PDF Studio Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über PDF Studio

PDF Studio ist eine PDF-Bearbeitungssoftware, die auf Windows-, Mac- und Linux-Geräte heruntergeladen werden kann. Die Lösung bietet eine umfangreiche Palette von Tools und Funktionen zum Erstellen, Überprüfen und Bearbeiten von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu PDF Studio durchsuchen

59 von 59 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luca
Luca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2021

Super complete, fast and powerful PDF editor

Vorteile

Easy to edit a pdf, do everything I did with Acrobat Pro without a problem
Very fast and include a lot a functionality, maybe more than Adobe

Nachteile

Integration with onedrive not fully working on my ubuntu

Ray
Ray
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2020

PDF Studio 2019- solid choice for Linux users, researchers, who want a cross-platform solution.

PDF Studio is reliable tool for annotating PDFs. It is fast, easy to use, has a good UI that allows users to switch between the tradition menu bar and a ribbon bar. I use it daily for reducing the size of PDFs and converting them to png image formats for distribution.

Vorteile

It is truly cross-platform- I used it on my Linux, Windows, and Apple systems without any problem. Its one of the few PDF editors for Linux.

It's easy to use- the menu is well designed and its much easier to find the tools I need than Adobe Acrobat with its convoluted odd menu system.

It has reliable OCR built into the software and good tools for optimizing PDFs (reducing size) and for saving as image files (jpeg, png, tiff, etc).

Nachteile

It cannot open dynamic XFA forms, but considering that most non-Adobe PDF editors can't read them, its not unusual. Dynamic XFA forms are uncommon PDF forms render drawing and layout information. Even Adobe products don't properly support them. Unfortunately, our office used these forms regularly.

George
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 2.4.2024

killed my screen on installation

really terrible

Vorteile

nothing it did not work

Nachteile

Caused my screen to go black on installation and would not uninstall in safety mode. I had to manually delete the program files.

Die besten Alternativen zu PDF Studio

Robert
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2023

Finally a PDF editor that is fast and smooth even on huge architectural drawing.

Fantastic. Because of the tab tool bar interface, I can find tools I did not know existed and try them and because of the tap tool bar, it is not overly cluttered.

Vorteile

Love the interface and ease of finding the tools.

Nachteile

App does not respect my Logi Options mouse settings. Zooms to fast with mouse wheel.

Anil
Anil
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2022

Complete PDF editing suite

PDF Studio has a user-friendly design and is the finest alternative to Adobe Acrobat. It is quick, simple to use, and has a nice user interface.

Vorteile

It is the best PDF editor and converter available with a low-cost perpetual license. It have optical character recognition capabilities. The best thing is that it is cross-platform and works flawlessly on Linux, Windows, and Macbooks.

Nachteile

I've never had any big issues using PDF Studio. However, the OCR tool did not always recognize the text.

Nikolaos
Nikolaos
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2021

One of the best pdf editors for Linux

In my company we need to use the same tools over different operating systems for security purposes and also for a universal approach to the solutions we provide. However, we have user machines running in windows and remote servers running Linux. As far as I know this is the best PDF solutions that runs smoothly across different OS platforms.

Vorteile

PDF Studio enables editing in Mac and most importantly Linux OS. It is much cheaper that Adobe Acrobat and has quality signing options. It has optical character recognition features even for non OCR documents.

Nachteile

I have never encountered any serious problems with PDF Studio and never wanted to do something that this editor couldn't do. In my opinion, what could be done differently is reduce the RAM and CPU consumption of this software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2023

Pdf

a tool we use every day to read fichesir pdf

Vorteile

a good tool for converting text, images, formatting to pdf format

Nachteile

it will have to offer a lot of editing functionality

Surya
Surya
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.4.2021

Best PDF Editor & Converter with perpetual license

My overall experience is pleasant, and it is one of the best alternative if you are finding a perpetual license based pdf editor.

Vorteile

The best thing about Qoppa PDF studio is that it comes with one time purchase/perpetual license and it provides all the features which are expected of a pdf editor.

Nachteile

There is no PDF to PPT (Power point Presentation) conversion option, they must improve the GUI, and auto update is of very slow download speed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

PDFelement

Warum PDF Studio gewählt wurde

Because these softwares are subscription based, and subscription is very costly.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu PDF Studio

Because of the low cost.
Yosimar
Yosimar
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2018

Pay for the full version, you wont get a watermark and its worth it

Other than the watermark it leaves on the free version and the lack of customization, this is an excellent PDF software, and I can totally recommend it.

Vorteile

This is a great alternative for someone who needs a good PDF reader, that is fast, allows for pdf editing and most of all that has an electronic signing feature, which is the one I mostly use when sending notes to my patients. It is worth to note that it is extremely easy to use.

Nachteile

I would really love if this software allowed for more customization of its workspace since its graphic interface its not the best i've seen, also the watermark you get when using the free version is kind of a downer.

Jamie
Jamie
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.2.2018

Intuitive and comfortable

Linux compatibility, not Adobe. Nothing against Adobe, but I don't need to spend that much money and go through the licensing nightmare for just a few occasional edits.

Vorteile

Smooth transition from Acrobat, same functionality. Installation on Linux was trouble-free, was running OCR on a document within about 30 seconds.

Nachteile

Have not found any negatives so far. Honestly, the only negative that I can see is that it is not free. Libre Office is open source and is every bit as powerful as MS Office

Emil
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.1.2023

PDF Studio: A Review of its features and limitations

I have mixed feelings about the software. On one hand, the software has great features such as creating, editing, and annotating PDFs, creating PDF forms, merging and splitting PDFs, adding and editing bookmarks, links, headers, and footers, adding and editing digital signatures and export PDFs to multiple formats. The interface is user-friendly. However, it can be expensive, the interface can be cluttered, may require a powerful computer, may have limited compatibility with mobile devices, may have certain features limited in functionality, may have unresponsive customer support and may require additional plug-ins. It may also experience crashes or freezing and may be slow when working with large files. I would recommend trying the trial version before making a purchase to see if it meets your specific needs.

Vorteile

Its features have really wowed me. My work has become much more effective because I can easily create, edit, and annotate PDFs. For me, being able to create PDF forms is a game-changer because it eliminates the need for other software to perform this function. Another excellent feature is the ability to split and merge PDF files. I also value the addition and editing of Bates numbers, watermarks, headers, links, and headers and footers. Another benefit is having the option to add and edit digital signatures. Additionally, it is very helpful to have the choice to export PDFs to a variety of formats, including Word, Excel, and HTML. Easy navigation is provided by the user-friendly interface. All in all, if you need a dependable PDF editing program, I heartily suggest PDF Studio.

Nachteile

Although PDF Studio has some excellent features, it also has some drawbacks, which I recently discovered. Comparatively speaking to other PDF editing software available on the market, the price of the program is high. Some users may find the interface frustrating due to how cluttered and challenging it is to navigate. Some users might find it problematic that the software might need a powerful computer to function properly. While using the software, I occasionally crashed or experienced freezing, which is not ideal. Additionally, it only works partially with mobile devices, which could be problematic for users who need to edit PDFs on the go. Additionally, some features may only have limited functionality, which may not be acceptable to all users. Some users may have issues because the customer service is not very helpful and the software occasionally freezes or crashes. For certain features, it might also need additional plug-ins. When working with large files, some users may complain that the software is slow. This software might not be very helpful for users who only need to edit a few PDFs on occasion. Overall, PDF Studio has some fantastic features that are very helpful, but it also has its share of issues that may deter some users from using it. Before making a purchase, I advise trying the trial version to ensure that it satisfies your unique requirements.

Kev
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Does not work on Mac Studio M1 Pro

I used it daily for years and then upon upgrading last year it continually disappoints. Since I had used it for a long time and spent a lot of time and effort with customer support to try and get the 2022 version running properly, I figured that the 2023 offering would have fixed all the issues that I had highlighted to the Quoppa people, but no, it's exactly the same.

Vorteile

Great feature set. Adn ability to use scaled drawings and measurements

Nachteile

Back in 2012 (PDF Studio 12) it was fully reliable, but the recent iterations (2022 and 2023) do not work on Mac Studio M1 Max computer. Simple copy / paste errors, can't delete some annotations, print to JPG often misses some annotations, so exported jpg's are incomplete, can't re-order objects (send to back or bring to front does not work)

John
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Professional Top-notch PDF Studio

PDF Studio has become an integral part of our daily routine, enabling us to quickly and easily read all of the relevant data science notes. It has everything you need to read PDFs and Word documents before sending them off to be processed by other businesses. With its help, the drawings are annotated.

Vorteile

Create PDFs from Word documents, images, and scanned documents with the help of PDF Studio. In my experience using it on a regular basis, it is more than adequate for the PDF-related tasks you describe. Marking up your drawings is a breeze, and you can lock all comments so that nobody but you can make changes to them. In addition, the vault function is useful. This program can be accessed from any device with an internet connection, including phones, tablets, laptops, and even Whatsapp and email.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like about it is that it doesn't come with every watermark header and footer needed for construction drawings. I've done a ton of work on this that PDF-XChange can't. We believe the prices are reasonable all around.

Michael
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2022

A Good Alternative To More Expensive PDF Softwares

Vorteile

We use this as an alternative to more expensive softwares that require a subscription. Besides a few polish issues, it meets everyone of our needs with pdf documents.

Nachteile

The UI is outdated and it's hard to convince people who have used other softwares to use this one instead, but that's not the fault of the product.

Kwok
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2018

An almost completely paperless office!

Combining image files, spreadsheets, Word docs in to one clean PDF file. Big savings on paper, printer ink and the whole hassle of shredding!

Vorteile

Qoppa PDF Studio 12 Pro has helped us become virtually paperless. We're able to combine a range of documents from image files to word docs into one single PDF file. No more printing and scanning of client documents. Giving us big savings on paper and ink (and all the time, cost and mess of shredding!). Simple to use. Great customer support. No need to take confidential documents around with you to carry on working on them.

Nachteile

Due to different sized documents being combined some pages appear smaller than others. This can be adjusted by enlarging the page but would be great if all pages appeared the same size - which they do if the PDF file is printed.

Nick
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 29.11.2022

Affordable and great customer services but difficult to use

Vorteile

The app is cheaper than others and the customer services is great with quick response to inquiries.

Nachteile

It's really difficult to use, especially if you have used Acrobat before. Text addition: you can't change the font type or size. Once you have added the text, you cannot edit it any more. With Acrobat, I simply double clicked on the added text to edit it.Signature: The signature photo is always on top of the text so it has to resize to fit in the box without covering the line.Convert PDF to Excel: It cannot convert to Excel properly. Mostly it put all the data into a single cell.I haven't tried other tools yet but such above tools make me disappointed.

Cristian
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

Great Tool with Great Features

Vorteile

It is more affordable, the tools are easy to find and easy to use, easy to convert to different formats.

Nachteile

You can't move the text that you are writing in the text. PDFFiller, for example, you can move the text box and by just clicking on top of the text box at anytime, the box becomes available and ready to edit the text. Here, once I finish writing, I can't change the text or move the text around or edit the text. I have to go back and start all over again. It's the only thing that I saw that I didn't like.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Best PDF Software Available!

Have used it for more than a year along side Adobe and other software and find our business transitioning to PDF Studio for nearly all our work because of it's simplicity, immediate and capable customer support, and support of all major OS'es, including Linux.

Vorteile

1. Full OS Compatibility (Linux/Mac/Win- Unlike Adobe).
2. Ease of use (gentle learning curve).
3. Customer Support (Immediate capable help).
4. Features for quick and efficient business use (supports Java, quick image signatures etc).
5. Much better than Adobe and other main-stream alternatives.
6. Each software license allowed for use on 2 computers.
7. Software license can be transferred (in the event of computer sales, etc).
8. Regularly updated.

Nachteile

1. Takes an email to remove old computers from software license (they may be changing this so the user can change the computer(s) the license key is associated with -in the event of sale, etc.).
2. Nothing else comes to mind...

Helia
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2022

Great for text recognition

A good and cheaper alternative to Adobe Acrobat. PDF Studio has great quality!

Vorteile

What I liked more about PDF Studio is the text recognition feature and possibility of digitally sign PDF. At my company we could extract data from thousand of PDF files so it help us to build a solid information data bank.

Nachteile

I would recommend the developers to build a better help guide and increase the algorithm speed because it should be greater if OCR could run faster.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Soda PDF und Smallpdf

Zuvor genutzte Software

Bluebeam Revu
ALEX
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2017

Strong Acrobat alternative

I was looking for a decent alternative to Acrobat, as it was the last thing my dad needed to make the switch to Linux. Tired of paying per month for proprietary software I wouldn't actually own, I went on a quest to find multi-platform PDF editing software.
Unfortunately, it isn't FOSS, however, the license is owned in perpetuity and you are helping out lesser known devs who've made a great product.
Pros * All of the features needed for the average acrobat user. * Edit, merge comment, measure, tools suitable for both basic users and more advanced Acrobat veterans. * Speed. Even in a VM using a paltry 1 GB of ram, I was able to merge multiple documents and watermark effortlessly. I generated a study guide from handwritten notes in seconds. * Create from the scanner is incredibly useful. * Multiplatform compatibility
Cons * Java UI. The user interface is a bit ugly and doesn't really fit in with GTK or QT, but it does get the job done. It does feel like a bit of a relic. * Not Free and Open Source software, still requires licensing.
Out of all the PDF tools I've tried, this is the best one to come to par with Acrobat.
The evaluation version is fully featured, only adds a watermark and has no time limit. Highly recommend checking out if you're looking to leave Adobe. https://www.qoppa.com/pdfstudio/

Miguel
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.5.2018

Probably the best PDF tool for linux

I truly recommend this software to any linux user who need a good PDF software but for reading or edit them, it works solid when PDF converting and it is really god for e signing them.

Vorteile

It is probably the best PDF program in linux, we use it to edit our pdfs and electronic signing them and both functions are extremely easy to use, they are just one click away. Also it's document conversion is pretty solid and for linux you probably wont find another software that converts pdf as good as this one.

Nachteile

The free version will add a watermark, which is kind of annoying but I guess necessary for them. Also it would be better if they allowed for more customizing option to it's interface

Dragos
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.2.2018

This seems to me to be the only real alternative to Adobe Acrobat on Linux

Easily signing digitally PDFs with my hardware token.

Vorteile

I mainly need a PDF program in order to digitally sign (with a smartcard / digital token) different documents and, as Adobe killed its Linux offering, PDF Studio shaped up as the only alternative.
It can use PKCS#12 certificates as well as PKCS#11 smart cards/tokens, which no other Linux program can manage (at least at this level of convenience and streamlining). It is the only Linux program that I found that creates a Sign here field in the PDF document which can then be used to digitally sign with a single click.
It also works well to validate the signatures and has a great level of detail regarding it (certificates, trust chain etc.).

Nachteile

The only criticism I have is the interface - I use it on Gnome 3 and the Java look does not mesh well with the other apps and the fonts are not that good-looking, but it's not too bad either (compared to other Java apps).

Kenny
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

PDF Studio Professional excellent replacement for Adobe Acrobat

Just take my word and try it before you buy it. You can download and install it onto your computer and try it out for free. I

Vorteile

I am an avid Windows & Mac man. Now I have switched to Linux Mint and Adobe is not supported on Linus Mint. This caused me to shop around and find the best PDF editor. Well PDF Pro is an excellent product. What I found is how easy it is to use and run this program. It is cross platform and the give you two computer with one license key. This product costs a fraction of what Adobe charges.

Nachteile

I have nothing negative to say about this software.

Vadim
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Many useful features, but outdated interface, bulky and slow app, not worth it

They didn't upgrade my licence regardless these problems.
Will use it for appending pages, but that's the only thing I might need it. Otherwise built-in MacOS Preview and Foxit does all the rest even better!

Vorteile

Many useful features, price (one time payment and relatively low)

Nachteile

Outdated design.
Not very user friendly implementation.
Renders every page of a multipage documents one by one - for up to 1-2 seconds each!! And even after rendering, doesn't load into RAM properly, so when you going back to it, it rerenders! Absolutely impossible to work like that. Switched to a free and better tool (Foxit). It happens to a 100 pages document (around 200 mb) on a Intel 9 Windows 10 machine, as well as on M1 Macbook Pro...
No feature for table of contents that would be recognised in other readers.

sara
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2021

Excellent PDF For my work

He helped me with the tasks i work on and it was always the right choice for me because of his easy and speed.

Vorteile

1. Windows has full OS compatibility.
2. The ease with which it can be used.
3.Updated on a regular basis.

Nachteile

i dont have anything to dislike in the software until now.

59 Bewertungen