Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ActiveCampaign

Die kategorienbestimmende Automatisierungsplattform für Kundenerfahrungen von ActiveCampaign hilft mehr als 130.000 Unternehmen in 170 Ländern dabei, mit ihren Kunden in Kontakt zu treten. Die Plattform bietet Unternehmen jeder...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu ActiveCampaign durchsuchen

1.785 von 1.785 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Katharina
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Super Email Programm

Vorteile

Es ist einfach zu bedienen und hat jede Menge Funktionen die meinem Business helfen zu wachsen

Nachteile

Eine leichte Übersicht über die Aktivität der einzelnen Abonnenten wäre hilfreich, um zu sehen, wer nicht aktiv ist und schon länger keine Emails geöffnet hat

Daniela
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2022

Tolle Software für Automationen

Insgesamt bin ich sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm!

Vorteile

Durch das einfache Anlegen von Automationen erhält der Webseitenbesucher alle wichtigen Informationen per Mouseclick.
Die Kampagnen lassen sich gut planen und die Kunden können gezielt mit Tags kategorisiert werden, so dass die Kampagnen zielgenau funktionieren.

Nachteile

Die Grafische Aufmachung könnte etwas schöner sein bei den Briefen.

Stephie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile

Preis und bereitgestellte Funktionen sind prima. Daher hebt sich AC auch positiv von der meist teureren Konkurrenz ab. Da man eine Paketgröße und dadurch die entsprechenden Funktionen wählen kann, ist ein individuelles Angebot möglich - je nach Nutzen.

Nachteile

Die Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist für Anfänger nicht ganz einfach. Eine Marketing-Kampagne zum ersten Mal zu erstellen dauert daher am Anfang etwas länger. Im kleinen Paket sind nicht alle Funktionen enthalten, wodurch man genau überlegen sollte, was macht braucht und was nicht.

Die besten Alternativen zu ActiveCampaign

Kathrin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 22.8.2022

Damit läut es

Wenn es läuft, prima.

Vorteile

Newsletteranmeldung, Kampagnen. Mailsereien

Nachteile

Sehr komplex. Am Anfang geht es nicht ohne ausgelagerte Hilfe die beazhlt werden muss.

Katja
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 23.2.2022

meine Einschätzung

ich finde es sehr unübersichtlich und kompliziert zu bedienen, habe vorher mit Hubspot gearbeitet

Vorteile

Formularfunktion, einfache Einbindung in Wordpress

Nachteile

Automation hat für mich nicht funktioniert

Ansh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Personalize Marketing Campaigns And Track Marketing Performance

ActiveCampaign is a web-based software application that lets you manage our marketing campaigns. It helps to create, send, and track email messages; manage marketing lists; generate reports; integrate with social media. It is an email marketing and automation platform that helps to connect with our customers on a personal level. It's the best marketing solution that can help to grow business by being proactive with communications.

Vorteile

• Ease of use: ActiveCampaign is one of the easiest platforms to use for email marketing and marketing automation. The interface is very user-friendly and intuitive.
• Affordability: ActiveCampaign is one of the most affordable platforms on the market. It offers a variety of pricing options to fit any budget.
• Feature-rich: ActiveCampaign is packed with features to help you create highly effective email marketing campaigns. It includes everything from autoresponders to segmentation to detailed tracking and reporting.
• Excellent deliverability: ActiveCampaign has some of the best deliverability rates in the industry, ensuring that your emails end up in your subscribers' inboxes.
• Great customer support: ActiveCampaign's customer support team is knowledgeable and helpful. They're always available to help you troubleshoot any issues you may have.

Nachteile

• Limited integrations: ActiveCampaign only integrates with a few other platforms, which can be limiting if you use other software for your business.

Nick
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Affordable Marketing Automation

As an online business owner, my email list is really the lifeblood of my business and one of my biggest monthly expenses. ActiveCampaign has been a great investment and a service I'm happy to recommend.

Vorteile

I've been an ActiveCampaign customer since 2017 and have recommended it to dozens of friends over that time. It's super powerful marketing automation and email marketing software, for a great price. (I believe I'm on their lowest pricing tier.)

I like that I can easily integrate forms with other email collection tools to drive sign-ups (LeadPages, Group Leads, etc.) and create personalized welcome sequences and automations for different segments of my audience. Deliverability and open rates are strong.

Nachteile

I have 3 main gripes.

First, the reporting is weak. It would be cool to slice the new subscriber data by form to see what forms were driving the most sign-ups for a given time period. The only available option is the lifetime of that form. Since I have 100s of forms at this point, it's sometimes hard to tell where a spike in new subscribers is coming from.

Second, the customer support is frustrating. There's very little proactive effort made to troubleshoot any issue and they make you jump through a bunch of hoops.

Third, I wish they'd bring back area code geo-targeting. A few years ago, ActiveCampaign would assign subscribers an area code based on their IP address. This was super helpful for hosting local meetups whenever I'd travel. Now it seems they only assign a city, which is better than nothing, but not ideal.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ConvertKit, Drip und GetResponse

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

I was looking for more flexibility in segmenting my audience. And it was a bonus that ActiveCampaign was more affordable as well.

Zuvor genutzte Software

AWeber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Of all the email marketing services I shopped, ActiveCampaign had the best combination of the feature set I was looking for, ease of use, and price.
William
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 10.9.2022

Love hate relationship- support is a problem

Vorteile

The implementation was pretty straightforward and the software is easy to use.

Nachteile

If you have issues and need support, you may be really frustrated. We run a mental health practice and use the enterprise version of the CRM to help us with potential new client requests. We noticed that clients mentioned they were having emails go to spam. We did some digging and saw a couple issues: ActiveCampaigns subdomains weren’t authenticating with our domain despite being properly setup to do so. Also, their subdomain was on several email blacklists. The issue became worse as all emails started going to spam. 4 days of attempting to hear from them and we only got an email stating they have a ticket open. This is unacceptable. In our business, lives may be at stake and they know this and yet we are not a prioydespote being an enterprise customer. For this reason. I can’t recommend them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Keap und Salesforce Platform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Value and user feedback at the time.
Alex
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2022

Our company depend on this software

I have been using ActiveCampaign daily for several years now and it is one of the most important software we use in our company. I am very satisfied and I plan on using it for as long I stay in business.

Vorteile

Very easy and user-friendly. It doesn't require a huge and steep learning curve

Nachteile

Customer support used to be better before they grew up as big as they are now. They had a live chat on every page and we could ask for help easily. Now, the customer support page is buried and hidden and not as easy to find.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Complete Marketing Softaware

I had an amazing experience with this platform. From day one, the customer service was amazing, we had a designed person to help our company. He would meet with us every couple of months, analyze our campaigns and suggest changes to improve our delivery and overall experience to customers. He would also be always available to help if we needed help figuring out how to use a new feature. The software was very complete and allowed us to create complex marketing campaigns.

Vorteile

I loved how complete and robust this software was. After trying other marketing software, it was amazing to have so many resources in one platform. The automation aspect was very customizable and allowed us to create complex campaigns.

Nachteile

Since there are so many features to this platform, it can be a bit overwhelming in the beginning and it takes a little bit to get used to it and find your way around it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RD Station

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

ActiveCampaign was more robust and offered more features. Our company needed to upgrade our email marketing platform and this was the right choice.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

After seeing both products, I felt like ActiveCampaign offered me more features at a better pricing.
Taryn
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2022

Saving Time + Ultimate Customization

Vorteile

I've used Active Campaign for almost a year. Although there was a learning curve, being able to map out my automations has been incredible to let my emails run on autopilot. I find features all the time that make my life easier and know I'm still not using it to the full capacity. I love that there's no send limits or contact limits, that's what I found frustrating about MailChimp. I'm currently on the lowest tiered plan and it meets most of my needs. As my list grows, I'd love to upgrade to have the SMS text (conversations) option! They just dropped a new interface for email drag & drop and it's even better than what they had before. Ultimate customization AND you can save blocks which saves TIME.

Nachteile

The learning curve would be what I currently like least. I'm pretty tech savvy and went through their orientation and yet still find navigation difficult. I still click around to find my forms and contacts even after a year. However, it's not a huge deal, I don't have a solution for how they would organize it differently and it has everything I need plus more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

I love that there's no send limits or contact limits, that's what I found frustrating about MailChimp.
Matiah
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

ActiveCampaign is a great software!!

Overall have had a good experience with ActiveCampaign. I've used the software for a few years now, left briefly and came back quickly after seeing it had everything I needed and more. Also, their customer support is really good.

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign is easy to use and has a lot of great features our previous provider was missing!

Nachteile

Would like better integration with my all-in-one CMS/CRM. I have to use Zapier to get everything I need into ActiveCampaign.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Better features, more for marketing based emails and better email builder plus have automations.
Sophie
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2022

My ActiveCampaign Review

I unse ActiveCampaign for my simple Email marketing automation with a welcome sequence. That’s still very little, compared to the possibilities I have with ActiveCampaign. I feel very safe here, because ac will be able to keep up with growing demands.

Vorteile

As a small business owner, I was searching for a solution for my email-marketing-automation. I compared the most common systems - ActiveCampaign convinced me! It is really intuitive in use.

Nachteile

I wish there were more design options: more fonts/inclusion of my own fonts, freer design of the layouts etc.

Karen
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

ActiveCampaign Review

Great experience overall. Excellent functionality for the cost, compared to other solutions with comperable capabilities. Implementation is quick and easy. Excellent documentation and support options.

Vorteile

Ease of implementation and cost. High value compared to other solutions.

Nachteile

Manual contact and list management. It's a bit clunky, since it assumes virtually all contacts are organically sourced. I use the system for client/customer communications and have to manage lapses and new business by adding contact manually. Having to activate each field in a new contact record (first, last name, email, title, address/city/state, and all custom fields) requires a lot of clicking/tabbing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Email marketing for subscribers done right

Vorteile

It's easy to use and navigate and I can setup promotional and transactional emails.

Nachteile

I was not able to verify some of my existing subscribers which was a bummer.

Bencle
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

The finest prior and after-marketing Experience!

I enjoy being able to create attractive marketing emails to interact with my social space. I particularly like the degree of detail I can go into for my statistics and the ability to do client relationship wellness evaluations. I've worked with online trainers and program makers to assist them in properly understanding their targeted audience and customers, and I've significantly boosted their participation rates, sales, and income with the assistance of email marketing. If you are running a small or medium-sized company and want to save your time while making a profit on automation, Active Campaign is the solution for you. You must try using Active Campaign for your email campaigns provider if you want not just to generate business from emails and also to establish greater connections with your sign-ups.

Vorteile

Active Campaign features the finest Automations offered, with pre-built templates and a simple and convenient workflow editor that provides a comprehensive picture of the project. Perfect for practically any company's automated procedure. In addition to Active Campaign's amazing categorization, automation, and customization options for email advertising and consumer tracking, I adore and am astonished by how much attention it has invested into its customer support. They are extremely attentive and never failed to respond to any queries or problems I have regarding their service.

Nachteile

The prices are quite exorbitant. They have little built-in third-party connectivity; we must utilize Zapier to connect, which incurs additional costs. It wasn't the most user-friendly tool. It's all solvable, although it often takes more energy than I prefer. Other rivals have simplified things, however at the price of high-level flexibility which Active Campaign provides.

Erin
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Active Campaign

I had tried using several other free email services in the past. Getting people to actually sign up was nearly impossible, even offering discounts and more, hardly anyone ever clicked "subscribe"- Active campaign allowed me to create a pop up window integrated with my website design, that will only pop up once on the main page for first time viewers (or until the cache is cleared). I also created a secondary sign up page where people can go to sign up if they missed the pop-up. This has taken me to large numbers of sign-ups, plus allowed me a way to integrate a 10% off coupon for subscribers after their email was confirmed. This has lead to numerous coupon uses of that 10% off in my store, proving the use of the pop up and offer. I send out monthly emails, keeping my subscribers informed and up to date on what is going on, increasing regular visits to my site and bumping regular sales. The email system is very easy to use.

Vorteile

The sole reason I decided to start a free trial with this software was because of the complete customization allowed for your email sign-ups and pop-up windows. No one likes to click though email sign-ups that look out of place or run by a 3rd party. With this I could create a system that blended seamlessly with my current website, allowing everything to look 100% integrated into the site itself.

Nachteile

So far the system has more functionalities than I will likely ever use. However, this is not a 'dislike'. While there are many functions I don't currently need (or understand) there may be a day that I use them, and there are several tutorials and documents available to help me understand these other features. Nothing about the system so far could qualify as something I dislike.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

I do not have the coding ability to create pop-ups or many other interactive options. I built and maintain my own website, but my knowledge is limited. I needed a way to get people to actually SEE that I had a mailing list, and optional links and banners were not doing the trick. I also wanted everything to be integrated on my website, to match colors and themes and look like it belongs there.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

I accidentally clicked the wrong link. I was initially looking for a free service, but after customizing the pop-up and integrating it into my website, I was glad I did and decided the quality of this product was worth the price.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.4.2022

Elite Features at a Great Price Point

AC gives us everything we need for ~10% the cost of some of the "bigger " options. Cracks show if you look deep, the overall product is as advertised. If you're into automation – in the true sense – you'll love it.

Vorteile

ActiveCampaign is built around automation, rather than flashy UI. It's a tremendous toolbox – deep hooks into other systems (often via Zapier), simple workflow and journey builders, easy data management. You can run a multi-million dollar marketing program on AC ... and we do.

Nachteile

AC can be slow at times, and some "killer features" of other products – pre-form user tracking on the website, flashy reporting – lack.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Deeper feature set and integrated CRM

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Cost and easy of implementation
Waleed
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2022

An important tool for preparing effective online marketing campaigns and following up on...

The current phase and future developments necessitate the presence of an experienced platform that can assist you in competing in extremely turbulent marketplaces, and ActiveCampaign is the appropriate option. It enables the assignment of potential connections and clients, making it easier to communicate with clients via email depending on their interests. Additionally, the graphs and statistics you obtain will assist you in developing plans based on correct advice.

Vorteile

I enjoy the way ActiveCampaign displays information because it assists you in optimizing your services. The platform eliminates the requirement for users of varying skill levels to use multiple programs by centralizing all records in a single location that can be accessed from anywhere at any time. ActiveCampaign's advanced marketing tools enable you to create and save lists of potential customers for any product or service you offer, then email them offers. You can also customize ActiveCampaign to track the success of your marketing campaigns, which enables you to develop more distinctive campaigns and sustainable marketing strategies. ActiveCampaign's charts, suggestions, and reports will ensure that you always make the best choices. I appreciate how you can improve content viewing and automatically track engagement across many social media platforms, allowing you to have a better understanding of how your consumers and new customers react to it.

Nachteile

I had no technical issues when using ActiveCampaign, and the user interface is fantastic and simplifies the process of accessing various tools and reports, but the work team need easy exercises to effectively use the platform and get the intended results.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2022

Active Campaign: Very good CRM on a budget

I totally recommend AC. There may be better options there like Hubspot, but AC is at a fraction of the cost and I think it covers most of what you could need as a small-medium company.

Vorteile

AC is a great solution, full of features that should be enough to cover Basic-To-Medium needs. It's very easy to use and the price is perfect for what you receive. Support is also great.

Nachteile

The reporting side of things is a bit limited, I miss better tools to report on what's going on in terms of campaign activations or simply status on deals and contacts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Pardot und HubSpot CRM

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

At the time (a few years ago) Mautic was fully of bugs. It may have improved by now.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Price and functionality
Graham
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.1.2022

Powerful, near enterprise grade Marketing Automation system

Extremely high value Marketing Automation system priced at a highly competitive rate to traditional enterprise tier Marketing Automation/CRM solutions while meeting almost 80-90% of the features and functions of traditional enterprise solutions.

Many organisations that are currently on enterprise Marketing Automation solutions could easily migrate to ActiveCampaign and see a better Ux for their teams and significant savings of over 70% on their tooling costs.

Vorteile

A step up from most Email Marketing tools that brings a powerful Marketing CRM and automation system. Highly competitive against the enterprise grade platforms of Hubspot and Marketo. Brings much of the day to day functionality you will typically need and avoids a lot of the excess and bloat of the larger enterprise platforms.

Easy to setup and build automations and campaigns.

Very cost effective Marketing Automation CRM that integrates well with all other Enterprise tools

Nachteile

Field management and auto-fill functionality is lack.

Email/Templates builder while works well is very rigid and locks in to the system, requiring custom builds to be made inside the platform. Little to no documentation or functionality for importation of external builds.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub und Marketo Engage

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses

Zuvor genutzte Software

Unbounce und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Mailchimp doesn't have a true Marketing Automation system or CRM. Marketo has a terrible Ux Hubspot has too many underbuilt features ActiveCampaign has just the right Ux and features mix for 95% of hyper growth software businesses
Joshua
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2021

Active Campaign is the best email marketing software for startup brands & solopreneurs

The business problem I'm solving with Active Campaign is I needed email marketing software to collect the leads my business attracts, and place them in various different autoresponder sequences so my message can be delivered to my audience. Uplifting my readers until they feel comfortable becoming a buyer. Active Campaign has helped me create numerous buyers by spreading my message in a dependable way.

Vorteile

What I like most about Active Campaign is for the incredible power it gives you, it is fairly simple to use. Active Campaign allows you to deploy the most complex and profitable email marketing strategies known today such as deploying Soap Opera Sequences. They have a very convenient mobile app that they improve every year. They are also run by passionate people, that care about making an impact. It also doesn't hurt that getting started with Active Campaign is very affordable.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is the email editor is still fairly clunky to use. It's not terrible. But recently there have been a few other new contenders with much more fun to use email editors such as Convertkit. However, Active Campaign's power and development roadmap keep me using Active Campaign over Convertkit. Active Campaign integrates with almost everything.

Cristian
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2021

Una herramienta potente, simple y de rápida implementacion.

Logré armar un proyecto complejo en tiempo récord gracias a AC pues debía incorporar en un plazo muy breve a un grupo de empresarios/as participantes. Antes era un trabajo enorme llamando y explicando el proyecto uno a uno. Esta vez, el embudo completo lo gestionamos con AC y me sorprendió lo rápido que pudimos avanzar.

Vorteile

Es una herramienta muy potente. Estoy muy contento con la decisión. El UX es muy agradable y simple. Subir y limpiar mis bases de datos fue simple y muy rápido, así como usar uno de sus muchos formatos tipo para lanzar mi primera campaña. Todo el sistema de reportes es un completo y tienes información en tiempo real sobre el desempeño de las campañas. Las pruebas A/B me fascinaron: pasé de 28% de apertura a +55% ajustando solo el "subject".
Por otro lado los webinars son muy potentes: específicos, agiles y muy detallados. También la asistencia, la biblioteca de ayuda y los mailings de seguimiento.

Nachteile

Me costó un poco entender la diferencia entre "listas" y "contactos" para realizar las segmentaciones. He realizado algunas integraciones básicas que funcionan muy bien, aunque creo que el potencial es enorme, me falta dedicar más tiempo para eso.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ubersuggest, Mailchimp und HubSpot CRM

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

En relacion al tiempo que dediqué para aprender a usar y lanzar una campaña en mailchimp, no logré nunca estar cómodo, sólo lo usé para el mail de fin de año. En cambio, AC es una plataforma completamente superior, más simple, más profunda, completa y que te ayuda a entender cómo ir gestionando a tus prospectos y clientes.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Porque la automatización de procesos es increiblemente potente y personalizable full por que me permite crecer junto a mi negocio integrando CRM posterior. porque su manera de monetizar es más simple y clara que Hubspot
Alejandro
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2021

Activecampaign Best email marketing software

My overall experience has been very good. It has excellent customer service when you have problems. In digital marketing we use it every day and it is necessary to have an easier way to do reports / analysis, and ActiveCampaign is difficult to read the reports, also at the beginning it is difficult to use the platform in the first weeks.

Vorteile

It is an excellent platform, the CRM is very intuitive and the follow-up it gives to customers through automations is excellent, it is capable of sending automated emails or mass emails, since it has some add-ins that are very much in line with the job. . I am dedicated to digital marketing and this system has been very useful for me to be able to organize myself without the need for more paper or old Excel techniques. I highly recommend it for different types of businesses because it is also very adaptive to whatever you want to do.
Highlights are CRM and sales automation, marketing reporting and analytics, contact management, and A / B testing

Nachteile

It is difficult to use at the beginning, I would say that it has a learning curve of medium difficulty

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

I chose ActiveCampaign because it is the most complete of all email marketing software on the market at an affordable price.
Chelsea Dione
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2021

My ActiveCampaign Review

Overall, I am IMPRESSED with ActiveCampaign! As an email marketer, I've used a couple of other email marketing software and nothing beats ActiveCampaign so far when it comes to their software features and customer service. I literally recommend ActiveCampaign EVERYWHERE which is why I was able to convert my client to migrate to ActiveCampaign.

Vorteile

I love that their user interface is very functional and easy to understand and use. I've been using ActiveCampaign from a little over a year now and there are still so many features I discover that helps me and my clients every time.

Nachteile

I guess an area they can improve on is their loading time. Sometimes it takes a while for things to load when I use ActiveCampaign heavily.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kartra

Warum ActiveCampaign gewählt wurde

This is for a client. We did because the previous software provider was charging a bit higher but features are less. We feel it wasn't at par with the value my client was paying.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActiveCampaign

Aside from AC's powerful features, it was the discount we got on top of the 50% off for 3 months that sealed the deal!
1.785 Bewertungen