Docsie Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Docsie

Die Docsie-Plattform hilft Unternehmen dabei, zu analysieren, wie Kunden mit der Dokumentation interagieren, und liefert Einblicke in Verbesserungsmöglichkeiten. Mithilfe der in Docsie erstellten Dokumentation können Kunden...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Docsie durchsuchen

22 von 22 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2021

Simple and easy to use

We found that Docsie has most of the capabilities we need, and it also offers a helpful, responsive support team, which is hard to find elsewhere.

Vorteile

We use Docsie for our technical documentation to work on various projects and stories within our engineer team.

Nachteile

Nothing. The software is simply amazing. Consider their trial version before making a decision.

Oren
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2022

Great Service with Greater Support Engineers

Vorteile

Flexible, easy to use and capable of handling any documentation or migration project small or large

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of at this time. The software is flexible, powerful and easy to learn and access.

AYUSH
AYUSH
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.9.2019

Good tool for easy technical Documentation.

Documentation of technical products Just got easier and useful.

Vorteile

1. Markdown support is really exhaustive and well built.
2. Export to various useful formats.
3. Easy navigation too and fro the editor with tools.

Nachteile

I didn't came across anything that bothered me. I will update if any.

Antwort von Docsie

Thank you for your review Ayush! :) We are continuously working to improve our product and take feedback very seriously. If possible please let us know how we can improve our product in order to increase the likelihood of you recommending us.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu Docsie

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2021

Docsie was good for our team colaborated projects.

Highly flexible platform which allows us to collaborate on creating and managing project documentation which we can secure with a JWT token. Also it allows you to set roles for different users and it has a lot of other useful functionality.

Vorteile

We do most of our work remotely so we find its collaboration capabilities to complete and share our projects safely very useful.

Nachteile

There is a little learning curb at first but after getting use to the features Docsie did lives up to our expectations.

N. J.
N. J.
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2019

Docsie.io is an extraordinary platform!

Vorteile

Docsie.io is cutting edge in the field of documentation and the people at Docsie are always coming up with innovative and helpful updates which improve their platform in many ways! Their platform is really easy to use, and they have awesome customer service whenever I need help!

Nachteile

I wish I found out about Docsie.io sooner!

Meng Xi
Meng Xi
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.9.2019

A good tool for saving time and money

Vorteile

Docsie is very intuitive, it's easy enough for the whole team to grasp quickly. My team uses it as the main documentation management platform now. Multi-language support is a plus.

Nachteile

The free trial only allowed public repository, we had to setup something just for the trial.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2020

A Good Documentation Software

Vorteile

I like the ease of sharing documents and different export options, and they make it really easy to write in different languages.

Nachteile

I can't think of anything, maybe if there was an offline version?

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2019

user interface is easy to use in terms of maintaining documentation and saving data

Vorteile

Good Looking User interface, like the idea of shelves and books and articles

Nachteile

a docsie app would be better to use on mobile

Sathish Kumar
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.10.2019

robust and reliable

Vorteile

Manage Documentation for multiple sites
Edit site documentation as you would a word document

Nachteile

There is no 2way authentication and dashboard features.

Antwort von Docsie

Hello Sathish,
Thank you very much for your review and feedback. We are working on adding those features, they should be added by end of the year.
Please let me know what issues you experienced with our support so we can work on improving it.

Regards.
Phil from docsie.

Beantwortet am 16.10.2019
Veera Sasidhar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

Here is a blog + book shelf + screen recorder

Not business problems. I am a writer on Telugu Wikipedia. (Telugu is a South Indian language, termed as The Italian of the East, since the words in both the languages end with vowels.)

I did not try yet, but I find this useful for me.

Vorteile

The concepts of Shelves and Books. While blogs and other services like drop box do not provide it.

Nachteile

It does not have local languages of India.

Maria
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2020

Docsie is the best way to manage your documents.

Vorteile

One of the features I think is great is the integration with other platforms like Slack.

Nachteile

Docsie is great but maybe add more integrations.

Sandeep
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Amazing documentation platform!

Docsie is an excellent tool for building your knowledge base, and the best thing is that it is quite affordable. I would encourage everyone to give it a try at least once. The markdown and DocX importing function was really beneficial for us. When I was getting started the Docsie team also assisted me in the migration of the documentation onto Docsie.

Vorteile

I've been a Docsie customer for sometime now. The platform continuously involves and improves. It enables the creation of extremely rich information through the use of its knowledge base platform, which includes a powerful search engine.

Nachteile

There is nothing about this Docsie that I hate, however it might be enhanced with features such as a 24/7 chat service to assist users. Otherwise its really amazing.

Santiago
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2019

awesome product

Vorteile

It’s so easy to use and understand for everyone.

Nachteile

Missing apps for mobile or desktop.

Antwort von Docsie

Thank you for your feedback Santiago. We are going to prioritize creation of desktop and mobile apps based on your feedback let us know if there are any other features that you would like us to add. We take your feedback very seriously and are happy to improve our product based on it.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2019
Tarak
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2019

My documentation was simplified

It simplified my documentation process.

Vorteile

This is a super easy tool to write any documentation. I liked the design, it's clean.

The interface is professional and onboarding is simple.

Nachteile

I think it'd help more if there's a grammar correction available. Like grammarly.

Lashawn
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2019

Software comes in handy

Vorteile

I liked that I could use it to network and help manage my projects.

Nachteile

I do not know any cons at the moment, so far my experience has been great.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2021

Startup plan

Vorteile

We did the lowest free plan but found it very useful. Recommend.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, we didn't use all the features so hard to say what we did not like.

Soma
  • Branche: Nanotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.12.2019

Extra features

Ya i am happy with it

Vorteile

I can access all my links at one place for reading purpose

Nachteile

I need option to edit my files and write text in word and ppt format

Serge
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2019

Very easy to maintain documentation repository

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to implement software,

Nachteile

Will be evaluating other trials as well

zilda
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Great Product

Good Experience - would recommend

Vorteile

Easy to use, proficient, great product, appealing UI

Nachteile

I have not negative comments to add at this time.

Hugo
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2019

Excellent work

The remote users

Vorteile

I found very useful, this software and their tools

Nachteile

Easy to use, its really practical, the way it operates

priscilla
  • Branche: Kapitalmärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.9.2019

Great!!

Vorteile

Able to manage multiple versions of the docs.

Nachteile

I have not come across any cons so far.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2019

User friendly and time saver

Vorteile

Docsie helped me to reduce repetitive work required to create and maintain multiple versioned files.

Nachteile

It is Missing mobile applications , which will make it more perfect

22 Bewertungen