HireRight Erfahrungen

3,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

3,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über HireRight

HireRight bietet arbeitstechnische Hintergrundprüfungsdienste für kleine bis große Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen wie Transport, Gesundheitswesen, Einzelhandel, Bildung, gemeinnützige Organisationen und mehr. Die Lösung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,5
Funktionen
3,9
Bedienkomfort
3,7
Kundenbetreuung
3,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu HireRight durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kerri
Kerri
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Easy Background Screening

We send employees into client's homes, so we wanted to ensure that we are only hiring the best people. Having a clear background check provides reassurance for our clients and other employees.

Vorteile

The system interfaces with our payroll and ATS systems, so we can easily complete the hiring process without delay. You can create customized packages - or use a standard one - depending on your hiring needs. The results come back quickly and accurately.

Nachteile

There are no concerns with this product. The interface is easy to use and the results are easy to find.

Meg
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

One-stop shopping with accuracy

We chose Hire Right because ideally we wanted a source to do our criminal backgrounds, MVR, and drug screening, along with driver monitoring services. They were able to make that happen. We had to go through credentialing and the person who came to inspect us was thorough and friendly, and assisted us to be sure we knew what we needed to do. Our account representative was amazing and they made it easy to select and use them. I had used once before with another employer but was not involved in the set up or selection. They went the extra mile for us. It is nice to have one stop shopping!

Vorteile

I like the ease of integration into our current ATS/People management software. It was an easy process and the account rep guided us though and was available for questions. It is extremely thorough with details we need.

Nachteile

It can be a bit clunky to use if you need other things but there is a live chat that can help you through most things.

Alex
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 3.5.2024

Keeping looking

We've been using HireRight for 10+ years but are consistently let down by the support we receive. Yes, HireRight integrates with many platforms which is attractive and offer a variety of services but I would not recommend HireRight due to their poor service quality and constant issues we experience. There are better background check services out there.

Vorteile

HireRight integrates with most platforms

Nachteile

You get different answers to your issues depending on which support person you talk to. If you ever experience an issue with a background check due to applicant data etc, HireRight does not have a good support system in place to help you. They say they add notes to your file and email you about them but they don't. Despite always reporting issues and frustrations they refuse to give us a dedicate account manager because we don't spend over the minimum required.

Die besten Alternativen zu HireRight

Alicia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2022

Easy to use background check system

This has been an easy to set up, solid, reliable system for over a year.

Vorteile

HireRight integrates with our HRIS (Ceridian-Dayforce) making background checks a simple part of our onboarding process.

Nachteile

If I have to go into the system to manually update something, its a little bit of learning curve to figure out where to go.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2020

Seamless Integration with Our ATS

Overall, I have had a great experience with HireRight so far. I love that I can be CCed on emails that go out to new hires to verify that they have received the initial email from HireRight to start the background check process.

Vorteile

We use HireRight for our background checks and I like it a lot so far. When I first started using it, we had a really detailed call with the HireRight team and they were really good about making sure we knew how to use all aspects of the software. We recently shifted the entire onboarding process to Jobvite and Hireright had a seamless integration with it! It's very user- friendly and starting the background check process can be accomplished in a few clicks. I also like that HireRight emails you when there are issues with the report or when the researcher needs to gather more information.

Nachteile

I think HireRight is pretty user friendly but I would like the option to add the most frequently used package to the top of the drop down list. We always use the same one and I find searching through the menu to be quite manual.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 24.7.2023

Easy tool for background checks and I-9s

Vorteile

Background check process is easy to use and easy to read as an administrator. Administering the I-9s to the employees is simple.

Nachteile

The most recent I-9 update for remote workers - there wasn't an easy way to do this using HireRight. I thought they would have come up with a helpful solution for companies that have workers in other states.

Walter
Walter
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 27.5.2024

Customer Service Severely Lacking!

Frustrating! Irritating!
Missing components from the background check, no answer regarding a timeline of when they would be added or available.
Repeatedly called the listed customer service 800 number resulting in "Thank you for calling HireRight" and then immediately disconnecting. No option to leave a message or redirect your call.

Vorteile

Included in the Paychex HR Package .... sounded like a great deal

Nachteile

Absolutely no customer service
Can't even answer the phone number listed for Customer Service
Only correspond via "Do Not Reply Email"

Bhawana
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 10.10.2023

Not good option for Startup companies!!!

Overall it's waste of money for the startup companies and very complex in nature as their internal team SLA is 48 hours to enable the reference check itself.

Vorteile

It has all the possible features for drug/health/criminal records / educational background.

Nachteile

Long waiting time for most of the tasks specially customer support & enabling the reference checks. I would not recommend this for startup companies.

Maci
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

HireRight is my go to!

Vorteile

HireRight is the go to software for running background checks on potential employees. I love using this software and maintaining those records in a confidential program. A+ score from me!

Nachteile

I haven't used any other product but HireRight for backgrounds checks, so I don't have any comparisons. I have no cons at this time.

Jordan
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.2.2022

HireRight Review

Vorteile

I liked the interface that showed me which step I was on in the process.

Nachteile

The thing I liked the least was how much information I had to enter to complete my background check. I had to enter my last 10 years of residential addresses which took a long time.

Monica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2023

HireRight for Background Screening

Vorteile

One of the best features of HireRight is its ability to integrate with Applicant Tracking Systems while being cost effective. They make it easy and affordable for their clients to be able to begin the process and have all the results seamlessly transfer into their ATS.

Nachteile

As a user, the experience is great. Candidates, however, have complained on the process and the amount of data needed in order to complete the background. Imagine it's to ensure the best and most accurate screening of the candidate.

Leslie
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2022

Makes WOTC easy peasy

Reports are filed in a timely manner and certificates for tax purposes are readily available

Vorteile

HireRight integrated easily with our HRIS Paylocity. Data collection appears accurate and new hire processing is easy peasy. HireRIght provides weekly data on the collection process.

Nachteile

There are no concerns to mention. Customer support is easy to work with and responsive.

Mathew
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 9.6.2022

Does the job, but it needs work

It's okay, but not great. It needs a lot of work to increase the user and candidate experience to be more positive.

Vorteile

The ability to send background checks is easy.

Nachteile

It doesn't provide a great user experience for new hires. It's not easy to get things resolved. Customer service can be a challenge to work with as they don't know the product well enough to provide solutions.

James
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Randoms and New Hires

Great.

Vorteile

User friendly. Already filtered to your direct reports.

Nachteile

Changing something once entered is difficult. Don't make a mistake.

Sam
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 26.1.2022

Worst Experience Ever

Couldn't complain enough about this group

Vorteile

Absolutely nothing. HireRight makes you go through way too much and is not something I would recommend.

Nachteile

They make you list places you've lived in like the past 20 years. No one else I've ever used has required that. And if there is a discrepancy they make you redo it all over again.

15 Bewertungen