Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über IncMan SOAR

IncMan SOAR is a cloud-based and on-premise solution, designed to helps MSSPs and organizations across finance, energy, healthcare or retail industries manage, measure, and orchestrate various security tasks such as threat...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu IncMan SOAR Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
13 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu IncMan SOAR durchsuchen

13 von 8 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu IncMan SOAR Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
13 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2021

If you are overloaded by handling security incidents, Automate.

Vorteile

Being an automation enthusiast my favorite part is Playbook. I really like the idea that I can setup workflows, and this way basically also "document" all processes related to security incident handling within the organization. With a solid planning the daily SecOps manual efforts and the resolution time will drop dramatically.

Nachteile

You really need to understand the concept of IncMan and get some expertise before starting a real life implementation by your own. This might take some time as it is a really complex and roboust solution, but it's not a real con.

Piotr B.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2021

My experience with DFLabs IncMan SOAR

Minimises the time to respond to incidents.
Prioritises responses to security incidents.
Reduces false positives.
Improves SecOps processes.
Automates of time-consuming activities and mundane tasks.

Vorteile

Product is easy to use and integrates with our processes.
The strength are immediate and detailed incident reports with related IOC's, timeline, and corrective actions executed; customised KPIs, analysis of alarms before incidents are created; merging incidents with similar characteristics; Community portal to share integrations, playbooks, and Service Packs.
Very important is that API actions (integration creating) can be developed by everyone in a few standard languages.

Nachteile

We are in permanent contact with DFLabs and we submit our comments and suggestions on an ongoing basis to the manufacturer, who as a standard quickly implements them in subsequent versions of its software.

Aathithyen A.
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Review

Vorteile

The ability to integrate with other products

Nachteile

This product i only have been using for a while and have yet to find any dislikes

Die besten Alternativen zu IncMan SOAR

Jelena R.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2021

Excellent customizable SOAR solution

Vorteile

Easy to implement, customize and to integrate with other IT systems;
Support for digital forensic case management;
Triage support;
Easy, fast and customizable reporting;
Excellent support.

Nachteile

We have been working with DFLabs for several years and so far I have not found any significant shortcomings.

Rogerio P.
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

DFlabs - Incman

The company is brazilian and provide services of IT security and management. Would definitely recommend this software.

Vorteile

The software is really very easy to implement and use. Has a lot of powerful functionalities that permit a complete management of security incidents and the automation of responses. Beyond that, the vendor tech support is superb.

Nachteile

We are very satisfied with the software and we have nothing to dislike.

Giorgio D.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2021

The product helps SOC teams to empower SecOps

Vorteile

The Open Integration Framework facilitates the orchestration of the multiple tools used in a SOC. The Playbook section is well designed, powerful and totally customizable (as you can expect from a SOAR platform).

Nachteile

The documentation does not cover all the functions of the platform. A quick start guide to help to dive into the features would be a nice have.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Inc SOAR Review

Optimization of SOC resources and standarization of procesess will be very valuable

Vorteile

Triage, automation and reporting are excellent. Architectural options and openness provide a lot of flexibility.

Nachteile

Jargon is sometimes intimidatory as in all this kind of software products

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2021

The Next Gen SOAR

Vorteile

easy to use, easy to integrate with other applications

Nachteile

we are waiting for SaaS Version of Incman.

Lynda R.
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.7.2021

My honest review

Vorteile

This software can respond to attacks and can take action to remediate cyberattacks and threats.
Other than that, ease of use and the GUI is user friendly.

Nachteile

Apologies because I’ve no comment on this. So far so good.

Yong K.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2021

Incman soar

the 4 days training course was helpful in understanding the features of the product .

Vorteile

automated features and defense system to protect systems,notification as well as forensic features

Nachteile

It is slightly hard to use and there are multiple configurations to use at first. Takes some time to get used to the product. After using it is slightly easier to understnad the product.

Giulian R.
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.5.2010

DFlabs Incident Management Suite - Incman -

Would definetly recommend this software. The company is european, with many tech and sales representatives internationally.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to implement and use. The vendor tech support is superb, both pre and after sales. I was looking for a solution able to give me Incident and Investigation/Forensic Capabilities. Would recomend it.

Nachteile

A slightly more complete technical documentation could really help.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2021

High level customization SOAR

Vorteile

I really like the high number of integration and customization the software provide, also the support they gave you is very good.

Nachteile

It's not very ease of use, but in my opinion is not really because of incman but is something about the technology itself.

Kok pin K.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2021

IncMan Soar review

Vorteile

Friendly user interface with the console

Nachteile

So far so good, nothing much comment on this

13 Bewertungen