Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über URBANTZ

Urbantz ist eine nachhaltige Last-Mile-Delivery-Management-Plattform für Unternehmen. Einzelhändler, E-Commerce-, Post- und Logistikunternehmen verlassen sich auf Urbantz, um Lieferungen zu koordinieren und zu optimieren, externe...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu URBANTZ durchsuchen

28 von 28 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Felix
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.11.2021

Super Routenplanung und Top Kundenservice

Von der Sales-, über die Konfigurationsphase bis in den Live-Betrieb wurden wir bisher immer absolut top betreut und alle Mitarbeitenden von Urbantz mit denen wir in Kontakt standen, waren immer sehr professionell.

Vorteile

Urbantz integriert neben einer schnellen und effizienten Routenplanung, Features wie Kundenkommunikation auf Bestellebene, individualisierte Brandingmöglichkeiten und KPI-Auswertungen der Fahrerperformance.

Nachteile

Urbantz bietet viele Möglichkeiten doch sind nicht immer alle notwendig. In manchen Bereichen hätte uns ein schlankeres Setup gereicht.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Hi Felix thanks for the kind review!

We're glad that you recognise Urbantz to be a high quality product with a rich feature set.

We try to strike a delicate balance between providing customers with the level of configuration to cater to any specific use case or delivery flow and keeping the tool easy to use.

By nature of the level of customisation you can achieve with Urbantz, there are certainly preferences that can be configured. We'll take your feedback on board and continue looking for ways to only expose these advanced setup options at the right moments.

All the best, Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Engin
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

Zufriedenheit!

Unser Unternehmen hat durch Urbantz Zeit gewonnen. Ich plane alles viel schneller und effektiver.

Vorteile

Mit gefällt am meisten das Urbantz unsere Routenplanung vereinfacht hat.Ich kann unsere Fahrer besser Planen. Die Kundenbetreuung ist optimal.

Nachteile

Von meiner Seite gibt es keinen Nachteil. Die Software ist Fehlerfrei.

Frederic
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2021

Frederic H. Review

Urbantz has deeply modernized our brand reputation. The Urbantz teams are really committed, professional and conscientious.

Vorteile

Intuitive and pleasant user interface
Quick integration with flexible APIs

Nachteile

APIs could still be improved on some features

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks so much for your review Frederic. We're glad you find the user intervace intuitive and the APIs to be flexible to your needs. Our aim is to help you build your business so it's great you've been able to enhance your repuation using the Urbantz platform.

Thanks for the suggestion on building out the features of the APIs. We're always looking at opportunities to improve the functionality of our products. If you have specific needs or suggestions, please do share them with your CSM so they can be discussed with our prodcut team!

All the best
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 29.10.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu URBANTZ

Jonas
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Flexible and quick round processing

Fro quick crearion of rounds, correct planning and overall easy of use I would keep on using Urbantz

Vorteile

Quick creation and calculation of rounds

Nachteile

Needs a lot of refreshing and updates. Every now and then the system falls out.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your review Jonas, it's great that you find the platform quick. Regarding platform updates, it's really important to us at Urbantz that we continue to evolve our solution so that it better meets our customers' needs. It's true that we are regularly updating the platform and we hope you and your teams see the benefits of these updates in terms of improved stability, efficiency and new features. We try to ensure that most of the updates are not forced so that each user can accept them at a time that suits them. We're working hard to identify the best ways to introduce new features without interrupting your work. Please let your CSM know if you think there are ways that we can do this better. Feedback like yours helps us to make our solution better and it's always appreciated.

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Kjell
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Urbantz, Easy to use in last mile

easy to use for dispatch and planning, userfriendly for drivers

Vorteile

Dashboard overview is clear , driver app is usage friendly

Nachteile

task view max 1 week view
export max 1 month
not working well in Edge

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your feedback, we're glad your team finds it easy to use for last mile management.

Regarding export functionality, Urbantz manages incredibly large datasets so even manipulating 1 month's worth of data in spreadsheet software such as Excel can be a challenge if your operation has a high number of deliveries. That's why we offer the possibility for customers to retrieve all their data from the platform so it can be fed into their ERP or BI system. In this way, you can
integrate your last mile delivery data with other customer information. We've also developed an Insights module that provides reports you can use to evaluate delivery activity across a variety of metrics, compare performance across hubs, carriers etc.

All the best.

Beantwortet am 31.10.2022
Eduardo
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.3.2019

Superior standard features and high speed of implementation

Aftr checking and testing many competing products, we selected Urbantz as the most suitable for our client business needs.
People we have worked with has been very responsive. We could manage several go-lives in 2-3 months after having selected this solution.

Vorteile

It really works according to product specifications and features published in the website.
Standard features are superior to competitors' offering.
Product is in constant evolution.
A standard way to add specific client information and use it in business rules that can be maintained by the client without jeopardizing upgrades.
Client requests always become part of the standard product instead of starting parallel client versions. All clients are on the same platform and version.
Implementation can be as quick as client connects to Urbantz standard APIs. In our case, it took 2 months to move from the first design workshop to the first go-live.

Nachteile

Product cost is high.
Communication & support could be easily improved.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your feedback Eduardo. We're glad you find the platform works well and that our features have offered you greater value than competing solutinos that you've used. Indeed, we're big believers in interoperability as this helps us massively reduce implementation times for our customers who need to integrate Urbantz with their other systems.

Communication is an area we are actively working on improving as we scale up. We'll continue working to try and find the best ways of keeping you informed of updates and new features.

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 1.11.2021
Anthony
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Urbantz - Easypost

Vorteile

- Optimisation of routes
- Statistics about performances
- Live tracking of drivers
- ease of use of the application

Nachteile

- There are many possibilities within Urbantz but it takes a while to match the possibilities with the needs of the company

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Anthony. It's great that you find the application easy to use and the route optimisation effective. Indeed, there are many possibilities to configure the Urbantz platform in different ways. We pride ourselves on the fact that we can support an extremely vast range of use cases for enterprise delivery operations. We're always striving to improve our onboarding processes for customers to make that matching of possibilities and needs as efficient as possible. And of course we're adding plenty of new features as well. Please reach out to your CSM if you'd like to see how we're changing the platform in ways that can better support your use case!

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Fabien
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

A bumpy road for integration

In the end, final functionality is correctly delivered to the client and users, but the setup and integration process has been very difficult because of numerous trials and errors

Vorteile

Feature set is quite large and complete, with options for a lot of use cases

Nachteile

Integration with our systems has been made very difficult by hazardous management of the APIs versions and documentation.
We had multiple occurences of service calls not compliying to the decalred contract interfaces, causing bugs and preventing delivery for some of our clients.
To make things worse, APIs and it's documentation aren't versionned, and changes aren't documented nor notified to the developpers

Also, external carrieres integration is lacking maturity and poorly "abstracted", leading to more developpements and integration on our sides when onboarding new carriers

Antwort von URBANTZ

Hi Fabien, we're glad you value the breadth of features provided by the Urbantz platform and feel it can support a multitude of use cases.

Thanks for your feedback, it helps our product team and engineers to make the Urbantz platform better. I've passed on your comments. All the best

Beantwortet am 31.10.2022
Julien
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.8.2021

Friendly and efficient last mile delivery platform

Good experience both with the platform and the Urbantz team, from sales team to customer success and project teams.

Vorteile

Architecture of the platform, easy integrations thanks to APIs
Fast rollout capabilities of the platform in new cities and countries
Easy to use for drivers, dispatchers and customers
Availability of the platform

Nachteile

Embedded reporting capabilities

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Julien, we really appreciate your feedback.

It's great your teams find the platform easy to use - and we're glad you've enjoyed the experience of working with us.

The ability to quickly scale operations to new cities and fleets is something we've put a lot of time into, so it's gratifying to see those efforts paying dividends for our customers!

We're actively looking into new reporting capabilities that will further enhance the platform. Then hopefully that 9 you gave us will become a 10!

Beantwortet am 23.8.2021
Jonathan
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

Best software for last mile delivery so far

You can customize the software based on your need. The software is very flexible and Urbantz has a very good customer support.

Vorteile

The software is very simple to implement, its daily use is very intuitive and its functionalities allow us to offer the best experience to our customers.

Nachteile

Some features such as the integration of relay points during the rounds need to be improved in order to enhance the software and address all the issues of last mile delivery.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your review. Ease of use, configurability and flexibility are some of the guiding principles behind the development and continued evolution of the Urbantz platform, so it's very gratifying when we see customers appreciate the end result of all that work!

Thanks for your feedback on integration of relay points during rounds. We're always looking for ways to improve the platform and offer greater functionality across the entire last mile.

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 1.11.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Overall good product

Vorteile

Route planning, software is quite easy to use for driver side.

Nachteile

No traffic influence considered in route planning.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your review! We're glad your drivers find the software intuitive. Regarding the factors involved in route planning, we do take into account traffic forecasts when calculating routes. If you believe traffic is consistently heavier than what our algorithms suggest, we can ensure more conservative route planning by lowering the anticipated speed of your vehicles within the Urbantz platform. Our CSM and support team would be happy to help in setting that up.

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
Kay
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.11.2021

Review urbantz

Vorteile

T&T and communication with end customers

Nachteile

Planning capabilities and planning insights

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Kay,

Having the ability to control communication with customers is one of the strengths of our platform.

Please feel free to give your customer success manager more information on where you feel planning capabilities and insights could be improved - this feedback is how we improve the product,

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Stéphane
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2021

Optimisation Flotte LAD IDF et province

Bonne.
Bonne écoute et compréhension de nos besoins/impératifs en avant vente.
Adéquation des "paroles commerciales" et de la réalité de la mise en oeuvre.
Outil qui grandit chaque jour.
..... et surtout l'expérience continue tous les jours avec une équipe toujours à l'écoute et à la recherche de la meilleure réponse possible.

Vorteile

Accessibilité, performance (volume important de points traité en peu de temps)
Mode SaaS.
Mise en place rapide de nos règles de gestion transport.
IDF et Province traités avec des principes différents suivant nos demandes.
Bascule entre les environnements simples pour les utilisateurs.
Evolution permanente de l'outil.

Nachteile

La gestion des rôles utilisateurs "ordonnanceurs de tournées" (point non développé à l'époque de la mise en oeuvre) trop permissive, donc risque associé.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Stéphane, it's great you feel that we were able to take on board your biggest needs and help deliver that during the implementation phase. As you noted, the platform is always evolving and getting better.

Thanks for your suggestion on how we can further develop the management of user roles. I'll share this feedback with our product team,

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Elien
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.10.2021

Un bon outil pour upscaling, mais pas toujours très intuitif

URBANTZ n'est pas très intuitif quand on commence, et même après plus d'une demie année parfois, mais l'outil nous a permis de faire un upscaling considérable avec aise. URBANTZ a beaucoup de fonctionnalités qu'on utilise journalièrement.

Vorteile

URBANTZ facilite très bien la séparation de flux différents, ce qui permet de travailler avec beaucoup de clients et types de client différents. Le tri fonctionne très bien avec le scan de code-barres. Les options de validation et d'échecs, fonctionnalités de prendre une photo, signature etc. sont très bons. On est très content des messages qu'on peut envoyer aux clients via la plateforme. L'intégration api est très bonne. L'interconnexion avec d'autres entreprises sur URBANTZ est très utile.

Nachteile

URBANTZ est souvent pas très intuitif. Il faut vraiment travailler avec l'outil depuis un petit temps pour comprendre certaines subtilités. On livre à vélo, et URBANTZ ne peut pas par défaut proposer des tournées à vélo. On manque des statistiques clairs et détaillés. Il y a quelques fonctionnalités qu'on aimerait avoir en plus: duplication d'une tâche, pouvoir rapporter une tournée entière à un autre jour, plus de déclencheurs pour l'envoi des messages via la plateforme, et autre. L'interface pour les petits clients qui veulent programmer des livraisons à la main pourrait être un peu plus simple et intuitif. Les optimisations sont un peu un 'black box' (on ne comprend pas très bien ce qui est derrière). Les véhicules ne sont pas assignés par l'optimisation et ce n'est pas évident pour un dispatcheur de modifier les choses dans l'optimisation tout le temps (par exemple, maintenant je veux 10 paquets par tournée).

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Elien, we're glad you see value in the quality of our product and its ability to help you scale up your operations.

Being able to easily manage seperate flows for different clients is one of the strengths of our platform and it's good that you mentioned interconnection, as we're currently looking at ways we can make the Urbantz platform even more interoperable with other platforms.

Thanks for your comments about intuitiveness, as you mention the default configuration does not support every feature out of the box. But our customer success team is always available to help tailor your optimisation to best fit your business needs.

We're currently developing new functionality to surface more insights which you will hopefully find useful.

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Pierre
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Un solution SaaS en soutien des opérations de livraison du dernier kilomètre, même à vélo

Urbantz est le maillot principal de notre écosystème opérationnel et permet de piloter l'intégralité de notre activité de livraison depuis un unique plateforme.
L'intégration entre différentes instances Urbantz nous permet également de collaborer efficacement avec nos clients également clients du service.

Vorteile

Un scope fonctionnel très complet (Ex. scan de code-barres pour le picking, tri, la livraison)
Un bon outil de visualisation en mode tactique (ligne du temps, carte, par client, par hub etc...)
Une API et des Webhooks bien documentés et fort utiles pour intégrer à un écosystème complexe
Un excellent support technique, disponible, efficace et compétent. Suffisamment rare pour être noté.

Nachteile

La mise en oeuvre nécessite un petit accompagnement qui s'explique en partie par la richesse fonctionnelle de l'outil.
Les fonctionnalités de reporting / KPIs sont très élémentaires et nécessitent de passer par un outil tiers.
La granularité des informations conservées est parfois un peu limitée (route suivie en réalité vs. route prévue, distance par stop, etc...)
Planification des coursiers (shift) / du matériel (inventaire) un peu limitée

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your kind review Pierre, we're glad you're enjoying Urbantz and find that the technical support we provide brings value.

As you noted, the richness of the features means that implementation can be daunting, but that's why our customer success team is on hand to help with onboarding.

Thanks for your comments on areas where you feel functionality will be improved, we'll make sure to share these with our product team.

All the best, Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 16.11.2021
Sylvain
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2021

Agilité d'Urbantz

Urbantz nous a permis de démarrer assez facilement des clients et notre entreprise.
L'accompagnement des équipes supports et la mise en place d'un POC est bien maitrisée et efficace.

Vorteile

Les qualités principales d'Urbantz sont l'agilité de la plateforme et la puissance de l'optimisateur de tournée.
Les fonctionnalités du last mile sont également trèus intuitives et necessitent peu ou pas de formatino des livreurs .
Urbantz permet une traçabilité de l'ensemble de la chaine de distribution,t un pilotage optimal de la qualité de service et une maitrise de l'expérience client.

Nachteile

La personnalisation des KPI et tableau de bord pour un suivi encore plus performant au niveau opérationnel

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your generous feedabck Sylvain. It's great to see you mentioning the agility of the platform and the power of the optimisation algorithms. As you noted, our aim is to provide complete traceability of the entire distribution chain in the last mile.

On your point about KPIs and dashboards, thanks for sharing your thoughts. This is an area of the platform we're actively working to improve. Keep an eye on your emailfor roadmap updates as we move forwards,

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 1.11.2021
wallin
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2021

un bon outil pour suivre les livraisons clients à domicile

La traçabilité , pilotage des livraisons clients en lien avec une promesse définie. Une vision de ce qui est fait en temps réel. Avoir la vision de ce que font nos transporteurs et en temps réels et un atout pour nos clients
Manque une partie Dash Board complète.

Vorteile

La simplicité pour trouver l'information recherchée et l'intuitivité. Pouvoir suivre en temps les livraisons et permettre à nos clients une même vision. un outil dynamique, fluide. Un outil en plein évolution et prenant en compte le marché transport et les attentes du marché. un outil qui est déjà très bien avancé et qui évoluera je n'en doute pas dans les années à venir.

Nachteile

Les accès comptes utlisateurs: pas assez restrictif.
Le mode de fonctionnement de la réservation client pas en lien avec la durée réelle ( temps de service + de route) et en adéquation avec les contraintes transports en place.
Le mode de fonctionnement en SAS peut limiter une approche personnalisée des besoins. A voir dans le temps et dans les besoins futurs si l'outil pourra répondre favorablement aux attentes personnalisées des clients.
Peu de vision en avance des besoins transports à mettre en place ( vision à 48h00) cela peut être restrictifs et peut empêcher d'être pro-actif.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Wallin, providing real-time visibility across your operation is one of our fundamental missions are we're always looking for ways to enhance the platform to give you a clearer picture.

Thanks for your suggestions on user account access. I'll make sure to share these and your other comments with the product team so they have a better understanding of the direction in which you wish the platform to develop,

All the best
Urbantz

Beantwortet am 16.11.2021
Maxence
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.10.2021

Un outil complexe et cher mais qui offre de grandes possibilités

Globalement l'expérience que nous avons avec Urbantz est bonne : le support est efficace et une fois la plateforme en main, elle est facilement utilisable. Les particularités de l'outil nous ont permis d'offrir à nos clients une livraison personnalisée qui respecte les contraintes de chacun.

Vorteile

J'apprécie particulièrement la liberté qu'offre Urbantz en terme de personnalisation. Le logiciel me permet un paramétrage fin en séparant le flux et les processus de livraison par client, tout en offrant aux livreurs une interface facilement compréhensible et instinctive.

Nachteile

Une fois l'outil pris en main il est très complet, mais peut rapidement faire peur à une première approche. Pour comprendre parfaitement les possibilités de l'outil il faut du temps et beaucoup de tests. Ce qui est d'autant plus vrai quand on cherche à être autonome dans l'utilisation et le paramétrage. Enfin et sans surprise, Urbantz est une solution couteuse (plus que le reste du marché), et il faut pouvoir rentabiliser un tel investissement.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Maxence, we hope that by handling the complexity, Urbantz ultimately makes your life easier.

Freedom of customisation is a key tenet of our philosophy. We know that no two of our customers are the same and each has different use cases, constraints and requirements.

While that does mean there are a lot of features and configuration options to tap into, we understand it can seem daunting for new users. That's why we're actively growing our customer success and support teams, so you always have the strategic and technical resource available to you.

All the best, Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 16.11.2021
matthieu
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2021

retour d'expérience

L'outil a fortement amélioré la traçabilité avec la possiblité d'avoir des réponses fines (via arbres de décisions) de nos livreurs.

Vorteile

L'ergonomie du dashboard pour nos utilisateurs
La capacité de l'équipe projet d'urbantz de s'adapter à nos besoins, nos spécificités

Nachteile

pas de point faible sur la version en ligne. En amélioration nous sommes convaincus qu'un outil de gestion du stock compléterai parfaitement cet outil.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Matthieu, indeed the Urbantz platform was built from the ground up to shape itself to your spefic needs and constraints - not the other way around.

We're glad you feel that the tool has helped you improve traceability of your deliveries and there are no obvious weak spots in the offering and will certainly take on board your idea for additional functionality!

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Cécile
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2021

Avis d'utilisatrice Urbantz

Vorteile

Urbantz est essentiel pour notre entreprise car il garantit que nos clients obtiennent ce qu'ils ont commandé, nous sommes en mesure de suivre où se trouvent nos chauffeurs en temps réel, de donner au client une heure d'arrivée estimée et d'avoir un retour d'expérience clients. Leurs Support est vraiment rapide et efficace. Ils sont ouvert aux spécifiques et cela est très important.

Nachteile

Quelques nouvelles idées nous viennent souvent et Urbantz les etudies toujours, une autre idée est de pouvoir suivre les kilomètres parcourus par camions.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Cécile, as a mission-critical system, we understand what it means when customers like you put your faith in us to work together to improve your last mile. Your support is what makes it possible for us to develop an agile platform and, as you say, we always love to hear your ideas for improvements we can make. Please keep them coming!

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 1.11.2021
Christian
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2021

A recommander

URBANTZ est un bon outil, nous l'utilisons quotidiennement. A l'écoute des améliorations à apporter et ils sont très réactifs

Vorteile

Nombreuses fonctionnalités (que d'autres n'ont pas); URBANTZ est à l'écoute de ses clients, optimisations efficaces, suivi chauffeur

Nachteile

Quelques soucis techniques (bugs et indisponibilités); heureusement de courte durée!

Antwort von URBANTZ

We're happy you're happy with Urbantz, Christian! We continue to improve and strive to prevent any technical issue. Thanks for pointing out our pros and cons. Listening to partners like yourself, is what turned our software into a real asset for enterprises. Thank you for your feedback.

Beantwortet am 25.3.2021
Mourad
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2021

ltm

Expérience satisfaisante

Vorteile

Pour l’Optimisation et traçabilité de nos flux

Nachteile

Module Prise de rdv devrait être amélioré. Pas assez intuitif

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Mourad, seeing all those gold stars put a big smile on our faces!

And thanks for the suggestion about the appointment module, I'll share your feedabck with our product team.

Have a great day,

All the best, Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Olivier
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.11.2021

Urbantz

l'utilité d'Urbantz c'est qu'on évolue avec son temps, c'est à dire une nouvelle façon de livrer en supprimant le maximum de papier (les BL par exemple)

Vorteile

Urbantz est très facile à utiliser, la fonction "Annonce" est très ludique

Nachteile

la programmation des pauses des chauffeurs qui reste à revoir car non fonctionnelle

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Olivier,

We're glad you find the platform easy to use and that it has evolved in the direction that brings value to you by helping you to further digitalise your delivery operation.

Thanks for the feedback on scheduling driver breaks. Please open a ticket with our support team if you're having an issue and they will be able to look into it then escalate to the relevant parties if a fix is required.

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 17.11.2021
Jeanne
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.4.2021

App qui vous facilite la création des tournées de livraison !

On y gagne un temps incroyable et le service client est top ! Les clients peuvent suivre en temps réel les livreurs.

Vorteile

Le produit est très simple d'utilisation et intuitif, c'est un réel plaisir de travailler sur Urbantz ! Les visuels sont attrayants et l'utilisation pour les livreurs super claire.

Nachteile

Petits soucis lors de la création de tournées, on nous mets le même livreur sur différentes tournées en même temps. Difficulté à créer des temps de pause. Temps de chargement un peu trop conséquent.

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for your review Jeanne. We're glad the platform is easy and pleasurable to use and that, most importantly, it's saving you a great deal of time in your planning! Many businesses tell us they appreciate that their customers can follow deliveries with real-time updates and it's great to see that this is a benefit for you too.

Thanks for mentioning some of the small issues you've had. If these have persisted, please reach out to your CSM so they can assist you in resolving any such issues.

All the best,
Urbantz team

Beantwortet am 1.11.2021
Christian
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Mon avis

Très bon contact. Réponse très rapide.
La personne de référence change trop souvent.

Vorteile

Le client a la possibilité de suivre sa livraison
Le suivi des livraisons en interne

Nachteile

La création du fichier et l'importation de celui ci

Antwort von URBANTZ

Thanks for the review Christian! It's great that you find the platform to be of high quality and easy to use. We are so pleased to see that you would recommend it to others as well!

Beantwortet am 6.10.2022
28 Bewertungen