Zoiper Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoiper

Zoiper ist eine cloudbasierte und On-Premise-Softphone-Lösung, die sich an Serviceanbietende, Callcenter, VoIP-Integrationsanbietende, Mobilfunkbetreibende und Unternehmen richtet, die Softphones unabhängig von ihrem Serviceanbiet...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoiper durchsuchen

108 von 108 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Renan
Renan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2021

Softphone for everyone

I used intensively and managed the use of this software in a call center, fully operational and meeting demand.

Vorteile

A softphone that is small and easy to use, available for the most varied platforms and with clean and clear configurations.

Nachteile

Compatibility with some other communication features require more specific configurations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2020

Calling expert for Covid Crisis

It is nice addition to the store.
It's makes global calling experience more worthy.
It's helps to record the calls over cloud and that is very important for business quality prospective.
It helps to leave your phone systems or equipment forget without any second thought.
It helps to work from any corner of the world without any dependency of IT which was a big concern for organization,.
Thats all for now and once again Zoiper will go high ,I can tell you.

Vorteile

What i really like is the way it helps the 21st business who are experiencing critical time across the globe due to Covid 19 epidemic, which compelled people to lock down at home but help your employer at work. I feel like due to such wealthy and powerful tool or software like zoiper this has been possible for employee like us to deliver the best ,disregard small challenges at your new work desk at home.As 21century organization work across the globe as common thing but this software really helps to overcome the calling challenges, server,security,equipment etc and most importantly it deliver absolute security to connect across the globe in the same way a secure connection provided at your organization desk for business for which organization spends millions and billions ,using phone systems , record calls for quality,monitoring , individual lines extension etc.It make things so easy for a global business to survive with more determination which cannot be easily forgotten.I think it took all the pain a business was striving for to fulfill the needs of one's organization .It feels amazing to explore such softwares more and more.

Nachteile

It's only two weeks I am using this software and their is lot to explore .only thing I could say it's amazing however my personal feeling about this software is I think The FAQ section needs to be looked into .few more details would be more helpful to use by a newcommer

Agustin Dario
Agustin Dario
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 24.5.2021

Recommendable

It is an alternative software in my opinion, I would not choose it as the first option. Also, it is not software for everyone, many colleagues who do not understand much about technology or even new people in the office at first it is difficult to train them.

Vorteile

I like that it is an alternative to the usual program that we use to make outgoing calls from the office.

Nachteile

Sometimes it locks up and leaves calls on hold and you cannot use the computer on which it is installed.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoiper

kariuki
kariuki
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 25.12.2018

Zoiper review

Zoiper has been helpful softphone, no need to buy hardware phones at our organization. Getting it for free has been great and paying a little more amount for more features.

Vorteile

Its easy to integrate along multiple operating systems (Mac OS, windows etc). The audio quality is also okay, once installed users can easily use it without strain, also it doesn't annoy with unnecessary updates. Try it for your SIP/VoIP account

Nachteile

The User Interface can be made more appealing to users. On my PC once I disconnect my headphones and get them back, the software doesn't switch the speakers to headphones you have to go to settings then audio to select speakers. Also can't use same account on multiple devices.

Jonathan
Jonathan
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 16.11.2017

ZoiPer softphone does the trick

Vorteile

ZoiPer has given us the ability to dial multiple phone numbers from the computer, opposed to dialing numbers on a traditional desk phone. Paired with our high-speed dialer software PIMSware, one sales agent can call up to five phone numbers simultaneously and the first one to pick up will be connected.

We have used ZoiPer plainly for its VoIP ability, but I have noticed there are a lot more features with the mobile version. I have used it on a tablet for business communications, and it presents itself to be more professional than say Skype or Messenger.

Nachteile

The appearance/design of ZioPer looks outdated. It is reminiscent of the mp3 player WINamp from decades ago. Other than that, I have no complaints of it's functionality.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 27.8.2018

Application of easy installation and management, to use VoIP telephony

In the modern era, where all communications travel through the network, they allow us connectivity through voice, which use resources that are currently of first necessity for both commercial use and personal use.

It helps reduce equipment costs, since the software can be installed directly on the user's computer or on their smartphone.

Mobility and versatility to establish communications from any geographical location with access to the internet.

Compatibility with most operating systems, which means that costs are reduced by not having to change the infrastructure to operate, live simultaneously with other similar applications without conflict and you can set up accounts anywhere in the world.

Vorteile

It is a super agile softphone, easy to install and very easy to use. It fulfills the main objective of the application which is to provide an interface to use VoIP, in the comfort of the computer or on a smartphone.

It has high availability and compatibility with different operating systems and is adaptable to the needs of each user.

It does not require the implementation of a large infrastructure to be able to function and can be used both in the professional field and in the personal area.

Nachteile

The free version has its limitations, but it complies with the minimum functions to be able to work. meets its objective and facilitates access to less experienced users.

Sometimes it has connection failures with the main server, which is quickly resolved.

Jebin
Jebin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2022

Zoiper Review

Very happy with zoiper when using as softphone.

Vorteile

Good softphone which we can use with windows , android & iphone platform. its even available as free version.

Nachteile

When using in smartphones, appication need to open always to get incoming call.

Nelson
Nelson
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2018

the most practical softphone

excellent softphone for the organization

Vorteile

the best softphone that I have used, super practical, in its free version offers me the necessary to use it in the organization. The paid version is super better with all its active features, it pays to pay for all its functionalities

Nachteile

the free version has been limited more lately, I can only configure a single line and for my work I need more lines

Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.10.2018

Zoiper, is it good?

Overall Zoiper is a solid Sip/Iax system and there have never been any connection issues. This is used everyday in my place of work and is the go to for this.

Vorteile

I like the ability to set my audio on a per device basis, when working with multiple audio devices it is nice to set volumes accordingly.

Nachteile

There isn't currently a dark theme which when working for long periods of time does cause eyestrain.

Nathaly
Nathaly
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2018

Nathaly ZoiPer

I use this sofward basically daily for my work.

Vorteile

easy handling, simple interface, you can make audio and image changes in a very simple way, by changing the IP or proxy ports allows you to do it in a quick way.

Nachteile

that somehow when the computers are suddenly restarted either by disconnecting the power, it easily loses the ip or the domains.

Muhammad
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

VoIPer

Its very good application and has good voice quality. except the licence usage policy everything is awesome

Vorteile

This VoIP application has all the options one can think about for a VoIP phone.
It has both Desktop and mobile application available.
You can transfer a call you someone you want without disconnecting a call and can mute the caller too.
It also support mute and call disconnection button of headset.
Using the free version you can't use all feature but entertain every single call you get.
You can also setup a conference call and invite people in your conference.
You can use zoiper Chrome extension to dial right from your browser.

Nachteile

It is user profile based, so if the user lock his computer with zoiper ON and another user login to the same computer, the new user zoiper doesn't work.
it has Limited number of license usage. If you need to reinstall the OS or upgrade the hardware you need to be careful because you can revoke its license only thrice and after third usage you have to buy new one.

Abe
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2018

Zappy ZoiPer

We are using ZoiPer to process inbound and make outbound calls to our customers. It is the lifeline that we use as a company

Vorteile

ZoiPer is the platform that we use for our call center. It is crucial to our success in that we can easily answer, transfer, and manage calls as a team. It is very user-friendly and is quite seamless in its call quality and functionality

Nachteile

Perhaps the design could be improved aesthetically but in terms of the functionality it is perfect.

Michael
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2022

Good Product

Better than expected, I have no problems using this product and I find it very easy to use, and there are other tools to explore which will make the product more efficient and easier to use

Vorteile

Its easy to use, calls and connections are reliable, I have no problems using its functions and you also get a free trial to check the system

Nachteile

Sometimes calls will disconnect for whatever reason, maybe my Internet connection was bad,

Scott
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2018

Awesome VoIP client

I got this so i could hear my work phone ring when i was on my noise canceling headphones that are attached to my cell phone and it has worked great.

Vorteile

this is an awesome VoIP client. It has features galore. I use it with my work's Cisco phone system in the office on my Android phone. Call clarity is superb and it functions flawlessly.

Nachteile

It is a little pricey for the pro version in my opinion but it is high quality software. It would be more worthwhile if 1 license would work for both the android client and the client on the computer then i would go for the pro version.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2019

Great phone, though not as many features as others

Vorteile

Easy installation and setup, worked well with our PBX implementation, easy to learn and use.

Nachteile

Nickel and dime you for the extra features and some (integration with other communication software) were absent

Ulises
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2017

The best softphone.

We tried with other software and havent the same results.
Zoiper has so many options for call control and recording.
Is a totally stable softphone we use it with 4 kinds of pbx and works with all.

Vorteile

so many stable

Nachteile

no one

david
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2019

does what i need it to

Vorteile

We use this along with VICIdial, Ive never had any issues

Nachteile

I had to have our tech setup VICI to work with this. Not a bad thing, I'm just not a tech

Travis
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2018

A Call Center's Best Friend

ZoiPer allows our company to manage multiple phone lines and queues efficiently

Vorteile

ZoiPer is perfect for managing a call center in that enables the easy and efficient solutions for inbound and outbound calls.

Nachteile

The technicality of how ZoiPer works and to set up likely requires a technician or IT resouurce

Sven
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 30.4.2019

VoIP that just works

I use ZoiPer to connect to my SIP provider to run the business phoneline of my freelancing business. Every single one of my calls with clients, the local administration, etc. goes through ZoiPer and I'm yet to have any issues at all with it.

Vorteile

ZoiPer is a classic example for an applications that "just works". It provides a simple and obvious solution to the question "How am I going to connect my VoIP / SIP number to work on my iPhone". There's no frills & no-nonsense here: ZoiPer lets you import your provider's configurations, gives you a number pad & a way to call your contacts and that's basically it. It's just another phone app that just works and hasn't yet caused me any issues at all. I'm sure there are more advanced "enterprisey" features to this piece of software if you really need them, but at its core, ZoiPer is simple & easy to use.

Nachteile

The UI of the iPhone app is in dire need of an overhaul to look even just remotely current & welcoming. While useable & functional, the visual representation is just not pleasant to look at, which does impact the usefulness of this app a bit.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2020

Digital phone @ every computer..

Very easy to learn and use.. Perfect for what we need..

Vorteile

Each employee has thier own digital phone at thier computer.. Works with Bluetooth headset too talk and listen.. Built-in Caller id.. Save contacts.. Perfect for small offices

Nachteile

If you don't have internet you don't have a phone... However.. Pretty much that is the same with every phone now.. It's easy to use!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.5.2018

Ease of use, easy acess to complete your job at had

Great for first-time users of a dialer, ease of access to be able to complete your task at hand in a timely manner

Vorteile

How you can change the setting to where the dialer is always showing on top allowing you to have easy access to the dialer

Nachteile

How difficult it was to connect my headset to it for some reason the setting id selection would change back to default on their own

Ashley
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 6.8.2018

Pretty Interface, but poor performing backend

Horrible. Didn't even have to wait a day to encounter issues. The issues and struggles become immediately apparent.

Vorteile

The updated User Interface certainly attracted me to the product, giving the impression of a well-thought-through product. But as soon as I tried to use, it technical errors made the platform impossible to use.

Nachteile

Very unstable and unreliable. I couldn't answer calls. When I would click on a contact it wouldn't dial the contacts number. While I don't envy any developer who has to program for multiple platforms, the various issues encountered in multiple core areas of the software suggest that they released far too quickly without really testing the product sufficently.

Nathan
Nathan
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.5.2018

Easy to configure, easy to use

having a softphone (a software to make and answer calls with VOIP)

Vorteile

I have used the mac, pc, iphone and ipad version of this software.
It is solid, easy to install, easy to setup.
You can have more than one line setup, it will allow for a good call experience.

Nachteile

No cons on my end.
Zoiper is a solid company with solid products, their pricing is right and just.

Arpine
Arpine
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2023

Easy choice for softphones

I am happy with the product, already recommended couple of times.

Vorteile

So Zoiper is the first company that comes to my mind when I hear softphone. The sound quality is good, never had any kind of problems using the soft.

Nachteile

Although it is comparably cheaper, the price mechanism is not clear in case of many users, the tariffs could have been more flxeible.

Oren
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2019

Very Handy

Vorteile

Conversations are very clear. Works with all SIP providers

Nachteile

Sometimes doesn't connect to SIP account. You need to unregister and re-register to fix it. But it's free....

108 Bewertungen