Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Vonage Contact Center

Die enge Integration von NewVoiceMedia in Salesforce spiegelt sich im Fünf-Sterne-Rating von AppExchange und in der großen Anzahl positiver Bewertungen wider. Zur Bereitstellung optimaler Kundenerlebnisse ist die Lösung so...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Vonage Contact Center durchsuchen

63 von 63 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jesse
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2019

A great partner

We were having multiple problems with our previous vendor. We made the decision to change to NVM and from the start this was an amazing tool for our agents.

Vorteile

The software is stable, easy to use and the support is amazing.

Nachteile

There are a few basic reports that they are lacking and they need a better Supervisor Dashboard

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NICE CXone

Warum Vonage Contact Center gewählt wurde

Our previous provider was unstable and had horrible support

Zuvor genutzte Software

NICE CXone

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Vonage Contact Center

NVM had an easier implementation process and a better interface.
Sarah
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2017

Level of support & relationship with NVM developed hugely - great centralisation support

Vorteile

The Contactworld software, integrated with our Query Management software was a significant enabler for step change from 10 Customer Service Centres nationwide, to virtual centralisation and latterly to full centralisation. It has allowed us to unlock the capacity we have and optimise resources to give the best possible Service Level to our customers.

Nachteile

Colleagues with previous experience of other software / telephony systems have found some of the functionality / features to be a bit 'behind'. This was one of the reasons for our recent up-grade to the UCD platform, which should have resolved some issues.

darya
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2022

Amazing call center software

it has been an overwhelming and fruitful experience of using vonage for over 2 years now, serves the purpose of desk call centre and as well as a voip number which can be accessible from anywhere even while on the go travelling.

Vorteile

the fact that vonage is pretty easy to use , specially if you have a team of people and users within a number of 20-30 it can be an amazing tool at a friendly budget to meet your business needs.

Nachteile

The only downside of vonage is the cloud storage for recordings, however paying a additional fee can get you some more storage.

Die besten Alternativen zu Vonage Contact Center

Mike
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 26.5.2022

Great integration with Salesforce, but, not very user friendly and hard to manage

Vorteile

It can do so much with routing when integrated with Salesforce. Very advanced features that are very useful

Nachteile

It is not very user friendly and takes a lot of time to implement and make any changes. It's hard to have managers own their own call centers and make any chances without the help of IT

Kaylen
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Difficult to fix technical issues

The pros outweigh the cons and that is why we continue to use this program.

Vorteile

This product can be integrated with salesforce which allows for us to monitor calls and record them. It also allows us to make more calls with the voicemail drop option.

Nachteile

The software is so advanced that every time a technical issue arises I cannot fix it by myself and always have to reach out to customer support. This process does take some time as they are an international company and there is a time difference. Sometimes what I describe seems to be a problem that they do not understand what I mean and it is difficult to work with customer support. They definitely try to help though so I wouldn't say that their customer service is bad, it's just that the product isn't very user friendly and is more technical so it makes troubleshooting an issue.

Jason
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.1.2017

Expansion of current NVM to a new site

We already had NVM at one of our global locations and needed a speedy implementation in a different country for our success team to support a new channel. The NVM team got it implemented in days and the support and training was excellent. We were fully up and running in no time and are making daily calls to customers and receiving support calls with no issues. I highly recommend NVM and their professional and courteous team.

Vorteile

Fast implementation
Great Support
Great training and a wealth of documentation online
Customizable
Easy to use and administer
Constantly being developed.

Nachteile

Not seen any yet, though it may appear a bit dated visually.

DAVID
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2016

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

Great on site implementation team. Totally customization IVR solution, call recording, etc. Excellent customer service. A real partner.

Vorteile

ONSITE IMPLEMENTATION

Nachteile

COST

Ryan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

I'm always having to wait on NewVoiceMedia

Vorteile

I like the face that NewVoiceMedia runs in the background and I don't have to think about it most of the time. Call transfers are top notch with the software. It is easy to change the number I'm ringing and the interface is simply enough.

Nachteile

I spend most of my day waiting on NewVoiceMedia to catch up with Salesforce. Salesforce might take 4 seconds to load a record. NewVoiceMedia will often take another 10 seconds on top of that before I can dial the number.

I dislike the fact that the NewVoiceMedia window insists on popping up when I'm making a call. That is not helpful. There should be a way to keep it minimized indefinitely.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2017

Perfectly fits our needs

Vorteile

Great Support that is always attentive and is intent on resolving your issue and ensuring you are satisfied.

Nachteile

Sometimes the website can feel outdated and not laid out in the best format. I feel if a designer was to look at some sections of the site there could be massive improvements made to make things easier and clearer to understand.

Raf
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2017

Excellent service

We had a few reporting issues at first which was resolved straight away.

Vorteile

It integrated easily to Salesforce and is simple to use.

In the number of occasion where there have been any issues encountered these have been resolved quickly and efficiently with help from one of the customer rep.

Greg
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Implemented as CTI for former company

Vorteile

When they work the features of NVM work brilliantly. Integrating with the CRM solution picking up the contact details and presenting them to the call centre agent so they can see who is on the call before the customer speaks. Allowing call logging in real time and a set period of cool down between calls so that extra notes and further actions can be undertaken.

Nachteile

The configuration page can be a little clunky at times. And confusing when designing the initial call flow. Once it's all set up the dashboard is quite basic and reporting was difficult to get too much useful information from for the management.

Adonis
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.2.2018

Seamless communication integration!

Vorteile

With the cost of international and domestic call, companies are spending too much to interact. The NewVoiceMedia VOIP will help you minimize these expenses and effortlessly communicate to the right person anytime.

Nachteile

Like traditional phone system, you need to invest with telephone unit capable to IP system. The process of NewVoiceMedia VOIP can be easily adapt once the company is already using the system.

Mike
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.6.2019

Has its moments

Vorteile

It is pretty straight forward and easy for new users to use.

Nachteile

The requirements to operate the dialer in certain web browsers and settings that need to be made in order for things to work can prove difficult and cause errors from time to time.

Ashley
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2017

Amazing overall experience.

Super effeicient in daily life!

Vorteile

Newvoice media has allowed us to regulate our call center. It has allowed us to offer top notch service.

Lisa
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2016

'Great product, great support'

Real time visibility, great for statistical reporting. The support from Kyle Hughes has been outstanding!

Andy
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.8.2016

Great support, great product.

Design, build and rollout was excellent. Worth putting the time in to really get to know the software and its capabilities with our PS James during the design phase. NVM really are an excellent company to deal with which makes the whole experience of setting up much less stressful. Friendly, punctual, efficient and professional. Doesn't stop at go live either; their continued support has been excellent.

Vorteile

Skill management - it's what we've based our whole system around and a great functionality for call distribution. Sure there's much more to come too once we integrate with SalesForce further along the line.

Nachteile

Call lag is the main issue and can become quite frustrating for our team and our customers. Also the in ability to see on screen when a call is being transferred who is transferring it to you.

Sarah
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2015

Customer Service Like Magic

We implemented ContactWorld in 2013 after bringing our multi-lingual customer service in-house from an outsourced contact centres.

We had a complicated setup with multi-lingual agents, and MANY different phone numbers to integrate. The setup took very little time, and was wonderfully easy - once the system was set up our contact centre now works like magic.

Routing the calls to the agent the customer last spoke to - auto populating their name so we know exactly who we're speaking to. And all without the customers knowing the system is there. We have an IVR, without needing customers to press buttons it's excellent! The only con we found was transferring our current numbers only, if we'd known the issues -we would have just arranged all new telephone numbers.

We can also add new agents, new numbers in minutes.

The support & team at NVM are wonderful to deal with, always available, helpful and solve problems right away for us.

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this system, which has been integral in our amazing customer service success story - helping us achieve a 95%+ NPS score rating in over 7 countries for 3 years straight.

Annette
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.2.2017

Business Voip

I like the ease and simplicity of this product. Great product for the price. love that it comes with 2 phones for the price as well.

Vorteile

Easy to program and handle. Great product for the price.

Nachteile

The voices can sometimes cut out.

Kelly
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 19.1.2017

Over promised, under delivered and now recovered into something brilliant!

We were originally miss sold the package details by which we based our decision. The handover at the outset of our account to delivery was terrible because what we wanted hadn't been effectively communicated. HOWEVER, since this time the representative has been on hand to support us and to get the system up to where it should have been originally. the representative has been a huge help and as such we are now achieving the SLA's we missed at the initial go live because of the incorrect routing. The only work remaining to be completed is training of the new system so that the Team Leaders can effectively create agents and skill sets. I am extremely grateful that representative joined our account when he did. I look forward to a long relationship with NVM.

Vorteile

Intuition around call prioritising and skill setting

Nachteile

It has some odd quirks that you need to remember occur and train out so you can avoid them being issues. The wallboard licences drive me insane and i hate having to change the setting to amend the view.

Pallavi
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Very much useful tool for Customer Support

Vorteile

Account Executives are very happy that using this tool they were able to reach out to more number of customers. As it will automatically update the tracking of their call list and it will help them while updating their managers. With very less training Users are able to use this tool.

Nachteile

We have customize lot of things to support the existing business process. Customer support helped us alot to figure out issues. But it is better to start using it from beginning before the business process becomes complex.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 2.5.2018

Terrible Account Management & Support

Vorteile

Fairly okay salesforce integration. EU sales team using it was satisfied with using its bare bone calling feature.

Nachteile

Really disappointed with the overall experience. Did not receive any onboarding, adoption or ongoing support from their end despite having paid for professional services. Did not even know who our Account Manager was till we decided to cancel the contract. The app runs on obsolete technology. Best to avoid this vendor.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 20.3.2018

Project manager for implementing

Converting all users to 1 phone system

Vorteile

Configures into Salesforce. Fairly easy to admin once you get rolling. Ability to port phone #s into the platform.

Nachteile

This is not a good solution for high volume inbound call centers. Tier 1 support is in Poland and they are not proficient in English. Takes a while to get your issues resolved. System lacks some basic functionality that PBX systems have by default.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

good online availability across devices

managing inbound calls across 12 markets in 12 countries

Vorteile

i like that it can be used on the web so on any device, as well as integrated into softwares and tools. the contact pad is compact with a good UX

Nachteile

there can be crashes and downtime on occasion, but the support is good when that happens

Denise
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2017

Easy to use and informative

Ease of use, we moved and started to use software on the same day.
All my team were able to master use in a very short period.

Vorteile

Makes our role easier by identifying the brand when a call comes through.
The more you use the software the more you pick up.

Nachteile

Sky board can look a little muddled.
Reports required some tweaking but resolved with the help of customer rep.

Melanie
  • Branche: Glücksspiel & Casinos
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2017

Really helpful trainer, explained any and all queries clearly. A huge improvement on current...

Vorteile

Where to start? Easy to use interface, with Real Time functions customisable to each Supervisor. Offers large array of information in real time on an agent's activity, call queues and call centre stats.

Nachteile

Skill Management - you need to filter by Skill then Agent, rather than being able to filter by Agent and view all Skills

63 Bewertungen