Fimble Erfahrungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Fimble

Fimble ist eine Restaurantmanagementlösung, die entwickelt wurde, um F&B-Unternehmen (Food and Beverage) verschiedene Optimierungslösungen für administrative Prozesse wie Online-Bestellungen, mobile Bestellungen, Liefermanagement...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Fimble Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
9 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Fimble durchsuchen

9 von 9 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Thodoris
Thodoris
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

We really invest our future digital operations with Fimble

In Fimble we found what we were looking for, a unified system that will accommodate the specific needs of different markets and at the same time play a strategic role in our digital transformation.

Vorteile

Both the product and the team behind it deliver more than what is promised and we feel confident about the roadmap ahead.

Nachteile

Due to the complexity of the reports, most of them are only accessible from a desktop device.

Manos
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

A reliable product fulfilling our business needs

Using Fimble in multiple countries in over a decade we can be certain to have selected the right partner with the right product.

Vorteile

Deep F&B knowledge of the team has resulted in a complete product with a broad range of capabilities that helped tremendously in translating our specific needs 13 years ago and executing them successfully.

Nachteile

Needs a little improvement on the back-end to make it 100% mobile friendly

konstantinos
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

very usefull

i use this feature every day since 2021 and it has helped our company to increase the number of orders we receive

Vorteile

the simplity and the features which we have.

Nachteile

some problems withe connection to my previously printers

Die besten Alternativen zu Fimble

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.1.2023

absolutely pleased

Vorteile

it is perfect in everything, very good professionals and immediate service in everything we need. well done for them

Nachteile

we've been working together for 2 years and I don't have any problem that I've needed, they're there to help us

Orestis
Orestis
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2022

Fimble review

It has definitely helped in KFC digital transformation and the potential is there to achieve many new milestone in the near future.

Vorteile

Good team running this product, available to address our custom development requests

Nachteile

We needed the product to integrate to a few 3rd party systems, resulting in a lot of meetings to iron out all the details due to the complexity of the integrations

Constantia
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2022

A game changer solution in digital transformation

KFC Cyprus was looking for a partner with a software product that will help in our digital transformation and Fimble has played an important role achieving this goal.

Vorteile

Easy to set it up together with Fimble's team and has delivered positive results since day one.

Nachteile

Up to this moment there is nothing to indicate.

Vadim
Vadim
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2022

Amazing solution for QSR market

We needed a cost-effective way to efficiently manage the online ordering and mobile apps for 60+ KFC stores and with no order commission so Fimble was the right tool for the job.

Vorteile

Although we don't use the advanced features of this platform it is encouraging to know they exist allowing us to plan our road ahead without restraints from the technology side.

Nachteile

Integrating with 3rd parties took longer than anticipated.

Stefanos
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2022

FiMBLE REVIEW

Great software for our needs and a very cooperative team to work with

Vorteile

An easy to use F&B software that help us run smoothly our restaurant everyday

Nachteile

Onboarding documentation could be better

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Great

A great combination of next generation software and a truly willing team

Vorteile

We are only using a specific part of the system but having the ability to pivot to other modules offers peace of mind

Nachteile

Took a lot of back and forth to bring the custom reports we needed in production

9 Bewertungen