Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Freshdesk

Freshdesk ist ein Helpdesk-System und eine Lösung, die den Kundenservice für dein Team vereinfacht und dabei hilft, ein ansprechendes Kundenerlebnis zu bieten. Durch die kanalübergreifende Rationalisierung von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Freshdesk durchsuchen

3.237 von 3.237 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 24.10.2023

Die Probleme liegen im Detail.

Für kleine Unternehmen, gut nutzbar, sobald die Organisation grösser wird, und die Strukturen komplexer, nicht zu empfehlen.Man konzentriert sich auf KI Features, die nicht funktionieren, und vernachlässigt die komplett das Basisprodukt.

Vorteile

Anwenderfreundlichkeit ist gut, für die Supportmitarbeiter. Administration und Reporting für grössere Organisation sehr schwach.

Nachteile

Freshcaller hat sehr viele Schwächen die sich besonders in grossen Organisationen zu Showstoppern werden können.Wenn Mitarbeiter auf verschiedene LOBs gekillt sind, können mehrere Anrufe gleichzeitig eingehenPriorisieren von LOBs nicht möglich.Reporting inkonsistentDie einfachsten Features, wie z.B. dass ein Mitarbeiter einen anderen anruft, nicht möglich bzw. seid Jahren in Entwicklung.Support, oft ungenügend, und bald nur noch gegen einen Aufpreis wenn man Technischen Ansprechpartner möchte.

Angelina
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Einfach Implementierung und Top Service

Wir nutzen Freshdesk für unseren Service, da wir vorher alles über Outlook beantwortet haben. Da wir täglich mehrere hunderte Mails bekommen und die Kunden nach 24 Stunden schon ungeduldig werden, ist ein Ticket-System, das automatische Nachrichten versendet optimal.

Vorteile

Das Produkt ist wirklich super einfach zu bedienen und einzurichten. Der Support über den Chat antwortet auch immer innerhalb weniger Minuten und konnte bei jedem Problem eine schnelle Lösung finden - nicht nur für uns als Nutzer, aber auch für unseren Programmierer, der eine Schnittstelle zu unserer Webseite eingerichtet hat. Hier wurde auch die Einfachheit gelobt.

Nachteile

Das einzige negative war, dass die Testumgebung nur beim teuersten Paket enthalten ist.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Wir haben Freshdesk vorgezogen, weil es bei Zendesk kostenpflichtig war, dass die Daten in Europa gespeichert wurden und bei Freshdesk bei deutschen Kunden automatisch dabei war. Datenschutz hat bei der Auswahl eine große Rolle gespielt.
Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

Hilfreiche Kundendienstsoftware und auch flexibel beim Nutzen

Sehr Hilfreich und es ist noch gut zu empfehlen

Vorteile

Freshdesk hat richtrig viele Tools und Futures, damit man nutzen kann für ein bessere Teamarbeit. Zu zweite ist auch günstig, also passt meistens zu allen

Nachteile

Beim Öffnen das Programm, dauert etwa Zeit. Außerdem wäre noch besser mehrere Tools erstellen, um der Arbeit noch mehr verbessern

Die besten Alternativen zu Freshdesk

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Mathias
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Einfach und Günstig

Vorteile

Preisgünstiges Ticketsystem, viele Funktionen

Nachteile

In der kostenlosen Variante nicht viele Möglichkeiten ein Ticketfeld zu erstellen

David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2023

Freshdesk eine Effiziente Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Freshdesk bietet eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche, die es Benutzern leicht macht, sich einzuarbeiten und produktiv zu arbeiten

Nachteile

Einige Nutzer haben festgestellt, dass Freshdesk in Bezug auf die Preisgestaltung relativ teuer sein kann, insbesondere wenn sie viele Agenten oder erweiterte Funktionen benötigen

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Schnell einzurichten & Leicht zu bedienen

Vorteile

Freshdesk lies sich problemlos implementieren und der Schulungsaufwand aller Nutzer war erfreulich gering.

Nachteile

Gelegentlich gibt es Prozesse, welche nicht 1:1 abzubilden sind. Aber dies ist i.d.R. sehr leicht zu beheben.

Barbara
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.3.2023

Meine Erfahrungen mit Freshdesk

Vorteile

Dass Freshdesk cloudbasiert ist und leistungsstarke Lösungen bietet

Nachteile

verschiedenste Konversationen von unterschiedlichen Kanälen werden zusammengefasst

Meikel
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2023

Wichtiges Tool für Unternehmer

Bekomme positive Rückmeldung meiner Kunden und das ist ausschlaggebend.

Vorteile

Für die Unterstützung bei Interessenten und Kunden ein Top Tool

Nachteile

Bisher keine Nachteile, darum habe ich nicht negatives zu berichten.

Sofiya
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2023

HelpDesk Support Specialist

Overall, I am quite happy as a user when it comes to Freshdesk. It is easy to grasp, and it notifies you promptly when new tasks are popping up. The Call Centre function is very reliable and easy to use, especially since the phone app is well maintained, meaning no calls are missed. It is very easy to log cases and to also search for said cases.

Vorteile

Fresh Desk is very easy to use and to understand basically from day one. I also like the fact that it is very light which makes it run very fast, making our work very quick and reliable. Once you get the hang of it, you can practically solve all cases using just a few buttons on the keyboard.

Nachteile

When there is a maintenance issue, causing Freshdesk to crash, there is no notification as to why this is happening and how long it will be down for. The Fresh Chat mobile app keeps crashing without any reason, and it does not provide an error code, making it difficult to figure out how to fix the problem. The tech support for the app is also abysmal - they are extremely slow to respond or they just don't respond; when they do respond - they reply back with bot-generated problem "solutions" that basically end with "please contact support".

Shayla
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Excellent customer support ticket system

Our team were able to automate and monitor a number of our process workflows thanks to Freshdesk's help. In addition, it is a better choice than emailing support questions and concerns. Freshdesk allows our clients to see their ticket status and ticket history, as well as submit their comments and rating, which simplifies the process of providing excellent customer service.

Vorteile

Freshdesk has a wide range of essential services, including live chat, email, phone, and social media support channels. The software is cloud-based and easy to use, with clever automation capabilities that guarantee things are done easily and quickly, resulting in more efficient corporate operations and a better customer experience.

Nachteile

Upgrades to Freshdesk's reporting feature are, in my opinion, overly pricey for individual agents and users. There is a good thing about Freshdesk's free trial plan since it allows us to test out their vast variety of services before making a decision on whether or not to upgrade our business.

Rachel
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Remote Customer Service

Vorteile

Freshdesk is very easy to use and to train staff on. The program is simply built without a ton of confusing information or unnecessary additions I found the tracking to be sufficient and as a whole it worked well for the company.

Nachteile

I would have liked to see when staff was online or off and a way to better track who is answering tickets and the length of time it took to answer each of them.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Heli
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 7.10.2023

A Customer Support Game Changer!

Vorteile

Freshdesk’s user interface is a breath of fresh air. It is incredibly intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy for my team to navigate through tickets, customer information, and various features.

Nachteile

Tickets frequently got misplaced or disappeared entirely from the system, leading to frustrated customers and a decline in our service quality.

Alex
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.11.2023

A pro service for managing your support tickets

It is an excellent service, but although by no means the cheapest, it is the industry standard for a reason.

Vorteile

It has a clean easy to use interface that is easy and intuitive to use from both the perspective of someone submitting a request and the support team responding

Nachteile

It needs to have a significant amount of time spent on setting it up correctly, including especially get the optional and required categories correct, and ensuring the list of available support categories are clear.

Ian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Does what you need

Vorteile

It's a great tool for managing internal communication on tickets... it's nice that it handles requests

Nachteile

You have to use a separate time tracking tool for time sheets as it doesn't account for all the different tasks throughout the day

Russell
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

The best value for IT and customer support ticket management.

Vorteile

The cost of the product is extremely competitive, the product itself is easy to use, easy to configure and customize.

Nachteile

It insists on walking you through how to use it each time you sign in, which can get annoying. Some features can be frustrating but for the price it is worth it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera und Zoho Desk
Simon
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.10.2023

A Great Tool For Customer Service

With the help of Freshdesk, we have been able to offer best customer service to our clients

Vorteile

What I like most about Freshdesk is that its affordable and gets the job doneIt comes with best remote support featuresIt is a great live chat solution and comes with a powerful knowledge base

Nachteile

While it offers great features and works magic when it comes to customer care, it is not as easy to use

Priscilla
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2023

Good platform for small companies

Overall, my experience with Freshdesk has been incredibly satisfying. The platform's user-friendly interface, multichannel support, and automation capabilities have significantly improved our customer support operations. It's made it easy for us to provide efficient, organized, and responsive assistance to our customers, leading to higher satisfaction levels. I highly recommend Freshdesk to businesses looking to enhance their customer support and engagement

Vorteile

Multichannel support, ticket Management, collaboration, integration, mobile accessibility, user friendly

Nachteile

Price and additional cost, might be less intuitive than competitors, integration limitation

Isaiah
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2023

Freshdesk

It is a good ticketing software and has really boosted my customer support department.

Vorteile

It's ticketing is fast and in real time ensuring customer support is smooth and feedback given on time

Nachteile

The problem i have had is the Auto-Assign feature has been a little inconsistent at times.

Joro
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Ozone Entertainment review

Vorteile

I love the automations and integration in the Helpdesk portion of the OmniChannel. I can really introduce a lot of quality of life features to the team to help them focus on supporting and not repetitive tasks and triage.

Nachteile

The chat feature has less automations on the backend like the need to add Labels manually as well as the lack of tags. With the introduction of ChatGPT I hope to see more automated tasks. Also the addition of tags as another form of chat categorization will help as the Labels provide a more general placement into a category and the tabs will really help define every chat issue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

Freshdesk offers more options to scale the team

Zuvor genutzte Software

HelpDesk, LiveChat und Chatbot

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Better pricing plans for the features we are looking for
Sinencia
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2019

Freshdesk makes working easier!

In general, I think there are plenty of customizations and features with Freshdesk. The real selling point for our company was the analytics because we can see the history of our tickets and prevent them from reoccurring in the future.

Vorteile

I love the analytics and history log in Freshdesk. Freshdesk tracks agents' productivity through out the day and breaks up this information by the hour. We can also look up who has resolved the most tickets or who sends out immediate responses. All of this information is especially helpful when assigning new tickets because we can see a history of our most efficient employees. Previous tickets can be easily searched by key words, agent, or time frame. When multiple people are working on one project, it really helps to decipher who did what and when!

Nachteile

One thing that I believe can be improved is having a group option to send out an email. It's not common when we have to include multiple people on a ticket but when we do, we have to cc them in the very beginning as opposed to adding "Group A". -- The information still gets everyone on the same page, however it is an additional step on the agent's end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jobber und Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

We made the switch because we outgrew Jobber and its capabilities. Jobber lacked the analytics, history, sales features, and user friendly options necessary to grow our business.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jobber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

We chose Freshdesk because of the variety of user friendly capabilities and features. Salesforce had aggressive sales reps who didn't care about our companies needs. Zendesk wasn't user friendly and many of the "integrations" could only be connected by people with web design or coding experience. Jobber fit our needs as a smaller company but now we have 5 service divisions. Overall, Freshdesk is the platform that suits all of our needs as a growing company.
Bob
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2019

A Fresh Start to Better Customer/Issue Tracking

We needed to migrate from a support solution that was bought out by Microsoft. Microsoft CRM Dynamics was too expensive, so we reviewed over a dozen solution providers. The Freshworks team worked with us to ensure we had a successful implementation (3 months - part time). They were also very receptive to our feedback and have incorporated those ideas into Freshdesk. We just got done adding another SSL certificate for our latest product's portal. The support team came through again with flying colors!

Vorteile

We use Freshdesk every day to capture and work customer-reported issues. The ease of use has a major factor migrating from our former portal solution. We were able to keep things simple while still capturing all the critical elements of the issues. The Solutions page (knowledge base) was/is very easy to maintain and update. From an Administrative perspective, the product is easy to configure and customize. Further, we have enjoyed nearly 100% up time over a year and a half!

Nachteile

We were hoping to port over prior ticket history from our prior solution, but were unable to capture "conversations" as part of our migration. However, Freshworks was able to create new records for each legacy ticket as part of our conversion. In the long run, only a couple customers ever noticed their prior ticket submissions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Service Cloud und Zoho Desk

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

Parature was purchased by Microsoft and users were given the 'option' to migrate to CRM Dynamics. Parature was also expensive and moving to Freshdesk was a solid financial option.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Overall, we just needed a simple process for handling ticket submissions and responses. Many solutions came with high price tags that were just not in our budget. The implementation and training options provided by the Freshworks team sealed the deal for us.
Juan Pablo
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Great ticket management software

I would gladly recommend FreshDesk as a very competitive option if you are evaluating ticket management software. The whole implementation could be done by us in a manner of hours and they have an academy where you can get a certification and learn how to deploy it.

Vorteile

FreshDesk is one of the greatest ticket management software. It has a marketplace with addins that can expand it's features and possibilities and is easy to use. We deployed FreshDesk looking to upgrade how we managed out customers.They are now impproving with AI features.

Nachteile

The customer portal is a little bit dissapointing and can't be customized for every client. The contact management and arcade (gamification) features could be better, although they work.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und Zoho Desk

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

We needed a better way to support our clients and SLAs and time tracking where urgent.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshdesk

Cost +features and it should cover the most important requirements we had at the time.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.6.2019

Freshdesk is a great alternative to over priced industry stalwarts.

Vorteile

Freshdesk has been a breeze to set up and use effectively. My team loves how easy it is to quickly work through tickets. We heavily use Trello and their integration is top tier.

When issues do come up, the support team is always available to answer my questions. Even when it doesn't support a particular workflow, I've always been given excellent suggestions to work around its limitations.

Nachteile

Many integrations are v1 products that were built years ago and never updated. Salesforce integration needs a lot of work. We had to disable it because it was using too many API calls.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum Freshdesk gewählt wurde

Salesforce Service Cloud is a pain to configure. It's it pretty much unusable unless your company has an on-staff Salesforce developer. You can only configure very basic functionality via the admin options.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Service Cloud
Stephanie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2023

It has many functions like ticket management

Intuitive interface that can greatly aid businesses in providing superior customer service. It supports a plethora of functions, such as ticket tracking, sales funnel management, task tracking, service history, etc. Tracking and responding to tickets is simple. In addition, it has numerous tools for reporting and analysis.

Vorteile

Small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs) stand to gain a lot from using Freshdesk. If you ever have a problem, their customer service is top notch. All in all, we were pleased with Freshdesk during our time working with them. Our primary motivation for using the ticketing system was for support purposes.

Nachteile

Occasionally, it might be a difficult process to integrate the new system with the old one, and some functions, like ticket forms, have relatively less room for personalization. There are few possibilities for creating reports.

Rich
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.12.2019

Using FreshDesk for 3 years and Still Going Strong

Teachers generally create tickets for me with problems they have with technology. Administration creates tickets for me to evaluate different education systems, set up systems for teachers, arrange training, or pretty much anything. It's all documented in detail in the ticket, along with pictures, links to articles, whatever I need.

Vorteile

The software is easily customizable, and fairly easy to use. Being able to see the notifications pop up on my watch and access tickets from my Google Pixel phone is a lifesaver. Teacher's can't be bothered to log in to a portal to create a ticket, so we customized Fresh Desk so they could simply send an email of their problem to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and it would create a ticket for them. I can reply to them right from within the help desk system. Initially we had it set up for two agents and purchased the next level plan. Our Maintenance Supervisor ended up not using it so we backed down to the free version. The virsatility of multiple plans is a major plus. Their support is quick, and eager to help. They will actually go out of their way to help you.

Nachteile

The only con is probably easily fixable-- When I close a ticket, it of course emails the teacher letting him/her know. But they inevitably always reply with Thank You, which reopens the ticket. Other than that, it is a perfect system!

3.237 Bewertungen