ActCAD Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ActCAD

ActCAD ist eine Engineering-Lösung für den Entwurf von 2D-Grundrissen, -Gebäuden, -Abschnitten und anderen technischen Zeichnungen auf einem einheitlichen Portal. Die Plattform ermöglicht es Unternehmen, 3D-Modelle zu bearbeiten,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu ActCAD durchsuchen

210 von 210 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Martin
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Emfehlenswertes CAD-Programm

leicht zu bediehnen da die Funktionen logisch sind nach Autocad Befehlen.

Vorteile

voll kompatiebel zu Autocad, keine Eingewöhnung erforderlich man kann sofort damit arbeiten

Nachteile

die Menüs z.B Bemaßung können nicht gesamtheitlich angezeigt werden, z.B Fortfahren Bemaßung ist unter dem Untermenü Kommentieren statt unter Bemaßung im Startmeneu Bemaßung erst im nächsten Menü zu finden, jedoch kann man sich das Untermenü anzeigen lassen.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Santosh
Santosh
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2018

Tutorials

I am a consultant in the field of Chemicals production and have to design different equipment, the complete plant, utilities equipment, plant layout. I am 80 and would like to publish drawings of the equipment based on my experience of nearly 58 years. The problems I face if I have to design equipment based on totally a new concept, particularly in 3D format so that the client has clear idea of the equipment. Now certain Statutory authorities insist on submitting layout drawings in 3D. I would like to learn more on drawing complicated objects in 3D.

Vorteile

The software has all features which a designer wants, opens all CAD drawings based on other software, irrespective of their issue dates.

Nachteile

Since I am used to using some other software, the I find the format difficult to use, particularly when I use it after a long gap. I am only a designer of equipment and factory layouts and do not use it very frequently. After a long gap of time, it takes some time to recapitulate the commands. It would be really very helpful if you come out tutorials to draw various shapes of objects using the commands of your software.

Antwort von ActCAD

Hi Santhosh,

Thank you for your valuable review on ActCAD software. Regarding usage, you can switch from Ribbon interface to Classic interface if you are familiar with it. Just click on Gear icon at right bottom side of ActCAD.

Please check our video tutorials on this page:
https://actcad.com/actcad-intellicad-videos.php

Also, we have created a quick start guide for our users to kick start ActCAD projects. You can download it from below link:
https://actcad.com/ActCAD_Quick_Start_Guide.pdf

Feel free to contact us on https://actcad.com if you need any support.

Best Regards,
MM Krishna
Director, ActCAD International

Beantwortet am 22.11.2018
David
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

ActCad does what it is supposed to do....What more could you ask for ?

Vorteile

All of the familar details of AutoCad but not the cost.....

Nachteile

Program seems to need to reset and recover a file .... Not sure why this is, but it does recover the file and I am not loosing anything in the process.....

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you David for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu ActCAD

Steve
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

As Good as most of the icads out there

We have used various versions of icad or autocad light for 30 years. ActCad is an acceptable product but does not stand out as compared to several others that we currently use in house.

Vorteile

DWG files are compatible with all other autocad based software. The software has steadily gotten better with each release, as has tech support. Importing of text files is very good.

Nachteile

The menu update option is non functional, making updates difficult at best because tech support must be contacted for a link and the original program completely uninstalled. Some of the snap options, especially to snaps, don't always work even when turned on as in options. The precision settings for Surveyor's Units do not function as they should.

Antwort von ActCAD

Sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are in the process of improving our features to give the best performance. Also introducing new features and functionalities which you mentioned in our latest version. Feel free to contact us at [email protected] for any technical queries.

Beantwortet am 10.8.2022
Kishore
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

have finalize this product after done one month trial and Qty. 5 License across all concern...

Can avoid Autodesk monopoly and compliance issues. cost benefit with perpetual and Network license.
also customization can be done as per requirement with prompt support .

Vorteile

easy to use so can replace AutoCAD on immediate basis

Nachteile

not seen yet, kept under observation for a next few month

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

AutoCAD LT

Warum ActCAD gewählt wurde

Autodesk compliance issues and no cost benefit for perpetual or Network license.

Zuvor genutzte Software

AutoCAD LT

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActCAD

cost effective solution with no compliance conflict
Binit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.8.2022

Excellent drafting software. S/W has excellent drafting functionality and compatibility with...

Good S/W with commercial affordable to suggest the client

Vorteile

ActCAD is a 2D & 3D CAD software with functionality of the industry leaders.

Nachteile

Need to improve the features. We have sold one of Architect and they have so many problems and did not able to solve after taking the support.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you Binit for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2022
Anil
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

ActCad for *.dwg

The war against AutoCad monopoly is truly worth fighting. I appreciate the ActCad team to really push their envelope with limited resources in comparison.
You have our full support for further development and implementation.

Vorteile

It loads quickly
It has all the necessary features that I use to design layouts and review equipment designs.
It autosaves very often
It saves processing time by focusing on performance rather than only aesthetics.

Nachteile

Sometimes the select window misbehaves by selecting all.
The cut selection, block convert and paste function sometimes deletes the selection.

Antwort von ActCAD

We are happy to see your wonderful Review. We are happy to help you with the software to work smoothly. In the Latest version of ActCAD we have solved all the issues which you mentioned like block converter, paste function etc. Please drop a direct mail to [email protected] in case of any queries.

Beantwortet am 5.2.2022
Naved
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2019

Best Competitive 2D CAD Software

I have been using this software for few months for now & having very good experience overall. Mainly I have work in customized block library which I got here & that too without any extra expenses. Also it is a light weight software so can be used on my simple Desktop PC also.

Vorteile

- Plug & play if you have already used other 2D CAD softwares.
- Vast Library for blocks.
- Ease of use & user friendly
- Can easily switch the license to other workstations without technical support.

Nachteile

- Sometimes tend to slow down.
- Initially New commands were hard to find because there are many of them.

Antwort von ActCAD

Naved, thank you very much for your valuable review. We have made several improvements in ActCAD new version in terms of speed and performance. Regarding comamnd usage, please check our Quick Start Guide available under Help menu. We are also launching complete video tutorials this year.

Beantwortet am 9.2.2020
David
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

Former AutoCAD User

Great. This has been even better than I could have anticipated. I used the software through a trial period and did not hesitate to purchase when the time came. Excellent CAD option for those who prefer not to have a subscription based software.

Vorteile

Cost and function. As other CAD software moved to a subscription based option, this was a great replacement. Very impressed with the interface (once I determined where everything was located) and the overall product.

Nachteile

Nothing. As mentioned, I had to learn a little with the location of and functions as they are all different from my experience with a previous CAD software, but this comes with anything new.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you David for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 10.8.2022
Levent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Good but!

licanse transfercost savegood support

Vorteile

very similiar with Autocad. so its easy to use it.

Nachteile

suddenly its closing. this is big problem.

Alan
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.2.2020

ActCAD Compatibility

I commented above about slowness in opening large 3D projects, crashes, problems with paperspace viewports and conceptual rendering of views.

Vorteile

It is set up very much like AutoCAD which has been my primary software.

Nachteile

I found that it is very slow in opening previous large AutoCAD 3D projects and recently it crashed in doing so. Also I had difficulty viewing drawings with conceptual views in paperspace viewports. It seemed awkward and not the same as I was used to.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

IronCAD

Warum ActCAD gewählt wurde

I could no longer afford to update the software.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ActCAD

Price and compatibility with AutoCAD.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Edmond
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Better than I imagined.

Overall, I am very pleased to have ActCAD, especially considering the value. The transferable key is easy to switch over to my laptop when I travel.

Vorteile

To be perfectly honest, I was looking for an alternative to the extremely expensive standard when the COVID 19 pandemic occurred and we had to cut down on expenses. So, after trying several other CAD programs which simply were too limited or have an unfamiliar format that would require too long to master, I happened on ActCAD almost by accident. To my delight ActCAD turned out to be the perfect alternative in every way.

Nachteile

Most of what I do is in 3D rendering. The quality of visual renderings displayed on my excellent monitors, especially when transparencies are involved is noticeably grainy in appearance. Also, what I call "anchor points" which would be the reference base point for copying or moving anything usually defaults to some undesired reference. I'd like to know if there's a fix for that. Finally, when executing any command the default position for the keystrokes should be the COMMAND line. It is a nuisance to have to always anchor the command with the cursor.

Jason
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2023

ActCAD affordable

Loving it.

Vorteile

What I liked most about this product is the affordable price for a high end drafting software.

Nachteile

One thing is having to remember to deactivate the licence at the workplace office and reactivate at the home office. Suggest having the software recognised the location of the user when logging in and the program automatically deactivates and reactivates between the IP addresses.

Alpesh
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 10.11.2018

GOOD CAD PLATFORM.

Good for existing AutoCad users. They have one more option available now.

Vorteile

This is very nice and user freiendly software. Very nice alternative CAD software at very reasonable price compare to other software. Most of the Cad user’s need are satisfied in this software. Strongly recommended for student and professionals.

Nachteile

Courser speed is little slow. Need some improvement related to LISP loading. Also need some improvement for compaitability w.r.t other existing Cad software so that user can check the data in two different software to get more confidence of using ACTCAD.

Antwort von ActCAD

Hi Alpesh,

Thank you for your valuable review and comments about ActCAD Software. If you are not using ActCAD 2019, I suggest you to download and install the trial version. Please try to switch off Hardware Acceleration to get smooth cursor movement. It also depend on the Graphic card and its latest drivers.

Regarding LISP, yes we do not support 100% functions. However, please send us an email to "[email protected]" with your issues, we will consider them for future additions.

What do you mean by compatibility improvement? We support 100% dwg/dxf file formats. Please send your suggestions, we will take them up immediately if there are any gaps.

Thanks & Regards,
M.M. Krishna
Director
ActCAD International

Beantwortet am 22.11.2018
Frank
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Excellent product. Great technical support.

Vorteile

It's one of the rare Cad products supported by my operating system with extensive functionality. And the technical service was beyond my expectations.

Nachteile

A few idiosyncratic flaws that I still deal with.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
koya
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2017

I am using ActCAD 2018 version. I wanted to let you know that you are the best program support

Global Validity of Licenses
Many add-on productivity tools
High speed & Smooth Performance
Self-License Transfer - unlimited times
Quick & Free Technical Support
Regular Software Improvements

Vorteile

Native DWG & DXF file formats (R2 to 2018)
Many improvements, commands, and features supplementing IntelliCAD 8.4a
Very Familiar Interface, commands, and shortcuts - Easy to use
High speed & Smooth Performance
Available in both 64bit & 32bit
Available in Professional & Standard Versions
Supports Windows XP (Only Classic Version), Vista, 7, 8, 8.1 and 10
Global Validity of Licenses
Self-License Transfer - unlimited times
Flexible Licensing - multi-user packs and Corporate Licensing
Quick & Free Technical Support
Regular Software Improvements
Over 5000 Block Libraries
In-built PDF to DXF Converter
In-built Image to DXF Converter
Many add-on productivity tools

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you for your response. ActCAD aims to serve even better to its users as well as upcoming customers.

Beantwortet am 1.11.2017
Germán
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

An affordable and useful (but with issues) solution to a professional 2D Drawing program

At least for the kind of work I do, It's a cheap-good solution. Simply put, you get the job done with it. It's easy to use (if you are already familiar with AutoCAD) and you can generate a proffesional product using the program without paying too much. The best part is, you don't have to pay a subscription.

Vorteile

Definitely the price. The difference is just not comparable when it comes to a standard program on the market (AutoCAD). The overall quality of ActCAD stands out when it comes to a simple CAD program for small and medium companies, includding individuals.

Nachteile

Altough there are a lot of positive features, there are characteristics that require more polishing. Just to mention a few: Table Import, Dinamic Blocks, Text Style configuration (it usually crashes the program), overkill rework, export data, etc.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you Germán for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 12.8.2022
Ashish
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

ActCAD is a great product

All very good

Vorteile

All features are great and easy to use. Reliable and user friendly.

Nachteile

None. Cannot think for any such shortcomings.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Sandeep
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2017

Act Cad is very helpful in achieving our needs. We appreciate it !!

Cost is the foremost benefit. Other benefit which is equally important is affordable to everyone. Hassle free from monthly subscription.

Vorteile

I like it has got all features. I like its uncomparable pricing offers with out compromise. More importantly we never felt any issues while using till now.

Nachteile

Initially need more time to understand the software. Could have been more user-friendly architecture flow.

Antwort von ActCAD

Dear Mr.Sandeep,

Many thanks for your kind valuable time and nice review on Capterra website. We are sorry to see your low rating on our Customer support. We would like to resolve all your queries on actcad. Feel free to write a direct mail to [email protected] for immediate support.

We are constantly working on our product to improve its speed, performance and features. Feel free to give us your valuable suggestions any time.

Best Regards,
Murali Krishna

Beantwortet am 11.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2017

ActCAD is a perfect complement to my Civil 3D product

AutoCAD compatibility

Vorteile

- AutoCAD compatibility and commands.
- Fast loads.
- Handles images and underlays well.
- Supports AutoCAD file formats all the way back to the beginning.
- Support always gets back quickly with suggestions and solutions to issues.
- eMails keep you updated with the newest versions.

Nachteile

My only beef is that it doesn't handle fonts well when creating a PDF document either using the export function or a PDF print driver. The same driver works well creating the fonts with AutoCAD.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you for your valuable feedback.

Beantwortet am 12.12.2017
Niteen
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 15.11.2018

Working on 2d package , software is ok.

The software with this price is admirable. The features like fillet, extend ,trim , at times do not work in a dwg. But suddenly it works in the same dwg. If blocks are used the software sometimes closes. The back office service offered should be more fast.

Vorteile

The features offered for that cost is commendable. The service offered.

Nachteile

Some features stop abruptly. The service is promptly given but little late .

Antwort von ActCAD

Hi Niteen, thank you for submitting your valuable review of ActCAD software on Capterra website. I have reviewed your comments and interested to learn more. You have mentioned that some features stop abruptly. Are you using updated version of ActCAD and Graphics drivers? We will be happy to resolve your issues with priority if you can submit a support ticket with details. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

Beantwortet am 9.2.2020
Hans
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2020

No difference with the usual programs

I used to work with autocad, but the costs of it went sky high. For a small one man company this was no fun anymore.
Actad offers a good workable alternative to a good price.

Vorteile

- Price - no monthly costs - just one time buy
- easy to use when familiar with the well known programs

Nachteile

- some technical futures (it is f.i. not clear when a line is exactly horizontal or vertical)
- sometimes things change and I cannot find back what I did.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. We are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Costas
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

A must have CAD software

Vorteile

Inexpensive fully compatible CAD, often updated, compatible with existing Lisp software with minor adjustments needed, fast, loaded with tools.

Nachteile

Printing with transparency together with print styles and "print preview" needs improvement.
Steel sections library needs enhancement with European sections.
No VBA compatibility.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you Costas are releasing patches every month for better performances. Please check the updates from the software.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2022
Prashant
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2017

Nice experience and is virtually at par with the similar software, existing previously in the...

Functionality vis a vis , cost effectiveness. It is exactly suitable to my requirements.

Vorteile

Virtually all the facilities are available in this software like others, and, the cost is quite affordable. In addition to this, we get quick support from the ' support team '

Nachteile

Not much really. But, there are some commands that need attention. Like repeat , spline command. Some times a green dotted lines appears on the screen while using some command, and , to remove it, drawing needs to be closed, and, reopened.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you for your valuable review on ActCAD software. Please check our latest ActCAD 2019 Professional Version. We have made several improvements to UI, commands, and performance.

Beantwortet am 9.11.2018
Grga
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2022

ActCAD review

Satisfied with software, good value for money.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Similar to AutoCAD but cheaper

Nachteile

Easy to crash, import/export option should be better.

Antwort von ActCAD

Thank you Grga for taking the time to post a valuable review of the software.

We are in the process of improving our features to give the best performance. Also introducing new features and functionalities which you mentioned in our latest version. Feel free to contact us at [email protected] for any technical queries.

Beantwortet am 11.8.2022
210 Bewertungen