Scalefusion Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Scalefusion

Scalefusion ist eine Lösung, die Unternehmen bei der Verwaltung und Steuerung von Inhalten auf Unternehmensgeräten im gesperrten Kiosk-Modus unterstützt. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören drahtloser Internetzugang, Nutzungsber...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Scalefusion durchsuchen

114 von 114 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Roger
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2017

Very good MDM software for an even better price

I found Mobilock as I was looking for a MDM solution for my Android tablet deployment. I was looking for a kiosk-type lockdown mode. I got more than that with this software. It did exactly what I needed, including not only the lockdown, but a browser-level whitelist, robust tracking features, and a very intuitive and easy-to-use management software. Being cloud-based, it's convenient even on a mobile platform, and gives you the flexibility to manage your devices from anywhere.

I looked for a similar solution for iOS devices (as Mobilock doesn't yet work for iOS devices), and in the process used six different MDM software suites, some from big names in the industry. The Mobilock dashboard was the best out of the bunch. Adding specific-role admins was incredibly easy, and absolutely necessary in my deployment. Even less tech savvy people in my office were able to navigate it easily, and I had the peace of mind knowing they could not alter anything, just look at and do what I wanted them to.

As far as support, the Mobilock team has always been right there when I needed support, and have helped me make this the best deployment I can. Very good support system.

As much as I love the software, there's one thing that could be made better, and I'm sure will be in time. The Remote Cast feature didn't work well in our deployment, as the devices are field technician devices, and Remote Cast prefers the device to be on a Wi-Fi network. It also doesn't allow remote control, only remote viewing, but that may well be a limitation of the Android OS as opposed to a program flaw. If it would work reliably out in the field, it would be very useful. Of course, it's an optional piece of the software, so that is a minor flaw. Also, in all fairness, it is a beta product, so some bugs and missing features are to be expected.

One thing that Mobilock supports that is sorely missing from every MDM solution I've used (even the last one that I purchased, for a great deal more money, for my iOS devices), is real-time updates. In most suites, you have to do a manual update or wait up to 30 minutes (or more) to get new policies and features on your devices. In Mobilock, when you make a change, it's pushed out right away. That's incredibly useful in the field.

All in all, this is a feature-rich, easy to use software solution, and the price is absolutely unbeatable. Would recommend to anyone doing mass Android device deployments.

Vorteile

-Great price
-Easy to use dashboard
-Good support
-Very simple setup on the device. Once you have your group policies set up, it takes around ten minutes to setup each device.
-Locks down the device entirely. In weeks of testing I was never able to break the interface on the device, which is more than I can say for many of its competitors.
-File Management allows you to send files and folders to your techs in the field directly, without worrying about email or messaging software. Super handy.

Nachteile

-Only on Android devices
-Remote cast could work a little better??
-That's really it.

frantisek
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2018

Great application with many features to help reduce the movement of employees on the device.

Mobilock saving my time, a very good overview of all the devices. Once a live map from Mobilock and functionallity called "BUZZ Device" helped us to find a lost tablet of one of our employees. Also i like fast set up for new devices if someone breaks device or something. The best thing is you can set up whole device from your phone and you can be for example on your holiday trip or somewhere where is internet connection.

Vorteile

Simple and fast access via the Internet Dashboard, even from your mobile or tablet. A lot of great features to help control the user of your work equipment. With predefined profiles, you have everything set up very quickly. Our company has its own application that you can upload and send over a few seconds to more than 100 devices. There are also other features such as tracking devices on the map, monitoring mobile data usage, and much more. For a long time, we've been looking for a program that can lock your device so there are applications you want your employee to use and also limit access to the Internet. The price / quality ratio offered by Mobilock is ideal for us. We did not have a bigger problem in 2 years with Mobilock. Support is very helpful and quickly responds to our queries.

Nachteile

Mobilock has many good features, not all of them in the original package, but you have to buy them separately. And some updates and enhancements are only focused on devices from LG or Samsung.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.9.2018

Good for kiosks only

One of our distrustful clients tried to manage software distribution within team by this app.
As soon as we built trust we needed no this app anymore.

Vorteile

Ability to unify mobile software setup across small company.

Nachteile

Eventually we realized that we have too different demands within our company, so we needed to maintain too many profiles. That became time consuming so we did away with MobiLock.

Die besten Alternativen zu Scalefusion

Peter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Mobilock is easy to use and understand. Easy to set up. Support is great and very helpful.

As the end users have tablets with 4G connection and limited data. I use this to limit the possibility to do other things than absolutely neccesary and part of their daly routine. We have machine for which the users do daily checks and so on. Report error/problem. So one thing is to ensure the tablets will not use up all the monthly amount of data before the end of the month.

Vorteile

I like the possibility to create Custom branded device groups with their own device profile. MobiLock gives me full control of the devices and posibility to push new apps to the users, broadcast messages, remote control and publish documents. This gives a very flexible solution. Our company tested some KIOSK apps before we did the obvious choise: MobiLock. Only reason i gave 4/5 for Features & Functionality is, there is always more you can whish for. But All functions in MobiLock are carefully planned to fulfill a certain purpose. There is not an overwelming amount of functions just to show off. Once and a while they publish a new helpful function developing the product. The best of all: I'm on this train already.

Nachteile

The one thing i really miss is the possibilty to show/print my payments/receipts/invoices. But again, just ask the support and you will get what you need.

David
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2018

Great Company - Great Service- Great Product

Vorteile

I have used this software for the past few years and we use it basically to lock down our tablets to be used for our payroll time clock software. It has worked flawlessly and we have it on over 90 tablets and have never had an issue. I would also like to point out that I have reached out to their customer service department only by email but the response time was excellent and all my problems and issues were addressed in a timely matter. I would not hesitate to purchase from them and would recommend their product to anyone looking for a simple method of locking down their tablet environment both personal and business.

Nachteile

We had an issue early on with the software disappearing from the tablet but in all the time we've had it, we only encountered it twice and we believe it may have been a tablet issue and not the software. For the last several versions, we have not had that issue re-occur.

David
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2018

Incredible Tool for Small Business!

Asset control and programming. Prevents losses. Very easy for tablet user to understand how to use my tablet.

Vorteile

Very useful tool to protect you tablet assets. We use it to simply the user interface and make using the tablet extremely simple and controlled. We really like the ability to update and manage all tablets from the powerful Administrative Interface and be able to monitor all the tablets health and location. We are a small business and found this tool very affordable and very easy to learn. Best features: tablet location, FileDoc, WhiteListed Websites, Battery monitoring, and device profiling.

Nachteile

We would like a little easier way to brand the device, especially background - it is not easy to see if the background fits right. Would like to see device health monitoring - does the tablet need updates, are apps in need of updates, etc...

Rob
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.4.2018

The only way to keep employees on task and only allow them to certain functions of the device.

If you need to lock down tablets or other devices for your employees this software is the only choice from the research and testing I've done and we couldn't imagine how our business would run without it.

Vorteile

This software was a savior to our company because our employees would use their tablets meant for order processing for personal use and watching movies, playing games, and playing music on them. This software was very easy to implement on the devices and gave me total control of the tablets and we could even see where they were on GPS because we lost a few previously due to some bad employees.

Nachteile

There are no CONS. This software includes anything you could possibly want to do with mobile devices and controlling them and locking them down so employees and even customers stay on task and don't abuse the companies devices.

Kosta
Kosta
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Not the most intuitive but it gets the job done for a fair price.

Control of my devices.

Vorteile

I like the cost and the functionality once you learn to navigate the system. There are a lot of features that we really like such as white-listing online forms and being able to add links to these on the desktop.

Nachteile

I don't like that I have to buy licenses in chunks. I would prefer a model that scales with my business. The overall cost is reasonable so it's not a deal-breaker, but I would like to be able to pay "X" per installed device per month and see a 15 day prorate option.(for example if used less than 15 days then 1/2 charge. If used past 15 days then full month charge. Still, not a big deal.

Ingo
Ingo
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2018

Mobilock is a cost-effective Kiosk software and more

Vorteile

Mobilock has helped us to lock down the Android based tablets at our retail shops and improved productivity of the sales staff by minimizing distractions and problems resulting from access to unnecessary websites and apps. It's also good for security to prevent the installation of any unwanted apps. It has a clear and easy to learn GUI with good performance. Support in case of the few problems we encountered has been fast and efficient. The capabilities of the software are also consistently enhanced and expanded.

Nachteile

Unfortunately it's not possible to publish shortcuts to specific websites without whitelisting them and in turn block access to any websites not specifically whitelisted. Geofencing lacks the ability to apply a geofence to a specific device, only groups, which doesn't make sense in our scenario since we have one device pr location. Both issues are being worked on though and we look forward to have them addressed in a future release soon.

Jan-Paul
Jan-Paul
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2018

Very steep learning curve, fast support replies, intuitive.

Vorteile

Flexibility, Levels of authority, iOS & Android in 1 panel, oversight. Responsiveness. Price vs Functionality

Nachteile

First time setup/ Deployment. Had expected it to be easier. BUT: next time I'll RTFM before I start... QR reply should have easier.

Krystal
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2018

Best overall lockdown software I could find and does the job nicely!

Keeps track of our tablets and allows us to know where they are at all times. Comes in handy when someone loses it in the plant.

Vorteile

Integrated browser to allow only certain websites. A location tracker and Geo Fencing to keep track of your devices, can also lock down what network they are on so it only works on that network.

Nachteile

We've used mobilock for a little over a year now and there really hasn't been any cons. The one problem we did have they communicated quickly and helped us fix it.

Michael
  • Branche: Bildende Kunst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2018

Great product and quick response from support team.

More focus from users on what data they need
Accountability for user activity
Security for user location and safety as well

Vorteile

GPS Tracking (if ever lost or stolen)
Customised Branding
Ability to filter out what apps I want access to
Double security of pin plus administrator access to device.

Nachteile

Difficult for non administrators to update apps sometimes, but that comes with the functionality of the kiosk software.

Martins
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2018

Easy to use and works as it should, would recommend!

Vorteile

- Very good user interface;
- Easy customization;
- Good updates;
- Easy to setup;
- Fast support.

Nachteile

- Each innovation must be paid separately;
- Greater support for unpowered devices (In our case, CAT smartphones).

Jean-Philippe
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.8.2018

Mobilock pro review

We are a 300 employees business and so far mobilock has help us achieve pushing new versions of our apps for them.

Vorteile

Easiest device enrollement, fast apps deployment, responsive

Nachteile

Lack of customizations for the android system through mobilock (ie : theme change, ringtones). Most of our employee uses mobilock phone

Marco
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2017

Easy to use, Quick on support, flexible on solutions

Vorteile

The biggest advantage of Mobilock Pro is the quick support. They care about software quality and solved all my issues quicly.

Nachteile

Sometimes the resources usage are not intuitives. But they have a huge patience explaining you how to use it.

Damon
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2017

The software has completely fit our needs and has awesome support!!

Vorteile

Customer Support!! The support team has been one of the best I have worked with over the last several years. The solutions always came very fast!

Marco
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2018

Mobilock Pro solves our needs to limit the smartphone usage to few apps in the best suitable...

Vorteile

The flexybility and the really easy way to create a profile and to apply it to a whole bulk of smartphones by some few clicks

Zach
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Much easier to use than more traditional MDM solutions.

Vorteile

Easy to setup, fast to implement in the beginning, and fast to update configuration changes to the clients.

Nachteile

On android, it can sometimes be unstable. However, a restart of the tablet or a refresh from the console almost always takes care of the issue.

Roger
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2018

Very professional and fast in his answers.

Vorteile

Fast. Fulfills its purpose. The people in the administration are very fast and professional in his answers.

Nachteile

Sometimes the application flickers when you do a refresh. Sometimes the installed applications delays a bit to appear.

Maria
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2018

MobiLock Pro is a great solution for our reception area tablets.

Vorteile

The software is very easy to configure and apply to our tablets. I can also see from the MobiLock dashboard all the important information on all of our active tablets being used.

Michael
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.12.2019

Very good MDM

Vorteile

I like the functionality and the level of customization that we can apply to our tablets out in the field. The technical support is very helpful. They are willing to call and remotely work with you from your computer when necessary. The dashboard is very thorough.

Nachteile

Depending on the time of day and the time difference sometimes (not always) it may take several minutes for a tech rep to reply to me when I start a new issue communication.

martin
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2021

excellent client service and assistance

Vorteile

Apps and device locations can be tracked. When there is a problem with our equipment, they are always fast to offer assistance and schedule a meeting to resolve the situation.

Nachteile

In kiosk mode, multi-monitors are not supported.

Lewis
Lewis
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.8.2018

Great software, work needed

Okay thus far, customer service very good but some lacking usability at the moment

Vorteile

It integrated well with the devices and allows a really easy update to our custom apks

Nachteile

Some issues we have had include the notifications bar not working on our A5's as well as the remote control/view not being available on our devices too.

A feature we would love that doesn't exist would be being able to have remote deployment from github

Leigh
Leigh
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.2.2018

Helps us to manage nearly two hundred mobile devices.

Vorteile

The ability to assign different profiles to different tablets, remotely lock and unlock devices and track device locations is hugely helpful in managing our devices.

Nachteile

Downloading GPS data for a range of dates would be great. Currently have to manually download each day at a time, one device at a time. This seriously limits the usefulness of the GPS logs for GIS purposes.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2017

So easy to operate with, makes life super easy

Makes operating 100+ devices super easy and hassle free. Absolutely amazing - keep up the good work guys.

Vorteile

The simplicity and yet the options available with a few clicks. Truly the best of both worlds. Would highly recommend it to anyone.

Nachteile

no search and find feature integrated through the web browsers (ability to search for a device through text not using the search feature on mobilock)

114 Bewertungen