InvGate Service Desk Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über InvGate Service Desk

InvGate Service Desk ist eine IT-Service-Management-Plattform, die Helpdesk-Anforderungsabwicklung, Kundenservice und Support sowie Selfservice-Wissensmanagement bietet. Das System ist mit Mac, Windows und iPad (oder anderen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu InvGate Service Desk durchsuchen

110 von 110 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.6.2019

Great option for collaborative, ITIL-focused ITSM

Excellent

Vorteile

Love how easily it let me implement ITIL process and get my team to work together.

Nachteile

More thought needs to be put into external-customer systems

Cristian
Cristian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Service Desk Invgate

Vorteile

It is a visually beautiful tool. The operation is intuitive. It is easy to install and configure

Nachteile

it would be missing that the entry of the initial information of the users in the requirements is improved

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BMC Helix ITSM

Warum InvGate Service Desk gewählt wurde

a specialized service desk tool was needed

Zuvor genutzte Software

JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu InvGate Service Desk

for the relation price and product quality
Shelley
Shelley
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 2.8.2018

I'm not very impressed with this software

I can track my service tickets by calling in and checking on them

Vorteile

I like the fact that it assigns a ticket number to your request and that you can use the ticket number to review your request even though you can only do it via phone call

Nachteile

it assigns multiple tickets that have no relation to each other to your service requests. And when you get a reply back via email that your service desk ticket has been submitted there's no references to what you called about so if you put multiple tickets and then you have no idea what your ticket was about

Die besten Alternativen zu InvGate Service Desk

Brian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2018

Our experience with the InvGate Service Desk has been excellent

I have been able to simplify many processes for our business and provide one place for our users to communicate with various departments within the business.

Vorteile

There are many things that I enjoy but the ability to customize the product to handle whatever situation our business has is a major pro. I have been able to setup tickets and workflows for many different departments within the business that helps simplify processes for them.

The gamification process adds a unique experience for our agents and allows for friendly competition.

The InvGate service desk also provides a better visual experience for our agents and end users compared with our previous product. It allows the agents to better tell what is happening with a quick view of the dashboards and the tickets assigned to them so they know what they need to work on.

Nachteile

I would like to see more built in templates for the badge system including icons that are built in as well. It would also be nice to have multiple views for coins earned for agents rather than the standard 60 days rolling period.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.8.2018

Easy to Create Ticket, rocky metrics creation

Service Desk is a good tool that can use some additional tweaking so that it can remain resourceful while flexible like writing an email.

Vorteile

I like that the tickets can be designed to be used very simple and you can require any level of detail you'd like from the user. I also like that you can program a search bar for the participant while they are creating a ticket in case they can find the info they are looking.

I also like that Service Desk can be integrated with confluence and there is a section in the ticket for the administrator where I can easily reference an article for the client.

Nachteile

I think the ticketing system is not as flexible as writing a simple email, and I don't like that when you are responding to a person's request you can't really see their original question while you're typing their answer.

Also, running a report of all of the questions is very difficult to do in a clean way, and I have to use a legend of my creation in order to translate the code name of the topics to English names.

Chris
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.4.2018

InvGate is very easy to use for both helpdesk and end users. It doesn't try to be a Swiss army...

Organization, problem tracking, time management

Vorteile

Its simplicity. In looking at similar software packages I found that there were just too many features, too many things crammed into one software. I also found them to be very inflexible, wanting you to run your help desk their way. Their support has been great.

Nachteile

My only problem is that although InvGate supports SSO through Office 365, they do not have an integrated app within MS Azure. Several other service desk software's do and it makes the login by end users seamless. There is little documentation on how to set it up and it took a little trial and error to get it working so that users can click the "Log In with Office 365" button but it would be so much nicer if there was an Azure app so that it could be added to the O365 launch pad and clicking on it took you right into the service desk.

Craig
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2018

Great value for the money

We are able to integrate several departments together into one solution and to take care of all of our in-house forms with Invgate.

Vorteile

My employer and I reviewed several solutions and none of them combined the level of features with affordability like Invgate. The workflow solution was a game changer for us.

Nachteile

Some of the setup could benefit from being a little easier to use. Sometimes when you are setting things up the whole process gets monotonous and could be made a little easier. But you can't argue with the end product.

Igor
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2018

I use the Service Desk as a smart bid control

Vorteile

The developers of the product support small companies and provide a tariff with a fixed amount of payment, amounting to 10 USD per month, and this is not very suitable for us, because we employ about two dozen people. But for small companies this is undoubtedly a plus. In my work, I mostly use reports and analytics, which are very well designed visually and practical - they are simple, functional and easy to use.

Nachteile

The tariff with a fixed amount of payment is calculated for three people. If a team of 4-5 people, and this can be considered small, you need to pay about 100 USD per month, which is too expensive.

Gerardo
Gerardo
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.6.2018

Very easy to use

Organize my help desk support

Vorteile

Personalization is the best option of this soft. is a tool that is modeled to the extent of the help desk you want to create.

Nachteile

In my understanding, the lack of quick search for support tickets by user name that created it, is the biggest flaw in the system

Nikolay
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2018

Convenient service, which allows solving many tasks at the enterprise

Vorteile

This service has many functions and at the same time is easy to install and use. If you do not have any experience with products, it will take 30-40 minutes to install and configure the software. So I'll say that before you a cool service that allows you to set up work processes and accelerate the work in teams, with a minimum of effort and time. I am also happy about the possibility of integration with other programs, for example, Confluence.

Nachteile

I think that the only drawback of all such products is their high cost. Otherwise, I did not have any complaints.

Martin
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.7.2018

Great solution.

more control over the user request, more users happy, more business value added.

Vorteile

you can add a simple workflow in seconds or a complex one in minutes. is easy put your own process to work.
The integration with Active Directory works great.

Nachteile

If you want go for a medium complex implementation, you will need consultancy. The setup is easy, the support is fine, but is not enough.
More integration with Office 365 will be necessary soon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2019

Usefull application

Vorteile

The best thing is that it is easy to install and very friendly for the final users. The after-sales service is also very good. It is worth investing in an application of these characteristics

Nachteile

It would be very useful if it could identify and avoid duplicating similar claims.

Gustavo
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Excellent tool

Vorteile

Excellent tool, easy to use, configure and very easy to use. It helped organize our help desk and our times.

Nachteile

I honestly do not find cons in the tool, it meets all our expectations

Heather
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.6.2017

Very easily used

Vorteile

What I really like about it the most is that they make it simple to customize forms, workflows, etcs.

Nachteile

There is no online phone support. You have to use the online support help desk in which I am not crazy about doing things like that online. I would rather speak with a person but it is still pretty simple.

Fernanda
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2016

Amazing tool!

Invgate Service Desk manages complex processes in a very easy and nice to use way. The integration with Invgate Asset Management tool is amazing. We saved a lot of hidden costs and the tools were payed with that. The analytics and reports are very good and gave us a lot of visibility.

Vorteile

You can manage everything there:
- ITIL processes
- Services and incident management
- IT department management
- Gamification: with this feature we were able to align the team with the goals and dramatically increase the motivation

Nachteile

Hard to find one. So far we are very happy with the product and support services.

Spencer
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.9.2018

Invgate Review. Great product!

Vorteile

I love the fact that it is very easy and simple to set up. And I also like that it also has a support system for users. Love this!

Nachteile

I think the ticketing system is not really flexible, I mean does not have a so much options when doing things in ticketing.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2017

The best and easy way to manage all your IT support requirements

Vorteile

Their ease of use, their customer support.
The feature set is the best, they have all the functionalities needed and more.

John
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Amazed that this good a service desk product exists for this price

VALUE. This product does everything we wanted for an amazingly low cost.

Vorteile

Value for the money. This is a "Top Five" Service Desk platform for less than a quarter of the next best / cheapest option.

Nachteile

There's a little learning curve on where some of the settings are, but I wouldn't actually call that a "con" -- overall, it's easily the most intuitive service desk system I've set up (fifth one so far in my career.)

Matias
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2016

Essential at our company

Vorteile

its versatility, reports, amount of information provided.

Nachteile

There's no phone help desk, only an online support board.

Gerardo Alexander
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2018

Great software for small companies

Vorteile

Works well for small companies to maintain internal communication. The ticket creation works much better than all those internal emails. This software is well worth the price.

Nachteile

It takes some time to learn the system. No issues so far as I am still a relative new user. I have not come across any major concerns.

Malcom
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2018

I love this project!

Vorteile

I love this product beacuse very good when it comes to understanding and I also love the thing that I can design the ticket in very simple and easy way.

Nachteile

This product would be perfect if its gonna have a mobile app notify. And none so much, so far I really like this product.

Sergio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2016

Excellent !!

Vorteile

InvGate represents the harmony between a great software product and excellent graphic interface for the end user

Nachteile

We have no things we do not like this software. We think is a good product with low cost.

Paula
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.1.2016

Great option for your IT service processes

Service Desk helps us to manage all our IT service processes tracking issues and incidents of 1000 users with 25 technicians, supervisors including.

What I like of Service Desk is that you can completely and easily customize your IT support process with custom forms, fields and workflows and create reports for your own.

Oscar
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2015

Excellent Product

An excellent solution for incident management, easy to install, easy to configure and easy to use. It's very robust and its integration with InvGate Assets makes it one of a kind!
Highly recommended!

Irving
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2015

The best

This is one of the best software for the manage of IT, we are using it for two years and they are growing better.

110 Bewertungen