Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über S&OP - Sales Planning

S&OP - Sales Planning provides a system-supported workflow so that different company divisions can coordinate and consolidate their planning. Powerful functions such as trend analyses and updates, access to reference requirement...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu S&OP - Sales Planning Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
4 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu S&OP - Sales Planning durchsuchen

4 von 4 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu S&OP - Sales Planning Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
4 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Floyd
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Benchmark custom S&OP

Vorteile

Demand and capacity planning are easy to use from both perspectives. The resulting and bridging plan and the options of modification simplify planning a lot.

Nachteile

Of course it's not self-explanatory. With close cooperation and support, this could be covered before becoming too critical.

Antwort von flexis

Thank you for your review, your opinion and feedback is always important for us to continouosly become even better.

Beantwortet am 21.12.2021
Simon
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Review for S&OP - Sales Planning

The software allows as to create virtual planned order book scenarios. This allows to compare these scenarios to strengthen strategic decisions. Also the model provides the possibility to anticipate future customer demand and to derive material requirements.

Vorteile

The tool is user-friendly, cloud ready, fast, and provides a smart reporting module. Overall, the tool completely meets our expectations, as we can calculate complex computational processes in an adequate time and the users use an intelligent tool that significantly simplifies their daily work.

Nachteile

As for now, we did not recognized any cons of the S&OP software tool.

Antwort von flexis

Thank you for your positive review, it is much appreciated!

Beantwortet am 21.12.2021
Olivier
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.12.2021

APS / SPS Review?

Flexis has been great in offering their support in many aspects...from implementing enhancements based on need to fast turn around times when software issues are encountered, we have had only positive dealings with Flexis

Vorteile

APS - Very easy tool to use from a functionality/customizability/reporting standpoint

SPS - Will allow our division to perform more granular long term planning/Great reporting capabilities

Nachteile

SPS - Can be cumbersome to use for current level of planning used in day to day activities when comparing vs current tools used

Antwort von flexis

Dear Olivier, thank you for your kind review, this is much appreciated and we hope to learn and improve from all feedbacks.

Beantwortet am 7.1.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu S&OP - Sales Planning

Antonio
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2021

Production & Purchasing planning

Excellent capacity for solve our planning problems

Vorteile

All of our need features are covered and all options works as we need

Nachteile

No cons, all desired capacities are covered

Antwort von flexis

Thanks for your review!

Beantwortet am 21.12.2021
4 Bewertungen