Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Eduflow

Eduflow ist eine Lernmanagement- und Schulungsplattform, die Anbietern von Unternehmensschulungen und höheren Bildungseinrichtungen dabei hilft, Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit der Bewertung von Aufgaben, der Erstellung von Kursen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Eduflow durchsuchen

22 von 16 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Laura J.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.12.2020

Creating a culture of feedback and authentic practice

Vorteile

Eduflow is extremely user-friendly, both from a content authoring and learner experience perspective. We have been able to integrate Eduflow with our LMS, which allows for seamless enrollment and completion tracking. Additionally, we have been able to scale our virtual training program thanks to Eduflow by using the peer and instructor review activities paired with group discussions and practice opportunities. Some of our programs view Eduflow as the one-stop-shop for learners, creating multi-week experiences in the platform. Eduflow now functions as our peer-to-peer social learning platform where we create personalized learning experiences for our learners that foster authentic skills application and practice opportunities.

Nachteile

While there have been things that have come up as bugs or potential feature improvements, the Eduflow support team is always extremely accessible and responsive, and provide ample channels to provide feedback to improve the product. The experience with Eduflow has been fantastic!

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you for the review Laura! It has been a pleasure collaborating with you and the broader teams at Google to deliver exceptional, high quality learning experiences. We are looking forward to rolling out more programs in 2021!

Beantwortet am 28.12.2020
Jan C.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2021

Eduflow has allowed me to free my time while increasing the quality of learning

10/10. It is a phenomenal product.

Vorteile

How intuitive the platform is. Before eduflow we were using a variety of tools such as drive, slack and github to teach our courses and frankly, it was caotic. This has enabled us to centralize it all in one place.

Beyond that, I really appreciate the automated reports to figure out which students are lagging behind as well as the peer-learning features, that have allowed me to empower the students to teach each other instead of always relying on us for corrections. Due to the nature of what we teach, there is never a clear black / white answer and having peer feedback is fundamental to the way we now operate.

Nachteile

There are some great features that are not easy to find at the first glance but you end up figuring them out by a) constant use or b) the great customer support by the eduflow team. Perhaps having webinars from other educators to showcase how each is using the platform could be a relevant addition.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teachable

Warum Eduflow gewählt wurde

Our course is cohort-based and each day is built on the last. However, in terms of learning and content, it is better centralized in one place (eduflow) in which it can be accessed in a direct manner. Slack + Github was just too chaotic for our students.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Slack

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Eduflow

Eduflow has a fixed pricing and doesn't take a cut on the revenue. Besides, their platform has much more to offer than the other competitors.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you so much for the review Jan!

Beantwortet am 12.1.2021
Aaron K.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2021

Time Saver and Great Learning Opportunity

This has both saved me loads of time and increased the quality student work significantly. No only do obvious mistakes get fixed before I see them, but students are more conscientious about their work knowing their peers will see it.

Vorteile

Being able to get all my students looking at each other's work and having accountability for what they are doing has helped their thinking skills and social interactions.

Nachteile

It took some trial and error for me to figure out some of the best features so I needed to do small-scale roll outs at first so that I didn't make more work for myself later.

Die besten Alternativen zu Eduflow

Cheikh B.
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Best tool for online courses

It makes it easy for me to teach my students

Vorteile

The most recent update to the content creation process resulted in a significantly improved experience while trying to create the course.

Nachteile

Despite our repeated emphasis on the importance of peer review, the peer - reviewed activity is frequently ignored.
APIs are still very basic, and it is not possible to link via Zapier (but it is possible, that also makes very little sense to our group).
Because filtering actions by type is not allowed in the report page, we had to develop an external dashboard.

Tony G.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2021

Building Better Writing Together

I very much enjoy using this website with my students. They use the software to submit an essay that makes a claim and is supported using evidence. This software makes it easy to collect and have the students review each others' work.

Vorteile

I like that the reviewers and reviewees are anonymous to the students. In addition, there are many formats, including from Google Drive, that can be submitted.

Nachteile

The grading summary report is difficult to distinguish which grade goes with which assignment. The titles are abbreviated in such a way that you cannot read the whole thing.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for your kind review Tony! Great to hear that both you and your students enjoy using Eduflow.

We've recently made some changes to our summary page, which should make it much easier to control which columns you would like to view. If you have any additional feedback for us based on the latest improvements, please reach out to us so we can discuss how we can make this experience better for you!

Beantwortet am 19.8.2021
Erika G.
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2021

Eduflow for collaborative, online teaching and learning

I have had a great experience with Eduflow - the company is small enough that the communication feels easy and accessible. It's quite easy to get in touch to find good solutions.

Vorteile

Eduflow has that rare combination of a platform that is accessible across international settings, easy-to-use, with features that are developed with pedagogy -- not big business -- in mind. The focus on peer group work and feedback is also incredibly useful -- and easy to use. I do not see another product on the market with this combination of features -- and at a price that is reasonable.

Nachteile

There are still a few features that I would like to see - group feedback, Padlet integration and features that enable student interaction online. It looks, however, like these are under development!

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks a lot for the positive review Erika! It is correct that we are working on group feedback (will be out soon), an integration with Padlet and better ways for learners to interact. Looking forward to following your progress and supporting by developing new and relevant features.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Wender T.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.6.2021

A great LMS for teachers and trainers

I really like the organization and management system of this software. I think it is also one of the most aesthetic ones. It's easy to use and it has many great features as peer-grading and content-only activities.

Vorteile

It's really intuitive, you can learn how to use the main features in a little time and it has a great support service.

Nachteile

If you are a course creator and you want your own online academy, I think you may have better options. With no possibility to create a well-done landing page for your site nor courses, it would be difficult to manage the platform for this purpose. Learning-management only.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Thinkific

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Eduflow

It has the most aesthetic and adaptable model I've used. I love how you can combine and organize activities.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks a lot for your kind review Wender! Great to hear also that you are a fan of Eduflow's aesthetics, our design team works hard everyday to put this into practice. They definitely appreciate hearing your feedback!

Happy to be able to support you and your learners with Eduflow. If you have any additional feedback to share, you know where to find us!

Beantwortet am 19.8.2021
Lisa S.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2021

Amazing Product for Online Writing Courses

My overall experience has been incredibly positive! I'm considering continuing to use Eduflow even when classes resume in-person.

Vorteile

While an educator for over 20 years, I'd never taught online prior to the COVID-19 emergency in March 2020. When it became clear that my Fall 2020 first-year composition course would be fully online, I searched for ways to conduct effective peer reviews. This was something my students enjoyed and learned from in our in-person classes, but how could I replicate the honest feedback and exchange of ideas in an online format? I didn't feel like a shared document would do the trick.

Thankfully, I discovered Eduflow, just in time. Its ease of use meant that I could create a peer review flow right away. The first one worked so well, I did it again, this time learning from my mistakes and created more complex feedback opportunities. Soon my students did not want to write any paper that didn't involve a peer review flow.

On my recent course reflection, students overwhelmingly chose Eduflow as their favorite activity in my course. They highlighted the anonymous aspect which allowed them to freely offer feedback without worrying about giving offense. They liked that I (the instructor) could give prompts and questions that helped focus their feedback. The asynchronous nature was also a benefit, allowing everyone to participate in peer review on different schedules.

Although it was separate from our LMS, students didn't seem to have any difficulty in navigating or using the platform.

Nachteile

Any issues I had were promptly addressed by the support team.

Antwort von Peergrade

Lisa, thank you so much for the kind review! We're super thrilled to hear that you and your students are finding our peer review features beneficial in your courses.

Beantwortet am 11.2.2021
Diego B.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2021

A great tool to manage online courses

Vorteile

The software is easy to use and has a lot of activities that can be used to provide the content in a clear and easy-to-access format.
The last update on the content creation created a far better experience while creating the course

Nachteile

Peer Review activity is simply ignored most of the time, no matter how much we stress the importance of it
APIs are still very rudimental and it's not possible to connect to web hooks (but it's possible to connect via Zapier that makes little sense to our team)
In the report screen, it's not possible to filter activities by type, and that forced us to create an external dashboard just for that

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for the review Diego! Working with the team at Strive School has been a pleasure.

We are currently working on an update to our Summary page that should address your challenges with filtering activities by type. The update should be out soon.

We are also working on adding webhooks to Eduflow (outside of Zapier).

In terms of peer review, getting proper learner motivation can always be difficult. We would love to schedule a session to talk over potential pedagogical solutions you could implement in your courses.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Priscilla I.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2021

Eduflow for Research Paper Writing

Vorteile

It is very easy to set up flows for peer review of research papers, and also to combine a peer review flow with instructor review. The "smart allocation" feature for the peer review process works smoothly and it is also easy to adjust individual student deadlines, if necessary.

Nachteile

It would be useful to be able to let students see rubrics before the submission period opens.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you so much for your review, Priscilla! Making the rubric previewable before the submission period opens is a great idea. We'll consider that.

Beantwortet am 18.6.2021
Sander B.
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Review Eduflow

Pretty good, and it is software. so keep buildingg ;)

Vorteile

The way that is it user friendly. It guides a user threw the steps and it is so obvious that users almost all of them manage to do the courses.

Maybe there could be a small indication in the invitation mail that the user gets, that they have to click on a course when finished the login for Eduflow. Sinsce some of the users thought that it would just start after logging in.

Nachteile

Designing is pretty limited.
Also in the highest package, there is not that much to do for our UX designer to make the whole course in our own style.

Only limited writing styles. html to use in our course would be great, but unfortunately it is not possible.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for the review Sander! We are happy to hear that you find Eduflow user-friendly.

We recently released an update to our editor in Eduflow (https://eduflow.canny.io/changelog/new-rich-text-editor) which should solve most of the challenges you had. In addition the Eduflow Pro plan offers you functionality to show your logo, change the color scheme, fonts and style of Eduflow. We are in the progress of adding more abilities to customize the actual CSS.

Beantwortet am 10.6.2021
Jun T.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Effective platform for Blended Learning

Vorteile

For me, the most impactful feature was the feedback and feedback reflection activities. Having students give each other peer feedback in a seamless activity that automatically assigns partners helps the students to conceptualise their learning and allows the teacher to assess their learning. The recent addition of the Quiz feature also allows teachers to monitor their students’ progress and intervene to fill gaps in understanding.

Nachteile

There are no features that were too difficult to use, and the amazing thing about Eduflow is that there is instantaneous customer support (shoutout to Linde) that is helpful and efficient in answering queries that teachers might have. I once encountered a difficult in figuring out how to use a particular function but through the in-app chat function, Linde was able to provide me with clear instructions on how to work the feature. Extremely helpful and wonderful user support!

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you so much for your support and review, Teo! Great to hear that our peer review features are useful, we're looking forward to follow your progress!

Beantwortet am 20.5.2021
Cheryl F.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Coding the Future

Vorteile

We needed a solution that would help stagger the content, monitor and track student submissions and allow online peer-to-peer interaction. Eduflow met all these prerequisites.

Nachteile

It was a bit tricky when it came down to creating tests and quizzes.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for the review Cheryl! Happy to see that you have been happy with Eduflow. We are continuously working on improving the quizzing feature, and we have some nice additions coming up soon.

Beantwortet am 10.6.2021
Lars H.
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.5.2021

Peer feedback and engagement done right

No other product come close to Eduflow with regards to Peer engagement and assessment.

Vorteile

Eduflow makes peer feedback and assessment processes extremely easy to apply and in a host of different manners. We use hand-in and feedback of both social and hard skills with Eduflow!

Nachteile

If we were to use Eduflow as our sole LMS, we would miss more participant admin features.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you for your honest review, Lars! We're hard at work on improving our participant admin features.

Beantwortet am 20.5.2021
Darryl D.
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.6.2021

Easy to start with Eduflow

Vorteile

Easy to build the curriculum and share with students.

Nachteile

Could have more reporting tools and features.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for the review Darryl. We are happy to have Rockridge Mobile Health as customers! We recently added some extra reporting functionality, and I will reach out to you personally and hear what more you are looking for in terms of reporting.

Beantwortet am 11.6.2021
Patricia J.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Great Product!

Great! I have recommended it to many teachers over the years. I have been a user since it was formerly know as Peergrade.io.

Vorteile

It enables students to give each other useful feedback in real time.

Nachteile

I wish the summary feature could be filtered by assignments. At the end of the year, when multiple assignments have been posted, it is difficult to read the data. I have to keep scrolling to find the information.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you for your review, Patricia! We're currently working on improvements to the Summary page that will make it easier to read data. You can follow along on our progress here and upvote it to get a notification once the feature is live: https://eduflow.canny.io/feature-requests/p/collapsable-columns-in-summary-page. Thanks for using Eduflow!

Beantwortet am 28.6.2021
David P.
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2021

Great software for recruiting and training

Vorteile

Easy to develop new courses, as for candidates and current employees jump in

Nachteile

Could get all the data for each student on a final rate

Antwort von Peergrade

Many thanks for your positive review David! We're looking forward to continously support you and your (future) employees with Eduflow.

Beantwortet am 19.8.2021
Kelli C.
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2021

A great tool!

The students found it very easy to use and could access their work and others easily. They also liked that there were questions to direct their feedback (which I set as the teacher).

Vorteile

I am using the free version as I only use this for students to give peer feedback. With students in the classroom and from home so that they can have multiple views on their work despite the way they are accessing the teaching and learning.

Nachteile

As the teacher, I wanted to make the process as simple for the students as possible. I had to edit the class flow a few times to ensure it made sense for the students using it.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thank you for your review, Kelli!

Beantwortet am 28.6.2021
Mary L.
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2021

Easy to use. Excellent value!

Seamless efficiency.

Vorteile

It is clearly laid out step by step how to create your course, invite your participants and see each step of their journey.

Nachteile

Anyone can use it. There are no cons to this platform.

Antwort von Peergrade

Thanks for the review Mary - it means a lot to us! Looking forward to supporting you and your learners in the future.

Beantwortet am 19.8.2021
Kathy S.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2021

Eduflow is Amazing!

Vorteile

It is intuitive. The ability to set up logic flows is useful in training.

Nachteile

I do not have any suggestions for changes.

Michelle L.
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2021

Great tool for peer editing -- either in or out of the classroom

Vorteile

I like that I can see everyone's progress at a glance, that I can create the questions I want students to answer, and that students can exchange papers anonymously, which more often than not, leads to more authentic feedback for their peers.

Nachteile

Occasionally, I wish the editing process for peer reviews was a bit more streamlined, but by and large, it's a super useful, helpful, easy product to use.

Claire C.
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.8.2021

Students can peer review

Very good
Suits a purpose other apps don’t provide

Vorteile

Peer feedback - students write a script and then they read each other’s anonymously and then give and receive feedback.

Nachteile

It’s a little confusing to set up at first. Not as intuitive as it could be.

22 Bewertungen