Built for Teams Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Built for Teams

Built for Teams bietet eine webbasierte Personalplattform mit Funktionen für die Führung von Mitarbeiterakten, Abwesenheitserfassung, Rekrutierung und mehr und ist ideal für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen in den USA geeignet.<...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Built for Teams durchsuchen

605 von 605 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Beth
Beth
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.1.2020

BFT works great for keeping track of our growing team!

Pretty good and reliable program. Like being able to use remotely. And it is fairly user-friendly.

Vorteile

Two things:
1) Ability to add / edit PTO requests easily; and
2) Ability to see my team's travel and PTO on my Outlook Calendar.

Nachteile

Had to get a link from the Admin to add to my calendar - other software offer the Outlook calendar links within the settings. However, once received, it works every time. Also, all of the colors can be overwhelming, but once you understand them, it's not too bad.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Beth thank you so much for your review. With Built for Teams, admins have the ability to customize links for the calendar to determine who sees what! It's a great feature to keep the calendar view containing only what is relevant to that employee, department, team or admin. We are stoked to hear you love Built for Teams and thank you again for your review!

Beantwortet am 4.2.2020
Terri
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.10.2023

Best PTO Software for Price & Ease

I, and my co-workers, are very happy with the Built For Teams platform! It was so easy to set up initially compared to the previous program we had and to anything else I had demo’d available on the market. It continues to meet our needs as we grow. I also feel very supported by the BFT team and the articles available on the BFT Help site.

Vorteile

Customization and versatility is great, Many reports & setup options. Easiest to use, implement, teach, andfor managers to respond quickly that I found anywhere. The price is amazing for all that it can do!The customer support is fabulous, and the "Help" articles they offer make it easy to understand and do many things on your own.

Nachteile

The report creation is a little tricky, and finding what you're looking for sometimes challenging

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR und Workday HCM

Warum Built for Teams gewählt wurde

Better price, ease of use. Didn't need a lot of add-on features we wouldn't use. We could keep it scaled for our needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Replicon

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Built for Teams

The others came loaded with options we had no intention of using. They didn't offer a "lite" version so we would have been paying for things we had no intention of using, or would have to set up just to get what we did want. That wasn't going to help us with our wants or needs. It is good to know Built For Teams does have the ability to add on features and upgrade if we want to go that way.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thanks for your review, Terri! I am so glad you see the value in Built! If you have any questions about how to better search for things or utilize the reports, please don't hesitate to reach out to [email protected]. We're happy to help!

Beantwortet am 8.12.2023
Jim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2024

Excellent product for Time Off tracking

Very positive experience with Built for Teams.

Vorteile

Easy to use, good reporting, very affordable

Nachteile

Some reports are not intuitive (most are), and take a moment to learn. This may be more due to the once-a-year nature for those particular reports.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Hi Jim! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad you've had such a positive experience with Built! If you need any additional assistance with certain reports, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected]. We're happy to help!

Beantwortet am 22.3.2024

Die besten Alternativen zu Built for Teams

Jeffrey
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Solid product

Vorteile

ease of use, easy setup, solid product that is great for a small/mid size org.

Nachteile

lack of integrations into other platform

Antwort von Built for Teams

Great feedback, Jeffrey! I'm glad you've felt like the product works well for your business. We'd love to hear what additional integrations you would like to have, as we are always trying to improve in that area. Can you provide us with more details at [email protected]? Thank you!

Beantwortet am 8.12.2023
Tammy
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2024

The ease of Built for Teams

Vorteile

It is easy for employees to request for Paid Time Off. they just log in and put in their request.

Nachteile

I have not ran into and issues. It has all been great.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Hi Tammy! Thank you so much for your review! I'm so glad you've had such a great experience! If you have any questions or need any assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 6.2.2024
Ken
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Excellent PTO tracking tool to supplement ADP

Super!

Vorteile

Employee can see the remaining PTO balance. This make it easy for employees to make future PTO plan.
Before B4T, we needed to manually calculator for remaining PTO for employees' future vacation plan. This manual procedure was prone to errors. By introducing B4T, we significantly reduced such manual procedure and eliminated errors.

Nachteile

Only one approval person designated to one employee.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Built for Teams

Cost Demo was good Very good customer support

Antwort von Built for Teams

Ken, thank you for your awesome review! We are stoked to hear that Built for Teams has eliminated time off errors fro you and ditched you need for wasting time on manual calculations. As for approvers per employee, you can have more than one person receive the request (i.e. if someone reports to two people) or via our Carbon Copy feature, but only person needs to actually approve the request. If you'd like help setting this up, please reach out to our support team as we would be happy to assist!

Beantwortet am 30.3.2020
Heather
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Affordable and easy to use!

Before we started using Built for Teams, our PTO was just managed through a Google spreadsheet. Having a service like Built to track people's hours and requests has been a load off of those team members that were previously responsible for handling that. When I first decided to find a service for us to use, I did a couple of trials and demos with different companies. I was impressed immediately by the customer service provided to me. The demo was great and all follow-up conversation was responsive and helpful.

Vorteile

I love how simple it was to set up and how easy it is to use. We only need it for the most basic PTO management services, so we don't need to be in there often, nor do we need to use a lot of the features, but it does everything we need it to do and our team had no problems understanding or adopting it.

Nachteile

There are a few kinks we run into here and there. Just some things that don't behave the way I expected them to, but it was always easy to get around them or figure them out with no issues. So it's not a huge con, that's for sure. The Slack integration could be a bit more intuitive, but I know it's in beta so I assume it'll advance more.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calamari

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Built for Teams

Built for Teams checked more boxes than all the others. There was one thing we really wanted or needed that was missing from each of the others. Or their interface just wasn't intuitive. But Built for Teams had everything we needed and it was easy to use. The price also fit within our budget for our small team.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Heather we appreciate your feedback! We love hearing that Built for Teams has saved your organization time and effort and has been easy to use and implement. It's also great to hear you were impressed by our customer service and helpful communications! Thank you for your review and for being a valued Built for Teams customer!

Beantwortet am 26.11.2019
Amulya
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Making "taking time off" even easier!

I have used Built for Teams for last two years for myself and my team. I am extremely happy with its functionality and ease of use.

Vorteile

The simplicity of the software is the best aspect. Taking time off and recording time away from work should not be complicated. Built for Teams makes it easier and hassle-free.

Nachteile

The only con that I would mention will be the "Time Approval" functionality in the Mobile App. It needs to be more user-friendly Everything else is very streamlined and user-friendly.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Amulya thank you so much for your wonderful review! Built for Teams truly is an incredibly user friendly program with flexible options and powerful tools. We appreciate your feedback and please know our development team is continually working on improvements and we are very excited about the improvements coming to our mobile app soon!

Beantwortet am 20.1.2020
Rachel
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2020

Review

Vorteile

- ability to quickly access information in one place
- can approve vacation from the email without login
- convenience

Nachteile

- it is one more thing to log into
- employees often don't use it making it ineffect

Antwort von Built for Teams

Rachel thank you so much for your review! It's great to hear you love the convenience of being able to approve time off right from your email on the go! Built for Teams does offer Single Sign On (SSO) with Google, Outlook and Slack. We can certainly help you get that setup! Thank you for being a valued customer and for your review!

Beantwortet am 6.3.2020
Sakinah
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Built is a great resource for our organization!

Built for Teams has been easy to implement, use and share with team members.

Vorteile

Built is an easy to use software that has many customizable features and integrates well with other existing systems for initial data imports. The ability to easily share the org chart and make real-time updates in the system has been really helpful.

Nachteile

The horizontal layout of the org chart makes it challenging to view the whole org on one page.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you so much for your review, Sakinah! I'm glad you have found the software easy to use, as that is a main focus of ours for our customers. If you would like to discuss additional solutions for how to create a better Org Chart view, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 28.2.2024
Scott
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.12.2019

Easy Managing of Employee Vacations and Time Off.

As a small business it is challenging when people are out of the office. Before BFT we utilized Outlook to manage vacations and other out of office items. The problems was that anyone could edit the calendar so we had no idea if the time off was approved by management or not. We also had no easy way to track the total time off an employee was taking. With BFT all employees must make requests to management. Management can view the amount of time they already took off and decide to approve or deny the request. This ensures that employees do not take more time off then they are allowed.

Vorteile

When an employee requests time off for various reasons they can easily send a request using the BFT application on their desktop. The request shows up in my inbox and I can approve or deny with one click. Before I approve it however the request shows any already approved vacation conflicts. The online calendar syncs with Outlook so I can see at a glance upcoming vacations. I also like that you can add additional categories other than Vacation. This gives the employee options on how to use their allotted time.

Nachteile

At the moment I have not found any issues with the software.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you so much for the detailed review Scott! Built for Teams is a solution for organizations of all sizes and we are so glad your smaller business has found a solution to managing time off and office coverage using Built for Teams! We value your business and thank you for being a Built for Teams customer for over 2 years now!

Beantwortet am 16.12.2019
Dan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.2.2020

Great tool for startups keeping track of important HR info

The customer service is great and the overall value of the software is fantastic.

Vorteile

Excellent management of time off requests
Calendar is wonderful for shared items
Perfect place to store key HR info on each TM
Recruiting system is good and getting better

Nachteile

Some of the interfaces still need some tweaks. Nothing major, but some catching up.
The flow of the system could be better. Again, not major, but could use upgrading.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Dan, thank you so much for your detailed review! So glad to hear the shared calendar is so beneficial and yes, our recruiting feature is getting better and better! We love hearing from our customers and your feedback helps us in our continued improvements! Thanks for being a Built for Teams customer!

Beantwortet am 13.2.2020
TANESHA
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2020

Finally the Right Product!

This was one of my best business purchases. It is cost effective and gets the job done. I love that the users can monitor their own account and it cuts down on calls and manually tracking.

Vorteile

Set it and forget it! The setup was easy, there in no ongoing maintenance, and you just add employees as you go. The available policies are customizable and the administrator can edit as needed. The approval process for PTO is very user friendly. The weekly reminders are very helpful!

Nachteile

Sometimes, I forget to send the initial set-up email to the employee after adding the new hire to the system. This should be automatic. The directory, org chart and people should be intertwined for ease of use; the sections sort of do the same function. When approving time off requests, it allows approve or deny, but sometimes I need space to send feedback.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Tanesha, your review is so great! We love to hear that you value Built for Teams enough to consider it one of your best business purchases and offers a more effective solution to so many of your daily tasks. As for automating the setup email invitation, many customers like to create employee accounts and assign documents and create schedules etc all before inviting them to the system to ensure they aren't granted access until their profile is complete. This is just one example of why that process is not automatic, but there is a user login report you can pull to help you determine who has or has not been invited as well as if they have logged in or not.
If you want to leave feedback on a time off request, you'll need to log into Built for Teams to approve/deny rather than using your email to approve/deny. Then you can leave feedback or comments on the request.
We appreciate your time in leaving us such a great review and we truly value you as a customer! Thank you again!

Beantwortet am 18.2.2020
Kolja
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 20.10.2023

Easy to Deploy, Maintain, and Use

We use Built for Teams to track employee time, including sick time and holidays (paid time off).

Vorteile

It's very intuitive to use and it can be offered to employees without training.

Nachteile

The user interface could use an upgrade.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you for your review, Kolja! I'm so glad Built for Teams has been so easy for you to use. And actually, exciting news... Our team is currently working on a UI upgrade! This has been highly anticipated and I can't wait for it to roll out in the near future!

Beantwortet am 26.10.2023
SHANNON
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Built for Teams is the BEST PTO tracking website

We were searching for software/a website that would enable us to keep PTO updated and accurate (we do not have many hourly employees and most other websites/software include hours worked, not just PTO). Built for Teams has enabled us to do this with ease. Employees are able to login and request for time off and supervisors are then able to go in and either approve or deny the request. Payroll is then able to run reports based on date and have easy access to who used what PTO during a pay period and then enter it into our accounting software to double check that the remaining hours for each employee are accurate. Built for Teams has been a huge asset to tracking PTO in our company!

Also, the team behind Built for Teams is VERY responsive to and questions that we have had. They are quick to respond and very helpful!

Vorteile

The best part of Built for Teams is the ease of use and that it ONLY tracks PTO, not hours worked by employees.

Nachteile

Nothing....it's great! I can't say anything negative about this product

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you for the kind words, Shannon! You've been a fantastic customer and we love working with you. We recognize that some companies want to track hours worked PLUS time off, and other companies like yours only want to track time off. So, we've made Built for Teams ultra flexible to support both scenarios! If at any point in time you do need to start tracking hours worked just let us know and we can help you upgrade to our timesheet feature. Thanks again!

Beantwortet am 6.9.2018
Bea
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2017

Rawson Saunders review

Overall we are satisfied. I think we used to be able to pull a report on terminated employees but that's not an option anymore. It would be useful. Also we find it hard to keep track of employees rolling over PTO year after year (eligible for up to 3 days per year, up to 10 days) - it's just confusing and some kind of tool that could help us with tracking that would be amazing. We also have part time employees with different eligibility and it would be nice to be able to set the roll-over rate individually vs. the same number being applicable to all and then we have to go in and change it for the PT employees. Email customer service is quick and good. Thanks.

Vorteile

Easy, straight forward, clean interface, good email support.

Nachteile

See previous page.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thanks for the review and the feedback! We do still offer the ability to view terminated employees. We'll reach out to you via email to show you how this work as well as to show you how to manage rollover. I think we can help resolve these concerns for you; thank you for bringing them to our attention!

Beantwortet am 21.3.2017
Mike
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

Feedback on Built for Teams

Great tool to track our individuals time and appointments

Vorteile

Overall very easy to use, easy tracking and good reporting

Nachteile

We don't have the ability to track "extra" hours worked - just time taken away from normal business hours.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Mike, thank you so much for your review! We love hearing our customers appreciate how easy Built for Teams is to use, yet how accurate it is as well! In reference to tracking "extra" hours we do have solutions available to assist in tracking those kinds of hours or overtime. Your account administrator could reach out to our Support Team for additional information regarding that. We thank you again for your review and for being a Built for Teams customer!

Beantwortet am 20.1.2020
George
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 31.12.2019

Poor support

Vorteile

Ease of use. Easy to set up. Our employees liked it.

Nachteile

Software works. Reaching people with questions does not. Our managers could not see our PTO requests, even after they were set up to.

Antwort von Built for Teams

George, we appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear your employees are loving Built for Teams. The majority of our reviews rave about our customer support so it's rather surprising to hear otherwise. We value our customers and apologize if you had a less than satisfactory experience at one point. Thank you for continuing to be a Built for Teams customer and allowing us the opportunity to strive to serve you better!

Beantwortet am 7.1.2020
Janet
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.11.2019

Built for Teams Pros and Cons

Pleased we made the decision to go with Built for Teams. After using it for a few months, it is now second nature to use.

Vorteile

It replaces all of the manual calculations I used to do and I can rely on the calculations to be correct.

Nachteile

Not being able to select which request I wish to modify or delete for a staff member and that they have to go back and enter any request that came after the one that was deleted.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you so much for your review Janet! So happy to hear that Built for Teams allowed you to leave the old days of manual calculations behind and save you so much time and energy! We are glad you chose Built for Teams and we are happy to have you as one of our valued customers!

Beantwortet am 26.11.2019
Chris
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.12.2018

A functional affordable HR application

We started using built for teams to track PTO, coming from a process of email and spreadsheets. It has allowed us to better track and oversee PTO as an organization.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Able to quickly review my teams PTO at a glance
- Email notifications are great

Nachteile

- Have to create multiple entries when you have an interrupted span of days off to request
- Days off are requested in hours which can be confusing to new users

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thank you, Chris, for the review! I'd love to hear more about how you think the system should work when taking time off that isn't consecutive days, i.e. you take some days off, work a few days, then take more days off. It seems like those *should* be separate requests but I'd love to hear more about what you think.

Account balances can be viewed in days or hours. When submitting a request, though, the system does calculate how many hours that request will use. This is critical to having a system that is both highly accurate and highly flexible. I think there are a few products on the market that do everything in days, but those systems are extremely inflexible in terms of what they can support. We've opted for the more robust, more accurate approach!

Beantwortet am 28.12.2018
Jeffrey
Jeffrey
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2017

Excellent PTO Tracking for Mid-Size Business

Vorteile

Excellent value. It is very easy to use. Intuitive interface. PTO tracking allows full customization of policies and multiple policies based on length of service or employee classification. Has enough capabilities to grow with our organization.

Nachteile

Wish it had employee time tracking. Additionally, I wish it were easier to move between active and former employees. It would make sense to have a drop down with employee status rather than a multi-step filter.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Jeffrey, thank you for the great feedback. Good news that we are close to releasing a time tracking feature! And we'll work on making it easier to move between active and former employees. Great suggestions!

Beantwortet am 21.12.2017
Emily
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2019

Built for Teams for Non-Profits

This is solving the issue of having someone track all employees paid time off.

Vorteile

Built for teams is one of the best software inventions. Instead of using wonky systems, such as Excel spreadsheets, you can track employees (and your) paid time off, sick time, etc.

Nachteile

I don't have anything negative to say about Built for Teams, it's insanely easy to use, I suggest it to all HR managers.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Emily, thank you SO much for this review of Built for Teams! Hearing how much our product has helped your organization makes our day. We're probably going to print this out and read it every day when we come into work because it really does put a smile on our faces. :)

Thank you for being our customer!

Beantwortet am 5.11.2019
Zil
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.9.2018

Good Value for your money but bery basic

Built for teams is helping our team submit PTO requests. Its a simple and well laid out product but doesn't have many bells and whistles. It is a good product for the cost.

Vorteile

The Software is easy to use and visually appealing. It gives just the basics.

Nachteile

It does not provide much functionality for rolling over excess PTO to be used in another year or other more complex situations that may arise regarding benefits.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Zil, thanks for your review! Built for Teams actually does support rolling over excess PTO from year to year. Can we help you get that policy setting configured? And if there are any other complex situations you'd like to address let's discuss those. Our product is quite flexible!

Beantwortet am 3.10.2018
Candy
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2018

Very Useful

I've been managing BTF for my company for about 2 yrs now. At first it felt a bit overwhelming but once I started using more often, I no longer feel that way. Any time I have a question or issue, customer support is quick to reply and takes care of those issues. I never feel hesitant to email them because reps have always been friendly and helpful.

Vorteile

Lots of options, customer service replies quickly, easy to learn to use

Nachteile

While professional looking, the look of the website is a bit dull.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Thanks for this helpful feedback, Candy! Regarding the look of the product, we'll admit we're minimalists and fans of keeping the design basic so that it doesn't interfere with ease of use. But, it's helpful to know that you wish it was a bit more exciting! We'll take that feedback to heart! Thanks for being such a great customer these several years. We'll keep doing our very best to support you and to make sure our product is making your life easier.

Beantwortet am 5.9.2018
Melanie
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2019

Automated our PTO Process

Vorteile

The app is very user friendly. Our employees were able to convert to this system seamlessly.

Nachteile

Built for teams does not allow to deter from the default holiday schedule.

Antwort von Built for Teams

Melanie thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that implementation has gone smoothly with your employees. In reference to holidays, Built for Teams does allow you to create the company holidays that fit your organization's needs and simply only suggests the standard holidays. If this is a setting you would like help configuring, we would be happy to assist you! We are so glad you are a Built for Teams customer!

Beantwortet am 26.11.2019
605 Bewertungen