Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sendinblue

SendinBlue ist ein cloudbasiertes E-Mail-Marketing-Tool für Unternehmen aller Größen. Die Lösung bietet Marketing Automation, E-Mail-Kampagnen, Transaktions-E-Mails und SMS-Nachrichten innerhalb in einer Suite. Mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sendinblue durchsuchen

1.365 von 1.365 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marie
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

E-Mail Marketing leicht gemacht

Ich würde es zusammenfassen mit: Sehr bemüht. Es gibt viele Möglichkeiten, aber längst nicht alle, die andere Anbieter beinhalten. Weil immer mehr Funktionen dazu kommen, wirkt es manchmal etwas unübersichtlich. Für kleinere Use-Cases ist es jedoch mehr als ausreichend und leicht anzuwenden.

Vorteile

Sendinblue (ehemals Newsletter 2 Go) ist in der Einfachheit der Anwendung wirklich nicht zu übertreffen. Auch ohne Einarbeitung oder Vorkenntnisse kann man schnell und einfach Kampagnen erstellen und verschicken. Die E-Mail-Pakete sind angemessen und der Support hilft via Mail schnell und einfach weiter.

Nachteile

Die Automationen bedürfen schon etwas mehr Know-How und sind nicht ganz so einfach umzusetzen. Auch die Erstellung von Anmeldemasken kann manchmal etwas kompliziert sein, wenn man mit verschiedenen Hacken verschiedene Listen befüllen will. Hier braucht man manchmal Unterstützung von einem Anwender, der schon länger Sendinblue nutzt.

Ronny
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

Support ist sehr schnell, freundlich und hilfreich

Vorteile

Leichte Integration in Wordpress möglich und sehr guter Support

Nachteile

DOI Prozess ist noch nicht 100% funktionsfähig ... es wird aber daran gearbeitet. Eine Info dazu vorab hätte mir viel Zeit erspart.

Felix
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Sehr gutes Newsletter Tool mit Schwächen im Bereich Marketing Automation

Wöchentlicher Newsletter-Versand. Alles darüber hinaus nur via Schnittstellen zu anderen Tools.

Vorteile

Schon seit NL2GO ist dieses Tool eine top und vor allem DSGVO-konforme Mailchimp-Alternative gewesen im Bereich Email Marketing. Daran hat sich auch nach Umstellung auf SIB nichts geändert.

Nachteile

Leider sind die Funktionen, die über das reine Erstellen und (auch gut segmentierte) Distribuieren von Email Marketing Kampagnen hinausgehen, noch ausbaufähig. Man sieht die Bemühungen von SIB an der Stelle, doch derzeit kann ich hier nicht viel Positives sagen.

Antwort von Sendinblue

Hey Felix, My name is Nadja and I'm Sendinblue's Reputation Specialist. Thanks a lot for your valuable feedback. Please do let me know if there's anything I can do on my side to help you further familiarize yourself with the platform. You can contact us via our contact form or by opening a ticket through your Sendinblue account.

Regarding your comment on certain features, I can assure you that we're working on our product and service continuously and lots of exciting things are coming :)

Kind regards,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Beantwortet am 21.7.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Sendinblue

Sigmar
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2021

Tolles Produkt und superschneller freundlicher Service

bei Problemen gibt es sofort Hilfe

Vorteile

Gesamte Aufmachung, und einfaches Handling

Nachteile

Noch nichts bemerkt, läuft alles so wie ich es möchte

Emiliano
  • Branche: Justiz
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Solid company with an excellent product

It is a must-have tool in my company and I have tried many.

Vorteile

I love it for mailing. The chat is something I use regularly.

Nachteile

I have no particularly serious complaints. If it is true that competitors are crossing over with social networks on the boards. But in what it promises it does well.

Kaitlyn
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

Free but limited

Sendinblue is free and effective. The ironic thing is that we grew so much from using sendinblue that we needed a bigger and better platform.

Vorteile

It's free until you go over a certain amount of emails per month and your contact storage is unlimited, no restrictions!
Custom templates, automation/auto responders, custom CTAs, and click tracking are all pros. APIs for integration with your website.
The reporting is pretty well detailed.
Customer support is very responsive and polite. I was able to set up sendinblue very quickly and I had no problems using it.

Nachteile

Sendinblues free version is limited and when you go over the email limit you need to buy a subscription to keep using the service. The customizable templates are there but they're limited.. Sendinblue could be slow and glitchy at times, most often when sending emails with attachments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid und Mailjet

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

My free trial expired and I wasn't comfortable enough with the platform to pay for it. Sendinblue had an actual free version meaning I could learn to use it before moving up to a subscription.

Zuvor genutzte Software

GetResponse
Ficht
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Good features, terrible service and support

Terrible, customer support needing more than 10 days sometimes to answer even on critical system failures on sendinblue part. Some feature never worked reliable like tracking links in the email (broken SSL certificate led to error page for our customers - unable to log in, use password reset links etc.). It may be ok for newsletter emails (altough tracking links would be important) but for transaction emails this service cannot be used! They include a unsubscribe link in transaction emails which you cannot deactivate. Imagine customers receiving a receipt accidentaly clicking the, quite prominently placed, unsubscribe link and therefore will not be able to further receive any transaction emails from your system. This provider cost us a lot of time and nerves.

Vorteile

Email templates, SMS API, ease of use and the easy integration.

Nachteile

Unreliable (disappearing emails sent over API, not in the dashboard nor in the logs. 24h later suddenly a huge batch of emails get sent.) Service overall not usable for transaction emails.

Antwort von Sendinblue

Hey there, My name is Nadja and I'm part of the Sendinblue Branding team. I'm very sorry you've had this experience with us. Our goal is to support businesses as best as we can, so I would love to get in touch with you and investigate this further. Would you mind providing us with more details (User ID + contact address) so we can allocate your account and offer support accordingly? Since you've already been in touch with us, you can also simply send me your ticket number and we'll follow-up via email.

Thank you for your feedback and sincerest apologies for disturbance this has caused.

Hoping to hear from you soon,
Nadja from Sendinblue

Beantwortet am 18.8.2022
Kim
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2022

Excellent choice for light use email marketing

I was delighted with my experience using sendinblue, their customer service is absolutely amazing, professional and personable.
The affordability made it an ideal choice for our firm as we do use email marketing, however we don't use it frequently enough to justify paying a high subscription price.
Sendinblue is easy to use.
We do not have a dedicated marketing team so it's vital that my team and I can easily learn to use the software, and use it well enough to see results.
Sendinblue is the best low cost software I've used in this category, again my experience was wonderful.
The only drawback is that if you're a large company, or use this service quite frequently or heavily, you may be disappointed by the services offered.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is affordable and easy to use. I was able to set up sendinblue with ease.
For businesses who don't use a great deal of email marketing it is ideal and convenient.
It offers email automation, email templates with drag and drop, and online learning tools to help you get the most out of sendinblue.
Helpful insights and detailed analytics are available and allow us to improve our email marketing.
Another great tool is contact management.
Overall sendinblue has all the tools for our business needs.

Nachteile

The only con is that it lacks some of the extra services that other products offer. While this is not a concern for us at this time, in the future that may change and of course some businesses need those extra features.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailerLite und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

When comparing the setup and ease of use for both products, plus how well it suits our needs, sendinblue was the clear choice.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Constant Contact

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I simply liked sendinblue better, the screen previews I saw looked easy to use. Although it's trivial I liked the name and the color scheme matches that of our local university, it's also just pleasing to the eye.
Gustavo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2022

A reliable Email Marketing Platform

I find Sendiblue to be pretty convenient compared to many alternatives in the market since its features and plans makes it optimum for the use we required in our organization system. We are somehow a startup, and we find the email deliverability and several other characteristics to work properly under the Sendiblue environment.

Vorteile

It does not have email addresses limit but a limited amount of emails per month. Then you can perfectly send campaigns to different group of people within a particular tag without having to pay more for keeping people from other groups unemailed.
The user interface is fairly good to use, and they do offer nice attributes as HTML edition in the basic tier, and SMS distribution.

Nachteile

The customer service works, but there is no instant support via chat or something. Most of the time you have to wait some valuable time to be replied for any inquire.

Zakhro
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2022

Sendinblue Review by WCH Service Buraeu Inc.

I am very satidfied with Sendinblue, it is indeed a good choice

Vorteile

I loved that it has a minimalistic style but has everything you need for email marketing in one landing page, no need to open numerous windows, reporting tool is great, shows exactly who unsubscribed even, i find it very handy

Nachteile

I would like to have more choice when it comes to email templates, and I would like to have them updated

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, FreshMail, MailerLite, Moosend, GetResponse und AWeber

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp would take ages to send the emails as you had to choose audience seperately.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Because it was very easy in use and less clutter in interface, reasonble pricing
Doug
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2022

Why we use Sendinblue

When we needed to reach out to support agents, the response time was more than acceptable, and it felt "friendly" when the agents responded. The customer Experience Team ([SENSITIVE CONTENT]) I do have to mention you by name :) not only helped in their response, but also gave additional information about the product, how it works, etc that was impressive.

Vorteile

What we like the most about Sendinblue is the simplicity of how the system works. There are plenty of help articles if you get stuck, and online support agents are polite, helpful and quick to give you support if needed. It's also useful to be able to "share" templates between different accounts, and the online editing software is first class.

Nachteile

There are no cons. Basically this software and the service that Sendinblue offer clients is second to none. If you are looking for a newsletter or transactional email software system with support, then we have no hesitation in recommending Sendinblue.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Sendinblue seems more professional. Whilst Mailchimp has its own kind of system, overall we felt Sendinblue offered more.
Alaister
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2022

User friendly and inexpensive email marketing platform

It integrates with our blog and ecommerce platform. We create campaigns to send marketing emails and newsletters to existing customers. Sales performance and relationship with our customers are greatly enhanced.

Vorteile

The campaign management interface is simple. The drag-and-drop content editor is very easy to use. It offers fast and reliable bulk email delivery, unlimited contact storage, automated transactional email, and third-party integrations, for a lower price than the alternatives.

Nachteile

Quite a lot of email templates from the Gallery are a bit outdated and non-professional. We end up building them ourselves using their drag-and-drop designer.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailgun und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Sendinblue costs less for the same number of emails and similar features.
Teri
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Why I Chose Sendinblue

I need to use an email campaign programme only every once in a while and I need it to be something I can easily pick up and use without having to re-learn it. Sendinblue fit the bill. I was able to use it easily and when I did have questions, the support team was quick to respond and very helpful. My email campaign looked great and was received by my contacts without any glitches. I would highly recommend it. I used to use Mailchimp which I dreaded, because it always resulted in a lot of frustration. In contrast, Sendinblue was a pleasure to use.

Vorteile

It was straightforward and not difficult to learn to use.

Nachteile

The meaning of some terms were not immediately apparent, but it wasn't a big problem.

Bryan
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2022

High Quality & Easy To Use

Vorteile

The initial set up is simple and straightforward. They have a lot of helpful resources to get you started on the platform. Integrating their service into a website is a no-brainer, and the scalability of Sendinblue (whether you’re upsizing or downsizing) is second-to-none.

Nachteile

I can’t think of a single thing that I have disliked about the software so far.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Easier to get started on and start using right away. Easy scalability. Affordable .
Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Sendinblue is a great email marketing platform

Overall, I have had a positive experience with Sendinblue. The platform is easy to use and the reporting features are really helpful in improving my email marketing results. I would definitely recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a good email marketing solution.

Sadly we missed alot of other features, so we switched over to a more complete platform. But price wise sendinblue is GREAT for email marketing!

Vorteile

I have been using Sendinblue for a while now and I have to say that I am really happy with it. It is a great platform for sending out newsletters and other automated emails. The reporting features are also really good, and I have been able to improve my open rates and click-through rates thanks to the insights I have gained from the reports. Overall, I would highly recommend Sendinblue to anyone looking for a great email marketing platform.

Nachteile

I didn't really like the fact that I couldn't personalize my emails as much as I would have liked. I also found the interface a bit confusing at times.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

I chose Sendinblue because it is easier to use and has better reporting features than Activecampaign. The platform is also a lot cheaper, which was a big plus for the customer at that time.
Kevin
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.5.2021

Amazing Value, Great Deliverability, Powerful Featureset, Some Learning Curve and Rough Edges

Vorteile

I love the value of this product. I can send more emails to way more contacts for less money.

The automation features are powerful and flexible, including jumping from one automation to another or repeating part of a workflow based on action or inaction. I love it.

Deliverability is the best I've seen and they make it easy to track issues with particular domains. Thank you!

Analytics and reports are solid.

Nachteile

The onboarding was a mess with errors in their documentation: it took us three months or so, so plan for that. Their support was AWFUL then but has improved dramatically in the year since so I would not be surprised if onboarding has improved.

Their SMS feature is not that useful: I can automate sending SMSs but if anyone replies, I can receive it but cannot reply to them individually. The SMSs come from a random number that is not consistent so recipients cannot effectively add you to their contacts or send a text to that number. Probably better to use a separate SMS service.

Their advanced email personalization is difficult to set up. Basic stuff like first name is easy but populating event-based info like order details is hard.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

We switched from HubSpot to save money, improve deliverability, and to include transactional emails.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ConvertKit, HubSpot Marketing Hub, Keap und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Great value with lots of powerful features.
Alexandra
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2021

Estoy gratamente sorprendida con Sendinblue.

En general, y teniendo en cuenta que llevamos poco tiempo trabajando con la herramienta, la experiencia es positiva.

Vorteile

La relación calidad precio me pareció inmejorable. Es una herramienta completa con unas tarifas premium realmente bajas. Hemos empezado recientemente a usarla y nos parece una opción repleta de oportunidades, sobretodo en cuanto a los emails transaccionales, las automatizaciones y el CRM.

Además, el soporte en chat directo me ha aportado soluciones y mucha amabilidad.

Nachteile

El único problema que he encontrado es en la exportación de mis contactos desde otro CRM.
Creo que el CRM debería disponer de más flexibilidad a la hora de integrar las categorías que vienen con los exportados y así poder integrarlos automáticamente según la estructura de categorías y atributos de Sendinblue.

Por pedir, en alguna ocasión el chat de soporte ha tardado más rato de lo que esperaba.
Pero seguro que se tiene en cuenta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign, MailerLite und GetResponse

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Porque necesitamos implementar automatizaciones más complejas(con RapidMail y MailRelay no es posible) con una BBDD de 25000 a un coste menor a lo que ofrece Mailchimp.

Zuvor genutzte Software

rapidmail und Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

En primer lugar por precio (por volumen de contactos se nos disparan los precios con otras herramientas). Pero luego, descubres que es una herramienta completísima y que, en nuestro caso, cumple con nuestras necesidades a día de hoy: CRM, Automatizaciones, Transaccional, Creación de Landing, Anuncios FB, etc.
Eero
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2021

The best choice when it comes to small business email marketing

The software works well, the price is fair, I haven't had any issues at any point. Previously, I have used another (very popular) software with some earlier projects, and it was a nightmare to find what I wanted from their interface. Send in Blue interface is simple and well-thought.

Vorteile

We use Send in Blue to send occasional e-mail newsletters and marketing campaigns. The campaign builder works well; everything is easy to understand. I really appreciate the segmentation possibilities, that are even available for free accounts. Previously, I had to pay a lot to another software manufacturer due to ridiculous limits regarding segmentation and lists. I rather pay for the emails I send. Send in Blue is perfect from this point of view.

Nachteile

The software could have more integration options to the other tools I use, but I am aware that those are not the most common so I understand.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Campaign Monitor und ActiveCampaign

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp interface is a UI nightmare, you cannot find anything unless you are constantly using it and remembering the hierarchy of the submenus. Especially some settings are buried so deep that I much rather pay for a consultant than do it by myself. On top of that, there were some (in my opinion) ridiculous limitations when it comes to segmentation, lists and email amounts. I was super-happy to leave Mailchimp behind for good.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Price and functionality. In that order.
Syazwani
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2021

Email marketing is better with Sendinblue

We had a good experience working with this software, our newsletter and email marketing campaign are fully automated and can be scheduled for the next 2 months forward. We are very happy that we can have a full control on the leads and verification on the leads.

Vorteile

Sendinblue is the best tools that i have use for our email marketing campaign automation. All the emails sent is instantly executed and receive by the recipient in no time. All the report analytics for the opening-click-rate and email reading time can be generated a day after the emails sent. They also offer a good software integration like Mailchimp and Woocommerce.

Nachteile

There are some aspect that Sendinblue should improve, especially on the customer support service which too slow in responding our ticket and support email. Other than that, the landing page template design is somehow not fully customizable and some of the widget is not easily editable.

Julian
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2020

Best value in the business

I've been doing email-centric marketing for years, and the game has changed over the last few years. If you're looking to move from an old-school platform like Mailchimp to a proper (email-centric, web-tracking) marketing automation platform, you're typically looking at expensive options (Marketo/Pardot/Hubspot/Eloqua). SendinBlue is more in line with a platform like Active Campaign, and while perhaps not as mature/feature-full, it is incredibly affordable for what it offers.

Vorteile

Fantastic contact management/filtering/segmentation
Modern web-tracking/lead-scoring capabilities
Modern marketing automation capabilities

Nachteile

A few non-core features are 'half-baked' (e.g chat widget doesn't have mobile apps for operators, who must rely on browser notifications; 'CRM' is really a bare-bones marketing-CRM, not a proper CRM that a sales team or larger organization could rely on).
Email builder could be a little more flexible (forces you to choose between raw HTML mode and page-builder mode)

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub, ActiveCampaign, Pardot und Marketo Engage

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Needed a proper (email-centric) marketing automation solution

Zuvor genutzte Software

Campaign Monitor

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Much better value per dollar
Steve
  • Branche: Fotografie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2020

Best decision we've made!

Moving to Sendinblue has been the best marketing decision we've made in the last 2-3 years. Our delivery rates have improved, retention has gone up and we've averaging an open rate of 58% compared to 36% when we were using our previous platform (Mailchimp).
On a few occasions we've needed to contact support, for advice. The support function at Sendinblue has been faultless. Responses are fast and they can't do enough to assist you... again unlike 'other' platforms where you wait up to 72 hours even for an initial response!...Which really hinders marketing
We recommend Sendinblue to any/all organisations, regardless of size, who want a self-intuitive marketing platform, that does everything you want it to with a support department that ARE actually there everyday to support you

Vorteile

The Dashboard is excellent, giving a complete overview of all your campaign statistics as well as single line clickable 'top line stats' of your individual campaigns
Creating a campaign could not be simpler, with very easy click & drag modules to build your campaign exactly how you want it
Once you have sent your campaign, with either a 'send now' or a scheduled time/date send, the reporting is excellent. The usual stats are included, for example total sends, successful sends, opens, click throughs, soft/hard bounces, click throughs etc. But the addition of metrics such as average time to open, average time to click, total and unique clicks plus a timeline gives you everything you would want to see. The reporting for us is one of the strongest features
Automation is a great addition, where workflows can be created that trigger actions such as send email or sms based on conditions or events - Sendinblue even includes an sms engine to engage with clients even more

Nachteile

Having sent numerous campaigns, trying different formats and schedules, we are yet to find anything we don't like or think that could be improved

Michelle
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.8.2019

Game Changer

Overall, SendinBlue has been a huge game changer for our company. I have been doing the email marketing for over 5 years and with our previous provider it was a time-suck for little result. I'm happy that there are constantly updates and changes being made to stay current and enhance the features available. Not only has SendInBlue saved me a ton of time, it has really increased the value of our email marketing program.

Vorteile

It's overall ease of use was a big pro when I first saw it, but I think the selling point for me was the contact management capabilities. The ability to keep all of our lists in one place and be able to filter for certain contacts has changed the way that we market and has made the process of personalizing one hundred times easier.

Nachteile

Being the analytics person for the company, I am disappointed with the limited abilities of pulling our results.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SendGrid

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

It was an antiquated system with no real signs of enhancements coming. I spent hours upon hours trying to manage our contacts.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Act!

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

The overall functionality and value for the money seemed to be the best. We were interested in the upcoming abilities to A/B test at the time and I liked the contact management the most.
Joshua
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

La migliore piattaforma di invio newsletter che ho provato finora

La mia esperienza con sendinblue è sicuramente positiva. Mi sono trovato immediatamente a mio agio con gli strumenti e l'utilizzo è stato chiaro fin dall'inizio. Consiglierò a tutti i miei colleghi questa soluzione.

Vorteile

Sono passato a Sendinblue dopo anni di utilizzo di una piattaforma della concorrenza ed è stato come una boccata d'aria fresca. Finalmente ho trovato un interfaccia chiara e ordinata, funzionalità all'avanguardia e complete.
Anche dal punto di vista del prezzo Sendinblue è concorrenziale e particolarmente scalabile.

Nachteile

Durante il periodo iniziale del mio utilizzo la piattaforma non è stata particolarmente stabile. In diversi casi ho assistito a crash improvvisi, comportamenti imprevisti ed errori.
Recentemente però la situazione è migliorata e sono alcuni mesi che la piattaforma funziona senza problemi.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MailUp und Mailchimp

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

In molte circostanze mailup era lento e macchinoso da utilizzare. Sendinblue invece è sempre stato più reattivo e semplice.

Zuvor genutzte Software

MailUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Sendinblue è in generale uno strumento migliore, con prezzi decisamente vantaggiosi rispetto alla concorrenza.
Elysha-sądo
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2020

All-in-one email marketing tool for Small Businesses.

The general encounters with them are extraordinary, I generally find new things and figure out how to give the best for myself and my customers. I'm happy I'm inclining toward a solid, veteran organization that realizes how to react and criticism on each move I make. The great encouraging group of people gives me the certainty that I can proceed to develop and develop together, in the organizations I do and the administrations I offer to different organizations.

Vorteile

Sendinblue premium engages the business to grow new associations through auto publicizing, email advancing, esteem based messages, messages, visit customer associations with the heads, Facebook notices, and retargeting advancements. It's constrained by a-list customer gatherings and offers to assess plans. It's created on me who I to some degree like the finished thing - the clean, dependably checked messages that go to my patients to banter with them reasonably. I like how basic it's to make messages and incorporate contacts. We basically required the best way to deal with talk with our customers even more effectively. It is anything but difficult to use with a minor expectation to absorb information. At whatever point you are trapped, client assistance has been astounding every single time! Normally, message them through FB Messenger and they have answered inside a day. That is truly what separates them as I would see it! May be "less expensive" choices around yet this is priceless!

Nachteile

Sendinblue Premium has horrendous customer uphold during the hidden periods of realizing and using their thing. This consumed enormous measures of inside ongoing memory absurdly. It appears to be a touch interface for fixing layouts League. Also, we do miss the handiness to organize pro designs which may be wont to make new void arrangements. The streamlined features are similarly not available in this application.

Marita
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2022

A versatile tool for well-designed, mobile-friendly e-mail marketing

Vorteile

Sendinblue offers superior editing of the e-mail layout without involving a custom coded template. E-mails can have multiple columns with separate buttons for each column, background images for the entire e-mail or just a section of the message as well as the possibility to divide the e-mail into sections with different background colors. As a designer, this allowed me to create truly attractive and engaging e-mail campaigns for my company – and to make sure they were equally legible and compelling on mobile.

Nachteile

It would be useful to be able set different default font colors for different e-mail sections. If the default font color for the email is black and I want to use a dark background for a section of the e-mail, I keep having to change the text color for each text field in this section. It would be useful to be able to define text colors for light vs. dark background for the entire e-mail, so I don't have to do it for each individual text field.

Dark mode-customization is currently missing. I would like to be able to check how our e-mails read when a user is browsing e-mails in dark-mode, and to make certain color changes to ensure legibility whenever dark mode is in use.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Omnisend, Mailjet und Smaily

Warum Sendinblue gewählt wurde

Mailchimp had offers very few options in customizing e-mail through their WYSIWYG-builder, limiting the e-mail design. Mobile optimisation options were even poorer.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Mailchimp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sendinblue

Ease of use, similarity to previously used e-mailing tool (Mailchimp), design versatility and mobile optimization.
1.365 Bewertungen