Naverisk Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Naverisk

Naverisk ist eine Fernüberwachungs- und Verwaltungslösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe. Die Lösung wird von Managed-Services-Anbietern und IT-Experten verwendet. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören Technologieüberwachung,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Naverisk durchsuchen

90 von 90 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Craig
Craig
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Naverisk 2022

Excellent, support has always been responsive when required

Vorteile

Easy of use and reliability, we currently host onsite but will be moving to cloud hosted after 5+ years

Nachteile

Slightly better roadmap availability and release schedule

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kaseya VSA

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Naverisk

Pricing, ease of use
Doug
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2020

Well, that was easy

Vorteile

Pros? Loads.. The speed of which data is updated to the server, for example, the performance monitor. It's pretty much Realtime data.
All in all, it took about 15 minutes to set up the Naverisk server, after setting Windows and SQL server to the necessary specs. The layout is pretty intuitive. Our set up was On Prem, so the customisation ability was really good. Full HTML access to customise response emails etc. Critical bug fixes are issued immediately. Non essential tweaks, and features are generally sent out on their quarterly major update releases.

Nachteile

Well, these aren't necessarily CONs, but there are, as will ALL products, some issues. But these issues are dealt with accordingly.. If the issue is a technical issue, then the 24/7 support team respond almost immediately.. usability issues are sent on to their dev/product team for review..

Kamal
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 7.7.2022

Good RMM Solution

so far it is a very good RMM solution.

Vorteile

the RMM agent is amazing with the features

Nachteile

the portal is not friendly user.
the portal is a bit old.
training is missing in the portal and the "information"help button.

Die besten Alternativen zu Naverisk

Robbert
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2024

On the spot!

Haven't had many issues doing what I need to do. Surely when the apps have been updated and remote support goes down for a few minutes, but at least the software gets updated

Vorteile

I can monitor my client sites on the go, and give them feedback 24/7

Nachteile

It would definitely make a massive difference in my life if there was a full blown Mobile Application.

Rene
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Amazing Functionality

Overall experience on Naverisk has been great. I find the system to be responsive and features are easily accessible.

Vorteile

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket.
The various reporting function that are available.
Being able to create script packs.
Console option when viewing a device.
All the device information that pulls through.

Nachteile

Its very difficult to find older tickets on the system.

Rene
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2023

Naverisk

Vorteile

Creating projects and adding multiple users to a ticket.
The various reporting function that are available.
Being able to create script packs.
Console option when viewing a device.
All the device information that pulls through.

Nachteile

Its very difficult to find an old ticket.

Justin
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2023

Naverisk Review

Naverisk has been easy extremely user friendly, I have really enjoyed using it

Vorteile

Creating projects and giving us the option add multiple users to tickets and project. Creating scripts on users devices
pulling reports from Devices

Nachteile

Searching for specific tickets need to be improved.

Glynn
Glynn
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Amazing tech support. Those guys are quick and very knowledgeable.

We use this software everyday to manage and maintain our clients end devices as well as for ticketing.

Vorteile

The Tech support is amazing. No matter who picks up your ticket they can answer your question almost immediately. The platform is for the most part easy to use. It does almost everything we could need as an MSP and even some things we never thought of. The price is almost unbeatable. We are a startup and looked at Labtech and Kaseya and they wouldn't even talk with me until I had a specific number of clients for commit.

Nachteile

My biggest con would be that there is no built in 3rd party patching. There is a work around but you have to purchase a separate product then run scripts to integrate it into Naverisk. This is something that should be a firm integrated piece of the platform. My other con is that the PSA is very generic and doesn't really do much. It seems they added a few labels (sales queue, PR) and named it a PSA. We don't use it at all, we use a third party. My last CON is the built in SNMP capabilities are worthless. It would be nice if Naverisk could be our entire platform but again we had to go outside to a 3rd party in order to get the type of SNMP monitoring that we need.

Peter
Peter
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2019

Great Product love using it

Vorteile

Been using Naverisk for 6 years +.
2,500+ Windows, Linux, Mac devices being managed.
Just signed up to another 3 +s contract term.

Nachteile

The development process isn't as smooth but it is getting better so I am looking forward to what they are bringing to 2019R2 & 2019 R3.

Antwort von Flowingly

Hi Peter. Thanks for taking the time to submit a review. It's great to hear that you love using Naverisk. Thanks for the feedback on the development process. This is something we have been putting a lot of work into and you will see some big improvements in future. We're looking forward to releasing 2019 R2 shortly and we'd love to hear your feedback on the forum!

Beantwortet am 3.9.2019
Chris
Chris
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2022

Naverisk PSA and RMM

Naverisk have been really supportive with questions or any issues we've had and always responded promptly but also been proactive in making us aware of new features too.

Vorteile

Produce is consistent and reliable, we really like that it notifies us straightaway when devices go offline or there are Critical Issues.

Nachteile

Would like more integration into Microsoft 365, Azure AD and Endpoint Manager (Intune)

Allan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2019

Naverisk RMM

Vorteile

Naverisk is a comprehensive RMM solution with a rich feature set which continues to improve. Naverisk support is very good and the ability to deal with real people makes a refreshing change. Our engineers like the fact that it is easy to use and with the ticketing system and excellent remote access capabilities, it has become our primary tool for supporting our clients.

Nachteile

The dashboard can be a bit busy and it takes time to get it properly configured, but it is worth the effort.

Antwort von Flowingly

Hi Allan. First off, thanks for taking the time to post this review. It's great to hear that our support team are proving very helpful, as this is something we pride ourselves on. Feedback from our users is essential to making Naverisk a better tool for MSPs and IT Pros. We're always keen to discuss how we could further refine the dashboard, so make sure to raise it on the Naverisk forum.

Beantwortet am 21.8.2019
jonathan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2022

The use of Naverisk

We are now in control of the patch management from our customer computers en servers

Vorteile

The patchmanagement was the main goal for our company

Nachteile

The helpdesk tool looks a little bit complex

Nick
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2018

Product is extremely easy to use. Dashboard is not overly complicated like other products we...

This allows me to better sleep each night. I'm notified if a service or server has gone down or requires any attention. Also provides instant information on any server or desktop.

Vorteile

Easy interface. Constant alerts. Practical pricing. Friendly and knowledgeable support. Very simple and easy to learn and configure each client with their own parameters. Can also allow client access to their own agents.

Nachteile

Waiting for a central method to save client network details and a simple method to a centralize passwords and stay secure. Hopefully they'll add this to the product soon.

Lee
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Naverisk is well worth the money

Self healing alerts for services and issues where applicable is a big help and the alerting and console highlights anything that needs manual attention

Vorteile

Product once up and running self heals and easy to monitor any issues. Flexible config. being able to add your own monitoring is a big help

Nachteile

Initial interface maybe doesnt look as slick as other more expensive options out there but the product does every we need it to

Gregory James
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Long time user of Naverisk at my last MSP.

Naverisk made my life comfortably easy for about eight years.

Vorteile

The software is great and Windows support is strong and fully featured. The remarkable customer support was my favourite thing about it though, being able to get an answer to a question in a few minutes by email is something I haven't seen with any other RMM.

Nachteile

The Mac client seems unreliable but that seems to be the case with every RMM I have tried so that's probably a Mac thing.

Hendrik
Hendrik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2018

This is the most complete RMM I have used right out of the box. Comes with all features...

Daily alerts and monitoring of our customers facilities as well as a central ticket system.

Vorteile

Comes with all features enabled with a clear and simple interface! Multi tenant console for MSP is a great feature to enable sub resellers and customers. Great to see Naverisk has stayed focused on the core offering!

Nachteile

SNMP Support is sadly lacking across many versions and this would complete the monitoring ability of this product! Essential to get this fixed ASAP as this has never worked satisfactorily!

Liam
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2022

Briliant Product

Naverisk has made life supporting multiple customers so easy with the customers section keeping pcs seperate from each other eliminating any accidental connections. Deploying naverisk is easy too.

Vorteile

The device and scheduling tabs are so handy in regards connecting into devices and having tasks and scripts ran at certain times.

Nachteile

The UI is a little clunky and views could be improved for device monitoring.

Maurice
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

A Great Remote Support Software

This software makes remote support easy and come in handy when it comes to remote work

Vorteile

I like that setting up Naverisk is easyThe software comes with great capabilities and supports remote work greatly It makes it easy to offer remote support

Nachteile

I think everything about Naverisk is great as I have had no bad experiences using this product. It is flawless.

George
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2022

Great Features , Value and Support

Vorteile

Ease of use and fantastic support, product does what it claims without all the bells and whistles we would not use

Nachteile

No Mobile APP for Tickets, (But it's coming soon)

Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2018

Awesome

The ability to manage all our clients machines and monitor usage centrally.

Vorteile

The constant updates and bolt on's of new modules that allow for more and more control of systems monitored. The support of the software is top notch, their team is amazing.

Nachteile

The granularity of reporting could be improved a bit, without the need of having someone on my end to do database pulls.

Matt
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2018

Amazing Product

This software has helped me to retain and build my customer base. Complete visibility of what is happening at each customer.

Vorteile

Ease of Use, Value for Money, Support Personal, Functionality, Complete RMM, Patch Management. Completely White Labelable

Nachteile

Needs a Mobile APP. Lack of communication when purchased by ECI software. Hopefully, now REP have it back

Matt
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2022

Naverisk makes my job much easier

Vorteile

The ease of access to any of the machines that naverisk is installed on as well as the monitoring

Nachteile

It could have support for more software to be attached to it but I guess that part of the development

Rachel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.6.2022

Naverisk

Excellent

Vorteile

It alerts you daily if any servers need Patches or lose internet connection or disk failures these features are ace

Nachteile

Nothing I can think of really, its value for money!

Andrew
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Good Product, Great Suppoty

Great tool to run my business with

Vorteile

the Support team, they are all great, very helpful and knowledgeable.
The roadmap / frequent upgrades are god
also the connection to Xero is great

Nachteile

the remote access - spalshtop, vnc are flaky at times, I still need a lot of leaning about the product to make it really work well, but I think that;s the nature of these RMM programs

Chris
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.3.2022

Naverisk

remote management - increased revenue

Vorteile

Product is easy to use and Teh Support is awesome.

Nachteile

I dont know what features are missing as we use the system as best we can.

90 Bewertungen