lisa
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 5.4.2024

SFMC is the WORSE

Terrible experience. Need to know basic SQL and AMP scripting.

Vorteile

Nothing! Absolute worse platform there is

Nachteile

Everything! It's terrible platform, not intuitive, requires marketer to act like IT, clunky, minimal support, all in all feels like a sales tactic scam

Brad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2018

Robust CRM!!!

SalesForce a robust CRM that enables enterprise businesses to use account and customer information to improve customer relations, increase marketing and sales success and extract business data.

Vorteile

I’ve spent more than 3 years administrating/ consulting for many companies on salesforce implementation and continue to find ways to make it work even better. Salesforce provides one of the most well-integrated, predictable and feature-rich CRM that I’ve worked with and implemented. There are so many ways that I can tailor Salesforce to businesses. This product is one of the most robust platforms out today and is great for any sales team. This CRM helps companies by keeping track of all sales related information. It also offers custom reports which is one of the best features, This will provide companies with business analytics to understand where we need to improve sales processes. I will say as an administrator of this product there is a little learning curve to help a company utilize all of the functionality of this product, but once you have a grasps you will see a huge difference in company sales!!!

Nachteile

This CRM can be expensive for small-scale business. There are a lot of customizations that would be needed in the implementation process, which adds to cost of development. I would recommend hiring a SalesForce Administrator/Developer for your team for the implementations process and general maintainenece. This would help cut down the cost by not using SalesForce to do it for you, plus I do think their customer support is lacking.

Tareq
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Effective in boosting consumer confidence and gaining new clients and closing more deals.

Salesforce Marketing Cloud improved our communication with new and existing customers, boosting their confidence and ultimately leading to new deals and increased sales.

Vorteile

Salesforce Marketing Cloud simplifies sales funnel tracking, automates processes, and allows for task creation and reminder scheduling for team members. The intuitive reporting features and customizable dashboards enable the management of a lot of data across interconnected databases. Salesforce Marketing Cloud has helped us achieve positive results in attracting and improving relationships with customers. Contact management is efficient, and the customization and ease of use options provide great organization and search capabilities. Call tracking is also efficient, and creating new tasks after each call ensures easy note-sharing and updates with colleagues for efficient follow-up.

Nachteile

Although some complications and difficulties have arisen, the good news is that we were able to overcome them quickly. We have encountered errors due to incomplete integration from other applications and issues when adding calendar links to addressed emails for clients.

Gitte
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

Automate Engagement and Optimize Performance

Overall while this is a very expensive tool you can trigger real-time events while customers browse your website and continually adjust their path based on predictive behavior which ultimately increases revenue.

Vorteile

The biggest solution this solved for me was increased productivity with customers across email and advertising. I was also able to utilize the comprehensive customer data, browsing behaviours and purchase history to optimize my business.

Nachteile

The cost is the main issue with this tool as well as getting it implemented and set up because of the vast number of features and customization available.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Madhusudan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2023

The best marketing tool for integrating Salesforce CRM

With the help of the powerful CRM SalesForce, corporate firms can use account and customer information to enhance customer relationships, boost marketing and sales, and extract business data. The integration with SF is seamless and fluid. Automations that are both clever and unique are possible.

Vorteile

Awestruck by the platform. My marketing campaigns were set up and customised without much difficulty because to the user interface's excellent usability and intuitiveness. Particularly helpful has been my ability to divide up my audience into several groups and tailor the content for each one. The Salesforce CRM connectivity is one of my favourite features. It enables smooth data analysis and transmission, which has improved my ability to target customers and develop a deeper understanding of them.

Nachteile

As it is among the most effective in this sort of industry for the functions it provides and is also fairly simple to comprehend and include into business equipment, I have nothing unfavourable to say about it.

Katie
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 1.5.2018

Lots of options, hard to find the one you need

Vorteile

Salesforce is a powerful CRM tool that is widely used in a variety of industries. It has a lot of features and integrates with many other types of software.

Nachteile

Data entry can be cumbersome. The system is not intuitive and neither is the layout of screens, though some of that can be customized. When it comes to running reports, there are a lot of pre-built ones, but most of those aren't useful. I usually find myself having to build my own, and that process is cumbersome and not at all intuitive. There are many different types of reports and it's hard to find the one needed to get the data that I seek. Also, it does not do a great job of tracking contacts who are associated with multiple accounts (such as a representative of multiple companies), and there is not a way to show affiliations between multiple accounts (such as divisions of a large company).

Russell
Russell
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 5.6.2018

Fantastic Platform For Marketing

You get the benefit of an easy to use email platform, and the ability to automate workflows to enhance the personation of your customers.

Vorteile

There's a lot that we use the marketing cloud for. Automation, email, journey builder, etc. It's something that helps us work with such a massive audience. We can send emails easily and import our own templates. It's also great for automating workflows and building out dynamic emails to save time in the future. You're really able to dig into personalization with this tool and really connect with your customers.

Nachteile

The customer support. The support is horrible. You have to call this number (if you can find it) and then bounce around an automated system that usually ends with a message to check the online forums for help. If you have any kind of emergency or need help ASAP you're not going to get it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2023

Salesforce experience cloud review

I have noticed it is much easier to contact a long list of patients per day and speeds us the process by making the call data more organized.

Vorteile

I thought Salesforce to be very user friendly and easily navigable. The home page is very clear as to which tabs pertain to what. My favorite feature is being able to change the tab names into the specific criteria I need for example one of them is "Patients" and another is "Call Interactions," this way you can build your own easily navigable website.

Nachteile

There are no features I disliked about Salesforce Experience Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Complete Platform for growing Marketing needs. Empower you to make right decisions!

I am very happy using salesforce marketing cloud and have been using for years now. We are able to manage all our marketing effort in a more efficient and discipline manner and support our sales team throughout the sales cycle. It's difficult to justify ROI on marketing, but with salesforce marketing cloud we are able to justify our spends on various campaigns since they are yielding high results.

Vorteile

Analytics that you can drill down related to any specific activity (open rate, click ratio, engagements). You can manage all your marketing programs from various channel under the same platform.

Nachteile

It needs a little learning before you start using it in a efficient manner. UI can be a little more friendly to all the users. Importing/ exporting files can sometimes get corrupted. Having said, it's the best in its space.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2018

Salesforce Marketing Cloud Review

I love Salesforce products. I think investing in the cloud solutions was one of the best decisions my team has made. We are able to manage our social channels with ease.

Vorteile

If you are using other Salesforce Cloud solutions this easily integrates into your overall marketing strategy. The support team is very helpful and answers question in a timely fashion. They are great to work with!

Nachteile

If you don't use other Salesforce Cloud solutions you won't get all the benefits of this tool. It really helps to use all Saleforce products if you want synergy among all of your initiatives. It is a costly investment, but if you are willing to spend the money the cloud solutions can really help grow your business and make your team more efficient.

Anil
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

Campaign Management and Email Marketing Management with SFMC

Saleforce Marketing Cloud is a marketing automation leader in the market. One best thing about salesforce marketing cloud is that it has all features of automating all your marketing campaigns for Email, SMS, Direct mail and push notification.

Vorteile

My overall experience with Salesforce Marketing Cloud is really great, because it is user friendly and easy to use marketing automation platform available in the market and with the help of it I am able to create Email campaigns, SMS campaigns, Direct mail campaigns and push notification campaigns. We also have purchased its Email studio, SMS studio and Push studio license.

Nachteile

I do not have any dislike for this platform.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
3

1
Bewertet am 22.9.2020

Awful UX

Nothing is easy to use. I miss the UX- intuitive ESPs I used to use.

Vorteile

I like nothing other than the fact that I now know how to use Salesforce Marketing Cloud, which apparently is a great accomplishment. I'd personally rather use ANY other ESP.

Nachteile

The UX is absolutely terrible. Can't make segments easily, everything is so unbearably slow. I cannot believe SFMC is so "talked about" in the industry. It's awful.

Cat
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Greatly disappointing

Ultimately we are switching from Marketing Cloud because the price is too high for all the headaches and because we use a limited amount of the functionality anyway since we just need the email marketing component.

Vorteile

The email builder is very easy to use and the ability to specify a preheader was greatly appreciated.

Nachteile

Hard to pick what was worst - terrible customer service, despite paying for Premiere Support it often took days to get problems solved (and updates were constantly causing new problems), or the fact that the answer to every question was either no or an upsell.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Vorteile

Very robust system. I use the email studio platform the most, followed by SMS studio. These platforms provide enterprise level email and sms deployment and campaign management.

Nachteile

Very expensive to implement and use, but at the enterprise level, it is one of, if not the top player.

495 Bewertungen