ManWinWin Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManWinWin

ManWinWin ist eine Hybrid-Wartungsmanagement-Lösung, die Wartungspersonal bei der Verfolgung und Reparatur von Assets und Geräten von Industrieanlagen, Krankenhäusern, Einkaufszentren, Häfen und Regierungseinrichtungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManWinWin durchsuchen

237 von 237 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Joao
Joao
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

ManWinWin in Shipping Industry

Our supplier are clearly distinguished by criteria used upon

Vorteile

Preventive maintenance, ordering and ease to use

Nachteile

This software needs to work offline and be updated when you got aceess to the internet. I believe this is a critical point particularly in the shipping industry or distribution on trcuk maintenance

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Dear Joao
Thank you so much for your excellent review! We took good note of your suggestion for the OFFLINE feature!
Muito obrigado, Joao

Beantwortet am 23.9.2022
Djelany
  • Branche: Maritime Wirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

A tool that increase the Operational Performance

It is an excelente creation that came out to give an extra help and allowed to improve the maintenance maneger

Vorteile

The possibility to organize all the information about the manintenace maneger in a centralized mode, garantee a high control and efficiency operation.
The preventive maintenance plan and the work worders are one of the most important features

Nachteile

The software shoud allowed the possibility to work with more than one user not paying for any user, it should be an only pacage.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MaintainX

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManWinWin

Because the Software founder have a great expreience related to maritine equipment maneger and the attention gived to their clients is remarcable

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Djelany
Thank you for your review of ManWinWin!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Antonio
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 19.8.2014

Software Operation & System Database Configuration

For almost three (3) years now from the start of the project implementation & application, SG´s technical information, client´s services execution, and data reference is MWW. Simultaneous to the system operation, SG have discovered limitations and necessities for system improvement & upgrading specifically in the área of reports generation, task classification and timeframes, asset identification/ coding, and material/tool management. As originator of the software, we expected enhancement from your end based on our operational requirements. The system operated satisfactorily and dependably. The system is user friendly and simple to manage. Several demand for databasing enhancement are: to enable users to easily connect and view the Asset ID with our own barcode tags, printout work sheets should reflect actual inputs of assigned material and manpower, location & material digit codes must have more character instead of the available 20 to enable administrators to create layers of sublocals, system filtering should have more expanded search capability ex. by task responsible persons, venue to utilize the link of the software to cellphone & email applications. Configuration is primarily dependent on what exactly does the user wishes the system to present or demonstrate. This is the reason why as a client we submitted request for modifications & improvements. Our review conclusion defines the software capability was complimentary to the evolving client demand but software has yet to maximize technological updates to fulfill its potentials. Overall, the software has performed as expected and there should be provisions that the enhanced functionality and version must possess.

Die besten Alternativen zu ManWinWin

Anish
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.2.2024

Feedback of learner

Vorteile

Easy to use and simple to handle lots of options and where able to add delete modify etc the data

Nachteile

Easy to use and simple to handle lots of options and where able to add delete modify etc the data

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Anish. Thank you so much for your kind words. Your feedback is very important and will help us enhance the software in the future.

Beantwortet am 19.2.2024
Eufrasio Valguen Alvaro
  • Branche: Import und Export
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2020

The software that i was needing.

This software is helping managing our Fleet System and till now is working correctly.

Vorteile

The fast time of response and the easy way to use.

Nachteile

The fact that we cannot use this software online or in a mobile or smartphone.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManWinWin

I chose ManWinWin because my company is young in market so I was needing a small software to manage my Fleet System.

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Eufrasio !
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we were really pleased that ManWinWin Express is attending your fleet's needs
Let us know if we can assist you in any way
Best,
Rodrigo Seruya Cabral

Beantwortet am 9.3.2020
Talal
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2019

A user friendly integrated maintenance software with excellent customer support!

We have worked for years with several EAM and CMMS maintenance software part of Tier 1 ERPs and struggled with their adaptability to our fleet maintenance requirements and their slow and inefficient support. When we shifted to Manwinwin CMMS, we have found a software that encompasses a huge amount of maintenance related features that brought value to our business and covered most of our business requirements. Not to forget the close follow-up, training and after sales support of Manwinwin professional technicians.

Vorteile

Manwinwin version 6 has an amazing user friendly icon based interface where you can navigate easily and fill your master configuration and setup data then start working in planning and recording your daily maintenance work. The best features are: The assets datasheets include all possible details and even the asset picture. The assets meters management is amazing and has a forecasting function. The organization data mapping is straight forward. The Excel to Manwinwin upload tool is very helpful, the stock level control is great and the daily work load calendar management has a tremendous impact on the work scheduling.

Nachteile

Nothing major to report but some minor nice to have features were requested from Manwinwin management that promised to attend to such as the Worklist grouping by asset and the asset picture automatic aspect ratio adjustment.

Sammy
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2023

Man win win

I had the opportunity to use ManWinWi program in first version in May 2021 when I worked as a maintenance officer and manager of a giant drilling equipment workshop for a Greek company operating in Bucharest, Romania. Man winWin gave me powers and capabilities to control the maintenance program with high efficiency and record time. Excellent and detailed, Program. Giving you the opportunity to excel in your work. Also, one of the advantages of this program is that it is designed to deal with all levels. 1- When you are a beginner, you can use the main pages directly and write down all your data on them. It also gives you all the permissions to add any additional external files or invoices, images, etc. That facilitates your time and gives accuracy in dealing with saving time. Gradual and upgrading with the lack of time used. Really, I am one of the most admired users of this program. Because I had no previous experience. Advise everyone who works in the field of maintenance to try this program, even as a matter of experience, and I am sure that he will find in this program every need and increase. I thank everyone who designed this ManWinWin,soft ware, because they really contributed effectively to facilitating the work of maintenance officials and making their work more worthy. This is a program in which a lot of effort and experience has been made to reach this elegant form. My special thanks go to the designers of this Program .Sammy Ismail

Vorteile

That all level of Users can use it every one at his level Flexibility to cover your needs.

Nachteile

That i need more time to discover more and more through details of pages ,commends.etc

Rogerio
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

The software that allowed us to finally organize our maintenance

ManWinWin is the software that allowed us to finally organize our maintenance. We had already tried using MS Excel, but we always ran into the complexity of making a lot of necessary records. This is not to mention the difficulties of having more than a colleague working on the same file.
With ManWinWin, it is enough for us to register the use of a material in a particular WO so that it is associated with the equipment and, if this material has left the warehouse, this movement is registered, and the stock corrected.
In addition, we have in just one software and a few clicks, all the data of a certain equipment, including its maintenance history, used at the same time by all the maintenance colleagues.

Vorteile

The ability of having all the maintenance colleagues using it at the same time
You can input data in different locations, and you only have to do it once
Easy to use

Nachteile

It improves so much our maintenance processes that we don’t have anything now to say to improve it

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Thank you for your great feedback, Rogerio!

Beantwortet am 5.4.2022
Anil
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2018

We are using this software since last 3 years. Manwinwin after sales support and training is...

We are able to use the software extensively . with history of the equipments and performance reports available at our fingertips. The maintenance work has become more system driven.

Vorteile

User friendly software. Has easy to use equipments tree architecture, records history of all the works done on equipments, Generates various reports related to the equipment performance. Technical team is strong and provides updates to the software. Follow up visits , addresses customer concerns and give feedback .

Nachteile

Software did not address our specific requirement of having to combine the work orders specifically to the time bound Maintenance of equipments. Solution provided by the developers did not make it easier. But have confidence that in the future our this requirement will also be fulfilled.

Shahd
Shahd
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2018

Amazing software

Vorteile

It is really Flexible, easy and affordable

Nachteile

It just need some few developments and the solutions of the developers does not always work

Butonga
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Ease of use and useful features of Manwinwin

Improved control over our maintenance and reduction in paper work.

Vorteile

The very broad features of the software in terms of applicability. You can use it in many different types of industries and the asset registry features can accommodate for many different types of assets and the specifications clearly defined. It can also be installed locally and work where there is no internet connectivity temporarily. It suits different work environments. You can get the updates at a later time when you get back online.

Nachteile

Product limited to user themes or preferences terms of visual accessibility or colours and fonts.

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Dear Butonga

Thank you for your excellent review of ManWinWin!

Beantwortet am 16.3.2023
Carlos
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2020

Very practical SW; Adapted to our maintenance reality. Team of consultants & support very...

Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Vorteile

Creation of OT's; creation of historic of objects; cost reduction and equipment unavailability; procedures standardization.

Nachteile

Integration with other apps; More reports and statistics

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Carlos
Thank you so much for your really posiitve feedback about ManWinWin, we're really pleased to know that you're happy with ManWinWin and that our team has delivered and met your high expectations.
Let us know how we can help you further, it will be our pleasure

Kind regards,
Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

Beantwortet am 19.5.2020
Dan
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2020

Great maintenance product.

Our business has been growing over the last few years and this program will help us keep up with the maintenance. Customer service has been very helpful, when we needed it. I like the fact that the program can be downloaded for free and used with up to 100 items, it gives you a chance to sell it to your co-workers and the company owners with nothing more than a time investment.

Vorteile

Overall seems to be well thought out. has some great features with scheduling and the ability to track almost everything. Has places to enter troubleshooting, which was a very important feature with me.

Nachteile

Not a lot of instructions or an operations manual. Takes a little while to figure out a system and there is quite a bit of data entry. So if you are starting from ground zero. it will take some time.

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Dan

Thank you so much for this phenomenal review !
We are pleased to know that you find ManWinWin so useful and structured, that's really good to hear/read.

I took note of the instructions / operations manual suggestions, but I would actually really appreciate more clarity: do you mean like instructions 'embedded' in the software? Or a simple user manual?
The User Manual we have, I just want to make sure you have this doc.
But the embedded is still a good idea, I'd say !

Thanks agian, Dan

Kind regards

Rodrigo S. Cabral
Managing Director

Beantwortet am 3.11.2020
Medhat
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Recommended software

Thanks god it is a great experience to deal with this software...

Vorteile

I is a very simple and useful to use in a daily process...

Nachteile

Most of the options in the software are helpful ...

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Dear Medhat
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are very pleased to know that you find ManWinWin useful and simple to use daily!
Take care, Medhat, and thank you again

Beantwortet am 23.9.2022
João
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2019

ManWinWin User

We use less paper, the preventif plan is organize, we have a MWT very low and we are reducing the corrective orders .

Vorteile

It is very easy to use, have all that we need to have a CMMS running and well organise

Nachteile

Nothing to comment, we used this program from many years and when we need something we talk we Navaltik and they make what we sugest.

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Joao !
Thank you for your excellent feedback, we are PROUD to have Essilor as one of our TOP clients around the World !

Beantwortet am 17.4.2019
Martin
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Perfect package to get your plant on track to world class maintenance

As a small company we didn't have the budget to invest a lot in a maintenance package. The Express version is allowing us to do it right from the start in implementing a good preventive maintenance program, with no cost. We'll definitely make sure this software is growing with us and are planning to get the more advanced versions when we are ready and when we get more people in the team

Vorteile

Definitely a software designed for maintenance people and manager. Easy to use and implement, very intuitive and gives you all the functionalities to manage maintenance in a food plant. Asset management with all the work order and preventive maintenance features, it's all there

Nachteile

Preventive maintenance module could be a little bit more intuitive

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Martin
Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, we're delighted to know ManWinWin Express is being used at your company !
Let us know if we can assist you in any way
Thanks

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Beantwortet am 10.10.2019
José
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

ManWinWin at our permises

It delivers what is supposed to. Easy and Efficient maintenance management. As an IT Manager I truly appreciate the user friendly interface and data integration.
Overall, it was the best choice to overcome our Maintenance Departments.

Vorteile

User Interface, Data Integration, Support Team

Nachteile

I would like a mobile-responsive access interface

Paulo
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.3.2017

ManWinWin Petibol review

ManWinWin software is a consistent tool that dally helps Petibol managing all maintenance task. Enables us to get a better visibility of our problems and weaknesses, which were impossible to evaluate in the past. Now we are more organized, we easily chose priorities, we assign tasks, we control them, and with the performance figures we can set goals and new targets. Now we can “relax” because we know we have a guardian angel.
Nowadays ManWinWin it's indispensable. It's like not having a smart phone! Today is unthinkable!
We are very satisfied!

Filomena
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.3.2022

Manwinwin easy to use, easy to present results

Vorteile

It's easy to use, not very expensive and bring us good results in a short time

Nachteile

We can't configurate our reports whitout consulting ManWinWin Team

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Thank you for your great feedback, Filomena! Muito obrigado :)

Beantwortet am 29.3.2022
Ramiro
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

A good working tool

I have a positive experiencia with ManWinWin (AutoWinWin), a easy and rather intuitive software to work with constant improvements

Vorteile

Ease of use
constant improvement
Good customer support

Nachteile

It could always improve data insertion

Najeeb Uz
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2023

My review on Manwinwin software from an Industrial painting unit.

I am happy and will congratulate every team member of Manwinwin for their excellent work.

Vorteile

Definite pro is that for a mid level company this is the most inexpensive software one can use. It definitely takes time to learn but is useful nevertheless.Easy management of the equipment's in all the various sub-units we have.Easy scheduling and closing of work orders.

Nachteile

Maybe it can be made more interactive and more companies should be involved. I have no idea the level of privacy one has. Is it sufficient to handle malware etc?

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Dear Najeeb

Thank you for your excellent review of ManWinWin!

Beantwortet am 16.3.2023
Edward
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

New User

New user but I just can’t wait to fully get a hang of it

Vorteile

It’s very detailed. Has literally everything you need for a good analysis on equipment

Nachteile

Still getting used to the system. Quite a lot of functionality to get used to.

Antwort von ManWinWin Software

Hi Edward

Thank you for such a a positive review on ManWinWin, I'm really glad you're using the system and finding it COMPLETE and "with everything you need", that's good to know

If you wish further (online) training to start getting acquainted with more features of ManWinWin, you can always check out our online training course called "DoIT", it has 50+ short lectures covering all the features of the Express license !

Hope this helps

Thanks again

Rodrigo Seruya Cabral
Managing Director

Beantwortet am 3.11.2020
Carlos
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.7.2018

I believe that the system much easier my menagement

the software easer my work daily, because i don't stay all time in excel for control my works of the maintenace, Other good point is that I can have much indicators that help me see the points with much problems

Vorteile

I really like the ease, practicality and organization. I currently use the software for all maintenance controls.

Nachteile

one thing i dont like is that need to pay, but I understand that is necessary. But the company that works not willing to invest.

Alcino
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2019

Yes MWW`s

Yes MWW`s in maintenances.
Exemplary programmable maintenance schedule from company to company.

Nuno
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 18.10.2017

Good but incomplete

Better planning

Vorteile

The possibilities for planning.

Nachteile

There are some aspects that could be improved that i already recommended. Just an example is i can't associate an article to many objects at once. i have to do it one by one.

237 Bewertungen