Pabau Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Pabau

Pabau ist eine cloudbasierte Praxisverwaltungslösung für Gesundheitspraxen jeder Größe, von großen Teams bis Einzelpraxen. Die Lösung hilft bei der Verwaltung von Zeitplänen, der Erstellung von Behandlungsnotizen, der Verarbeitung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Pabau durchsuchen

373 von 373 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Yobany
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2022

A comprehensive Software!

Very Happy with all Pabau functionalities, and learning more every day!

Vorteile

Pabau is a very complete system which integrate a several features including patient's bookings, marketing, payments and stock control; all very useful to achieve a high quality patient experience and the overall business success. Excellent customer support: quick, efficient and willing to provide training.

Nachteile

So far we like everything about Pabau, it is a a great product and a good investment for every business.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Fresha

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Pabau

-Better functionalities to manage patient's information as well as excellent customer service support. - Reviews and recommendation.
Amy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2022

Pabau for telemedicine

I do not have a big administration team and pabau lets me manage payments , diary and patient documents securely and in a timely manner

Vorteile

Easy access for patients and clinicians

Nachteile

A lot of components to wrap my head around

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Amy! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Hillary
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

A LOT of unmet promises

At first it was good. They were helpful. But as things continued to get worse and worse they just kept on making unmet promises. They kept saying they were working on a beta pabau 2.0 so I hung on....but it took over a year longer than what they told me...and they were still working on it when I left. Then once I asked to downgrade to just read only data so I could access clients previous charts,they kept charging me the full amount. It was absurd.

Vorteile

Fairly intuitive and customizable.....but other than that it's hard to say.

Nachteile

When I signed up for Pabau I was hesitant because it was located in the UK and I am in the USA. I was assured there would be US support and all features would work, but it didn't. This software is NOT a good option if you live outside the UK. The text messaging component NEVER worked as it should, but they told me it did. I had to run checks every few weeks and tell them it still wasn't working. The time is based on the UK time and so it screwed up appointment times, employee schedules and a host of other issues.The online booking portal was inconsistent and frequently went down. Clients would book and show up, but with no record of an appointment.Deposits for online booking created a HOST of problems with accounting. Peoples deposits wouldn't show up as they were supposed to. Some got deleted. Caused A LOT of issues with people's money which is NOT ok.Their customer support is only available during UK times so good luck if you're in the middle of the workday and something goes wrong-it takes 12-18 hours to get a response.These are just the MAIN issues not to mention a host of other issues that impacted our daily operations. I would HIGHLY discourage any US spa from using this software.

Die besten Alternativen zu Pabau

kelly
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

A great CRM for a busy aesthetic clinic

very good

Vorteile

Ease of use for patients booking, the automation and marketing capability make life easier as a business owner but also improves the patient journey and therefore satisfaction

Nachteile

some of the user guide links are broken.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Warum Pabau gewählt wurde

for a more capable CRM without th need for separate systems

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Pabau

reviews and recommendation

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Kelly! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Beantwortet am 15.4.2022
Sally
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2022

New user

Excellent support thank you [SENSITIVE CONTENT],[SENSITIVE CONTENT],[SENSITIVE CONTENT] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT] for your infinite patience and support- greatly appreciated.

Vorteile

Not being very tech savvy at all I was initially very daunted by changing clinic systems but with excellent support from all team members at Pabau they have enabled me to make my transition to Pabau and understand how to make the changes myself and finally feel in control of my marketing, patient’s medical records, invoices and calendar bookings. The integration of medical records, consent forms and ease of use i particularly like. I am excited to get to use more features as I progress.

Nachteile

Would like the option to be able to hold the I pad when using on the patient journey in landscape view or portrait depending on the stage.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Sally! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page.

We love hearing from you!

https://community.pabau.com/

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Anne-marie
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Appalling customer service Avoid

Initially found Pabau very useful but since the latest software update have experienced a plethora of problems and I would not use them again based on their complete lack of customer service or support .

Vorteile

Cannot comment as we are experiencing multiple problems with this platform

Nachteile

Recent software update has been an utter disaster.
No notification received that this was happening
Made online booking inoperable
Patients could book into dates and times we weren’t open
It would take random amounts from patients payment method despite us completing the settings
Absolutely appalling customer service
There is no phone number no one would answer emails
Absolutely awful experience which is still ongoing .
Avoid

Michelle
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2021

Pabau is the way forward

Exceptional product and exceptional service

Vorteile

It’s easy to use, functions well and support is extremely good.

Nachteile

There is nothing I don’t like about Pabau as it’s exactly what we need for our clinic

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Beantwortet am 26.3.2021
Carron
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.9.2021

Enabling Technology

Vorteile

We chose Pabau CRM software to enable our clinic to be 'paper free' as well as enhancing our patient experience with the automation of pre and post appointment information, follow-up reminders etc. Challenging during set-up to create all of the content for our clinic including consultations forms, pre and post aftercare information etc. Straightforward to use on a daily basis.

Nachteile

Set-up was challenging however the knowledge library is very useful for ongoing support.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Beantwortet am 29.9.2021
Lee
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Extremely comprehensive

So far its been a great experience from the sales team through onboarding and finally the training.

Vorteile

The ability to free up the clinic of paper once and for all. Having tried a number of different software systems there has always been some paper somewhere. Pabau completely eliminates this. It has every feature you could dream of to reduce the workload. There's always someone available if you need help with the system as well.

Nachteile

The only issue for me is the time it takes from enquiry to implementation and that not all of our clinics consent forms were uploaded before the launch day. That being said there was a lot of forms for the Pabau team to do and they hand make each form. So it's not so much that I like it least.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Lee! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Yogeeta
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2021

Easy to use, excellent professional CRM

Vorteile

Pabau has been critical is keeping efficiency of processes, patient scheduling, physician management, stock, leads and reporting. We continue to find more features and aspects of the system to help our business and continue the automation and management.

Nachteile

The reporting layout can be clunky and take some decoding at times.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Yogeeta! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Beantwortet am 13.10.2021
Emma
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2021

Pabau Customer Service

Vorteile

Pabau offers excellent functionality from a sales and marketing perspective

Nachteile

It is a complicated system to set up. Pabau provide loads of tutorials but I feel that 1:1 set up support would have made for an easier integration.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason!

Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues.
We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us!

We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.
We will offer you use to set up a free one on one training session with a Expert trainer!

Beantwortet am 17.5.2021
Daniel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2021

Great clinic software overall

We are able to easily record clinical data with Pabau, and able to use the CRM function to gain an understanding of our patient demographics. The support is exceptional

Vorteile

Ease of use, functionality and useful marketing tools. Support team is very friendly and approachable.
The software is feature-rich and the company continues to innovate and push the boundaries.

Nachteile

Lack of chat function to be able to communicate in real time with reception and other clinic rooms. This would be a great addition. Lack of integration with my preferred histology lab.
The software has gone down a couple of times, which is a real problem as we rely so heavily on it for consent taking and clinical notes. Having a backup in place fro when these outages happen would be good.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Daniel! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau.

If you have any ideas you want to share as you have mentioned do send them to our community page so the team can review them.
https://community.pabau.com/

Beantwortet am 26.3.2021
Victoria
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2021

Webinar

I really want to be able to understand and use the features properly to full capacity but I don’t have the time

Vorteile

The features, service, security and patient management

Nachteile

Setting things up and can’t revert back when I make a mistake
Figuring things out and seeing patients is very timely and complicated

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you for taking the time to send us a review.
Here at Pabau we have a support team that can help and guide you and that now respond in less than 2 minutes.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for any reason!

Over the last 3 months our customer satisfaction ratings on our live chat have been above 95% with an average 1 minute first response time and 25 minutes to fully resolve issues. We have dealt with over 21,000 conversations in the last year, so hopefully you will not hesitate to contact us!
We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Beantwortet am 17.5.2021
Clare
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 22.10.2020

Honest feedback

Poor, disapointing. The day the trainer was an hour late was a sign of things to come. Wish we would of never signed up

Vorteile

Nearly nothing with the exception of recalls

Nachteile

everything, literally nearly everything. I have to do all the programing, its clunky, not intuitive and built like the original MAC. Lack of integrations- terrible back end- snapshot or dashboard is nearly non existent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody und

Warum Pabau gewählt wurde

We needed an all in one CRM system with reporting and scheduling as well as a life cycle for the patient journey.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Pabau

Because we were sold a lie
Alex
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.9.2021

Infuriating and nonsensical

Abismal

Vorteile

It brings the team closer together, we love to talk about how awful it is and we can all bond over how it makes little to no sense. A common enemy if you will a frustration and thorn in our collective sides.

Nachteile

I don't think there is enough space in this box! The booking tool is clunky and makes no sense, ideally you would go onto a patient profile then from there should be able to see times and dates etc. Currently you have to select a time slot then the patient name, which highlights that no one who works to create this software have ever made a booking with a client. They change their mind all the time in the booking process, so if they do ask for another date you need to remember their name to re type it in. Makes no sense. The packages should have different tokens - for example a package contains 3 of one thing

Antwort von Pabau

Hi Alex

Thank you for your response. It is clear from reading your comments that you have made no attempt to work with our team to improve your experience of Pabau. We offer free training/121 sessions for anyone who is not getting the most out of the software, and it can clearly be seen from below that in the overwhelming majority of cases our clients feel well supported and are very happy.

Given we cannot find an Alex C as a user on Pabau, this review feels like it may be a little calculated, and we have asked the Capterra team to look into the validity of your review.

We will be happy to help you offboard to another software when we are supplied your contact details and we will be in touch to arrange this,

If you have genuine issues with the software, I suggest you reach out to me directly on [email protected] as the approach you have taken here is very poor form.

Best wishes
Kane

Beantwortet am 21.9.2021
Mo
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2021

Comprehensive yet simple to use

All good.

Vorteile

Pabau software covers absolutely all our needs for a medical spa. We feel fortunate to have found a software that covers our requirements and more. As our business grows we find the software even more helpful to keep on top of bookings and medical records.

Nachteile

The software is good, no complaints but it would be nice to be able to pick up the phone and speak to someone when we have a problem and don't understand anything so that they can talk us through it.

Antwort von Pabau

Hi Mo

Thanks for taking the time to leave us the very positive review that you have.

In regards to picking up the phone, if you reach out on live chat and request a call, my team have been trained to immediately put in a call when requested. Although we withdrew inbound telephone support, we knew that some people prefer to speak on the phone, so the guys know its an expectation to call as soon as someone requests it. If you ever struggle to get through or get a callback, please email [email protected] our head of support and let him know.

Kane

Beantwortet am 22.10.2021
Kate
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2021

doctors practice

The paperless system is fantastic. We are a doctors practice and its a very busy practice. The system works extremely well. It saves time, its colourful and its extremely easy to use.

Vorteile

We are a small business with a staff of 5 and the system gives us all equal information at any time . Any of us can pick up on a lead and take over. Its calendar is fantastic as you can see at a glance the type of patients booked. It is a paperless system which has saved us hours of scanning in notes. You either right or left click on a patient booked to have access to there information. Its possible to do templates to personize the letters. Its also just so easy and logical to use.

Nachteile

The least favourite aspect is the help line contact via Email. It is a very good service but i do miss the face to face aspect when you have a problem or a phone call with some one to explain your problem However I will admit the glitches we have had have all been sorted quickly either in minutes or days. We had a problem putting the GP details on patient files but Pabau fixed this .

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much!
We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help or to request a call as well if that is easier for you!

Beantwortet am 26.3.2021
Nicola
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2022

Webinar training

My overall experience has been very positive and I love the product. It saves me lots of time regarding admin and my patients love it.

Vorteile

I paid for the integration and it was worth every penny. It was so super easy. I had great training at the beginning. The system is so clever and does so much that it's worth the money I pay. As a sole trader it has saved me so much time through automation of so many aspects of my business.

Nachteile

One of the main reason I joined was to be able to process packages of treatment. I can set them up and assign appointments myself from the packages but I am still unable to allow my patients to do so. I take up front payment and, apparently, that is why. I can't understand, why, if someone has already paid in full, they cannot book appointments from the package they have paid for. No one has managed to answer that. I would love a solution to this issue.
I would also like to be able to set my diary up with specific appointments times instead of having to force this by creating off blocks every hour. Creates so much work.

Alex
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2022

Great for marketing

Its been okay, the team are helpful but we found lots of teething problems and difficulties in setting it up.

Vorteile

Its great for marketing compared to our old software. Allows us really good automation and helps with making us seem more professional. Good that we can use referrals, loyalty and gift vouchers.

Nachteile

Its very difficult to set things up and test them. Alot of emails cannot just be tested like in mailchimp. And its very difficult that theres no easy templates to use, so when wanting something branded its extremely difficult to create what we want

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Alex! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page.

We love hearing from you!

https://community.pabau.com/

We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Sarah
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2022

Great training with alex

Overall reliable and many functionalities. Try to get as much training as possible to use it to its full potential

Vorteile

There are a lot of features with this software and it is worth persisting until you know how to use all of them as there are many functions condensed in 1 platform

Great training with Alex that now means we understand how to use this software far better than before

Nachteile

challenging to use and not the most intuitive

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Sarah! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

We are always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Beantwortet am 15.4.2022
Efsane
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.12.2021

Safe Records

Sometimes frustrating as it complicates the signing procedure and finding patient details

Vorteile

I can record patient notes, treatment notes, photos, voice recording available
Consents can be signed

Nachteile

Complicated menu
Hard to find patient if the name has a spelling mistake
Does not warn of duplicate entries

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Efsane! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Do feel free to give any idea you have on how to improve on our community page.

We love hearing from you!

https://community.pabau.com/

We are also always happy to offer as much training as is required and have over 10 live webinars you can join to get the very best out of Pabau, you can find these in Setup > Training.

Feel free to email [email protected] to get free training so you can get the best out of it and have more ease of use!

Beantwortet am 13.4.2022
Michael
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.10.2021

Good spec and functionality but completely inconsistent in practice

We'd love to had the system but simply can't afford the unreliability

Vorteile

The booking, scheduling, automated mail outs and reporting were great for our needs. The in clinic management of the system through the app was really good for our practitioners and the versitility to add our custom patient record was great.

Nachteile

We never knew if and of the minor developments and upgrades had caused the functionality that was working yesterday to be working again today. In the end we had to devote a whole employee to checking that mail and messages had actually gone to patients and make corrections which the system had triggered anomalies. We found the support team engaging for a period but not very affective in resolving or being aware of the issues.

Adrian
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 24.8.2023

Has great potential, but riddled with expensive bugs. Hoping Pabau 2 is better

System has great features, but cumbersome and riddles with bugs . Tempted to switch to another system, but am hoping they get right with Pabau 2.0. I'm hoping Pabau 1.0 was a learning curve and they'll deliver a new system with less expensive and frustrating bugs.

Vorteile

Loads of terrific features. Loads of potential

Nachteile

Riddled with software bugs, particular the financial side. Invoicing, credit notes & vouchers. I've suffered financial losses as result.

Melissa
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.9.2020

BPC Pabau Review

Vorteile

I like the ease of use and colour coded system.

Nachteile

I find that pulling specific reports is not easy and more difficult than it needs to be.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

We are also in the process if building Pabau 2 which will have a more powerful report system so please pass any ideas for this you might have in https://community.pabau.com/ so the team can review them!

Beantwortet am 26.3.2021
Carla
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2021

C.J.Aesthetics Clinic

Vorteile

The ease of use. All patient records are kept secure with a PIN code and password protected. We are able to assess before and afters with ease. This programme has improved our clinic efficiency.

Nachteile

difficulty setting up new forms at times.

Antwort von Pabau

Thank you so much Carla! We look forward to seeing your clinic grow with Pabau, if you need anything, then reach out on live chat and we will be happy to help!

Beantwortet am 29.9.2021
373 Bewertungen