GoBrunch Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über GoBrunch

GoBrunch ist eine cloudbasierte Webinar-Lösung, die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, Mitarbeiter zu schulen, mit Teilnehmern zu interagieren und virtuelle Klassenzimmer zu hosten, indem sie Meetings durchführen, Kurskataloge teilen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu GoBrunch durchsuchen

108 von 108 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Caio
Caio
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2020

No need to install anything, login from your social media account

I prefer using Gobrunch over any other meeting software I've encountered so far. It's free, quick and easy. All I need is there on the toolbar on the left, none of those confusing buttons that I never knew I needed and actually don't, like other mainstream softwares.

Vorteile

It is quick to log in and intuitive. Get in the room, sit on the chair and that's it: you're present. The colors are vivacious and bring joy to the meeting, it's almost like is fun, you know?

Nachteile

Sometimes one of the speakers goes silent, it's rare, but quite unpleasant if you're at a business meeting. Another thing is it requires Chrome users to install an add-in and some people are not keen to that.

Walter
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2020

Easy to use

Good for group meetings, quick to register new users, room size options

Vorteile

easy to use, possible to use with multiple simultaneous users

Nachteile

Chat commands could be via buttons and need to be faster to upload files

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Walter!

Beantwortet am 11.2.2020
Paul
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.8.2021

PAUL ODIJIE Review of Go Brunch

I used it when I had my first webinar before the lockdown in 2020 and I was super amazed at the easy of use and the support from the Go Brunch team.

Vorteile

The team behind it and their heart to create a solution.

Nachteile

Nothing, really. It is a great product to use and promote.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Warum GoBrunch gewählt wurde

I wanted something different.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom Workplace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoBrunch

The team behind it especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Paul. See you in our next BrunchMeetings. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 19.8.2021

Die besten Alternativen zu GoBrunch

Sri
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

Love its beautiful layouts, breakout rooms and its Global Educator Community

I have been using GoBrunch for teachings and meetings and am very satisfied with its features and supports. Happy to recommend it to others.

Vorteile

I love how GoBrunch provides us with classroom or meeting room-like environments, both through its auditoriums and its smaller room meetings. Its beautiful layouts and features (such as circle cams) facilitate fun and happy teaching and learning experiences for me and my students. I also like the breakout rooms and use them frequently to encourage active and engaging discussion sessions. In addition, GoBrunch provides genuine supports through its Global Educator Community and its regular Brunchmeetings. During the sessions, we can learn not only about the GoBrunch platform but also how to be better educators, trainers, and facilitators.

Nachteile

GoBrunch is always proactive in accomodating feedbacks from its users and responding very fast to users' needs. So, no complaint so far.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you very much Sri.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Frank
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

The Only Webinar Software You Need!

I produce four webinars each week as well as three meetings all using the Go Brunch platform. I find it very easy to use, stable and as interactive as I want to make it. The software incorporates multiple speakers, desktop sharing, as well as Power Point or Keynote uploads. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification.

Vorteile

I like the fact that I can control the microphones and cameras of all webinar attenders allowing input by other speakers. The text box allows those with limited camera access to communicate as well. I can have completely interactive meetings as small as ten or webinars with scores of attenders. All registrants names and emails are compiled for future notification. The support is almost immediate and very friendly as well as helpful.

Nachteile

I am satisfied with the software as it is.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you very much Frank. Appreciate your words and we'll keep working hard to provide the best experience for you and your attendees.

Beantwortet am 16.9.2020
Maritza
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2022

Great classroom

It has been an excellent experience overall and support has been exceptional.

Vorteile

Ease of use and intuitive controls
Mirros a real classroom experience
Gives students options if don't want to be on screen.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way for student to speak to each other in groups in the main classroom without everyone listening

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you very much Maritza. We're designing a new experience for the students to communicate. We'll keep you updated. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 8.2.2022
Sanjeep
Sanjeep
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

My experience of GoBrunch

I am regular user of GoBrunch and I can take class for 100+ student at the same time. I would like to recommend GoBrunch for easy and simple webinar

Vorteile

GoBrunch is one the best platform for webinar. Some pros of GoBrunch are mentioned below:
- Easy and Simple
- No install/download
- 400+ users can join
- Speaker/presenter is shown top

Nachteile

However the software is good, still there are some rooms to be improve. It would have been better if mentioned below points are updated:
- Little bit confusing GUI
- Slow perform on slow internet
- It would be better if some features are add, other wise I have found GoBrunch is better platform for meeting, teaching and other webinar for many users.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you for the feedback. We're already working to improve the parts that you mentioned. Please keep us updated about your experience. It's a pleasure to have you in our community. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 8.6.2021
Dimitri
Dimitri
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2021

The easy way to connect in another landscape

We chose GOBRUNCH because we wanted to have a space for our afterwork and we are very happy with this choice because we meet on Zoom for tired work.

Vorteile

We can change landscape and discuss in break room

Nachteile

it's easy to use, we can personalize our envirnnement with our logos

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Warum GoBrunch gewählt wurde

the user expérience

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoom Events and Webinars

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoBrunch

free and easy to use

Antwort von GoBrunch

Hi Dimitri. Thanks for the review and for choosing us. Best.

Beantwortet am 25.6.2021
Marco Antonio
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2020

An excellent alternative to Zoom, Teams, Meet and others!

Nice and interesting! Easy and powerfull. I really loved it!

Vorteile

This is a very well designed software, it's really cool to look to the screen! It looks like a meeting room and/or a real classrom, where people can "sit" on their desks and participate on the meet/class.
It's very easy and intuitive to use, and it has fell but very good tools for the lecturer or the meeting administrator.

Nachteile

Nothing. Everyting that I tried worked very well!
I think they're still developing the software, and maybe new tools will be soon available.

Antwort von GoBrunch

We're glad that you're enjoying GoBrunch with your students, Marco. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 14.5.2020
Hernan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2020

Great and simple tool for a webinar and a meeting

Great tool for meetings and webinars! Highly recommended!

Vorteile

. Easy to use, users / participants / students doesn't have to download an app
. There is not time limit for webinars and meetings
. Facilitator manages mics and cameras, has all the power
. A wonderful and naif interface, which intends to look like a real conference room or meeting room
. Free plan - useful and enough for running a webinar

Nachteile

. It would be nice to be able to gather more information from participants at registration time; ie: WhatsApp number.
. It would be nice to have an integrated tool for running polls or voting while in a webinar.
. While is possible to organize a private event, I wouldn't use GoBrunch for a paid activity because doesn't include an instance of admission to the room.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Hi Hernan. Thank you for your review. We already designed a poll feature and we'll start developing soon. Since we already have set payment integration, you can also expect upcoming features related to paid webinars. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 31.7.2020
Orlando
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2021

GoBrunch Pavani

O GoBrunch é a minha principal plataforma de reuniões remotas e a utilizo com recorrência para fazer Webinários com meus clientes. A experiência é incrível e as facilidades que vem sendo incorporadas estão sendo muito relevante para os meus eventos. Se as gravações ficarem perfeitas e rápidas e se houver possibilidade de transmissões ao vivo por outras plataformas, minha perspectiva é utilizar o GoBrunch como minha solução padrão para reuniões e Webinários.

Vorteile

O design e a experiência de utilização são realmente a diferença desta solução cuja semelhança não existe com nada que conheço no mercado

Nachteile

As gravações ainda demoram um pouco para serem geradas com qualidade irregular, ainda não é possível fazer transmissões ao vivo em outras plataformas e não existe ainda a possibilidade de colocar fundos de tela personalizados direto pela plataforma.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you, Orlando. Glad that you enjoy GoBrunch.

Beantwortet am 15.6.2021
James
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2021

Excelente Opção

Com a pandemia, cursos no formato de Live surgiram. Usei softwares famosos das grandes empresas. Todos com algum tipo de restrição. O GoBrunch acabou sendo a ferramenta mais adequada que pudemos encontrar para nossos treinamentos.

Vorteile

Salas personalizadas, Câmeras redondas, interação, praticidade de acesso. Extremamente leve para navegação.

Nachteile

Não há nada que eu não goste no software.

Isabelle
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.6.2021

GoBrunch um programa diferente

Tenho tido boas experiências com o GoBrunch organizando eventos periódicos para cerca de 300 participantes, entre estudantes, professores e demais profissionais da educação. As experiências de modo geral estão sendo bem positivas. Há um excelente apoio dos mentores do Programa, quando solicitamos eles estão aptos a tirar dúvidas e nos ajudar a resolver problemas que possam surgir/surgem. Por vezes, há algumas reclamações por parte dos participantes que não estão habituados com esta nova tecnologia, alguns consideram ser melhor usar a que estão acostumados, já outros gostam, mas, devido ao baixo trânsito de dados com a internet que nem sempre possui boa qualidade para a grande maioria de nosso público, os relatos evidenciam: interrupções na transmissão, o que os obriga a recarregar a página e nesta ação perder um pouco do que está sendo discutido. Interessante notar, para finalizar, que vamos aperfeiçoando a prática com uso, é nesse sentido que estamos em processos de aprendizagem com o GoBrunch.

Vorteile

Com designs modernos e afetuosos que possibilitam inúmeras formas de agrupamentos online o GoBrunch proporciona interação entre pessoas e/ou grupos. A depender dos objetivos de quem propõe o evento há uma diversidade de salas e nessas uma multiplicidade de recursos que podem inclusive, fazer uso de outros aplicativos para apresentações, trocas e diálogos. Há um recurso, parece ser próprio do GoBrunch, que permite a criação de salas separadas para que dentro do mesmo evento, equipes possam separadamente cumprir atividades e depois compartilhá-las no coletivo. O melhor é que tudo pode controlado pela organização do evento. Falamos em controle no sentido da segurança de que as atividades irão acontecer de acordo com o que foi planejado.

Nachteile

Os recursos disponibilizados parecem ser, em princípio, um pouco complicados, principalmente para quem já está habituado com outros programas, sim, o hábito é um recurso que o nosso cérebro utiliza para fazer sempre igual. O GoBrunch desafia, o/a organizador/a precisa entender os comandos desde os mais simples aos mais complexos, mas não é difícil, os tutoriais disponíveis são muito práticos, informativos e aprendemos com rapidez. As gravações dos eventos são disponibilizadas, podemos baixar e compartilhar, sendo importante acrescentar apenas que por vezes os slides utilizados para alguma apresentação, não ficam muito nítidos nas gravações. Enfim, o GoBrunch atende as nossas expetativas, falo como docente e usuária da versão gratuita, mas acredito que outros campos de conhecimentos também podem se beneficiar deste programa e a versão paga é bem mais completa.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Isabelle for choosing GoBrunch.

Beantwortet am 25.6.2021
Giampaolo
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.7.2021

La belleza di disporre di una piattaforma affidabile ed accattivante

Da una iniziale diffidenza ad un'entusiasmante utilizzo e versalità.
Belli i report prodotti, così come la possibilità delle registrazioni video.

Vorteile

La modalità di utilizzo, la varietà degli scenari per i meeting oppure per i webinar che fanno si che il convenuto, l'utente finale sia piacevolmente avvolto dall'atmosfera scelta.
Molto bello infatti è poter disporre di varie scenografie contestualizzabili agli argomenti da trattare.

Nachteile

Una iniziale profilatura, non di facile approccio per chi non ha propri dimestichezza coi vari browser.

Una funzione da migliorare: la possibilità di pianificare dei meeting, senza dover comunicare all'istante.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Warum GoBrunch gewählt wurde

perché più performante

Gründe für den Wechsel zu GoBrunch

Per le performance e gli scenari unici!

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you very much, Giampaolo. Looking forward to learn more about mountains. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 8.7.2021
Marília
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

Excelente Plataforma

Vorteile

User-friendly, prático, possui diversos layouts (o que torna as apresentações ou aulas muito interessantes), além do suporte super rápido e da constante atualização de recursos. Esporadicamente há também um treinamento de como utilizá-lo efetivamente.

Nachteile

Gostei do free trial do YouTube e pensei que fosse continuar grátis pelo fato de que em outras plataformas esse recurso também não é cobrado. Meus alunos adoraram e de repente não pudemos utilizá-lo mais sem o pagamento. Muito raramente há problemas técnicos (algo absolutamente normal na internet). Nesses momentos migramos para outra plataforma no momento do ocorrido para não perdermos a aula.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you very much Marilia for the review. We'll keep ensuring the best experience and performance for you and your students. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 28.5.2021
Daniela
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2020

Fácil utilização e diferente de tudo o que eu conhecia

Estou bem satisfeita com o GoBrunch, acho que proporciono uma experiência diferenciada aos meus convidados.

Vorteile

O GoBrunch é super simples de usar, é intuitivo tanto para o apresentador quanto para os participantes. O layout é lúdico, faz referência perfeita a salas de reunião físicas e isso facilita inclusive a comunicação entre as pessoas. O meu trabalho pressupõe a criação de grupos em atividades paralelas e isso funciona super bem, cada grupo vai para uma sala e lá os participantes conversam entre si, compartilham telas. A comunicação funciona super bem via áudio e câmera, mas também tem o chat para aqueles que não têm microfone na reunião. É ótimo.

Nachteile

Me atende muito bem. Eu não sinto falta de nenhum recurso.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you for choosing us!

Beantwortet am 5.10.2020
Ricardo
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2021

Ferramenta Incomparável

Utilizo a mais de dois anos , de forma semanal , para reuniões de treinamento, capacitação de parceiros , assim como para reuniões estratégicas .

Vorteile

A usabilidade e praticidade da ferramenta é com certeza um ponto forte , mas sua evolução constante aliada a um acompanhamento direto da equipe de desenvolvimento , tornou a ferramenta sem duvida líder em sua aplicação.
O tempo resposta , assim como a facilidade de ativar interações são pontos de destaque , sem contar com o processo de gravação .

Nachteile

Possuindo evolução constante e principalmente ja possuindo uma politica de ouvir seus usuários , a ferramenta , não possui o menos gosta.

Uma sugestão seria colocar uma sala para 200 pessoas

Rico
Rico
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Ótima ferramenta para aulas online!

No início da pandemia buscamos um sistema para a transmissão das aulas remotas que pudesse evitar a instalação de aplicativos e contasse com uma interface fosse bastante simples e intuitiva. No GoBrunch além destas facilidades acima descritas, também encontramos recursos de gravação e um ótimo suporte. A implantação foi rápida e a utilização pelos professores e funcionários também ocorreu de forma natural. A aplicação atendeu todas as nossas expectativas.

Vorteile

Praticidade, simplicidade, versatilidade, recursos áudio-visuais que atendem a todas as necessidades. Estabilidade na transmissão e recursos de gravação são grandes diferenciais.

Nachteile

Inicialmente havia um problema com a falta de autenticação dos usuários que a equipe resolveu posteriormente com novas implementações.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Appreciate your words. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 5.10.2020
Marcelo
Marcelo
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Gerando uma experiência mais personalizada em treinamentos e reuniões

Tenho realizados inúmeras reuniões de trabalho com clientes que gostaram tanto da experiência que passaram a utilizar. Treinamentos também tem sido executados com facilidade, bastando encaminhar links, sem a necessidade de cadastros mais elaborados.

Vorteile

O ambiente (fundo de tela) faz toda diferença para que o usuário/participante que compreende a intenção do momento. A personalização sobre local e tamanho das janelas também ajuda a dar ênfase em cada momento do encontro/reunião. O acesso por link é mais fácil.

Nachteile

A assistência técnica poderia ser mais automatizada, melhor FAQ.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Hi Marcelo. Thank you for the feedback.

Beantwortet am 3.6.2021
Gabriel
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.6.2021

Uma nova cara para os eventos online

Apesar da necessidade de uma melhor internet, a plataforma é incrível. Possui todas as funcionalidades necessárias para um evento online, e traz uma experiência diferente para os participantes. Além disso, o suporte do GoBrunch é ágil e mega atencioso. Super recomendo!

Vorteile

O GoBrunch traz uma experiência única para os eventos online, simulando o visual de auditórios e salas de reunião. Possui todas as funcionalidades necessárias para a realização de um evento, e portanto substitui facilmente outras plataformas para palestras e webinars, principalmente.

Nachteile

Alguns participantes de eventos que acompanhei/realizei no GoBrunch relataram dificuldades de conexão: às vezes a plataforma exige uma melhor qualidade de internet para que a transmissão fique estável.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Hi Gabriel. Thank you very much for providing this feedback. We're constantly working to improve.

Beantwortet am 3.6.2021
CD
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2021

School around the world!

Love it! It's like going to school across the globe. You have the ability to visit universities across the world by logging into the platform while sharing your knowledge with others.

Vorteile

I love the fact that you can create a world wide academic platform. Here, you can create your own web-based seminar and share it while you can also have the ability to access the seminars of others from different parts of the world without traveling to a university or attending a visiting professor's lecture.

Nachteile

As with most software involving global items, there is a language barrier. Go Brunch works to bridge that language barrier, however, you may need Google Translate for a few things.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you CD. We'll love share the new plans with you. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 1.5.2021
Jean
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2021

Happy experience

We are very happy with GoBrunch.

Vorteile

The total of tools and the way the different layouts of the rooms are made. Very creative, intuitive and useful. We know that they are working hard to add even more functionality, which will differentiate GoBrunch further from other applications in the market.

Nachteile

It's difficult for me to find something which I didn't like.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Jean. Looking forward to see you in our next BrunchMeetings.

Beantwortet am 25.6.2021
Elena
Elena
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.7.2021

Teaching with GoBrunch

I think the platform is easy to use (even intuitively), and I recommend it for online teaching.

Vorteile

For me, the most impactful features are as follows:
Two-way audio and video
Screen sharing
File sharing
Breakout rooms
Recording

Nachteile

It would be good to have a whiteboard available here, even though you can use some external ones such as Jamboard, Miro, etc.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Elena. Appreciate your review.

Beantwortet am 5.7.2021
Intan
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2021

Easy and fun use

I've never had a major problem. Recordings are also available quickly, and I can also choose classes from others.

Vorteile

I like using gobrunch because it's much easier to get student engagement and break out rooms.
The students are also very happy with the easy and fun use. Somehow, from the very beginning of the class there has been fun that is not found in other applications.

Nachteile

Gobrunch is not popular among educators, so I use gobrunch not as the main application.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you for the feedback, Intan. Cheers.

Beantwortet am 15.6.2021
Lutergia
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2021

GoGoGo B

My experience have been amazing!

Vorteile

I liked very much the graphically image and concept of reunions.

Nachteile

Probably to create Spanish instructions for user.

Antwort von GoBrunch

Thank you Lutergia.

Beantwortet am 25.6.2021
108 Bewertungen