Sage HR Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sage HR

Sage HR ist eine cloudbasierte Personalmanagementlösung, die Kernfunktionen wie 360-Grad-Feedback, Personalmanagement, Leistungsbeurteilung und Anwesenheitsverfolgung integriert. Die HR-Planungsplattform von Sage unterstützt...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sage HR durchsuchen

354 von 354 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Vanes
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Sage HR eine moderne und einfache Zeiterfassungs Application

Der Gesamteindruck von Sage HR ist im ganzen eher positiv zu sehen. Die einfache bedienung der Oberflächen in bereichen woe Zeiterfassung,Lohnverrechnung,Personalmanagment und Urlaubsanträgen sind sehr einfach zu bedienen.Der Kundenservice ist sehr gut sowie das Preis/Leistungsngebot zu vergleichbaren Softwareprodukten.Mobile versionen werden angeboten und sind leicht implementierbar und sehr sicher aus sicht des Datenschutzes.ich würde es weiterempfehlen!

Vorteile

Sage HR war sehr leicht versändlich an unsere Kollengen gebracht und ist sehr bedienerfreundlichDer mobile zugangspunkt erleichtert den gebrauch für Homeoffice-aktivitäten um einiges.Es gibt sehr wenig ausfälle der Software, Programmfehler werden schnell behoben.Der Kundendienst ist sehr bemüht und frundlichoptimales Preis Leistungs Angebot

Nachteile

Die Bedienöberfläche im Urlaubsantragssegment ist manchmal verwirrend und hängt sich aufVorgesetzte bekommen anträge für die MS-Outlookschnottstelle zu Sage sehr verspätetÄnderungen der Schreibzugriffe bei Zeitänderungen für verschiedene Mitarbeiter / hierarchien sind mühsam

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ZEP

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

die Mobile Schnittstelle für Homeoffice Zeiterfassungen war bei Factro sehr Fehleranfällih

Zuvor genutzte Software

Factro

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Ich wurde darauf über einen Artikel in einem bekannten IT-Online Magazin aufmerksam.
Andreas
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Bewertung von Sage HR

Vorteile

Einfachheit, bisher gefällt die Software ganz gut, Entscheidung über Anschaffung steht aber noch aus.

Nachteile

Bisher haben wir Probleme mit bestehenden Software-Lösungen eine Integration herzustellen.

Antwort von Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR!

Beantwortet am 4.12.2023
Isaac
Isaac
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2023

SAGE HR Good product

Great experience and excellent system for anyorganization to onboard.

Vorteile

Web based making it easily accessible across a wide variety of devices.

Nachteile

It is generally OK but could end users make use of added functionality such as the ability of users to upload own achievments.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sage HR

Shakil
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2023

Perfect Human Resource Management Application

Sage HR enhanced our efficiency and helped better manage our Organization.

Vorteile

Perfect Human Resource Management Application for your Enterprise. Has plethora of features and makes the job for HR easy as such you can manage your Organization with less HR capital!

Nachteile

This gets a little bit expensive when you've 200+ users, apart from that everything is nice and prompt.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bob

Zuvor genutzte Software

Rippling

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

Sage HR team convinced us that they were capable of handling our requirements.
Antonio
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 6.9.2020

Looks great and offer many modules and but the functionality of most of them is very basic.

Certainly cakeHR solves part of the management of my company's talent department, but it is still far from being a suitable software for companies with more than 50 employees.

Changing any software in a large organization is complicated and I believe that CakeHR has a great potential to be exploited, so I still hope that they will listen to the users' suggestions and implement the requested functionalities.

It would be a good thing if they published the roadmap so that we could know how they are going to develop the product.

Vorteile

The user interface of the web application is nice. It is easy to use by employees for absence requests.

The calendar view is very convenient to see at a glance the planned absences.

The talent department likes the performance module.

Nachteile

General: The administration of the system is difficult. It is not prepared for companies with more than 50 employees because any type of grouping has to be done employee by employee, among other thigs.

Support: It is disconcerting, sometimes responding quickly and providing some solution, but most of the time, besides responding late, it gives the feeling of unprofessionalism.

Interface: Apparently it is nice, but there are some views, such as the user profile management, where they are limited to show in a single column each one of the fields, which makes very uncomfortable the information visualization.

Document management: It is extremely basic and not very efficient. It becomes chaotic.

Absences: It more or less works well, although as always, with little flexibility, burdening the talent department with avoidable tasks.

Expenses: The same, very basic implementation. For us to be able to use it in my company a couple of additional fields are needed (name and VAT number of the provider) which they promised to add before the second quarter of 2019 but have not yet done so. In general there are few updates. I feel that they were adding new features more frequently at the beginning of the year.

Mobile application: It is very basic, almost no functionality. You can't clock in/out from the app, which is essential these days for employees who move around. From support I was told to access the web application from a mobile browser...

API: Very basic and incomplete.

Anita
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2024

Loving Sage HR

Vorteile

Sage HR works well for our business. It covers annual leave across all working patterns used by the business. It is user friendly. We now have all staff on an HR system and it's free.

Nachteile

Would like telephone support more than chat help

Antwort von Sage

Hi Anita,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR. We appreciate your thoughts and feedback of the product.

Beantwortet am 12.3.2024
Matt
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2019

Simple, easy to use HR software

Responsive to concerns, no reliability issues

Vorteile

Our team uses it to manage our paid time off and remote working policies. It's super simple and easy to use and very cost effective.

Nachteile

The way it is set up is probably designed for larger teams and takes a bit of effort in order to see everyone's calender as opposed to only the individuals on your 'team'

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

A lot more cost effective, simpler and more in line with our needs.

Antwort von Sage

Dear Matt,

Thank you very much for your feedback! We suggest using also our CakeHR app, that will help you to manage time-off policies much easier and it's more convenient when you are on the go :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 15.7.2019
Lacey
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 6.4.2023

Works if your company is in a bind

Vorteile

I liked the announcement section and the company view to see the employees as you are able to see them by face and name and not just a list.

Nachteile

It was hard to set up correctly and the customer service was awful and not very helpful and since I'm in the U.S and they are in the U.K they always seemed to be gone. For instance i needed some help at 1pm on a Thursday and the response message was we are closed but someone will get back to you Monday. Only through the chat bot on the screen, there is no number to call and if you do you get the "other" sage companies who transfer you around to everyone until you reach someone who says call this number and you end up calling Canada who says "umm you have the wrong number"

Suresh
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2024

The Best HR Features With Sage HR

Vorteile

One thing I like about Sage HR is that it offers top notch human resource features including performance management capabiliites.
I like the time, attendance, and applicant tracking features
It comes with employee scheduling and is also mobile friendly

Nachteile

No regrets after using Sage HR for a long time now

Antwort von Sage

Hi Suresh,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR. We appreciate it! We're glad that you're seeing value in the features of Sage HR for performance management, attendance and leave, and more.

Beantwortet am 24.1.2024
Calum
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2024

Sage HR is Great

Vorteile

The annual leave section is very useful when managing a team.

Nachteile

The system can sometimes be a bit clunky and not the most user friendly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Bob, Rippling und BambooHR

Antwort von Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review, Calum! We're glad to hear that you find the Leave Management module useful for managing your team.

Beantwortet am 24.1.2024
Haba
  • Branche: Zeitung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2024

The best way to HR management

Vorteile

I really liked the mobile app of this soft. It was easy to setup and very easy to use. Employee scheduling feature helped a lot with my projects where I needed full power.

Nachteile

Could not find any Cons for this software, really glad I found it.

Cameron
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2024

quite efficient and easy to use day to day

Vorteile

efficient, easy to use, quick and easy setup, customer service is good

Nachteile

sometimes the app bugs a bit but customer service has been helpful everytime

Antwort von Sage

Hi Cameron,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of your experiences using Sage HR. We appreciate it!

Beantwortet am 3.4.2024
Craig
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Great software with a great team behind it

We solve the complexity of holidays clashing with Cake HR. It's a a core part of our business that every employee uses.

Vorteile

I love how simple it is for our team to request holidays and to monitor sick days also. The interface is nice too.

Nachteile

The app is a bit limited and it would be helpful if it offered a full calendar view.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Warum Sage HR gewählt wurde

More features

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sage HR

No mortgage required for Cake HR

Antwort von Sage

Many thanks, Craig!

In case you feel that you have any other feature suggestions you want to share with us, please make sure to post them through your app or profile, green box at the bottom of right corner :)

Best regards,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 14.6.2019
Anna
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Cake is great for small companies

Overall we are happy and will continue to use Cake for hopefully many more years. We hope our requestes will be taken to development

Vorteile

It was very easy to setup
it´s quiet user friendly
it allows some automations vie receipts
price is based on users

Nachteile

as we grow very fast our needs change, even tough the cake team did implement a few changes to also accommodate our needs some are not satisfied yet:
option to choose a worktime pattern when adding new user
complex leave policy setup with formula for holiday allowance based on i.e. (age, number of children etc.)

Antwort von Sage

Dear Anna,

Many thanks for your honest feedback!
I just wanted to mention that there is automation available for some other tools except recipes. Let's get in touch to discuss our further cooperation and make sure you're making the most out of your subscription with us.

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 2.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2019

User friendly HR app - highly recommend!

Overall, an amazing experience.

I did a bit of research as to what CakeHR can do, and when I approached the supporting team, they are very accommodating and patient in regards to the questions I have.

Customer service is definitely one of the things that stood out to me, how responsive and helpful the team is - shout out to customer service who has been helping me along the way!

Vorteile

How easy it is to get a hang of using the app, which also makes it easier for us as a company to onboard members and encourage them to utilise the app accordingly.

There are a lot of functions to play around, and I find 90% of the functions applicable to the company, and would be applicable to other companies too.

Makes keeping track of employee's goals and tasks easier than ever, with notifications sent to certain individuals frequently yet not too much that they would consider it as spam.

Nachteile

Wish there could have more functions to track the personal development of employee(s), like having a roadmap or letting them see what is the next step for them to advance to.

Antwort von Sage

Thanks a lot for such kind words, we really appreciate your feedback!
If I understand you correctly, you are already using CakeHR Performance module. However, due to the reason that we are constantly updating our existing features, it would be great to arrange a quick call, to make sure you are getting the most out of your experience. Please get back to me, so we can agree on a time and date :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 14.6.2019
Olga
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.8.2018

The Potential of the CakeHR

The CakeHR, although with some issues, has quite the potential, especially if the developers continue improving and updating it. Not to mention that it is cheap in comparison to, for example, same BambooHR and it also fulfills pretty much all the needed options.
I was pleasantly surprised with the customer support that I was provided while working with this software: if you have any questions or issues - the support team will always answer you within a day and try their best to adjust the software's settings to your liking and if you still have any further questions - they will arrange a meeting to help you solve the problem.
The CakeHR is especially convenient for those companies that are functioning within one country. However, even if the company has several branches located in several countries it is still not a problem. Although it can be a bit confusing at first with all these access levels and settings that you will have to think about - with the right tags and teams you will manage it just fine.

Vorteile

The Cake is very convenient for employees in terms of usage: it is simple, understandable, and solves the problem with the time-off policies' usage tracking.

Nachteile

There were quite a few issues that weren't particularly to my liking; however, after mentioning them to the CakeHR support team - they were quickly fixed and changed in the way we wanted them to. Still, there is one thing that I think needs an improvement.

As of now, when you want to upload the documents - you cannot filter/restrict them by location or the team. You can either upload it for everyone within the company to see it or upload it individually. As you might have already realized from that - if you want only one department or only one country's branch to see a certain document - you will have to upload it individually every time.

Antwort von Sage

Hi Olga, thank you so much for taking time to submit your feedback. More options for documents share is due to be in production next week - so watch this space! :)

Beantwortet am 8.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2019

Solid HR Management Tool

Have really loved using this across a distributed team while still giving us the feeling of being connected, cohesive, and consistent across the board.

Vorteile

Loved using this for onboarding as it made the process seamless, especially with the app. The perfect option for growing teams who want a consistent employee experience across the board (form onboarding, to reviews, benefits, etc.) it all lives in one place and makes it so easy to access.

Nachteile

The only thing that would be nice to change is the ability to be more specific with requesting an exact number of hours so you can be more specific with your request for time off.

Antwort von Sage

Hello,

We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience! I'd love to help you out with those additional specific fields that actually can be added to time-off policies, therefore please contact me directly or use a Chatbot in the right bottom of the CakeHR screen.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 15.7.2019
Natasha
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2017

Cake HR has removed the headache of having to keep track of each team member's time off...

The software nearly runs by itself - as long as each user is trained properly. This allows the Administrators to focus on other important tasks.

Vorteile

I like the ability to create custom time-off fields for employees and being able to see everyone's future time-off requests for planning purposes. The "reporting" is very helpful for managers to use during our annual performance review process. Being able to color code the time-off fields makes the platform attractive on both desktop and mobile. I love being able to store HR-related documents for easy access. The entire platform has made our HR processes more efficient. LOVE, LOVE , LOVE!! :)

Nachteile

As an administrator/manager of the software, I find it difficult to navigate on my Android phone. I don't like being limited to this as I sometimes have to approve individual "time off" requests in the absence of the company President and when I am away from the office.

Antwort von Sage

Natasha! Thanks!

It sounds like you're all set to go!
I hope our recent update to the mobile has benefited you in terms of user ability. We want to make sure that you are efficient even when on-the-go.

Beantwortet am 18.1.2018
Md. Zahid
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Reliable HR Platform for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses

Sage HR increased our productivity and aided in better management. Since we began utilizing it, we have been able to track employee attendance as well as work schedules. This makes it easier to manage our workers and reduces downtime. Despite the pricing concerns, I strongly recommend this platform to any developing firm or Entrepreneur.

Vorteile

I like Sage HR because of its simple and user-friendly interface. The platform is quite simple to use for both companies and employees. The support team is always there to assist you, either by live chat or by booking a call.

Nachteile

I sometimes perceive login issues that need me to re-login, as well as transaction errors from my location.

Antwort von Sage

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review of Sage HR.

Beantwortet am 21.11.2023
Madeleine
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Great, easy to use tool

CakeHR makes it easy for us to save and document our time-offs, no matter if its vacation, sick days, business trips or home office days – finally everything is put in one place. Due to the great Slack integration, the chatbot informs us about absent employees every morning and makes it easy to plan our resources.
Costumer support is amazing!

Vorteile

- saves all our time-offs
- overview above vacation and sickdays
- reminder for birthdays and work anniversaries
- Slack integration

Nachteile

- a bit too less flexibility regarding time off policies (e.g. it would be great to have a policy where working students could enter when they are in the office, not out)

Antwort von Sage

Dear Madeleine,

Thank you so much for taking time to submit your review! I will get in touch with you, so we can go through policies and set them up in the way it works for your company. All our features are fully customizable, so I am sure we will find the way you get the most out of it :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 14.6.2019
Conley
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Could this be the best HR software?

Our group utilizes it to deal with our time-off and remote working arrangements. It's really basic and simple to utilize and exceptionally practical. Looks perfect and proposition numerous modules and yet the usefulness of the vast majority of them is exceptionally essential.
I love that it is simple for my bookkeeping division to impart to me when solicitations have been paid.

Vorteile

Exploring through the framework is exceptionally simple and merely requires full preparation before utilizing it. I truly enjoyed the decision of price tags, contingent upon the requirements of your business. The UI is likewise instinctive, and the schedule coordinates well with Outlook.

Nachteile

No current cons I can think of. I had several login in issues a while back, but it was remotely fixed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.1.2019

Nice but too young yet :)

Could be a good choice, but functionality has to be improved

Vorteile

User friendly
Flexible (at least in concept)

Nachteile

No recruitment module
Not enough fields in recipes (I am pretty sure that it is possible to let user to use much more variables and logic operators (jumps, triggers) and play with boolean search and complex logic).
No calendar of upcoming appraisals for all the company, which could be useful for HR service to plan the load (I mean, standard calendar table view for the whole year)
No recurrence (you should duplicate the same task manually, instead of setting of recurrence 'once per every 6/12/18 months etc")
When you change initial task itself, the workflow which includes this task, still contains not updated version. As for me, if any component has been changed, it should be relevantly changed in any more complicated structures which contain that 'brick', instead of manual searching where this component could be used and further manual changing.

Antwort von Sage

Hi there,
thanks so much for leaving a detailed feedback - this allows us to constantly review our product and improve! :)

As it happens, we are about to release our new shiny Recruitment module! You are very welcome to test it out in the beta version - please get in touch with me directly and we'll set it up.

We are also constantly adding more Recipe variables, and there are to meet our customers' demands. If there is anything in particular that you think should be added to the Recipes, please get in touch.

With onboarding tasks, it has to be looked at each case specifically as one scenario will not fit all and therefore cannot be applied automatically.

I would love to go through these points with as you directly I can see some very good ideas there. Please write to me :)

Thank you
Ilona

Beantwortet am 22.1.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.6.2019

Easy

I love the attitude and easy way of working with Cake HR! attitude, customer oriented mindset and ability to look on us as unique client , to listen to needs and respond ... My experience is really great! and even if there is missing some functionality - cake hr is seraching for the ways to improve it.

Vorteile

Cake HR helps to fix the basics, to have a structure for people management matters. Excellent soft, have helped a lot in case where we needed to start from scratch and move from excel to something more up to date in HR .

Nachteile

some functionality is missing what I have experienced with global providers. example - access rights, management between different companies if on holding.

Antwort von Sage

Thank you for you review and pointing out those things!
We are already working on mentioned features, most actually already done! If you want to know current status please contact us and we would be happy to give you more details and arrange some demo call :)

With thanks,
Viktorija

Beantwortet am 14.6.2019
Rachel
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

Convenient for All Time Keeping

Vorteile

Everything is in one place. You can keep track of your work time and also request time off. You can also see and print any and all paystubs from the beginning of employment.

Nachteile

I do wish it was a bit easier to print things from sage.

Melissa
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Good product

Really great experience overall, have zero complaints

Vorteile

The ease of use, easy to input information and navigate through the software, it took abit of getting use to but after that was perfect

Nachteile

It takes some getting used to, but once you get the hang of it, nothing negative to say. I would just say spend time learning and playing through the system for easier faster use

354 Bewertungen