Recruitee Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Recruitee

Recruitee ist ein integriertes cloudbasiertes Personalbeschaffungsmanagement- und Bewerber-Trackingsystem, das kleinen und mittleren HR-Teams bei der Organisation und Verwaltung ihres Einstellungsprozesses hilft. Die Lösung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Recruitee durchsuchen

180 von 180 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Patrick
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 6.6.2020

Sehr enttäuscht

Nicht brauchbar da Email nicht funktionieren und nicht korrekt angezeigt werden

Vorteile

schnelle Reaktionszeit des support......

Nachteile

Support konnte IT Problem nicht lösen.

Habem 25 Bewerbungsdossierrs verloren.

Waren auch nicht bemüht das Problem zu lösen

Antwort von Recruitee

Lieber Patrick,
wir bedauern zu horen, dass Sie mit der Nutzung von Recruitee nicht zufrieden waren. Es tut uns leid, von den Problemen zu horen, auf die Sie bei der Nutzung von Recruitee gesto?en sind, und von der Tatsache, dass Sie mit dem Support-Team nicht zufrieden waren. Wir schatzen Ihr Feedback, da es uns hilft, unsere Kundenerfahrung zu verbessern.
Wir mochten erwahnen, dass unser technisches Support-Team eine Untersuchung des Problems durchgefuhrt hat, auf das Sie gesto?en sind. Wir entschuldigen uns, falls dies nicht rechtzeitig mitgeteilt wurde.
Wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie unser Tool ausprobiert und dieses wertvolle Feedback mit uns geteilt haben.
Mit freundlichen Gru?en,
Das Recruitee Team

Beantwortet am 10.6.2020
Maximiliano
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Beste Rcruitment Software auf dem Markt

Vorteile

Intuitive Bedienung und Übersichtlicher Aufbau. Sehr leicht Verständlich. Tolle Umsetzung auf der App.

Nachteile

Hier gibr es nichts zu bemängeln oder zu kritisieren.

Grégoire
Grégoire
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2018

Excellent value for money

I wanted to be able to publish a job offer, collect applications, evaluate the applicants and have an helicopter view of the whole process. Recruitee allowed me to publish our career site in 3 clicks, manage applications and follow our pipeline of candidates very easily.

Vorteile

The solution is user-friendly and packed with features. I was looking for a Lever replacement (I work in a SMB and we don't have the budget for Lever) and I'm very happy with Recruitee.

Nachteile

The user interface could be easier to understand. One of the features I use the most (the pipeline) is about 3 clicks away from the main dashboard.
I had a hard time figuring out how to create an evaluation template as well.

Die besten Alternativen zu Recruitee

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2019

Good recruiting software for a startup

Overall, we like using Recruitee, it's easy to use and convenient. I think it's a good fit for any startup that needs an easy-to-use and GDPR-compliant recruiting system.

Vorteile

- Easy to get the job portal live and customize it
- Fast posting of new jobs, very easy to edit questions, people in charge, etc.
- Easy to customize workflows
- Fast employee enablement on using the software
- Very convenient review of candidates using evaluations feature - recruiters prepare notes and we can read them
- Good mobile app - always use it when doing interviews to view notes + resume, no more email searching

Nachteile

- The mobile app broke many times for us and wouldn't work at all for weeks, then got fixed
- Hard to find candidates we didn't go ahead with
- Archiving positions makes it very hard to find if one needs to restore later

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Lever und Personio
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 11.5.2020

Beware! Recruitee will bait and switch you. No respect for customers.

Vorteile

I looked extensively at recruiting solutions. I chose Recruitee for a robust feature set and competitive price. They have a good product.

Nachteile

About 5 months after we chose Recruitee they raised the price of our plan by 442% from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. And even if we paid 442% more, we would LOSE FEATURES compared to our old plan.

Zero warning, zero option to keep old plan. Total disrespect for old customers.

Be careful when selecting Recruitee. They treat legacy customers like garbage.

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear user, we are sorry to hear about your experience with Recruitee. We always aim for the highest standard of customer experience, and we really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. Your feedback helps us improve.
There seems to be a misunderstanding about our new feature tiers and pricing. We have indeed introduced a new pricing model. It has been over two years since our last pricing change, and our recent update has been a year-long process - not something that happens often. However, this new pricing model is geared toward new customers.
For our existing customers, we are letting them continue on the same plans, keeping all their features. As a current customer, this would be applicable to your account. If you reach out to our customer success team, they will be more than happy to explain our product offering in more detail to see which plan matches your budget best.
Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Beantwortet am 20.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Great candidate management software

Vorteile

The integrations with the email, notifications and inbox makes easier to follow up the progress of the candidates and also makes easier to answer to the candidate's questions and inquiries. The overall layout and HUD of recruitee is great and the possibility to bulk edit the candidates information and status makes everything smoother.

Nachteile

Maybe a way to bulk click-select candidates from the job tab-pipeline to change the status of the candidates under that tab easier. As the normal workflow has to be done under the candidate's tab, also the lack of "filter by tags" under the job tab is something I miss for this program.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2019

Changed the way we hire

Vorteile

Recruitee has a gorgeous user interface that allows us to organize applicants in a streamlined way. This has changed the way we schedule interviews, send offer or thank you letters. We searched for a long time before finding Recruitee and are completely satisfied with the product.

Nachteile

A custom form would be the only thing missing from this software. If I could embed a custom application form on my "Apply" page of the website, and have it automatically populate the Recruitee back-end, I would be ecstatic. As of right now we're doing it with the tools provided, which is mostly fine.

Rocco
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2019

Modern Recruitment Software - Affordable and Robust Features

I own an advertising agency, restaurant and small recruitment firm, all of which used Recruitee for their recruitment efforts.

Vorteile

From the interface to the features to the productivity flow, Recruitee is hands down the best job recruitment platform I have used. If you have a firm with 500 employees or less, this is the platform I can highly recommend. From handling form inquiries to its recruitment landing page to its built in emailing capabilities, Recruitee has all the features you need in a polished, well thought out platform.

Nachteile

The only con, as with any cloud-based software, is that you need a full time reliable internet connection to be productive.

Dario
Dario
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2019

Recruitee: Great customer support, not so great software

I was looking for a solution for what we are trying to implement lately, We are in need of a software that not only will be a powerful ATS but also an easy to manage "recruit-a-friend" solution. Unfortunately recruitee lacks of hard of customizations, and for that purpose it gives only the ability to "share" a job that your company posted but does not give you the ability, as a "referral", to followup with the status of their referee's application but I loved how their team genuinely did all the best to help us in trying to find a workaround, that really shows how much they care about it.

Vorteile

No doubt about it, the customer support received was phenomenal.

Nachteile

Unfortunately it's an extremely limited software with no costumization whatsoever. It comes in a block, you have to love that block.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jobsoid
Saaumya
Saaumya
  • Branche: Viehwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.12.2022

Streamline your Hiring with the ATS

Vorteile

Recruitee has proven to be an invaluable tool in our recruitment process, providing us with a comprehensive overview of our candidates and automating many of the steps, such as automated emails. It also integrates with Outlook seamlessly and is very user-friendly. Before Recruitee, we had no comparable software. Its fully adjustable pipeline allows us to customize it to include all stages of our recruitment process, and the email templates make communication with our candidates effortless and consistent.

Nachteile

As with any product, it can take some time to review, research, and launch updates or new features, however these changes are worth the wait and customers are kept abreast of developments.

Tarek S.
Tarek S.
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2021

It's very useful and easy to use but expensive comparing it to similar tools

I am happy with it but due to the expensive price we are moving to another solutions

Vorteile

You can easily get used to it and it's very handy

Nachteile

relatively expensive comparing it to similar software solutions

Jeremy
Jeremy
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2017

Fast, powerful and great customer service.

Vorteile

The overview, the possibilities for collaboration (internal and external) and the great customer service.

Nachteile

Scheduled e-mail features would make it even better and sync with Gmail could work better.

Nazy
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Recruitee Review

No issues - customer support is top notch. I've probably worked with every CS agent - they are all fabulous. I work a lot with Beata - she's SUPER responsive, follows up (proactively) and resolves issues in a timely manner. I am so grateful for the support team's help and commitment to helping me out!

Vorteile

I like the candidate layout & stage progression. It's very easy to use - and easy to tag managers to keep everyone on the same page.

Nachteile

I think reporting could be better - and intergrations. I don't have a full recruiter seat on LinkedIn so it's a pain that I can't exercise full use of Recruitee & LinkedIn. So much information gets lost/becomes manual work because the two systems don't speak to each other. Subsequently, reporting is not accurate if I forget to log something from LI into Recruitee.

Antwort von Recruitee

Hi Nazy,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee!
We're pleased to read that you find it easy to use, as that is one of our main goals. Also, our Customer Support team is very happy to read your review. At Recruitee, we aim to offer the best possible customer experience to our users.

We want you to know that, as we speak, the product team is busy working on an awesome update to our reporting. So please let us know what you think of it after the release.

If you have additional feedback, don't hesitate to reach out to our support team, or leave responses on our regular surveys.

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Beantwortet am 30.10.2020
Lizzie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.6.2020

An alright recruiting platform

Overall handles our pipeline well but doesn't have many extra useful features

Vorteile

Nothing mind blowing about it, but does exactly what its meant to and covers whole pipeline need for recruiting on a large scale

Nachteile

- Would be good to be able to add fields to candidates that can be filled in when they apply insted of just questionnaires
- Support and features to help diverse hiring would be fab! (e.g. job description text bias checker, stats on diversity at various pipeline stages etc)

Antwort von Recruitee

Dear Lizzie,

Thank you for taking the time to review Recruitee! Feedback such as yours is very valuable for us, as it provides guidance when we're improving our product and services. We're pleased to read that you're satisfied with using Recruitee for bigger pipelines and recruiting at a larger scale.

Have you looked at using screening questions in the 'apply stage' of the applicant? They can be a good addition to the questionnaires.
With regard to diverse hiring, we are looking into new possible features we could add to tackle hiring biases. We do have some options in place for that, like the CV parser and making the applicant photo requirement optional, but we certainly want to add more features to foster a diverse hiring process.

If you have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via our support team, or leave responses on our regular customer surveys. Many thanks!

Kind regards,
The Recruitee Team

Beantwortet am 7.7.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2021

Easy to use

Centralise all the open positions, track candidates and follow the recruitment process

Vorteile

Recruitee is pretty easy to use, and the team was onboarded with no problem. the kanban view of candidates is very convenient, and the stages can be adapted to our own recruitment process as well

Nachteile

The career page itself does the job, but it lacks some flexibility to make it look great.
You can't set a job as "remote" for instance, or open in multiple locations. We have several offices, and some roles are location-indifferent, so we'd like to show it's open in multiple locations. Instead, we have to duplicate it which is very inconvenient, doesn't look good on the page, and also we can't have an overview of candidate across the duplicated roles.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 23.4.2020

Unexpected price increase after subscription

Vorteile

The basic features of an ATS are presents and works good. Video question.

Nachteile

Lack of features : nurturing, automation based on questionnaire answers, no date and number type for questionnaire answers. Some issues with automated emails.
After I subscribed for the trial and start really testing the tool and even some discussions with their salesman the price changed. It's not just a normal increase. It doubled!! It's not fair and probably not legal.

Antwort von Recruitee

Thank you very much for giving our tool a try. Sorry to hear about your experience. We aim for the highest quality in our product and our service - and take this matter very seriously.
After having a look at your review, it seems that you subscribed in the middle of our plan update. We moved away from slot-based pricing and launched feature-based plans (with tiers Launch, Scale, Lead) after almost a year of preparation. You signed up in the middle of this process.
With our new feature offering, we have indeed raised the prices slightly. However, for 99/mo you now get 5 job slots (first Launch plan), instead of the former 79/mo plan with 4 jobs. So effectively, per job, there was no raise here. We're afraid there has been a misunderstanding, as our new tiers certainly do not always result in higher prices. Instead, by adding different features in each plan you effectively only pay for the features you plan to use!
Can we reach out to you and see what plan matches your budget best?

Beantwortet am 28.4.2020
Anna
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2021

Intuitive ATS

Vorteile

The user interface of the tool is very straight forward. This is the third ATS I've used and I would say that it generally has majority of the features you'd look for in an ATS. It has different reports for recruitment KPI tracking, calendar sync for scheduling, email templates, auto-mated email response, various access restrictions for panel interviews, etc. Their help portal has video guides which is helpful if you're a visual learner.

Nachteile

It's sometimes missing some small features or limitations of what it can do. A few includes preventing admins from seeing their own profiles, ability to further limit some confidential information (they have a method but it's sometimes not the best), when you send interview invitation via Microsoft teams sync, you can't rename the meeting invitation on Teams.

Luke
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.9.2019

Allows for collaboration

Fantastic product. Allows us to organize our team, keep a robust record of candidates for proactive and rainy day opps, and generally gave us a framework to up our recruiting game. Highly recommended.

Vorteile

It organized our recruiting efforts, ensuring candidates didn't slip through the cracks. Also enabled collaboration.

Specifically enjoy: email logging, candidate records are easy to find info and organized, collaboration is easy / intuitive, easy to structure templates to customize. So much better than a spreadsheet!

Nachteile

It's only as useful as your team is bought into it. Not a con, but make sure you onboard and enforce your teams use.

Pardeep
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2019

Recruitee

Very Good

Vorteile

Very good ATS and very easy to use.
All job portals can be linked with this ATS and we do not go to different portals for recruiting again and again.

Nachteile

Some option on portals are not visible when we use portals through recruitee.
All rest is fine and no issue more.

Francesca
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.7.2019

Recruitee Review

I think that Recruitee really help our screening and recruiting process. Is a smart tool, easy to use and with a lot of potential.

Vorteile

Talent Pools and screening questions are very usefull, even when you need to filter past candidates

Nachteile

The fact that if a candidate send three different applications you need to match the profile, it isn't automatic

Peyush
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.6.2021

Good product but poor service since beginning

Not for an enterprise scale organization or a business which has critical operations

Vorteile

It has a mobile app and it has a pipeline feature

Nachteile

Non-coordination between selling and service and accounts teams. Poor customer service repeatedly. Management is least bothered. They block service in the middle due to non coordination at their end. Sales guys tell you something and service guys something else.

Jeroen
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2018

Great tool to connect all your marketing tools

Vorteile

A lot of integrations with the tools we use very much as agency. You don't need to have any knowledge of coding to setup complex IFTT sequences.

Nachteile

Not every tool is integrated, would be great if it was so, but their working on it so not even that big a con

John
  • Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2019

Recruitee = Top notch!

Vorteile

Easy to use- no learning curve
Customer service is excellent
Best value ATS on the market, not close

Nachteile

Haven't had a single one issue.
I need to type more characters to hit the minimum- almost there.

Parul
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 15.2.2018

Recruitee - easy and worth for price

Give it a try! It´s easy to use to promote openings and handle applications.

Vorteile

This product is very simple in use. It supports your recruitment process in a collaborative way making sure you do not lose candidates. You also can adjust recruitment workflow based on the nature of vacancy. It allow certain people with certain admissions, it is User-friendly, easy to get up and running, clear dashboard, amazing support team with a good sense of humor. Way better than some more 'well-known' ATS. They really focus on making the product, but stay at super reasonable and affordable prices. Provide clear overview of pipeline and all kinds of customized adjustment per job. Supports career site. Love the team notes, review and task feature - so helpful. Very nice reports with data. Involve team members in recruitment and make communication easier and faster. Too many good functions! Love it as a recruiter.

Nachteile

Not possible to work with authorizations if we are looking for some particular visa status like cannot search for H1B or usc or green card

Kytheranialynn
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2022

Amazing Recruitment Platform

Recruitee is such a fantastic platform because they are constantly improving and seeking customer feedback, allowing us to get the maximum benefit.

Vorteile

I love Recruitee so much that we opted not to use our HR platform's hiring function. We have hired some of our top performers through Recruitee. I am excited to review the new updates and begin hiring again. Finally, they have one of the best customer service departments, chats, and feedback functions I have ever seen. I have higher standards for customer service in any platform moving forward because of them.

Nachteile

Little bugs here and there. They resolve issues reasonably, quickly, and effectively. Any cons are mainly related to functions that are already in progress to be improved. Overall they are doing an outstanding job.

180 Bewertungen